Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   738 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
S.C.
TX
It's like having family members work on my cars...
July 19, 2017
D.M.
TX
I was able to schedule an appointment. Wait was short, waiting area clean and nice. Staff was competent and friendly.
July 15, 2017
J.K.
TX
Waiting room clean. Staff polite and knowledgable. Friendly. Bibles in waiting room to read. Felt they were honest ant competent. I plan to switch from mechanic I have used for the past 20 years to Christian Brothers.
July 15, 2017
J.D.S.
TX
everything !!
July 15, 2017
D.D.
TX
Excellent customer service.
July 15, 2017
K.F.
TX
Fair price, timeliness, informative
July 15, 2017
C.C.
TX
I trust them to take care of my car honestly and not rip me off. They are always friendly, helpful & treat me kindly.
July 14, 2017
C.C.
TX
Professional & prompt service. Completed service as promised and on schedule.
July 7, 2017
J.C.
TX
They explain things well. They are very well mannered gentlemen.
July 7, 2017
M.G.
TX
July 7, 2017
B.D.
TX
always friendly, courteous service - I trust them
July 7, 2017
S.R.
TX
Greg was awesome! Very nice and friendly!
July 7, 2017
J.S.
TX
Amazing customer service, and fast turnaround time for completion of service without an appointment.
July 7, 2017
J.R.
TX
As always, CB was friendly open and helpful. They do good work and never pressure you into unneeded repairs.
July 7, 2017
P.P.
TX
Always great. Love that they take pictures to share with their inspection.
July 7, 2017
K.M.
TX
Professional, clean
July 7, 2017
M.Y.R.
TX
Quickly serviced our vehicle on short notice
July 7, 2017
P.O.
TX
THey have been a very dependable, and honest company. Their customer service is the best I have experienced, and it has been like dealing with family.
July 5, 2017
J.E.H.
TX
Reliable and quick turn around - thanks for your help! Great service -
July 1, 2017
A.M.
TX
We are from Amarillo and our van experienced mechanical problems in Ft Worth. Our problem was diagnosed quickly. The part had to be ordered and was gonna take several days to arrive. I explained we needed the van as we have a child in a wheelchair. Without asking, the manager had the part over nighted and the van was ready the next day. Will use the company again in the future without a doubt. Nice work men. Thank you