Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   775 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
K.H.
TX
I won't take my car anywhere else. Jim and John are great to work with and I enjoy just hanging out while the repairs are done.
January 14, 2017
C.W.
TX
Always upfront and honest
January 14, 2017
E.C.
TX
Close to home
January 14, 2017
M.B.
TX
Jim was VERY helpful and worked with my extended warranty company to get my issues covered.
January 10, 2017
B.S.W.
TX
Quick and efficient.
January 5, 2017
J.H.
TX
Great customer service!
January 5, 2017
C.S.
TX
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!! The staff went above and beyond any place I have been!! Very polite, and made me feel I was #1!! Thank you so much!!!
January 4, 2017
R.B.
TX
Prompt courteous service
January 3, 2017
K.L.
TX
My husband Mark and I thought that you and your staff (Jim) were very helpful and you went out of your way to make sure that we were safe for our jorney out of town for the New Year. Thank you again for all you do, Jim and staff. We feel like you are family and have our best interests at heart. I would recommend your service to all my family, friends and coworkers. [NAME REMOVED]
January 2, 2017
G.S.
TX
I love the people there. Happy New Year !!!!! [NAME REMOVED] 1973 Cane Hill Drive Frisco, TX 75034 email address: [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
January 1, 2017
S.H.
TX
Very nice folks and prompt service.
January 1, 2017
M.M.
TX
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Great people!
December 29, 2016
D.M.
TX
Fast, courteous, and professional service.
December 29, 2016
B.B.
TX
Overall great experience. Courteous and honest service.
December 29, 2016
G.T.
TX
I was treated very nicely. I couldn't start my car and therefore couldn't even back out of my garage. I called Christian Brothers and asked if they could please come to my house and help me get my car started because my battery was dead. Jim came to my house and charged up the battery enough for my to drive the car to Christian Brothers Automotive where my car was inspected and a new battery was installed. I should have accepted the Courtesy Inspection that was offered but I was too flustered to think correctly and accept the Courtesy Inspection. I am so grateful that Christian Brothers Automotive is here in Frisco Texas and so close to our Del Webb Frisco Lakes Community. I have been telling all of my neighbors about my auto problem and the great service at Christian Brothers Automotive. All I can say right not is Thank You, Thank You, Thank You to Christian Brothers and to Jim who came to my rescue. Very Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
December 29, 2016
D.C.
TX
Quick response to my request for an appointment to fix my brakes. Kind and understanding staff cared for my car in the more professional manner. Gave me a ride home while they fixed my car and picked me up when they were done.
December 28, 2016
M.B.
TX
Professional. Trustworthy. Believers
December 26, 2016
G.G.
TX
Very good thanks.
December 21, 2016
J.F.
TX
Quick service.
December 21, 2016
D.C.
TX
The staff is always friendly and polite.