Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   657 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
O.P.
TX
Awesome. Love your service and customer care.
May 24, 2017
S.D.
TX
They inspected my car in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice.
May 24, 2017
K.D.
TX
They are always trustworthy, honest, courteous & provide excellent quality service.
May 22, 2017
S.C.
TX
Friendly efficient staff. They don't try to talk me into anything I don't need.
May 18, 2017
B.O.
TX
I loved it! Everyone there was very helpful and kind
May 17, 2017
K.G.
TX
Love the fast, competent service. And I really appreciated the ride home.
May 17, 2017
D.K.
TX
Straightforward, friendly and fast
May 12, 2017
J.S.
TX
Friendly! Nice waiting area. Liked the photos to show work that needed to be done. Good experience! We will go back!
May 11, 2017
J.C.
TX
Waiting area very clean, good music, employees very pleasant.
May 8, 2017
D.N.
TX
I was impressed with the professionalism yet down to earth friendliness of the staff. I've always trusted Christian Brothers to provide me with the services that I need at a fair price. I'm also impressed by the cleanliness of the waiting area and shop area. A company who puts emphasis on these areas (which other companies miss) is bound to succeed in putting emphasis on the quality of its service. If a company fails in the service area, it's out of business.
May 8, 2017
N.B.
TX
May 8, 2017
S.M.M.
TX
Up front with what needed repair A little pricey
May 7, 2017
A.B.
TX
They're always honest, efficient and professional. In this most recent visit, Roger went out of his way to find the part we needed for my older vehicle.
May 7, 2017
G.F.
TX
Quick professional and straightforward
May 6, 2017
M.A.
TX
Professional and courteous
May 5, 2017
M.M.
TX
High quality work; fair pricing; timely completion; thorough inspection of auto problems; continued communication throughout repair process. Excellent repair facility!
May 4, 2017
J.C.
TX
The staff was courteous and explained what was going on with my vehicle and the options I had. The location was clean and inviting. An extra touch I thought was great--some extra diapers in the bathroom!!
May 4, 2017
S.G.
TX
The service was very good, from the ride to work to the work done on my car. I have friends who use your shops and they have been very pleased. I was very pleased with the repair and the professionalism of the employees. I will gladly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to my friends and family.
May 4, 2017
D.L.
TX
Quick service. I was once help with a wiper at no charge. We are repeat customers!
May 4, 2017
T.S.
TX
I enjoyed the email containing the breakdown of the assessment. It helped me follow with Roger on the phone. Additionally Roger was prompt with communication concerning my automobile. It was refreshing to get my bill which was under the estimate. My car didn't need a an anticipated part so it all cost less. I was IMPRESSED!