Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   825 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
J.P.
TX
I was told up front diagnoses and repair cost. Work was completed in a timely fashion. They made a recommendation for an additional service. When I declined they said ok, no pressure. I’ve used them before and have been quite satisfied with the service.
October 21, 2017
J.M.
TX
Knowledge of systems, products and recommendations, all with a pleasant nature & a smile.
October 20, 2017
G.B.
TX
Took me early for my appt, quickly diagnosed my problem, fixed it, and had me on my way for a fair price. What’s not to really like
October 20, 2017
K.T.
TX
You are all fabulous! Thank you for great service and communication!
October 19, 2017
J.C.
TX
Area clean, comfortable. Employees pleasant, attentive, informative.
October 13, 2017
D.B.
TX
Professional service and the feeling of being in a clean shop that cares. Not a greasy mess!! I also feel they would be honest about any problems they found with my vehicle and not try and scam myself or any other clients.
October 13, 2017
R.B.
TX
The friendly staff and awesome service
October 13, 2017
M.B.
TX
Great professionals
October 13, 2017
E.R.
TX
Everyone who works there is very trustworthy and looks for the customers best interest. I've taken my car here for years. Thanks! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Rodriguez
October 11, 2017
G.T.
TX
Great service. Pleasant associates Wonderful lobby Service done in s timely manner Conservative - no false emergency recommendations Fair pricing
October 5, 2017
C.H.
TX
Fantastic service, everyone was very nice and professional! For starters they offer a complete inspection of your vehicle for free and give you a breakdown of the inspection details along with pictures documenting what your cars parts look like at that time. I liked that their warranty for the service I needed was up to 25,000 miles or 2 years, whichever expires LAST so that you always benefit (which usually isn't the case with warranties of any kind). They also offered to give me a ride home or to take me to the Starbucks to wait if I wanted, great people all around and my car is as good as new!
October 5, 2017
M.O.
TX
Their service & quality of work is top notch at a reasonable price. I always get quality service in a timely manner.
October 4, 2017
W.H.
TX
Excellent work, on time and priced very well. They stand behind their work and who else give a two year warranty?
October 3, 2017
C.M.
TX
Christian Brothers was thorough, prompt, and highly professional throughout our interactions. We will definitely be back!
October 3, 2017
D.P.
TX
They are very professional and friendly. They do good work for a good price.
September 27, 2017
M.M.
TX
Friendliness, courteous, helpful.
September 27, 2017
C.L.
TX
They were quick, and easy to work with, after coming across some unexpected issues while aligning my Suburban.
September 27, 2017
J.L.B.
TX
The staff is so friendly, helpful, and attentive to communicating with you throughout the process of your car repair.
September 25, 2017
J.V.
TX
Professional staff Kept me abreast on steps taken on my vehicle Advised on future car maintanence Clean waiting area Thank you so much!!
September 18, 2017
M.A.
TX
Friendly people