Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   783 Reviews
3723 Williams Dr., Bldg 1
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 863-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
J.T.
TX
Very professional, extremely proficient and great employees. By far the best automotive shop I have brought my vehicle. Also, the work is completed on time every time. I would recommend this shop to everybody. 100% satisfied.
November 20, 2017
R.N.
TX
Good work. Easy to do business with. Great people. They work with me on scheduling, are transparent on costs and stay within the estimate. No second thoughts of any kind.
November 18, 2017
J.S.
TX
Fast, reliable service with a friendly atmosphere!
November 17, 2017
A.P.
TX
Customer service!
November 13, 2017
M.F.
TX
Great, courteous service.
November 12, 2017
S.W.
TX
Friendliness. Expertise. Hospitality. Attention to Detail. Most of all, trustworthy and integrity!
November 12, 2017
G.U.
TX
Great service and staff and honest work for a fair price!
November 11, 2017
J.O.
TX
Front office was attentive to my situation and advised me accurately. Work was done very well and the business was very clean and professional.
November 11, 2017
J.C.
TX
Very thorough initial gathering of data for their diagnosis.
November 11, 2017
I.M.
TX
They do excellent work and are very accommodating to my needs. Would highly recommend their service to anyone.
November 11, 2017
R.E.F.
TX
The team went above and beyond to have my car ready the same day, even though I didn’t have an appointment. On top of that, they washed my vehicle and set my clock to the correct time!
November 11, 2017
K.H.
TX
they worked very hard to get my car done and back on the road. Very nice
November 11, 2017
M.R.
TX
Inspection handled quickly. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
November 10, 2017
C.M.
TX
The fellows al treat me like a lady and want to know what they can do for me.
November 10, 2017
J.L.S.
TX
great efficient service
November 8, 2017
D.M.
TX
Great service. Car was perfect when I picked it up.
November 7, 2017
J.V.G.
TX
The whole team is wonderful. Keith is excellent. Arnold is awesome!
November 1, 2017
J.K.G.
TX
The staff at Christian Brothers Automotive in Georgetown, TX is top notch.
November 1, 2017
K.M.
TX
They are always professional, friendly, caring and helpful. Since I am a widow, I have the utmost trust in them to take care of my vehicle.
November 1, 2017
J.H.
TX
Excellent communication!