Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   888 Reviews
2059 West SH 114
Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 410-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
C.H.
TX
I have brought several cars to CBA over the past 10 years and highly recommend them to all my friends. They provide transportation back to your house while your car is being worked on; everyone is so kind and they keep you well informed of everything that is going on with your car.
September 15, 2017
A.V.R.
TX
Friendly and courteous. Thanks
September 15, 2017
D.L.
TX
Excellent service
September 15, 2017
M.W.
TX
Appreciated the thorough diagnostic process, and informative pictorial reports. The office staff was friendly, and most importantly the car was fixed successfully!
September 14, 2017
T.B.
TX
Prompt service. Helpful staff.
September 8, 2017
J.P.U.
TX
I am a longtime customer. I have confidence in the service I receive, the charges are very reasonable, and everyone is very kind and helpful..
September 8, 2017
C.O.
TX
Customer Service and quality of professionalism.
September 8, 2017
S.P.B.
TX
We were so impressed with how fair, prompt and professional Christian Brothers Automotive in Grapevine, Texas was with us! It has been 2 weeks and my car is still running great! I am so grateful to them for diagnosing the exact problem and fixing it with a matter of hours!! I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive in Grapevine!!
September 8, 2017
D.S.
TX
What I like most is the reporting. What I like least is the emails and texts. I believe you should pick up the phone and give out a courtesy call saying your vehicle is done.
September 8, 2017
S.T.Y.
TX
Very quick and offered appointments instead of being first come first serve.
September 8, 2017
J.F.
TX
Great atmosphere and great people. I only wish there was a Christian Brothers in my area.
September 8, 2017
B.W.
TX
I like the up dates as work is being performed via Email...
September 8, 2017
C.R.
TX
Kind, professional and punctual!
September 7, 2017
D.N.
TX
Friendly staff, fast and quality work
September 6, 2017
M.R.
TX
You did all that I asked in a timely manner. I need to get my 2004 Cadillac fixed up for inspection asap. Right now my mom-in-law is at Baylor ER. I need to get her squared away then I can get the car inspected. Thsnks.
August 30, 2017
D.W.
TX
Work was quickly done even though I didn't have an appointment.
August 30, 2017
C.G.
TX
You are very thorough with our car and explained everything.
August 29, 2017
J.S.
TX
Staff receptive to my concerns on cost and repair time. Ann and Donny kept me informed of progress on my car. Very pleased.
August 24, 2017
K.M.
TX
Excellent, fast service
August 24, 2017
J.P.
TX
Repair handled in a timely manner. Professional staff.