Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   391 Reviews
6501 Old Denton Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76131
(817) 232-5200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
M.C.
TX
The service and the courtesy . They treat people with respect . 👍😇🙏
September 26, 2016
M.G.
TX
I was told from one automotive repair station that I needed new ball joints which are a part of the control arms....they quoted $1,100+ plus for the repair. Well I decided to take my truck for a second opinion and stopped by Christian Brothers and was told that the "wheel attach points'...the lugs were worn. I had them replaced for less than half the cost. I will do future work with Christian Brothers....Besides... how cool is it to work with a company that is run by "Believers"....? Awesome!
September 26, 2016
R.S.
TX
Convieance speed of service.
September 26, 2016
M.J.M.
TX
Very kind and considerate people
September 22, 2016
R.A.M.
TX
Getting my car repaired & returned is very important to me.
September 6, 2016
S.C.
TX
Convenient, helpful, reasonable.
September 6, 2016
L.D.
TX
Fast, friendly service.
August 18, 2016
R.W.
TX
efficient, honest, upfront with what needed to be done, fair cost, friendly staff, nice waiting area with water and coffee. I have always had a positive experience when I go in to Christian Brothers.
August 16, 2016
E.M.
TX
Friendly, honest service. Nice, clean surroundings. My car is almost always ready the same day. They provide me with transportation back to my office and will pick me up when the work is done.
August 16, 2016
W.Y.
TX
Always friendly and honest repairs.
August 9, 2016
M.S.
TX
Quality of service is always excellent! The staff is always pleasant and helpful.
August 7, 2016
K.G.
TX
Good communication with service manager [NAME REMOVED].
August 4, 2016
S.D.
TX
The staff was friendly, extremely helpful, and honest.
August 3, 2016
L.P.S.
TX
Honest, professional, knowledgeable, competent, confident, customer-oriented, safety-centered, laser-like focus, compassionate, excellence in everything they do, and treated with respect and dignity. Win-win attitude showcased every time.
July 27, 2016
J.R.
TX
Called and made an appointment, brought the truck to them at nine am for AC repair, coolant flush and brake fluid change, had the truck back at two pm with everything done as expected. Very happy with the service!
July 25, 2016
G.G.
TX
Very friendly. Found our problem quickly and gave us a fair repair cost ..car was repaired in 1bus day..will go back to them for any future repairs. And would refer them to friends. Thank you christian brothers
July 21, 2016
G.S.
TX
Very helpful, informative,professional, personable and courteous.
July 20, 2016
J.B.
TX
The frint was very friendly and helpful to me. I can not thank them enough.
July 20, 2016
A.P.
TX
The staff is fantastic...[NAME REMOVED] the service manager takes time explain the details and responds to my questions...no games.
July 19, 2016
R.S.
TX
Knowledgeable staff, fair pricing, location, shuttle, able to work on my 2000 Saturn.