Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   780 Reviews
2059 West SH 114
Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 410-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
D.M.
TX
they said what they could do and did it in a timely manner without wasting my time. Much appreciated.
June 27, 2017
C.H.
TX
Very professional and friendly. Got the work done in a timely manner and kept us up to date on progress.
June 27, 2017
G.S.R.
TX
very friendly, trustworthy staff, quick and easy to make appointment
June 22, 2017
V.P.
TX
Good use of communication
June 21, 2017
J.S.
TX
Everything!!!!!!
June 20, 2017
M.M.
TX
They were very nice, explained everything well and completed the work quickly.
June 20, 2017
C.K.W.
TX
Great customer service.
June 19, 2017
S.C.W.
TX
Another great job. Will be coming back...
June 14, 2017
J.M.
TX
Great customer service!
June 13, 2017
C.L.
TX
Service extremely friendly, personal, and technically professional.
June 13, 2017
R.W.
TX
Competent, courteous service.
June 13, 2017
P.R.
TX
I took my car to the local dealership and was quoted just under $4000 for repairs. I declined those repairs and brought my car to Christian Brothers Automotive where I was informed that most of those repairs were unnecessary. They addressed my cars problem for a fraction of the dealership price. I was even shown how to perform a couple of the maintenacne repairs myself to save money. Christian Brothers has amazing customer service. : )
June 13, 2017
M.M.
TX
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything done on my car was done well and in a timely manner.
June 12, 2017
D.M.L.C.
TX
Honest advice regarding what my vehicle needed and didn't need.
June 6, 2017
C.C.
TX
The staff at CBA Grapevine were all very helpful in communicating the issues with my vehicle, as well as explaining them in detail to someone who doesn't know much about cars.
June 6, 2017
K.S.
TX
Came to Christian Brothers with my 17 year old CRV. When I pulled in we knew exactly what HAD to do. I had made it known that any work that had to be done would probably exceed the Blue Book value of the vehicle so lets just do what we have to do and move on. They treated my vehicle the same way they would have treated a brand new car! They executed a courtesy safety check on all systems and fluids, sent me full documentation via email of all the tests and left it at that. I evaluated these results in the privacy of my home with no further pressure or input from the staff. I decided to follow ALL the recommendations of the technician and feel confident that I have a vehicle that will continue to serve me in my daily commute to work. Ann and the rest of the staff had to work extra hard on this one because of the vehicle age but all hands were on deck and got the job done in a reasonable time. We love the great warranty on the work and hopefully will not be needed. Thanks for a great job.
June 5, 2017
M.W.
TX
Always great friendly and fast service. Thank you!
June 5, 2017
R.M.
TX
the staff is very helpful ,cooperative and very nice people. they talk and make us understand everything. I will always go them only for any of my car work.
June 2, 2017
T.B.
TX
Courteous and prompt service.
June 1, 2017
G.P.
TX
I like your service well enough but I do have a small quibble. I came in for a state inspection and bought a coin battery for my car clicker at the same time. I was willing to pay a much higher price than ordering it from Amazon but was appalled by being charged for shop supplies as well.