Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   707 Reviews
3723 Williams Dr., Bldg 1
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 863-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2017
J.C.
TX
Very friendly and professional Good people
July 26, 2017
M.S.
TX
The staff is always helpful and professional. I can not say enough about how Keith and his team up in Georgetown have taken care of me and my vehicles over the years. They exemplify exactly what the Christian Brothers brand stands for. The always go above and beyond.
July 22, 2017
M.M.F.
TX
Hospitality
July 21, 2017
M.D.
TX
Knew exactly what was wrong, and did a great job. Very polite, considerate, trustworthy.
July 15, 2017
G.D.K.
TX
They quickly identified the issue with my wife's Honda and had her back on the road the next day. NICELY DONE!!
July 15, 2017
D.M.
TX
Location was convenient; able to schedule a precise appointment; courtesy and thoughtfulness of staff; quality of service. Thank you!
July 15, 2017
J.M.C.
TX
Great service from knowledgable technicians and very helpful and friendly front desk personnel. Have had numbers of cars worked on by CBA over past several years and have been 100% satisfied every time. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest assessment and reasonable prices.
July 15, 2017
J.F.
TX
Honest, shuttle, service when necessary, high quality people working there and sincerely interesting in the customer
July 15, 2017
D.B.
TX
Absolutely everything!!!!
July 14, 2017
J.A.A.
TX
The courtesy, honesty and friendliness of the employees and I guess most importantly quality work.
July 14, 2017
M.L.
TX
Everything went smooth and as promised. I'll be back.
July 13, 2017
P.B.
TX
Great attitude and knowledgeable, professional service!
July 8, 2017
T.S.D.
TX
Do you, a friend or a loved one have an issue with a vehicle and have questioned the analysis and estimate you received? A second opinion works for vehicles just like it does for doctors, hair dressers and handymen. It will cost you nothing but a little time to TRUST Christian Brothers to give you their Professional Analysis and Honest Estimate. An inviting waiting area with clean restroom, coupled with a courtesy shuttle, a bottle of water, a friendly, honest and professional staff, topped off with a no cost carwash after repairs should make your experience worth the visit just like it has mine.
July 8, 2017
B.M.
TX
Service is great. I will take my vehicles back again
July 7, 2017
K.S.
TX
I was updated regarding the progress of the work I requested to be done as well as provided with detailed descriptions of additional work that was suggested following an inspection of my vehicle that was performed as a courtesy. All the work that I requested was completed in a timely manner.
July 7, 2017
M.J.C.
TX
Keith and the guys did a great job helping us with our Suburban's transmission. Very accommodating and professional - did a great job! Thanks!
July 7, 2017
D.P.
TX
Friendly professionals Provide courtesy ride Explain work needed/done in detail Priced fairly Quick service
July 7, 2017
B.D.
TX
Prompt, efficient, friendly, explanation of what will be done and how much it will cost. Shuttle back and forth.
July 7, 2017
J.T.
TX
they seem like they care and keep me up to day on my car and i really need this car to last
July 6, 2017
J.P.
TX
Finished the job beforehand. Reasonably priced , friendly, & job done right.