Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2194 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
G.W.
CO
I was pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the CBA. A valve adjustment and diagnostic was done on our 10 year old Honda FIT. The car runs better with much less motor vibration than before. CBA customer service was exceptional. Dan serviced the car and replaced the batteries (not an easy feat) in the two key fobs as a courtesy. Thanks Dan. Look forward to your service in the future.
October 18, 2017
E.O.
CO
Dan was very helpful and explained the need for tires down the road, rather than right away. Helped me from a budget standpoint. I always appreciate the ride back to work :-)
October 18, 2017
F.S.
CO
I broght my car in for an oil change. Everyone was extremely nice and my car was done in less than 30 minutes.I have had my car repaired at Christen Brothers before and I have always been completely satisfied!
October 17, 2017
L.C.
CO
Easy to make appointment, the service was prompt, they emailed pictures of the work they did. Had a coupon to use, always like that!
October 17, 2017
L.L.
CO
Chance was very professional and helpful. Another employee gave me a courtesy ride home and Chance also helped me split up the work on successive paydays for my convenience. I have already referred several people to Christian Brothers!
October 17, 2017
D.F.
CO
I have mention this before, but I really like the inspection report and the pictures of the work area on the car that needs attention. Really appreciate the way things are presented in the order in which they likely need to be addressed so I can plan budget wise how to get things addressed. Dan was great to work with and took the time to explain the work and why it was or was not immediately necessary. You guys are great!
October 17, 2017
E.K.
CO
Friendly
October 14, 2017
L.T.
CO
Friendly service! My son took his car in and was even offered ice cream because the wait was so long. Very sweet!
October 13, 2017
W.S.
CO
Clean and professional shop. Good service.
October 13, 2017
J.S.
CO
Excellent service!
October 13, 2017
R.D.
CO
Always consistent, diligent and economical service. Keep up the good work!
October 13, 2017
K.M.G.
CO
Honesty and Christian atmosphere!
October 13, 2017
T.B.
CO
location is convenient guys are kind
October 13, 2017
I.K.
CO
Quick and understanding response to my car problem. Plus reasonable price! Thanks!
October 12, 2017
D.D.
CO
Friendly , they listen and did their own diagnosis. We're honest and willing to do work and replace parts they didn't expect to replace and didn't charge me for any extras. Great at communicating and very reasonable prices even better warranty. Totally unexpected from a mechanic shop but I wouldnt go anywhere else from now on. Thanks again guys. [NAME REMOVED].
October 7, 2017
B.T.
CO
Trustworthy and thorough service. Fair price.
October 5, 2017
F.P.
CO
Very professional and courteous
October 5, 2017
C.M.
CO
Appreciated the prompt service, ride to work and clear estimates for work I will have done in the future. The facility was clean and the staff courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
October 5, 2017
L.W.
CO
We love everything about CBA, Friendly, courteous, professional service done in a timely fashion. Though inspection with documented results. Philanthropic community spirit. Truly a family attitude. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & KATHY [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 5, 2017
C.W.
CO
Friendly service.