Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   292 Reviews
9299 Lebanon Road
Frisco, TX 75035
(972) 668-9425
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2017
T.A.S.H.
TX
Excellent service all around.
July 15, 2017
S.K.
TX
Appreciate being driven home. Service was fairly extensive on the front end and completed in 2 days. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
July 15, 2017
J.H.
TX
These people are wonderful! I would not recommend anyone else!
July 15, 2017
B.F.
TX
Very friendly & very helpful. Wouldn go any where else.
July 15, 2017
C.M.
TX
The service was excellent and the staff was so informative.
July 14, 2017
S.C.
OK
Great service!
July 14, 2017
M.G.
TX
Christian Brothers in Frisco provides an excellent experience and coming from a background in automotive, I know excellent when I see it. They moved my appointment up several days to get my repairs done before I did a great deal of driving. Good prices and services. Dropped me off-picked me up at a time of my choosing. If I would give a higher score I would.
July 6, 2017
M.B.
TX
The staff was friendly. They didn't try to push me into things I didn't need.
July 5, 2017
M.L.
TX
The experience was great. I'm just not sure why I received this survey a week and a half before my car was ready.
June 28, 2017
W.P.C.
TX
Do a great job and very helpful.
June 20, 2017
C.P.
TX
I think it was good. My Car was in for three days and I received a call halfway through when there were more issues possibly identified. I was not able to call back until the next day to find out this though. Ideally, I would have liked them to try to reach me first thing in the morning the next day as to not delay the completion of the work until I called back.
June 20, 2017
M.A.A.G.
TX
Great service and honest pricing.
June 20, 2017
L.W.
TX
Courtesy
June 20, 2017
B.J.
TX
Fast and friendly.
June 14, 2017
C.G.
TX
All employees were polite and friendly. Car issues resolved on one visit at a fair price.
June 13, 2017
B.P.
TX
Honesty! The BMW dealer thought I needed a 2k fuel pump. You guys learned that was wrong and told me! Saved me thousands. I'll be a customer forever!
June 13, 2017
M.A.
TX
Good price for the service performed.
June 13, 2017
R.W.
TX
The 3 P's: Price, Product & Performance. They're competitively priced, they do a good job and they stand behind their work.
June 6, 2017
A.M.B.D.
TX
The service at Christian Brothers Automotive is unquestionably the BEST! Always precise repairs--and the staff is AMAZING!!
May 31, 2017
R.B.
TX
Friendly, professional employees. Expert technicians and quick service. A trustworthy company who changed my opinion of the auto service industry as a whole. Already recommended them to my regular golf foursome, as well as my son and daughter-in-law. Will have all three of my vehicles worked on there.