Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1262 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
E.T.
TX
Another great service provided by Christian Brothers. They are very professional and kept me informed with my car's status and fees. Thank you!
November 19, 2017
S.L.
TX
I was in and out very quickly for an unscheduled inspection. Appreciated the service.
November 19, 2017
F.S.G.
TX
Very professional helpful and so convenient
November 19, 2017
B.W.
TX
They offer fast, courtious service with a fair price. They do business the way it should be done.
November 19, 2017
S.D.
TX
I got my car inspected quickly and they found one tire with very low pressure so they recommended another place where it could be taken care of. It was a good recommendation and the tire was fixed for no cost so Christian Brothers did a good job.
November 19, 2017
J.F.
TX
Very comprehensive analysis and reasonable price.
November 19, 2017
B.B.
TX
Jordan did a great job informing me of what the issues were and how they recommended proceeding. No surprises and honest feedback. They even took the time to answer questions unrelated to the service I was there for. As always, Jim was there making sure everything went smoothly and that we were provided the white glove service we’ve come to expect from CB of West Frisco. Thanks guys!!
November 19, 2017
B.F.
TX
Friendly, professional service, and God centered business.
November 19, 2017
A.B.
TX
Attention to detail and courteous behavior
November 18, 2017
J.Y.
TX
the whole experience is extraordinary! the people...the sense of trust...the workmanship...etc. etc...etc.!!!
November 17, 2017
L.C.
TX
everything
November 17, 2017
G.T.
TX
When I need auto repairs Christian Brothers is the place to go. I am always treated promptly and with respect (that's important to an elderly female.) They treat you like you are "family." Everyone that works there is polite and helpful. I recommend them to any of my friends that need auto service.
November 17, 2017
B.P.
TX
The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like I and my vehicles are being taken care of by honest professionals. They explain in detail what needs to be done and the options available.
November 13, 2017
G.P.
TX
Professional, courteous and personal attention given to the issue and service. Quality work to complete and correct the repairs and service. Staff makes you feel like a friend or Christian family member.
November 13, 2017
J.M.T.
TX
I was very pleased with the service.
November 12, 2017
D.T.
TX
Very fast and friendly!
November 11, 2017
J.W.
TX
Professional services and accommodating to fit my schedule. Excellent experience.
November 11, 2017
B.C.
TX
Takes good care of me. Very professional workers.
November 11, 2017
J.C.
TX
They were great to work with! Highly recommend!
November 11, 2017
D.T.
TX
Exceptional customer service. Very fair prices.