Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   586 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
M.T.
TX
Great service and folks. Period.
March 23, 2017
J.R.
TX
The work was done correctly and in a timely manner. I really liked the fact that they emailed the pictures they took during the inspection.
March 23, 2017
C.C.
TX
Professional good communications on status & finished job as promised.
March 17, 2017
W.S.
TX
Appear honest when they recommended unneeded work not be done.
March 16, 2017
M.M.
TX
Christian brothers always takes great care of me when i have trouble with my cars they are friendly and give excellent customer service.There work is great and you can always trust that they will do there best to be quick and accurate work.
March 16, 2017
S.S.
TX
I appreciate the polite service and detailed explanation of what is being done. I also enjoy the comfortable seating and the absence of a television.
March 16, 2017
D.N.
TX
Great service and personal attention.
March 15, 2017
M.B.
TX
I had a good experience
March 7, 2017
T.H.
TX
Really good! I would say perfect but some of the employees were a bit inattentive. The main people I spoke with were very service oriented, but some of the others clearly didn't give a hoot. I'd just be careful to keep them away from the front desk if I were you. I really liked how you guys send out a PDF. 9/10 rating, 10/10 likely to recommend. If you were open on Saturday that would have been nice for getting car back but since I had one to borrow it was no biggie for me.
March 7, 2017
D.G.
TX
Clean customer area, as well as work area also work area open for viewing. Service advisor made the whole experience comfortable and made me feel at ease and confident in their abilities. Another plus was the courtesy service ride to work also picked me up to get my car. And above all that I was able to make an appointment and they completed all the work in one day. (Unlike the dealership that keeps the car a whole week without even looking at it) thank you , thank you
March 7, 2017
P.F.
TX
As a woman, I appreciate that they are always clear, consise, and courteous. I appreciate that they answer my questions in a way that expands my knowledge of my car. I trust their recommendations and their workmanship.
March 7, 2017
P.W.F.
TX
Everything Christian Brothers does is professional and personal. The staff and craftsmanship is top notch.
March 2, 2017
S.R.
TX
Courtesy explanation of work needing to be repaired. Shuttling to and from work work and friendliness.
February 28, 2017
T.M.
TX
The gentleman who helped me was kind and friendly. True attitude of customer service. He even fixed a small problem at no charge.
February 28, 2017
T.B.
TX
Yes, I appreciate your help getting us back on the road.
February 27, 2017
C.H.
TX
They were available and completed the work very timely. The customer service was excellent as well.
February 22, 2017
G.T.
TX
Great facility, quick service, knowledgeable staff and quality repairs
February 21, 2017
T.W.
TX
The friendly service and professional work performed at reasonable prices.
February 17, 2017
C.R.
TX
They did what I asked for in the time I had. They were friendly and respectful to me as a female. Took care of my truck an treated as if it was there's which put me at ease.
February 16, 2017
M.R.
TX
Always great service by experienced and dedicated Service personnel. With two vehicles, I am slwayz confident if the service, and trust it's done right. [LAST NAME REMOVED]