Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   587 Reviews
2804 NE Green Oaks Blvd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(817) 633-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
S.D.
TX
Awesome group of guys, Great service.
July 21, 2017
T.W.
TX
Always consistent and take good care of us!!
July 17, 2017
L.S.
TX
Absolutely everything
July 15, 2017
D.H.
TX
Honest and good service
July 15, 2017
S.K.
TX
I love that they make you feel like a valued customer and that they appreciate that you are there.
July 13, 2017
F.C.
TX
Robert Who has been my contact was able to get me in when I needed my car serviced quickly, My clutch and flywheel needed to be replaced and as a favor checked out AC. Service and price was okay and service AWESOME Remember if they are BUSY it is because Mire and more people lime myself are referring them. :-)
July 13, 2017
L.M.
TX
Timely service and good, courteous customer service.
July 13, 2017
C.M.
TX
Always so very friendly, comfortable atmosphere and super qualified service.
July 6, 2017
C.C.
TX
I posted a yelp review for y'all when I left. I appreciate the excellent service and going above and beyond.
June 28, 2017
P.R.
TX
Friendly and knowledgeable personnel and clean waiting area with current reading material.
June 28, 2017
J.B.
TX
They installed a door part for me at no charge when I had my car in the shop for brakes. It is good to to business with someone that cares about their customers!!
June 28, 2017
D.C.
TX
Service is excellent and work done timely. They even aired up my tires as part of the regular car inspection service
June 27, 2017
K.R.
TX
Professional courteous service at a fair$$$.
June 20, 2017
A.S.
TX
Fast Friendly Service..... and free shuttle service is great
June 20, 2017
H.R.
TX
Friendly efficient competent service
June 20, 2017
S.K.
TX
Very friendly and professional
June 14, 2017
W.B.
TX
Delivered what was promised. I also appreciated the shuttle service. I will return again.
June 13, 2017
D.S.
TX
Care and attentive behavior to client need
June 13, 2017
G.H.
NM
Andrew, Most excellent.
June 13, 2017
L.G.
CO
they did whatever they could to save me money but still fix my truck. however the same problem came back about 5 days later