Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2330 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
A.K.
CO
Great communication on the phone and via email with pictures of affected areas/parts of our cars, honesty, accurate estimates, work done in timely manner, polite, and friendly!
December 14, 2017
W.K.
CO
Everybody is very nice and professional
December 14, 2017
R.M.
CO
Everyone I interacted was so friendly and helpful. Chance is the one who fixed my car, and he did a great job and was patient with all of the questions I had, and made the whole process much less stressful. THANK YOU!!!!
December 12, 2017
D.S.
CO
The friendly people that work there make you feel very comfortable and go about their business in a very professional way and the price is right
December 12, 2017
K.A.
CO
Dan was courteous, professional and helpful. He explained the process and let me know the brake inspection was free and they would call back with what they found as well as an estimate to fix. They expedited the service so that I could have my wheel chair accessible van back the same day.
December 11, 2017
A.B.
CO
Overall just a great experience from beginning to end.
December 11, 2017
L.T.
CO
Honesty. Treated single woman as person. Willing to make payment arrangements.
December 11, 2017
C.B.
CO
Worked with Dan at your Highlands Ranch location. Stopped in to have my brakes checked and get a quick oil change. Turned out I needed front rotors, machined rear rotors, alignment and a few fluids replaced. Dan did a great job of fitting me in that day and getting everything taken care of. The price was very fair and the professionalism and help was amazing. Great group of folks and great work. We have a lot of cars in our family (5) so you guys have just gained a new family.
December 11, 2017
L.S.
CO
Everything from being greeted when I arrived to the friendliness of the staff to leaving feeling like I didn’t just get taken advantage of. A simple oil change did not turn into me needing to do other costly repairs to my car. I am so thankful for this business.
December 11, 2017
B.N.
CO
I took my BMW into the dealer and they said I needed unnecessary repairs, I trust CBA with all my vehicles.
December 10, 2017
K.M.
CO
The employees are very conscientious.
December 9, 2017
J.E.
CO
Service manager and I were able to communicate by email about my vehicle needs before I brought it in. Drop off process was very easy and efficient.
December 9, 2017
J.J.
CO
Honest and efficient
December 8, 2017
J.N.
CO
Quick.professional and friendly.
December 8, 2017
R.F.
CO
Clear updates on car repairs
December 8, 2017
G.E.
CO
Once again great service and timely repairs !! Great work!!
December 8, 2017
R.C.
CO
Knowledgable, efficient, friendly, and trustworthy.
December 8, 2017
T.M.
CO
Words can't express how knowledgeable, professional, and kindhearted the CBA staff and leadership are to all customers. I have entrusted a fleet of various makes and models to these great folks. Counting my blessings for all that they do for me and others. With a charitable component to thier business, I know that the community and the less fortunate at benifitting from my business.
December 8, 2017
T.S.
CO
December 7, 2017
D.N.P.
CO
Needed immediate service to my work truck. They went out of their way to fit me in that afternoon. Can't express enough how their fast service saved me from losing valuble down time at my jobsite.