Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   861 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
J.N.
TX
Personalized service with attention to detail and time.
April 22, 2017
C.J.
TX
They have an awesome management team; customer service is great, very professional, the intrigrity of the company is well represented through their manager (s) and efficient to address any issue that may arise with your vehicle.
April 22, 2017
M.L.
TX
Very kind staff. Trustworthy. John is exceptional.
April 22, 2017
R.T.
TX
The service was prompt, honest and I was very satisfied
April 22, 2017
D.W.
TX
Worked me in on for a state inspection on the same day I called to schedule. They then got me through very efficiently.
April 21, 2017
T.R.
TX
Very friendly and helpful service advisor/rep - Adam was clear about the work & cost, plus getting me from/to the shop.
April 18, 2017
J.F.
TX
Clean well kept facilities,appreciate the shuttle service, mechanics appear to be knowledgeable and well trained and not the run of the mill type. Counter and office people are very friendly and accommodating.
April 18, 2017
B.L.
TX
Friendly, courteous, reasonable prices and work done in a timely manner
April 18, 2017
M.L.
TX
Service and honesty
April 17, 2017
N.P.
TX
Great Customer Service
April 11, 2017
B.N.
TX
First time there and I thought the service and everyone there was great. Very professional. They told me what my car needed right away and what I should plan on doing. They spoke of safety and the importance of fixing several issues . Adam and the rest of the crew are 100% and my car is fixed ( for the most part) I will continue to go there for all my car needs
April 11, 2017
S.S.
TX
Prompt, intelligent service, performed in a timely manner at a fair price.
April 10, 2017
J.H.
TX
They were swamped when I brought my car in, and they still made time to get my car repaired the same day.
April 9, 2017
J.L.
TX
The staff is very helpful and always courteous. I've taken my vehicles to other automotive repair shops before but never received service like I do at Christian Brotherst.
April 9, 2017
M.L.
TX
John is simply awesome.
April 3, 2017
R.B.
TX
The staff was very accommodating to my scheduling. I was out of town for five plus days and they worked w/ me and kept me up-to-date and communicated clearly. First experience w/ this shop and will return again in the future.
March 30, 2017
J.G.
TX
Great fast service with good quality
March 30, 2017
D.G.C.
TX
Friendly staff, quick service, great Christian atmosphere.
March 30, 2017
J.D.
TX
Just great all around treatment and service
March 30, 2017
B.F.
TX
The pure professionalism of the entire staff.