Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
2804 NE Green Oaks Blvd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(817) 633-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
T.B.
TX
The personable and friendly customer service from the gentleman at the front desk was amazing! And, the driver that took me home, as well as, came to pick me back up, to pick up my vehicle was awesome! Thanks, Christian Brothers Automotive!
May 23, 2017
D.M.
TX
Thorough & correct diagnosis & repair. Friendly, courteous service.
May 23, 2017
M.A.K.N.
TX
THEY were very forthcoming with information about my vehicle and genuinely seemed to care about providing me with an accurate mom biased assessment. I didn't feel like I was being scammed. Prices are a bit expensive, but it is worth every penny.
May 23, 2017
D.R.S.
TX
Easy in and out, with service taking well under the time estimate. Price was less than expected too!
May 23, 2017
A.B.
TX
They were up front and honest about the fact that it would be make more sense for me to sell my car even though that meant they wouldn't get the business of all the work it needed.
May 17, 2017
C.D.
TX
They are always friendly! I feel like they genuinely care about me and my car, not just the profit.
May 17, 2017
R.S.
TX
the customer service is professional and friendly, fast service, no hard up sale.
May 17, 2017
S.H.
TX
Honest about what needed to be done, the time they spent talking with me, and a fair price. I'll be back.
May 17, 2017
R.C.
TX
Everyone was professionally kind and courteous... especially Robert
May 17, 2017
A.J.
TX
I can always guarantee that my experience at CBA is going to be pleasant. From setting my appointment to settling the bill, it's always good.
May 17, 2017
J.O.
TX
The customer service, professionalism and always put the customer first.
May 17, 2017
R.T.
TX
Great customer service!
May 17, 2017
G.A.
TX
Quick to diagnose. Stands behind their work.
May 14, 2017
A.C.
TX
Always straightforward information. Like working with a good friend
May 11, 2017
G.W.
TX
They took very good care of my care, I make the appointment, bring my car in. They take me home, check out the car, call you back and explain what is needed. When work is completed they pick you up. Fast and Friendly service, could't be more satisfied, very professional. Tums up.......................
May 9, 2017
T.M.
TX
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. I got my inspection done in under 39 minutes. They were awesome!
May 8, 2017
S.O.
TX
Great customer service and knowledgeable technicians.
May 8, 2017
R.C.
TX
Everything
May 7, 2017
K.R.
TX
Customer service and quick work
April 23, 2017
G.D.
TX
The people there are so friendly. They were fast and on point. There was no long wait to find out what was wrong with my car. And they took me to work and picked me up. The warranty they give is truly unbelievable. WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE ABOUT GREAT SERVICE! They are my new car service company.