Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   736 Reviews
2059 West SH 114
Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 410-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
B.W.
TX
Great customer service
May 24, 2017
A.D.
TX
Extremely friendly customer service and services were done in a timely manner. I loved the thorough inspection report upon receiving my car.
May 24, 2017
J.L.
TX
The work was completed on my vehicle in a timely manner and competently. The service was friendly, efficient, and cheaper than most of the competitors. Highly recommend!
May 23, 2017
L.L.
TX
Super service!!!!
May 23, 2017
S.T.
TX
Fast and extremely convenient and felt I could trust them.
May 23, 2017
C.S.
TX
Professional they take the time to explain everything and present options Fairly priced
May 23, 2017
T.P.
TX
My experience was very enjoyable. All work was completed on time at a reasonable cost.
May 23, 2017
S.M.
TX
Fantastic Customer service. They were hospitable, courteous, and respectful. They offered refreshments and wanted to make sure I was comfortable while I waited. The courtesy inspection is wonderful and they play great music.
May 23, 2017
D.E.
TX
I like how the front desk communicates with the technicians. They typed out everything I told them about our hotel shuttle and nothing was overlooked. Thanks for the quick repair and return of our shuttle van.
May 17, 2017
R.P.
TX
Extremly satisfied with my latest Christian Brothers experience.
May 17, 2017
L.R.
TX
Very impressed with Christian Brothers. Service performed quickly and thoroughly explained to me. Overall car inspection and recommendations were detailed including pricing. Ann at front desk was so friendly and nice. Lisa checked for any open mfr. recalls. Waiting room was very clean and well equipped. Derfinately will return for any service on all of our cars. I felt that service was above and beyond.
May 17, 2017
F.V.
TX
Good people, service, communications !
May 14, 2017
D.S.
TX
Great customer service, great report. Very happy about everything.
May 10, 2017
P.M.
TX
We had car trouble while out of town and we were on a time crunch. Mark and Ann were so accomodating and really helped us figure out the quickest and easiest way to get our vehicle back on the road! It was my husband and I, along with 3 kids, but Ann shuttled us all to a nearby restaurant for breakfast while we waited. Ann was amazing and it went the best possible way for an unexpected expense! Thanks!
May 10, 2017
S.G.
TX
Is very fast and is cheap
May 10, 2017
K.L.
TX
Friendly and professional service
May 5, 2017
K.W.
TX
Friendly staff, free inspection, honest recommendations
May 4, 2017
R.C.
TX
I liked how Ann listened to me and didn't try to tell me what my car needed, she wasn't pushy. Also they went above and beyond fixing my car under warranty that a other Christian Bro did. Compared to the other CB this one was great and I will be back.
May 4, 2017
T.B.
TX
Quick services, friendly staff, Christian atmosphere.
May 4, 2017
M.S.
TX
Friendly and honest service!