Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   550 Reviews
3809 E. US Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 573-3911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
F.K.
TX
I've been taking our Saturn SL-2 and Jeep Grand Cherokee to Christian Brothers for all services since October 2013 and STILL do so. Reasons: Prompt, Courteous Service with attitudes of real interest in what I have going on with those 2 High-Mileage vehicles. Service comes next... ALL services done correctly WITHOUT OVERCHARGES or SURPRISES out of my pocket ! They make proper recommendations on items that will save me money if done/repaired/addressed in a reasonable period of time, too. They've never "invented a service" and tried to play on my ignorance of today's modern vehicle systems. And they can "fix" just about anything... they're not an autobody repair facility, but other than that, they can bring your vehicle, OLD or new, back to road-ready shape... in the time they said it'd take at the estimated cost they've given you... sometimes, less cost than estimated. I strongly recommend them of course... give them a try... you'll be glad you did. Franklin [LAST NAME REMOVED] Granbury, TX + .
December 11, 2017
B.B.
TX
Fast, efficient service. Courteous, friendly staff.
December 11, 2017
L.B.
TX
Guys are always friendly and willing to help customer with their problems. Thanks
December 10, 2017
K.B.
TX
Made me feel at home by their friendliness and excellent service. We are new to Granbury and they were recommended to us and we are glad. We plan to utilize there services when needed.
December 10, 2017
M.P.
TX
Much appreciate the mechanical knowledge and kind customer service at Christian Brothers!
December 8, 2017
E.L.
TX
It is the only place in Granbury that I would trust my European cars with.
November 26, 2017
M.B.B.
TX
Work was completed quickly and the friendly atmosphere is heartwarming!!
November 25, 2017
T.L.
TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt they truly cared about finding the problems and fixing it right.
November 19, 2017
D.S.
TX
Owner, Mike Loter, went above and beyond the expected to accommodate my situation. He came to where I was volunteering for the day, jump started my vehicle, and then took it to his business to diagnose the problem and make the necessary repairs. As it turned out, it was only a "dead" battery. The battery was under warranty so he had it replaced at no cost to me. However, they tested the electrical system before and after installing the new battery to assure it was only a problem with the battery. I know the battery company only reimburses CBA for the cost of the battery and expected to pay some labor costs for the extra work performed on my vehicle. I also had an appointment the next morning for CBA to perform a state inspection on this vehicle. Not knowing I had the appointment, Mike noticed my inspection was due this month and called and asked if I wanted them go go ahead and inspect my vehicle while they had it in the shop. CBA called me when they diagnosed the problem and then called when the vehicle was ready and offered a ride for me to pick it up. I did not need a ride, but when I picked up my vehicle, I was only charged the $7.00 for the state inspection even though they provided extra labor to assure the warranted battery was the only problem. This type of "extra mile" service is what makes CBA Granbury, Mike Loter, and his employees a "NICE DIFFERENCE."
November 19, 2017
P.S.L.
TX
So far the performance of our vehicle has been fine no issues. More importantly the personal care to fixing the $50 coupon was impressive thanks so much
November 18, 2017
F.R.
TX
Honesty.
November 18, 2017
P.C.R.
TX
Honest, polite, courteous,
November 11, 2017
S.N.T.
TX
Everything
November 3, 2017
R.F.
TX
My experiences at Christian Brothers have been excellent! The building is always clean, the staff is friendly AND helpful. The work done on my auto is first class. And the office has a decidedly Christian theme on display. Whether that theme is heartfelt or for only for marketing purposes, it appeals to me. Besides, Christian Brothers is one of only two shops in town that I trust and it is definitely the least expensive. My compliments to your staff! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] C. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
C.R.
TX
Mike and his staff are courteous, professional, friendly, and they get the work done quickly.
October 23, 2017
R.B.
TX
I've taken my car to them since they opened in Granbury & won't go anywhere else...good people!
October 18, 2017
R.S.
TX
Employees were friendly and professional. I like the "Christian" atmosphere and the company's devotion to donating to charities.
October 11, 2017
E.B.
TX
Quick honest service
October 4, 2017
J.B.
TX
Quick in-and-out at a fair price.
October 4, 2017
D.W.
TX
The service was professional and convenient to my location.