Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1327 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
U.W.
CO
Great service. Thank you!
September 28, 2016
M.L.
CO
Very friendly service and useful inspection on my car
September 28, 2016
D.F.
CO
Everyone was very friendly and keep me up to date on what was happening with the progress of the repair work. I am a repeat customer because work is done well and the cost is always reasonable - great shop!
September 28, 2016
D.R.
CO
Chance helped me and was very kind. He wasn't pushy about extra service, my car was taken back to get worked on shortly after my appointment time and was finished whe he said it would be. By far, the best experience I have had at an auto repair shop!
September 28, 2016
B.C.
CO
all the mechanics there are very courteous and kind and prompt with your car. they are very professional I can't say enough about Christian Brothers they're just amazing.
September 28, 2016
C.A.P.V.
CO
Great service, friendly (over the top) staff. So far the quality of work done has been great. Nothing to complain about. Only praise.
September 28, 2016
J.E.
CO
Other than the mixup with my phone number which caused a delay in communication, it was the best auto service I've ever experienced. I've always wanted a neighborhood shop. I think I've found it.
September 27, 2016
D.E.
CO
I feel comfortable that the issues my car has will be repaired and I will not be pressured into buying services that are not urgent. Communication was spot on.
September 26, 2016
J.R.
CO
Great mechanics and reasonable cost with friendly staff.........
September 23, 2016
R.R.
CO
Marty and his team are excellent. Also nice establishment to wait at.
September 23, 2016
S.W.
CO
They ALWAYS make it right!!! Great service and follow up.
September 23, 2016
J.H.
CO
You won't find a better group of people, or mechanical apptitude!
September 23, 2016
G.D.
CO
The staff is very attentive and professional. The office staff communicated with me so I was well informed as my car was serviced.
September 23, 2016
J.R.
CO
Chance was very infornative before they did any work to car
September 21, 2016
T.M.
CO
The call back to make sure I was satisfied.
September 21, 2016
A.A.C.Q.
CO
The people were very helpful and courteous. They explained things in a clear, understandable manner. Prices seem reasonable.
September 21, 2016
S.T.
CO
Chance and the whole team did an amazing job getting our Jeep back on the road in time for our big road trip to Zion, UT--thank you so much! Outstanding customer service and attention to detail, plus the complementary shuttle back to work is an incredible blessing.
September 20, 2016
S.L.
CO
Excellent customer service and I know I wasn't getting lied to. Marty is an amazing manager and keeps his shop in tip top shape!
September 20, 2016
R.C.
CO
Provided information as expected.
September 20, 2016
M.R.
CO
Honesty and integrity. I take really good care of my car and I don't like going to places where they tell me I need hundreds of dollars in work when I have kept up on all my maintenance. Christian Brothers is honest and truthful.