Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   594 Reviews
725 E. U.S. Highway 80
Forney, TX 75126
214-531-6773
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
D.M.
TX
They were very informative and polite. They had my car ready very quickly.
August 16, 2019
David Mojica
TX
Very helpful, and I feel that I can trust them to do a good job on my card and trucks
August 16, 2019
A.B.
TX
They were straight to the point and did all I asked to assist with. very pleased! Shuttle service is amazing
August 16, 2019
Tillery Larson
TX
How personal they are. The man at the front desk, Austin. Was very friendly and kept me updated on my car. When I came in to pay, he knew I had a few minutes to get to work so he got me in and out quickly and even got me a bottle of water. Love this place! Always does great work.
August 15, 2019
D.D.
TX
Fast and courteous
August 15, 2019
M.R.
TX
Fast and friendly.
August 15, 2019
M.S.
TX
The customer service & how quick they were to get in for a car inspection
August 15, 2019
M.C.
TX
Friendly staff, went out of their way to accommodate.
August 15, 2019
K.M.
TX
Very courteous staff! They checked on me frequently and kept me updated!
August 14, 2019
Kim Cook
TX
We were able to send an email with all of the issues and just drop our truck off at 7:00am with little discussion and it was ready the next day! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!
August 14, 2019
M.G.
TX
I have an older car and the associate was knowledgeable about needed service and not needed service. In other words - he didn't sell me for more than I needed; honest business. Plus the service costs were affordable.
August 10, 2019
Dennis Mckee
TX
Christian Brothers has figured it out. Treat your Customer the way you would want to be treated, Fair prices and Quality Honest work! Dennis McKee, Kemp, Texas
August 10, 2019
D.W.
TX
Very professional and upfront with the cost estimate, will use them again
August 10, 2019
L.L.
TX
They are very customer oriented.
August 10, 2019
L.T.
TX
Friendly and respectful! Very quick to service me
August 9, 2019
J.W.
TX
I’m in a wheelchair and they take very good care of me every time I go up there! The girl that works in the office helps me out a lot! If I need air in my tires or whatever the case may be she is always there to help me!
August 9, 2019
Evelyn Peacock
TX
We had a great experience there! We had been told our auto needed brakes by an oil change business so I made an appt with Christian Bris to have them replaced and they called and said we didn’t need them! How honest- would trust them again. Evelyn Peacock
August 8, 2019
B.A.
TX
The friendliness, all the 50,000 mile maintenance work was done in one afternoon close to my home and the shuttle. When I got home I noticed that my drivers side floor mat was greasy. This was not a big problem for me because a few months ago I bought WeatherTech mats. For anyone with carpet it would be a big problem.
August 8, 2019
Suzanne Wendt
TX
Friendly and speedy service Professional atmosphere Trusting with honest feedback
August 8, 2019
K.L.
TX
The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process.