Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1474 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
S.A.
CO
Everything.
December 2, 2016
S.H.
CO
I felt like their prices were fair, and that they weren't trying to gouge me.
December 2, 2016
T.C.
CO
Work was completed on time, everyone was friendly and courteous.
December 2, 2016
T.G.
CO
The staff was very friendly and the time to service my car was quick.
December 2, 2016
C.C.
CO
I was impressed by the relationships that this location seemed to have with its customers. The employees I met were very kind, helpful and considerate. I will be back.
December 2, 2016
K.M.
CO
Everyone was very kind.
December 2, 2016
R.M.
CO
Loved my experience with CB
December 1, 2016
D.S.
CO
Service manager was very professional, team was very professional. They seamed like they enjoyed what they do.
December 1, 2016
D.M.
CO
Everything. I love your shop!
November 30, 2016
K.F.
CO
Chance was great. Car seems to be running well. He helped me prioritize repairs and come up with a payment plan. Thank you and God bless.
November 30, 2016
J.W.
CO
They did the job for a better price than the local Ford shop would have charged. the car is running very well and they also warned that the oxygen sensors could fail in the futrue but did not need to be replaced at this time.
November 30, 2016
J.N.H.
CO
We love that you are honest and give back to the community. We choose to come back to you for every service because we trust you and want to support your efforts.
November 29, 2016
H.M.
CO
Great, i'll be back and recommend
November 29, 2016
R.W.
CO
Friendly and honest service. I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of here.
November 29, 2016
R.C.
CO
I am a person with extreme trust issues where having car repairs are concerned. I am a AAA member for over 21 years, I called AAA and Christian Brothers - Highlands Ranch was recommended with a 96 percent approval rating. I took my 2008 Ford Ranger to them in need of some serious repairs. I spoke with the service advisor Pete Coleman who was patient with me as I explained all my concerns and the repairs needed. I was given a ride home by a delightful young lady and later that afternoon I received a call from Pete with my estimate for the repairs needed. The inspection was very complete and they identified problems I didnt even know existed. I approved the repairs and the work was started. All the repairs were completed on time as quoted and the cost was very fair for the work that was done. The communication with Pete throughout the process was excellent and I am very happy with the repairs that were made. I will be a return customer and found them through this experience to be Honest and fair. I will recommend them to anyone who needs quality work done right and on time. My only regret was I forgot to show my AAA card at the time of payment so I could receive the 10% on the first 500.00 of labor which is a perk of the AAA approved auto repair program. That would have saved me 50.00 - I just forgot to show my card and ask for this benefit. Thankyou so very much to Pete and everyone involved in the repairs to my truck, You are all so very appreciated !! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] W [LAST NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 29, 2016
B.S.
CO
great communication from Chase. Quick on short notice.
November 29, 2016
F.C.
CO
this has to be the friendliest, most professional and even fun automotive store I have ever been to!
November 29, 2016
A.P.
CO
It was wonderful and the staff was very understanding and accommodating.
November 29, 2016
A.M.
CO
Everyone is so genuine and helpful.
November 28, 2016
N.W.
CO
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.