Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1482 Reviews
2547 Loganville Highway
Grayson, GA 30017
(678) 825-3833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
C.C.
GA
Express care
May 21, 2019
E.A.
GA
Great, clean and friendly staff.
May 21, 2019
Jessica &Matthew Simpson
GA
Terrific communication, super polite and professional service. Blew me away. Christian Brothers Automotive will be our new go to from now on.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 22, 2019
Wow! Thank you both for giving us the opportunity to service your familes' vehicles. We are honored and humbled by you review. See you next time!
May 21, 2019
Cindy Dudash
GA
Thank you so so much for all your help!! I was extremely pleased with every aspect from the time i walked in the first time to the second i picked my car up. Thank you and i will DEFINITELY recommend you to everyone i know!!
May 21, 2019
A.P.
GA
How attentive staff was about resolvong my problem. And, how precise the technician was at alligning my vehicle.
May 20, 2019
Clifton Reid
GA
Excellent customer service. Extremely clean shop.
May 20, 2019
Alnisa Brown
GA
Great customer service! I especially enjoyed the fact their they provided me with a ride to and from their shop. Thanks bunches!
May 20, 2019
S.C.
GA
Everything
May 18, 2019
H.S.
GA
Great Service. Done on time at a great price.
May 18, 2019
Vicki & Lamont Reed
GA
Very professional and courteous
May 17, 2019
J.W.
GA
Excellent service
May 14, 2019
D.T.
GA
Professionalism was displayed from the moment I entered the store
May 14, 2019
Dawn Freeman
GA
Excellent customer service. Had me in and out. First time using them and I will be back .
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Hello Dawn! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! See you next time!
May 13, 2019
E.K.R.
GA
honest, prompt service
May 11, 2019
J.K.
GA
They are very courteous and professional. They are very knowledgeable about their trade. They show care and compassion to their clients.
May 10, 2019
Michael Kohler
GA
My first time visit was excellent.
May 8, 2019
John & Susan Picklesimer
GA
The guys are honest, reliable and genuinely concerned about the customer
May 7, 2019
C.W.
GA
Fantastic customer service and easy communication!
May 7, 2019
J.S.
GA
Excellent Service and always friendly.
May 4, 2019
P.M.
GA
Prompt service with upfront information about cost. Using original parts for repairs.