Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1674 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
D.G.
CO
Petey is a sweety
February 17, 2017
J.R.
CO
Customer Service. Chance is great to work with
February 17, 2017
B.G.
CO
I Liked the fact that Mat was very professional in his response to my need. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
February 17, 2017
S.H.
CO
Matt at the front desk and Pete took really good care of me and had my car done very quickly. I really appreciated it and thought it was a great experience. Thanks for the way you conduct your business.
February 17, 2017
D.S.
CO
I was there at lunch time and was given a hamburger for lunch. I also received 2 loaves of bread. I've never been "treated" at a place of business. Also everyone I spoke with seemed "Happy". The thing I wouldn't give a 10 on is the receipt said I declined a courtesy inspection which I had never been offered.
February 17, 2017
E.O.
CO
Very professional, thorough, friendly, & most innovative in explaining & showing the condition of your vehicle, indicating the need or lack of need for further service work!
February 17, 2017
M.Y.
CO
Very courteous. Kept me updated on my repair progress . Fair repair costs
February 17, 2017
G.C.
CO
The people at CB were willing to go the extra mile to make sure the repair, and my experience, was perfect. Every member of the team was incredibly kind and polite and I hope I never have to go elsewhere to get a car repair.
February 17, 2017
B.B.
CO
Service, friendliness, honesty. Always treated as part of the family!
February 17, 2017
C.J.
CO
Whole process was so easy- friendly staff- took me home - I felt a reasonable price for all that was done. I'll be back!!
February 16, 2017
J.H.
CO
Everyone there was very nice and willing to help
February 16, 2017
J.T.
CO
I trust you guys.
February 16, 2017
R.C.
CO
Fast, friendly, and fair.
February 10, 2017
V.B.
CO
Exceptional service, good quality of work
February 10, 2017
J.H.
CO
great service every time!
February 9, 2017
J.M.
CO
Good people
February 9, 2017
L.P.
CO
Great service!
February 9, 2017
T.E.
CO
February 9, 2017
R.S.
CO
you were very honest & explained very well.Thank You for the honesty.
February 8, 2017
J.F.
CO
Pete is a great american, and takes pride in his department, after having a few concerns about a previous visit, he reached out to me and asked me to bring my vehicle back in, to make sure that the work had been done right, offered to fix a few minor things for free to win back my confidence, and did all that he promised. It is often rare for someone to show such pride is his work and his people, and it really made me fee confident about the service I am getting.