Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1154 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
J.S.
TX
Very friendly and helpful with my routine Service needs. The ride back home was really helpful as well.
September 20, 2017
D.D.
TX
Professional.
September 18, 2017
H.D.
TX
Great and friendly service as always. Christian Brothers always take good care of our vehicles! Friendly and prompt!
September 18, 2017
G.F.
TX
I was treated with respect and warm friendliness. The work they did fixed my problem and felt a warm place in my heart for the new "fella" there.
September 15, 2017
R.W.
TX
Always greeted with a smile and a welcome. Prompt and skillful service.
September 15, 2017
K.H.
TX
People were great and service was quick
September 14, 2017
W.D.
TX
Friendly, professional service.
September 14, 2017
K.G.
TX
staff was super accommodating
September 14, 2017
R.M.
TX
They were very thorough and pleasant during the entire process which also involved working with an extended warranty company
September 14, 2017
M.L.
TX
September 14, 2017
D.D.
TX
Great service.
September 14, 2017
G.A.
TX
Very professional.
September 13, 2017
B.W.
TX
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
September 13, 2017
J.H.
TX
Consultations with Jim.
September 13, 2017
M.B.
TX
Fair. Honest.
September 13, 2017
G.H.G.H.
TX
Good fast service very dependable.
September 8, 2017
V.A.
TX
The service was done in a reasonable length of time and I'm pleased with the result.
September 8, 2017
J.B.
TX
they were very helpful. .worked with me on a time to get my inspection and oild change that fir my work schedule. when I was there they did it quickly and had me out in less than an hour...thanks!!
September 8, 2017
M.W.
TX
Great service. They dont recommend unneeded services. Fast and extremely nice people work at Christian Bros. I have recommended to several friends.
September 8, 2017
C.P.
TX
Very sharp and professional