Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1893 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Jessica Ginn
TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
May 21, 2019
S.D.
TX
Great personalized service. Trust we can count on!
May 21, 2019
Gary Shackelford
TX
Jonita, John, and Jim are WONDERFUL people...…..hard-working, dependable, into their faith, and VERY caring...….I couldn't ask for a better car repair than Christian Brothers Automotive on Highway 423 in Frisco, Texas !!!!!!!
May 21, 2019
M.C.
TX
Perfect service
May 21, 2019
R.O.
TX
They were able to find my problem, order the parts and get me back on the road in a short period of time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2019
D.F.
TX
Friendly service at a fair price.
May 17, 2019
D.C.
TX
They finished my auto inspection before I could get comfortable on the couch in the waiting room. VERY GOOD SERVICE
May 17, 2019
R.C.
TX
Experienced, reputable, very responsive
May 17, 2019
O.B.
TX
Very friendly guys up front and great service.
May 17, 2019
Mary Dublin
TX
The friendly way I was treated and the work done on my car. It needed more work done on it than I had any idea! However, the minute I got my in my car, I could tell a huge difference in the way it drove. In the past I have taken my car to the dealership for service. I will now be going to Christian Brothers. Super nice people.
May 14, 2019
Kenneth / Joan Ferer
TX
After several experiences over the years, I have complete confidence that when I takes my car in for repairs, the work will be done properly as discussed, honestly and at fair price I'm happy they opened so close to my home
May 10, 2019
Tom Flores
TX
The service adviser was great and courteous but the simple drain & refill coolant job had problems. I noticed a belt squeal when I pulled out from the store and it lasted for several days. Then last weekend I noticed my engine temp overheating to 3/4 hot. The temp was fluctuating from 3/4 back to half (210) while driving. After I checked the coolant level, I added about a half gallon of water to the reservoir, probably had a air pocket. The issue is corrected now.
May 8, 2019
S.W.
TX
As always, the staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra effort. I feel my best interests are taken into account and counseled on the items that need immediate attention vs. those that could potentially wait for a later time. I trust in the Christian Brothers brand!! Thank you!
May 8, 2019
J.E.
TX
Everyone is super friendly, very helpful and they do great work.
May 8, 2019
R.S.
TX
Honest professional service with a ride back and forth provided when I needed it is really a great deal. Thanks
May 8, 2019
Marie Casado
TX
Great honest people and wnderful service, they alway take good care of their clients and most importantly they really care about their clients. I always recommend them to everyone I know. I have been going to them for years and will continue doing so, God bless them all. Thank you for your caring service. Marie Casado
May 4, 2019
Virginia/Raymond Calderon
TX
They work fast, Efficient. They are very kind and clear.
May 4, 2019
J.M.
TX
Service is tremendous.
May 1, 2019
George Sutton
TX
I've always found you to be fair and honest with me. Your rates are a little higher than a indy garage but better than the dealership and you are much closer
April 30, 2019
Kimberly Harrell
TX
Best experience I have ever had in a car service business! I know they care about the customer’s needs more than a profit! I felt very special and important! I have made friends that I can trust; I will only go to them for my family’s car care!