Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   750 Reviews
3723 Williams Dr., Bldg 1
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 863-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
C.V.
TX
Always courteous, helpful, reliable and honest.
September 21, 2017
J.R.
TX
I liked their warm friendly greeting when I walked thru the door. Their waiting room is very clean and comfortable. Their work on my car was done quickly and I was back in my car again in no time.
September 21, 2017
J.G.
TX
I was very impressed with the service, the level of professionalism and the quick turn around.
September 21, 2017
A.W.
TX
Very kind and informative.
September 20, 2017
A.P.
TX
Great business and friendly staff.
September 15, 2017
M.M.B.
TX
Personal, prompt, courteous, excellent service. Nice difference.
September 15, 2017
J.C.
TX
YOU ALWAYS DO EVERYTHING AND DO IT WELL. JIM [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
B.B.
TX
Honest, friendly. Remember who you are. I have used them many times from complete a/c replacement, to brakes, to starter replacement, to state inspection. All work was right and on time at a fair price.
September 14, 2017
W.E.
TX
I liked the last visit. I will be making another appointment in a few days.
September 14, 2017
D.M.
TX
Always professional and flexible
September 13, 2017
R.J.
TX
Good customer service.
September 8, 2017
B.K.K.
TX
Personal attention; timely service; expertise of mechanics
September 8, 2017
S.H.
TX
They did a great job and didn't try any up selling. They were very nice and professional.
September 7, 2017
T.M.
TX
Had a simple job to do and were timely, informative, helpful and friendly. I think I would trust them again to handle any problem I might have with my vehicle.
August 31, 2017
R.P.
TX
Service is excellent!
August 28, 2017
F.E.
TX
My car and I have found a caring team. Great staff. Fair price. Excellent workmanship.
August 28, 2017
R.R.
TX
Good communication with shop foreman. Pricing as promised.
August 24, 2017
G.I.U.
TX
Good follow up on problem and fix.
August 24, 2017
G.A.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers was exemplary, but it always is. The guys at Christian Brothers have provided excellent repairs and services since my very first visit a few years ago. They consistently keep the customer updated on the status of the job and do not hesitate to let the customer know if there is any unexpected issue or delay. When they say when your car will be ready, they mean it. If something unexpected comes up, they let you know immediately. While they are probably not the cheapest garage in town, they are by far the best! The name of the business is not just a name. They live up to their name each and every time. They go out of their way to put quality and service first. If you drop your car off for service, they'll give you a ride back home or to work and pick you up at the end of the day at work to return you home again! One day I dropped my car off for service and they were all busy, so the manager told me to take his car to work! The finest group of professionals that I have met in my 68 years, honestly! Thank you!!
August 24, 2017
M.D.
TX
They are very helpful and care about their customers. They get you to your car as quickly as possible