Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   928 Reviews
3673 Vandora Springs Road
Fort Mill, SC 29715
(803) 802-0288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
C.F.
SC
Worked with my time, gave good overview and inspection of my car. The absolute most thing I liked about the experience was my car was fixed and was fixed quick.
November 19, 2017
J.A.B.S.
NC
They truly try to make sure the work is complete. Great customer service.
November 19, 2017
B.K.
SC
Excellent service at a fair price delivered in a friendly manner.
November 19, 2017
B.I.
SC
The people and level of knowledge when explaining repairs/maintenance! As well as their vulnerability as a service provider!
November 19, 2017
D.S.
SC
Work was done fast with no prior appointment and, after 2 weeks, no re-occurrence of the problem. I also like the fact that they didn't try to sell me other services.
November 19, 2017
A.R.
SC
Very knowledgeable and friendly
November 18, 2017
C.B.
SC
Honesty, service, understanding our needs and no fear of being over charged or charged for unneeded work. We truly can not imagine having to go elsewhere for any of our automotive service. Exceptional service and most professional.
November 13, 2017
L.W.
SC
Very professional and friendly staff.
November 13, 2017
C.R.
SC
Even if it's just an oil change these guys make sure to give you the best service and informative service recommendations.
November 12, 2017
R.C.
SC
Friendly and explain the problems very well.
November 11, 2017
M.B.
SC
Very nice people. Comprehensive and concerned about my vehicle. They were consultative but not pushy. Very nice waiting room all in all well run business I would say. A completely different kind of place.
November 11, 2017
K.W.
SC
Honest people, quick service, friendliness
November 11, 2017
S.B.
SC
They are courteous, honest and reasonable.
November 11, 2017
S.T.
SC
Always take care of me
November 8, 2017
C.C.
SC
Everything
November 6, 2017
D.S.
SC
Quick Response. Very Professional. Great Communication.
November 1, 2017
C.B.
SC
From our first phone call with David we were impressed. He was courteous, intent on understanding our issues with the car and our timeframe. We brought the car in and after carefully reviewing it, David called with a quote and a timeframe for repairs. They even found issues we weren't aware of but were in need of repair. When we picked up the car, the final total was even less than the quote because parts were less and that was passed on to us. Our experience was wonderful and the car runs great. We will be back and recommending Christian Brothers for sure.
November 1, 2017
G.B.
SC
They were very accommodating with transportation needs. Sent me an itemized list of the repairs they recommended, talked with me about each one. Had the car ready quickly for a fair price.
November 1, 2017
R.G.
NC
Prompt, courteous service at a fair price. Will definitely use this business again for my auto repair needs.
November 1, 2017
M.T.
SC
The prompt service, their communication with me from start to finish, the shuttle to/from home, the staff's professional and positive character, as well as reasonable price.