Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1083 Reviews
8110 FM 423
Frisco, TX 75034
(214) 469-1635
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
L.D.
TX
Always so respectful, kind and honest. Won't go anywhere else!
August 9, 2017
C.M.
TX
The work was done on time, as promised.
August 9, 2017
L.D.
TX
They are friendly, caring, and professional. Their pricing is reasonable and I trust their diagnostic evaluation.
August 9, 2017
D.H.
TX
Friendly service
August 9, 2017
R.B.
TX
The customer service! It was awesome!
August 9, 2017
J.J.
TX
HONEST!! Christian values, atmosphere. Pleasant. Nice surprises in car! So sweet! Accomodating!
August 9, 2017
B.C.
TX
Service is great, always very accommodating, staff is very helpful. Good men behind the counter.
August 9, 2017
J.F.
TX
I had an issue with my phone stuck in the middle console. I had no way of getting it out. I stopped by to ask for help. The staff made time for me, got the phone out and did not charge me for their efforts. The staff at Christian Brothers is customer focused and always do quality work. Thanks!
August 9, 2017
J.D.
TX
Fast and friendly service
August 8, 2017
R.M.
TX
Drop off and pick up service.
August 3, 2017
R.S.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive was phenomenal. It was my first time to go get my state inspection by myself (my dad usually handles all that stuff). I walked in & everyone greeted me so kindly. Jordan specifically helped me out & told me the process. He went above and beyond by allowing me to drop my car there, take me to work & then even bring my car BACK TO ME AT MY JOB! Your customer service did not go unnoticed Jordan. Keep up the great work! Once again, thank you!
August 2, 2017
B.J.
TX
The service manager did a great job of explaining the work. I was able to watch the technician and he was very careful in all that he did, including carefully cleaning up. All in all, the work was as good as I could have done and I'm super careful.
August 1, 2017
S.M.G.
TX
August 1, 2017
C.R.
TX
Excellent! Specifically, really like the staff :)
August 1, 2017
L.S.
TX
Jordan listened to me and was patient and courteous. The work was done in a short time and the payment/pick up was efficient. The cost was under the quoted price.
August 1, 2017
J.M.
TX
They were polite fast and efficient. They do excellent work
August 1, 2017
T.J.
TX
Very personable and professional staff that has earned my continued loyalty as a result of their service.
August 1, 2017
R.C.
TX
We love that when we walk in, we are greeted as old friends, and we renew our friendship. They are prompt to diagnose any problems, and get it fixed in a timely manor. They are very honest, knowledgeable, and efficient. We are well acquainted with John and Jim, and the good job they do, with a friendly attitude. We trust them and their work. They are good Christian people.
August 1, 2017
J.S.
TX
Professional service, price and convience.
August 1, 2017
G.P.
TX
Quick and personal service.