Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   408 Reviews
6501 Old Denton Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76131
(817) 232-5200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
J.P.
TX
They were courteous, fast and explained what was wrong with my truck and what it would take to fix it. They got done when they said they would. They also have a picture of Jesus Christ displayed on a shelf. Even though it was an expensive experience, they made it better somehow.
December 9, 2016
B.A.
TX
Professional and was not pressured to get additional items at this time.
December 6, 2016
A.A.
TX
Quick and courteous help.
December 2, 2016
B.O.
TX
Scott and his crew at the Western Center location are the best. Straight no hassle accurate quotes and work is always completed on time and usually before expected. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else
December 2, 2016
E.M.
TX
Scott is awesome..He knows my car inside and out.
November 28, 2016
P.R.
TX
Everything from A to Z.
November 23, 2016
R.E.
TX
The fact that they are always there for you and try to the best of their ability to accommodate your request.
November 16, 2016
C.V.
TX
The honesty and great job communicating what was the issues with my vehicle. Great Job
November 14, 2016
C.L.C.
TX
Christian brothers is a place I can trust that the job will be done and not at a high cost! I also believe that they live up to their name Christian brothers'
November 13, 2016
M.H.
TX
Good service.
November 13, 2016
L.B.N.
TX
Quick efficient service
November 12, 2016
B.A.M.
TX
I have been going to Christian Brothers for years and they have always treated me well. Repairs are always well explained, price is known up front and they always deliver when promised.
November 8, 2016
T.S.
TX
they are honest and look out for me.
November 7, 2016
C.K.H.
TX
Friendly staff who are knowledgeable and don't try 2 just upsell you on a bunch of things you really don't need. They take their time to let you know what needs to be done to your car and get you taken care of fast and back on the road. Highly recommended.
November 2, 2016
L.M.
TX
I always get great service from Christian Brothers in North Fort Worth. The folks behind the counter are always friendly and very helpful.
October 25, 2016
J.B.
TX
I trust them
October 19, 2016
R.S.
TX
Dependable, you can trust the repair will work and the price is not too high.
October 18, 2016
S.T.D.
TX
Fair prices and a Great Warranty! My Family takes several Vehicles there and always Treated Great by The Manager Scott!
September 28, 2016
M.C.
TX
The service and the courtesy . They treat people with respect . 👍😇🙏
September 26, 2016
M.G.
TX
I was told from one automotive repair station that I needed new ball joints which are a part of the control arms....they quoted $1,100+ plus for the repair. Well I decided to take my truck for a second opinion and stopped by Christian Brothers and was told that the "wheel attach points'...the lugs were worn. I had them replaced for less than half the cost. I will do future work with Christian Brothers....Besides... how cool is it to work with a company that is run by "Believers"....? Awesome!