Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1589 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
D.E.
CO
Excellent service from Chance, Pete, Jim and Marty!
January 21, 2017
T.F.
CO
Super friendly, efficient, and lived up to the promises the company makes on their site. Nice to have a christian business in this industry.
January 19, 2017
J.G.
CO
Easy to schedule appointment, service done on time. No surprises and great service.
January 19, 2017
D.W.
CO
The sped in which the service was provided and the friendly staff!! I always leave with a smile on my face!!
January 19, 2017
R.B.
CO
Prompt and courteous service. A job well done.
January 19, 2017
M.A.
CO
Very receptive, accommodating and courteous. Was able to squeeze me in on a busy day for an oil change. Will be back!
January 19, 2017
M.A.C.C.
CO
No hard sell. Great shuttle service.
January 18, 2017
A.H.
CO
Front Office team is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, responded well to information requests, willing to be flexible on path to solution for my car, did not call the job done until it met their personal quality satisfaction. Garage Supv was very helpful and experienced.
January 18, 2017
J.K.
CO
Honest and ethical service.
January 18, 2017
K.L.
CO
I felt the staff was very friendly and honest:-)
January 18, 2017
N.B.
CO
Courtesy tire rotation
January 18, 2017
S.H.
CO
Very good and fast service. Truck runs great now. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Christian Brothers Automotive.
January 17, 2017
F.S.
CO
I was given two coupons by Discount Tires for an alinement. The Discount Tire person suggested that I try Christian Brothers. We gave me great advice! Everyone was helpful and very friendly. The owner even gave me a ride to work. He made me feel at home, we talked about how he came to Colorado, his kids and family. We actually had something in common, I'm raising a granddaughter also. Your staff earned a five star rating and I will definitely be back.
January 16, 2017
S.C.
CO
Honest, hard-working, timely, and you go the extra mile to make sure the customer feels appreciated.
January 14, 2017
M.S.
CO
Clearly competent technicians, polite, willing to take the time to talk about what my vehicle needs done.
January 14, 2017
F.P.
CO
Professional courtesy
January 14, 2017
S.M.
CO
Friendly service.
January 14, 2017
C.C.
CO
Fast and friendly people. I liked how they take photos of the problems and email them to you so you know what they are looking at.
January 14, 2017
K.M.
CO
Professionalism, knowledge, courteous - expected me and greeted me with a friendly smile and ensured I was comfortable while waiting for my car. Clean waiting area and car was ready before they said it would be!!!
January 10, 2017
S.L.
CO
I like the fact that everyone is honest--if I don't need something done I am told it is not necessary till later. they are very friendly and courteous the work that is performed is correct and should I every have an issue I know I do not need to have a man/husband standing next to me to be heard