Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   645 Reviews
3723 Williams Dr., Bldg 1
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 863-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.L.S.
TX
Friendly Service, Honest Estimates on only what really has to be done, and then excellent work. Jerry [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
C.L.R.
TX
I always feel so welcomed by all you staff - especially Joe. It alwasy amazes me that he knows our names . . . and of course, I like the way my car is so well taken care of . . . .for 14 years old - it runs great!! Thank you Christian Brothers!
May 23, 2017
P.M.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers is always excellent. Mark and Joe are both terrific. Mark is so kind when he explains the recommendations for my car. He comes into the lobby, with his paperwork, sits down beside me and gives me my options. I am so confident in the opinion and recommendation I get there, and am always treated with such friendliness and professionalism. It's my one and only go-to for my Nissan Rogue. Thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
L.M.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers was very professional and straightforward.
May 23, 2017
J.G.
TX
Visit was efficient and inspection did not take very long.
May 20, 2017
S.P.
TX
I love the prompt, courteous service and how y'all always make me feel like I'm the only customer.
May 19, 2017
S.E.
TX
Work was done for the price agreed to and on time. Driver to take you home and back is nice.
May 17, 2017
K.F.
TX
Trustworthy, friendly, efficient! My family and I turn to Christian Brothers when we need work on our vehicles.
May 17, 2017
J.P.
TX
Appointment time was keep and service was prompt. Great waiting area.
May 17, 2017
J.H.
TX
Helpful and courteous
May 17, 2017
J.R.
TX
Very professional friendly staff.
May 17, 2017
L.Z.
TX
Their concern and accommodation for my safety with respect to the necessary vehicle repair. Thank you very much! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
L.B.
TX
Friendly service! They did a good job on my car.
May 17, 2017
C.J.
TX
Fast, courteous service. No attempts were made to sell me additional services or repairs--I appreciate that. I'll definitely return the next time I need help with my car. I've already started recommending Christian Brothers to family and friends.
May 11, 2017
B.B.
TX
Wonderful
May 8, 2017
T.A.
TX
good experience.
May 7, 2017
D.K.
TX
CB staff listens and then performs as stated. Always friendly. Good quality work done.
May 7, 2017
A.M.
TX
The absolute best customer service around!
May 4, 2017
C.M.
TX
The gentlemen there express their Christian Principles and treat me as a lady and a friend always remembering my name. I appreciate that they always check to see what my car needs and taking care of them . [NAME REMOVED]
May 4, 2017
S.M.
TX
The customer service was outstanding. Every time I called to check the status of my vehicle I always had a courteous voice on the other end of phone. They are upfront & honest in regards to pricing, the quality of work is "A Plus". Thank you