Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   799 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2017
J.V.
TX
Professional staff Kept me abreast on steps taken on my vehicle Advised on future car maintanence Clean waiting area Thank you so much!!
September 18, 2017
M.A.
TX
Friendly people
September 15, 2017
R.F.
TX
Honest, an estimated cost based on a careful review of the car. Prices were fair. Car was ready in one day as promised. All staff were seemed truly interested in giving a great experience. They turned a bad situation into a Plus,
September 15, 2017
N.H.
TX
I liked their attention to detail, politeness and the photos. Everything was explained plainly.
September 15, 2017
K.B.
TX
Loved the video showing what was wrong with my brakes. Loved the Christian radio playing in the background. Quick, professional service. Very polite over the phone and in person.
September 15, 2017
T.M.
TX
They are very kind and thoughtful. Love the Christian music playing as well. I get the feeling when I am there that I can trust these people.
September 15, 2017
E.I.
TX
We love the automotive center however I need to bring my car back as it's still pulling to the right. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
J.W.
TX
Always friendly, quick, professional service, as usual.
September 14, 2017
M.E.M.
TX
Best service ever!!! West Fort Worth location
September 14, 2017
T.M.
TX
All employees were kind. Waiting room is clean, music is calm. Coffee was a nice bonus :)
September 14, 2017
M.D.
TX
Nice, clean place.
September 14, 2017
P.R.
TX
The work -- oil change and state inspection -- was done quickly and efficiently. And, based on my previous experience, I trust the accuracy of any repair recommendations from the Christian Brothers mechanics. This last is very important since I had bad experiences with several other repair shops that I used before discovering Christian Brothers.
September 8, 2017
T.Y.
TX
great service!!!
September 7, 2017
A.B.
TX
Everything! Greg was extremely helpful and friendly.
September 7, 2017
J.W.
TX
The facility was very clean and all the staff was very friendly. Gave me a break down of everything needed on my vehicle. Will visit again.
August 26, 2017
S.E.
TX
YES, THE GUYS THERE ALL WERE VERY NICE. I WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK AGAIN & AGAIN. [NAME REMOVED]
August 24, 2017
R.B.
TX
Clean shop excellent Customer service.
August 23, 2017
P.K.
TX
Fast and efficient
August 22, 2017
R.G.
MO
All around good service, and great communication.
August 22, 2017
C.D.
TX
Fast. Price. Polite Good communication.