Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   886 Reviews
1005 Woodruff Rd.
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 326-0239
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2019
C.W.
SC
Work was done in a prompt and professional manner. The staff was very friendly. Finally, the price was competitive.
July 19, 2019
E.D.
SC
Office was very clean and beautiful. Prompt service and explained everything well to me. Would highly recommend.
July 18, 2019
Deborah Stolzenbach
SC
everything!!!! You are honest, fair and believers God bless
July 18, 2019
David Spearman
SC
Awesome Customer Service and Repair work. Always satisfied.
July 15, 2019
G.A.
SC
Great job! Very knowledgeable and competent technicians!
July 13, 2019
Rickey Mccuen
SC
I’ve used CB since the purchase of my 2017 automobile. Not once have I been disappointed with my service outcome. The overall experience can only be realized by going to their location and stepping into the customer waiting area. They truly place their customers needs first - in many ways!
July 8, 2019
L.T.
SC
Speedy service, was not overcharged for the work done and they went out of their way to make me happy.
July 6, 2019
C.M.
SC
Very friendly & knowledgeable. My favorite place to get anything done with my car!
July 5, 2019
H.W.
SC
It was a nice experience and I liked not being treated like an old woman that didn't have enough sense to understand what they were talking about when they showed me my auto needed new brakes. I appreciate the courteous manner they have with all customers. I'm glad they were recommended by my neighbor. My husband always took our autos to be serviced so I've only been doing it for nine years and I have to say this was my best experience. Thank you!
July 4, 2019
G.L.
SC
Superb treatment and service. I will not take my cars anywhere else!
July 2, 2019
Michael Gochnauer
SC
I have had work done three times at Christian Brothers Automotive, and I been treated very good. I trusted them to stand behind their work, and they did stand tall when there was an issue with a defective part on my last project. I will continue use and recommend Christian Brothers Automotive. Michael Gochnauer
June 30, 2019
C.B.
SC
Nice, upfront and honest, pleasure to do business with!
June 30, 2019
Teonna Griffin
SC
Extremely nice people, they will definitely take care of you
June 30, 2019
Don Carson
SC
Honest about what needed to be done and what did not need to be done . Also. They were courteous, friendly and professional and delivered the car repairs ontime.
June 30, 2019
J.C.
SC
Honest Great communication Comfortable environment Explained and demonstrated knowledge of repairs
June 29, 2019
Richard Lantz
SC
Timely and efficient Expert advice Pleasant and clean waiting area with no obnoxious TV Spotless bathroom Good cost/ value
June 18, 2019
K.K.
GA
The staff is friendly and honest!
June 18, 2019
C.B.
SC
It was quick and they gave honest feedback about future maintenance.
June 16, 2019
Patrick Lynch
SC
Great service. Honest opinions
June 14, 2019
Brian Mitchell
SC
Great customer service and efficient.