Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1302 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
J.A.
TX
The service Manager and service staff were friendly, helpful and very courteous they went above and beyond my expectations I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you again for the great job! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 18, 2017
C.F.
TX
Every person I spoke with had a caring attitude. Service was done as requested and in a timely manner.
December 18, 2017
R.S.
TX
Friendly, helpful, and did a good job.
December 17, 2017
L.N.
TX
Though the problem was much greater than I knew, I was confident in your presentation of the problem and justification of price. As always, your friendliness is appreciated.
December 17, 2017
J.J.
TX
Seem to be very honest and concerned to get your vehicle back to you as soon as possible.
December 17, 2017
T.B.
TX
Great people to work with! Will come again whenever I need auto help.
December 17, 2017
D.W.
TX
Clean neat reception area.
December 17, 2017
G.H.
TX
Personal service. Friendly personnel
December 13, 2017
J.K.
TX
Great service all the way around!
December 12, 2017
D.M.
TX
You were very courteous. Thanks
December 11, 2017
M.M.
TX
Thanks to George and the whole team for their courteous service.
December 11, 2017
D.B.
TX
Communication and work done correctly
December 10, 2017
S.P.
TX
Everyone was very nice and attentive. I’ll come back for sure.
December 10, 2017
S.A.
TX
Customer service
December 8, 2017
G.M.
TX
Prompt courteous service, well explained. Initial charge expected was avoided by simple check at no charge. Thank you.
December 8, 2017
J.P.
TX
You stayed in touch thru the entire process and made it possible for my input. Also the complementary ride to and from was a great big plus for someone with only one car and no one available to drive me home and back again. Thanks.
December 8, 2017
V.C.
TX
They are competent, close and Christian people, so is a pleasure doing business with them.
December 7, 2017
D.H.M.
TX
Very friendly on the phone while making appointment. Gave me a convenient time. Kept me informed. Did a good job. Thank you.
December 7, 2017
K.A.
TX
My emission inspection experience was good. They even took care of low tire pressure issue when asked.
December 2, 2017
I.F.
TX
Very personable-