Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   791 Reviews
1618 N. Higley Rd.
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
(480) 712-1821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2019
C.D.
AZ
Professional, courteous service at a reasonable price. Thanks!
May 25, 2019
G.A.C.
AZ
Awesome all the way around πŸ‘πŸ»
May 24, 2019
A.L.
AZ
The staff listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Provided amazing service, kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. I am extremely happy with the service given and will be returning for future service needs.
May 21, 2019
John Williams
AZ
Great service from start to finish. Good attention to detail and I loved the ethos of the store and the employees. Tons of great touches like the coffee bar, the display screen, the nice couches. The shuttle service is wonderful. Keep up the great work. I'll be back for sure. John W
May 21, 2019
P.B.
AZ
Friendly personnel, professional, prompt.
May 20, 2019
Lynn Hart
AZ
I will definately be back (not too soon, I hope!) and if anyone asks me if I know a good mechanic, I do now...................!!! Lynn Hart
May 19, 2019
A.T.
AZ
The staff was so kind and welcoming. Everyone greeted me with a smile and welcomed me like we were long time friends. The staff explained every detail of the courtesy inspection. Love that they had pictures to show me, made it easy to understand the issues they saw with my car. They were not pushy about getting me to do extra services with them. The waiting area was like a comfy living room.
May 19, 2019
Phillip Geary
AZ
The staff at Christian Brothers Automotive were very friendly, honest, and helpful. I have no issues with taking my vehicles to them in the future.
May 17, 2019
Fred Kilpela
AZ
Ok, the most troubling part of getting your car fixed is to find a repair shop that you can have confidence that will find and fix the problem. Understand you as a customer and not play the let's see how much we can hook the owner for by lets guess what's going on and change parts. Christian Brothers was recommended to me by my daughter. She has had work done by your company and is very happy with the service and kindness shown by all of the people that helped her to get her problem resolved. I took my car to the shop for an inspection. I had a noise that I was concerned about and wanted to have it checked out. I found that what I was told about the customer service and the workmanship of Christian Brothers to be above what I expected. The most surprising thing was that a week later the owner of the shop called me and asked me if I was satisfied, was the job performed well and what feedback I would have. I've been driving for over 50 years and don't ever recall that I've been called by the shop to see if I was satisfied. So, yes I recommend your shop and the quality of the mechanics.
May 16, 2019
N.J.
AZ
They are always kind.
May 16, 2019
M.B.
AZ
It’s always a good experience.
May 16, 2019
E.L.
AZ
It was friendly and it was a great experience
May 14, 2019
B.S.
AZ
They were quick and effective. They did everything they could to save me money
May 11, 2019
Donald/Karen Hoffmann
AZ
Warm, friendly staff who went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible while waiting for the car to be serviced.
May 10, 2019
C.M.
AZ
Wonderful and warm. Like family. Fair and honest
May 9, 2019
Ron Martinez
AZ
Very nice professional and said they would do take care of everything and they did plus they were 3x less expensive then 2 other automotive shops. We will now and l always take our vehicles to them. Great customer service!
May 8, 2019
M.C.
AZ
Such very nice people
May 8, 2019
Pat Virga
AZ
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
May 7, 2019
H.G.
AZ
Excellent customer service and specific feedback about repairs on my vehicle.
April 30, 2019
G.H.
AZ
Very friendly staff