Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   582 Reviews
6501 Old Denton Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76131
(817) 232-5200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
A.M.
TX
You have a clean comfortable place to wait while my car was being taken care of, and you are courteous. I felt the price was fair. I don't mind paying, but please don't take advantage of my being a female. So far I am well satisfied with your service and will continue to ask for your service in the future.
July 19, 2017
K.D.
CO
I was just visiting Fort Worth and your shop was recommended by the Radisson Hotel. Thanks for your rapid repair of my truck...!
July 18, 2017
C.Z.
TX
Excellent service as always.
July 16, 2017
J.S.
TX
I had my car serviced here today and, afterwards, accidentally lost my car key in a torrential rain storm. Scott Dose, the store manager, stayed an hour after his store closed trying to help me find my key in the pouring rain — an endeavor that was ultimately successful thanks entirely to him. Above and beyond is all I can say. I'm moved beyond words by his dedication to help a stranger he didn't know who would have been in a terrible bind without him. Couldn't have possibly asked for more.
July 15, 2017
P.K.S.
TX
I liked the puppy Flynn they had behind the desk! What a cute dog, he should be in the payroll! Also daimen did a great job with my truck
July 15, 2017
M.H.
TX
Courteous and prompt service
July 15, 2017
L.P.S.
TX
The service at CBs on Old Denton Rd, North Fort Worth, included a routine diagnostic check of engine and a fuel pump change on my 1989 Chevrolet Silverado truck. All required actions were exceptionally well done. I am continually amazed and in enormous awe of their performance (POCs were Chris, Scott, and Jeff). These iconic masterminds are giants in your profession, and their boundless generosity, unmatched attention-to-detail, flawless credentials, and capacity for sheer joy that most of us lose on the road to adulthood put them in a class of their own. It is no wonder they achieve a high level of notoriety. I have yet to be associated with more skilled, more principled, and nobler vehicle service associates than these superstars. If theirs is the reputation I am to be saddled with, I will take it every time. Their greatness lies in their integrity, knowledge, wisdom, exuberance, and excellence in everything they do. Their attributes epitomize the qualities and core values so essential to CB’s renowned success. Their legacy continues to get even more colorful. Their sincerity makes them more valuable than the most talented hypocrite. There is no measurement great enough to quantify their worth--it is incalculable. Their leadership is all about impact, influence, and inspiration. Impact gets results, influence spreads the passion for their work, and they inspire team-mates and customers. They are indefatigable. People can’t help but be struck by their humanity and kindness. They are role models with impeccably high standards. The pride in their influence and success is second to none. I have great respect, admiration, and appreciation for them. Words can’t measure the depth of their devotion. And even though I usually say it for everything they do, today I say it for everything they are. Thank you. It isn’t the places that grace men and women, but the men and women that grace places. Please pass to Chris, Scott, and Jeff my sincere thank you for a job exceptionally well done...AGAIN. Their competence in execution and unmatched results speak volumes for CBs. They are smart, eloquent, intellectual, and a pleasure to observe, which is precisely why I go to CBs for all my auto problems. CBs is the greatest auto repair shop in the world, representing the greatest country in the world, with the greatest employees in the world--a match made in heaven!
July 15, 2017
D.F.
TX
They were very informative and helpful
July 14, 2017
T.A.
TX
Service was fast and courteous
July 13, 2017
D.M.
TX
Excellence customer service
July 7, 2017
W.R.
TX
Pictures of other issues with the car and its repair estimate.
July 7, 2017
J.R.
TX
They always call you first with a quote and an explanation of the work to be done before starting. I have used them with several vehicles since the very first week that they opened this shop. Honest and trustworthy!
July 7, 2017
J.O.
TX
Staff was friendly, place was clean, nice waiting area, and prices are decent.
July 7, 2017
S.F.
TX
Efficient, friendly, able to help us as drop-ins immediately.
July 7, 2017
R.B.
TX
Everything
July 5, 2017
H.S.
TX
Scott and the crew at the store on Old Denton are the best. When my check engine light came on, I called Scott at CBA. Not only did they diagnose the problem but stayed after closing hours to rectify it. For years I've taken my vehicles to CBA for they provide honest, fair and quality service.
July 1, 2017
J.K.
TX
Good work Great people.......good friends
June 29, 2017
J.M.
TX
Fixed me up just as they said they would
June 29, 2017
E.M.
TX
They are great!
June 28, 2017
N.D.
TX
Willing to work with the customer and the quickness of repairs