Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   493 Reviews
3723 Williams Dr., Bldg 1
Georgetown, TX 78628
(512) 863-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2017
J.H.
TX
I have done business with Christian Brothers several time since moving to Georgetown. Each time and every person i speak with is very courteous and professional. Genuinely interested in their customers.
January 12, 2017
J.W.
TX
The Staff in Georgetown is always very friendly. I can always count on Keith and his Team to ensure that my vehicle is fixed promptly and the job is done RIGHT. I will certainly miss Jonathan and his quick smile for anyone who comes in, but Keith is up to the challenge. Don't change a thing...you guys ROCK!!
January 10, 2017
J.E.
TX
Fast, friendly service. Also glad you are have started taking appointments for state inspections.
January 10, 2017
L.Z.
TX
What I like about the "Brothers" in Georgetown, TX is the high level of integrity they bring to the automotive repair experience!
January 10, 2017
T.B.
TX
Thanks for your repair on my Buick. Trans is working great.
January 5, 2017
S.M.
TX
A cut above the rest. Very friendly and polite staff in a clean, pleasant environment.
January 4, 2017
D.K.
TX
Friendly service at reasonable prices!
January 4, 2017
R.A.Y.
TX
The professional service
January 1, 2017
M.C.
TX
You guys fixed my Jeep after another shop unsuccessfully tried three times to fix it. It feels like a new Jeep again. Outstanding work.
December 31, 2016
J.T.
TX
Always are friendly and concerned that I get the best care for my vehicles. I always come away feeling that I can trust what I was told and what was done to my vehicles.
December 31, 2016
S.D.
TX
Their good work.
December 29, 2016
G.D.K.
TX
As usually you guys do excellent work!
December 29, 2016
B.D.
TX
Promptness, efficiency, friendliness
December 29, 2016
M.E.
TX
Great customer service at a reasonable price. Joe was awesome!
December 29, 2016
M.C.
TX
The efficiency of the work that was done on my vehicle along with the friendliness of the staff made this a great shop experience.
December 23, 2016
M.T.
TX
Friendly Staff - Professional Mechanics - Good Communication
December 19, 2016
M.S.W.
TX
Joe and everyone is fantastic, thorough and conscientious. We love doing business with Christian Brothers!!!
December 17, 2016
K.C.
TX
Everything! All the employees are nice, respectful and happy. Keith does a fantastic job of managing and running this location. CBA needs more owners like him.
December 16, 2016
B.R.E.
TX
Very personalized service. Displayed a genuine desire to please us. Kept us informed.
December 14, 2016
R.K.
TX
Everyone was friendly, attentive, explained the work to be done, priced it reasonably then let me take a nap.