Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   629 Reviews
2059 West SH 114
Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 410-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
E.R.
TX
very professional and curious.
March 16, 2017
S.N.
TX
I was very Happy with the service...
March 16, 2017
T.D.
TX
Incredibly personable, friendly experience. Attention to detail. You make customers feel that y'all really care about us.
March 16, 2017
E.N.
TX
Great service
March 8, 2017
M.C.
TX
The honesty. Goes a long way.
March 7, 2017
A.R.
TX
Drive by it every day.
March 7, 2017
S.B.
TX
This was the first time I took my car to a car repair shop. I selected Christian Brothers because of the name. I was extremely impress with the customer service. I was sent detailed information on what was wrong, followed up by a phone call asking if I had any questions. I called back about 30 minutes later because I had a question about the alignment; wanted to know how off the alignment was. The lady at the front put me on hold, went out to the shop to ask, and the mechanic came on the phone and told me three of my tires were not lined up, and he would show me a picture of it when I picked up my car. That same day I picked up my car, the mechanic explained everything in detail to me and it gave me a sense of relief that my car was fixed and I knew everything they did to it. Thank you for the great customer experience. I will be a customer for life. [NAME REMOVED]
March 7, 2017
D.K.
TX
Everything! Treated with respect, good communication, I was kept informed and was treated like a friend rather than a customer. I was a CBA client in Tyler TX and was every bit as pleased here.
March 7, 2017
J.M.
TX
It was really a fortuitous transaction. They were waiting on a part, and I just happened in. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The couches are very comfy. I was in for an inspection, and it was very painless. I would definitely return.
March 6, 2017
L.D.C.C.
TX
Great service all the way around.... staff is so personable.... would highly recommend to others
March 1, 2017
A.J.
TX
As painful as it was to spend the money to fix my car, Christian Brothers was very honest and forthright about all the costs upfront. They were very thorough in their explanation of what was wrong, what parts were needed, along with providing the total cost which included labor. They saved me money where they could. I appreciated their honesty and integrity. I'm a customer for life!
February 28, 2017
B.J.
TX
Great customer service. They got my car done as soon as they could and saved me from having to rent a vehicle. They are awesome.
February 24, 2017
N.M.
TX
You're team at the grapevine office provide superior customer service. Anna & Lisa is very knowledgeable and helpful. They both keep me informed about my vehicle and stayed in communication with me. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, they reviewed other services I may need in the near future. I really enjoyed the experience and will be taking my vehicle up to have service again. thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
C.C.
TX
Outstanding personal customer service as always. Donnie took extra time to explain all necessary maintenance in easy terms to help me make sure my vehicle is being taken care of. CB is my go to place for all car maintenance. Everyone in this office is terrific.
February 23, 2017
H.S.
TX
Friendly staff
February 22, 2017
J.C.
TX
Alright..
February 17, 2017
J.S.
TX
Friendly and happy staff; communicated clearly and well; provided options with no pressure; has a relaxing and comfortable waiting room.
February 17, 2017
B.R.
TX
Courteous service, as fast as possible, great attention to customer comfort
February 17, 2017
W.R.
TX
That you are an alternative to a car dealership for repairs and maintenance for my vehicle.
February 17, 2017
T.G.
TX
Quality work, and helpful advice with questions after the service.