Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   463 Reviews
3809 E. US Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049
(817) 573-3911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
P.R.Y.
TX
Always pleasant and honest. Eager to provide good service at a reasonable cost.
June 20, 2017
J.H.K.
TX
I have been dealing with Christian Brothers Automotive in Granbury for several years now and I am very happy with the way they conduct business. Making an appointment to have work done on your vehicle is very easy, and I can be taken by their shuttle vehicle to a restaurant in town or to my home in Pecan Plantation, should I choose, while the work is being done. The facility is always very clean and the personnel are all very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
June 20, 2017
T.P.L.C.
TX
Store and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] respect of [FIRST NAME REMOVED] people
June 20, 2017
S.L.
TX
Quick reliable honest service, backed by company warranty for services
June 20, 2017
G.C.
TX
Quality, guaranteed work and great staff.
June 14, 2017
P.D.
TX
Friendly and prompt
June 14, 2017
D.D.
TX
Took my vehicle in thinking I needed new brake pads, their inspection proved otherwise. They stated they could not knowingly change them when they don't need to be changed. Still got an oil change and tire rotation for less than the dealer as well as a courtesy ride home to wait. Some places are good for an oil change, I trust Christian Brothers with my brakes, even though I didn't need them.
June 13, 2017
G.P.
TX
June 13, 2017
P.M.
TX
Everyone was very professional. They appeard very confident from the get go that they could solve my problem and were ready and willing to do what it takes to find a solution. I believe this is a reflection of their christian values and how they applie it to their work. That is the difference between them and their competitors. Best service I have received in years if ever.
June 13, 2017
L.W.
TX
Professional, prompt and easy to work with. Very clean shop
June 13, 2017
T.M.
TX
Fast and friendly service.
June 13, 2017
A.D.
TX
They were quick, and did a thorough job. They didn't try to sell me more work than what I needed and had it ready that day.
June 7, 2017
R.W.
TX
Personal service and professional approach.RSW
June 6, 2017
R.J.
TX
Very friendly, excellent availability and work done on time.
June 5, 2017
O.T.O.T.B.C.
TX
Any time I have automotive work done they are very professional as to diagnosing my problems and giving me a fair price to repair. If they ever do not give me the correct and fair price, I will no longer is them. Right now I'm very satisfied. Thank you
May 23, 2017
S.T.
TX
They are friendly and efficient. The repairs are always spot on.
May 18, 2017
L.L.
TX
The service desk was very attentive and listened to what I had to say. Very friendly. I was concerned about my brakes, and was expecting a charge when I returned. The service tech assured me that I still had life in my brakes and I was safe for a while longer. They could have told me that my brakes were bad and put new brakes and charged me a lot. Thank you for being honest and reassuring. I love the crew there and the General manager, Mike Loter. My car is in safe hands.
May 17, 2017
R.J.K.
TX
The best customer service!! Kindness matters, in addition to the quality work they do.
May 17, 2017
R.B.
TX
They talk to me honestly & listen!!
May 13, 2017
S.M.
TX
It was great!