Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2064 Reviews
1340 Town Center Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
(303) 683-8707
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
N.S.
CO
We liked the professional service. The fact that they give back. It's hard to trust people these days. We value integrity when it comes to paying for things. Finding songs who will work with our small budget is key.
August 10, 2017
G.V.
CO
You were recommended by Brandon at Discount Tire - your location very convenient and friendly service
August 9, 2017
J.C.
CO
attentive, detailed, honest, and time efficient. Everything you are looking for in an auto mechanic.
August 9, 2017
I.A.
CO
Saved me from paying for unnecessary repairs recommended by another shop...
August 9, 2017
K.A.
CO
They treated me with dignity and respect. They were clear, transparent, and kind in their service.
August 9, 2017
J.A.H.
CO
From the moment I walked in the door I felt like it was a family reunion. Being recognized and welcomed with, "What can we do for you" makes me as a customer feel confident I'm in the right place. Everyone is so kind and makes certain I have a clear understanding of any issues concerning my vehicle, what the cost will be and how much time it will take to do the job. The shuttle service was over and beyond my expectations taking to and from work....wow....this was awesome. The consistency of quality service builds a trust that I depend on for all future needs for my vehicle. The name "Christian" isn't just a name it exemplifies what we all need to do in our daily lives to be kind in His work. Thank you for the opportunity to give feedback in this survey. The Highlands Ranch Christian Brothers is awesome. I've shared with friends and family they too need to use Christian Brothers.....word of mouth is the best advertisement for a business.
August 9, 2017
T.M.
CO
I am always amazed at the experiences that I have had at CBA - Highlands Ranch. The courteous and professional staff of front office and service technicians a first rate and top-notch. Their goal for excellence is evident in all that they do.
August 9, 2017
D.V.
CO
They are always nice and friendly.
August 9, 2017
M.W.
CO
I recommend you shop to everyone I know, that needs car repair or service! You all are always a 10 consistently. May God richly bless each everyone of you! You are amazing [NAME REMOVED]
August 5, 2017
W.K.
CO
Awesome service and people
August 3, 2017
A.M.
CO
I always enjoy working with Chance!
August 2, 2017
H.S.
CO
The friendliness, personal interest you extended to me, a first-time customer.
August 2, 2017
C.P.
CO
Very friendly
August 2, 2017
L.H.
CO
-The reports of the service provided and services recommended they emailed were thorough and included pics!! -Very nice/friendly staff and the waiting area is very comfortable and welcoming. -Services performed were completed in much less time than was told, so I didn't need to use the shuttle/car service they provide. -Will definitely be going back there!!
August 2, 2017
R.L.
CO
Always great customer service. I've been going there for over four years and they are just fabulous they take care of me as if I'm family.
August 1, 2017
J.G.
CO
Professional, friendly, very comfortable to do business with!
August 1, 2017
P.P.
CO
Fast friendly service. Done right!
August 1, 2017
J.B.
CO
Courteous service. Competitively priced.
August 1, 2017
E.O.
CO
Christian Brothers is a REAL CLASS ACT. Most Professional, knowledgeable & accommodating in identifying & explaining all problems, solutions & associated costs associated with quality vehicle maintenance. In my experience, all members of their organization present a very, "Customer First" attitude!!
July 31, 2017
R.L.
CO
The people at Christian Brothers are very friendly and tell you how/what needs to be done. There is no round around just honest opinions. Thank you