Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   544 Reviews
7333 Oakmont Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76132
(817) 292-8100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
L.M.
TX
The friendliness of the people. The way the explain what needs to be done, but don't try to have something fixed thats doesn't need work.
January 16, 2017
V.A.
TX
Honest and quality service
January 16, 2017
K.G.
TX
great service
January 10, 2017
M.B.
TX
friendly professional
January 10, 2017
V.H.
TX
great service
January 4, 2017
D.O.
TX
They are always honest and courteous.
January 4, 2017
P.C.
TX
Everything
January 1, 2017
R.S.
TX
Curtious service
December 31, 2016
F.H.
TX
Good service. Quality work.
December 22, 2016
S.F.
TX
They were very accommodating and quick in getting my car done
December 21, 2016
A.D.K.
TX
Thorough explanation & job from staff, cleanliness of environment, etc.
December 17, 2016
G.T.
TX
Friendly, and VERY fast. Thank you.
December 9, 2016
F.G.M.
TX
FROM MY GOOGLE REVIEW I can not say enough nice things about Christian Brothers and this branch. They have gone beyond typical service repeatedly. Most recently they came to my home, picked up my car, and charged the battery AND did not charge me. Additionally this is a true trustworthy friendly atmosphere. We take all our family cars there and have consistently had excellent diagnostics and repairs at very reasonable prices and with the most pleasant staff I could ever imagine. My family is so fortunate to have found them. They are now the official car repair of Costco which really says something as well. TRUST, SERVICE, FAMILY ATMOSPHERE, INCREDIBLE CARE. It is a home run.
December 9, 2016
S.D.
TX
They are always so nice! The office is spotless and comfortable, and I won't take my car anywhere else! [NAME REMOVED]
December 9, 2016
C.M.
TX
The team is awesome!!
December 6, 2016
L.B.
TX
Professionalism, courtesy, honesty and quality of work.
December 2, 2016
S.D.
TX
Because they did a great job on my headlights. They were very friendly and did the job in a very timely matter.
November 30, 2016
A.G.
TX
They are always so kind and accommodating. I know nothing about cars and they always make sure I know what they are fixing.
November 30, 2016
D.S.
TX
The people were great
November 29, 2016
J.F.
TX
They fix it right and explain why and also what they see that will need attn soon.