Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   905 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.F.
TX
The people at Christian Brothers always treat me like family I am never worried about what they are doing to my car, or whether I can trust them. I've never been to an automotive place that treated people so nicely. They're tops in my mind.
May 23, 2017
W.P.
TX
Constant feedback when things changed. Provided options and let me decide.
May 23, 2017
G.D.
TX
Very friendly & efficient. I trust their recommendations.
May 23, 2017
L.C.
TX
My questions were all answered by John. Everyone was polite and we feel assured that our van has had a complete check and updating. The shuttle service made it possible for us to use your service. [NAME REMOVED], The Colony
May 23, 2017
M.B.
TX
Honesty and helping us understand the criticality of repairs and prioritize.
May 23, 2017
P.C.
TX
I feel God is present there and I truly love the Lord.
May 23, 2017
P.P.
TX
Great communication
May 23, 2017
M.H.
TX
I thought you charged extra for something that wasn't need on the inspection sticker. When I got inspected last year it was $14+, this year it was $25+. [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
A.D.A.
TX
Very quick and courteous
May 23, 2017
A.L.
TX
responsive
May 23, 2017
J.E.
TX
We brought 2 cars in for monthly inspection around 7:15 in the morning. We were told the cars would be taken care of in the morning. We went to Whataburger for breakfast. While eating we watched both cars go into the bay and get inspected. The cars were done before we were! Many thanks for the good service.
May 18, 2017
E.P.
TX
Very knowledgeable and really liked the video about the workings of the parts that needed repairs. Great staff and customer service.
May 17, 2017
G.S.
TX
I love Jonita, Jim and John........very knowledgeable, into their faith with God, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit, personable, honest, and courteous. I WILL always go to Christian Brothers for every thing that I need for my car. [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
May 15, 2017
B.B.
TX
Great overall experience. Thanks!!!
May 15, 2017
R.O.
TX
Friendly staff; competitive prices for services; 10% discount for Frisco Lakes customers.
May 11, 2017
W.K.
TX
Competent outfit.
May 8, 2017
R.M.S.
TX
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service.
May 8, 2017
N.R.
TX
Good friendly service at reasonable prices. Grest staff.
May 8, 2017
E.J.
TX
Ease of scheduling and value for work performed.
May 7, 2017
M.L.
TX
They are reasonably priced and close to my home. I didn't however get updated like other places I've been to before would. I had to call them to follow up on the status of my car that was the only downfall.