Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   952 Reviews
3673 Vandora Springs Road
Fort Mill, SC 29715
(803) 802-0288
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
D.B.
SC
The waiting area is clean and comfortable with nice couches instead of uncomfortable chairs. I waited for my repair and this was a nice touch. The work was quick and the price was very fair. They even offered me pizza while I waited!
December 18, 2017
T.W.
SC
Clean and close by
December 18, 2017
D.M.
SC
Professional, honest, helpful
December 17, 2017
B.W.
SC
Customer service was amazing. Scott and his team were on point. Always sending clients your way. Thanks for all you do. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 16, 2017
D.B.
SC
I am a long time patron of Christian Brothers Automotive here in Fort Mill/Tega Cay. Everyone there is courteous, friendly & very professional. Jason in the BEST! He always works with me in getting the needed repairs on my vehicle & his staff is always there to pick me up or take me back to my work when repairs are needed! Once again, There are just not enough words to say how grateful I am for Jason & his staff at Christian Brothers. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] E. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 14, 2017
J.D.
SC
The customer service - everyone was pleasant, listened first, analysized my vehicle first and then did the work I requested and approved, and provided a detailed report of all findings and suggested service for my vehicle. First class treatment and consideration all of the way!
December 14, 2017
E.C.
NC
I enjoyed the thorough input of what was going to be examined on the vehicle prior to maintenance. I also felt welcome as a first time customer at this shop. The communication that took place after my vehicle was examined and an estimate was presented via email to further allow me to go over any questions I may have had before the work would actually be performed. The work was performed to my satisfaction and the professionalism of this shop was tremendous. Hopefully I don’t have to come back but if I do need vehicle repair, I will most definitely be coming back to this location.
December 11, 2017
C.G.
SC
Always enjoy the professionalism and collective knowledge of your service advisors and mechanics. Keep up the great work!
December 11, 2017
J.J.
SC
Very thorough.
December 11, 2017
M.W.
SC
IN 3 YEARS...NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE...ALWAYS SUPERIOR SERVICE !
December 10, 2017
M.M.
SC
They are very polite and the waiting area is very pleasant.
December 9, 2017
R.B.
NC
Great customer service, reasonable prices, and great work
December 8, 2017
J.K.
SC
My experience with Christian Brothers has been great! They are very thorough with their inspections and repairs. Great customer service!! Highly recommend!
December 7, 2017
C.S.
SC
I came in to get an estimate on an oil change for my 2015 Mini Cooper S Countryman All4 at like 10 minutes before closing on a Tuesday I think it was at my Fort Mill location. The guys were super nice and I was having scheduling problems because of the hours I work and they took my car back and did the oil change right then and there. Now THAT is customer service! This place is the best. And very knowledgeable. Fair pricing on service also. So glad they are close. I will always go to these guys first!
December 7, 2017
B.D.
SC
Great friendly service.
December 1, 2017
C.S.
SC
Friendly and fast service!!
December 1, 2017
B.G.
SC
Good guys, Thanks
November 28, 2017
B.M.
SC
Scott and Dave were very helpful and responsive to all of our needs. I feel like they were very honest and straightforward with us and gave us an accurate diagnosis of the issues we were experiencing and they resolved and repaired them in a very timely manner and to our complete satisfaction.
November 25, 2017
D.W.
NC
Great friendly folks!
November 25, 2017
T.N.
SC
Great job! Very personable and explained exactly what was going on with my car. Fas service for a Friday as well.