Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   281 Reviews
9299 Lebanon Road
Frisco, TX 75035
(972) 668-9425
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
C.P.
TX
I think it was good. My Car was in for three days and I received a call halfway through when there were more issues possibly identified. I was not able to call back until the next day to find out this though. Ideally, I would have liked them to try to reach me first thing in the morning the next day as to not delay the completion of the work until I called back.
June 20, 2017
M.G.
TX
Great service and honest pricing.
June 20, 2017
L.W.
TX
Courtesy
June 20, 2017
B.J.
TX
Fast and friendly.
June 14, 2017
C.G.
TX
All employees were polite and friendly. Car issues resolved on one visit at a fair price.
June 13, 2017
B.P.
TX
Honesty! The BMW dealer thought I needed a 2k fuel pump. You guys learned that was wrong and told me! Saved me thousands. I'll be a customer forever!
June 13, 2017
M.A.
TX
Good price for the service performed.
June 13, 2017
R.W.
TX
The 3 P's: Price, Product & Performance. They're competitively priced, they do a good job and they stand behind their work.
June 6, 2017
A.M.B.D.
TX
The service at Christian Brothers Automotive is unquestionably the BEST! Always precise repairs--and the staff is AMAZING!!
May 31, 2017
R.B.
TX
Friendly, professional employees. Expert technicians and quick service. A trustworthy company who changed my opinion of the auto service industry as a whole. Already recommended them to my regular golf foursome, as well as my son and daughter-in-law. Will have all three of my vehicles worked on there.
May 24, 2017
C.F.
TX
To repair my vehicle required a part that unbeknownst to me, was obsolete. They searched EVERYWHERE and refused to accept that there wasn't one available. They went through SEVERAL before they actually found a good one and I am impressed with their stick-to-it-ness, I really appreciate the efforts.
May 23, 2017
T.J.B.
TX
Friendly, courteous staff
May 23, 2017
D.K.
TX
In and out very quickly, good work, friendly staff
May 23, 2017
M.S.
TX
Fast and very friendly.
May 23, 2017
S.U.
TX
Excellent service. I trust them to take care of my cars. They have always treated me fairly and courteously.
May 20, 2017
D.P.
TX
They are always friendly whenever I bring any of my vehicles in for service.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
TX
Honesty. Friendly.
May 8, 2017
R.V.J.
TX
They were forthright and thorough. They kept me well informed and were amazing liaisons between my insurance carrier and me. I was lost, stressed, and confused and they took excellent care of me and my car.
May 8, 2017
K.H.
TX
Very honest and reasonable prices!
May 4, 2017
S.M.
TX
Everyone is always nice and cordial.