Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   241 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
M.R.
MI
So far good. I am going to bring my Nissan Rogue pretty soon for an evaluation.
September 28, 2016
S.S.
OH
They were honest and quick. I was visiting family without my husband. He was nervous about me going to a car shop without him. But service was kind and respectful. They explained and answered all of my questions so I could explain it to my husband. My husband is also impressed with them. They were also very generous with free washing of my car and water bottle in my cup holder when I picked up my car. Then a few days later I got a call from them checking on the car! Who does that?? It was nice to have them check on their work to make sure my car was still doing well.
September 28, 2016
J.D.B.
MI
I will definitely recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to my friends and whoever that I meet that will need car repairs. In fact, I've already recommended them to my colleagues at work. They did a pretty good job with all my cars and when something was a wrong after a few days they asked me to go back for them to take a look at it and they did a pretty good too. I definitely recommend them to anyone that needs car repairs!
September 28, 2016
R.T.
MI
Great service, including the complimentary shuttle and detailed explanations.
September 28, 2016
M.A.
MI
Excellent experience. Thanks again.
September 28, 2016
J.D.
MI
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I trusted what I being told. Very excellent work on my car. I will return and recommend family and friends.
September 28, 2016
M.G.
MI
The people at Christian Brothers Automotive were responsive to all our questions and needed services including follow up. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
September 26, 2016
S.J.
MI
YOU HAVE EARNED MY TRUST WITH EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AND GREAT SERVICE! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. YOU ARE APPRECIATED! [NAME REMOVED]
September 24, 2016
M.H.
MI
Everything, from having payment options to getting back to me quickly about the issues with my car. It's a clean shop, and the Service Managers are friendly and polite.
September 23, 2016
C.C.
MI
Always have great service here. Very good communication and I always know exactly what's going on. Will return for sure.
September 23, 2016
C.R.
MI
Fast service, fast and friendly follow up, super clean (shows you care about details), and quality work on the vehicle for a fair price
September 20, 2016
E.S.
MI
Great communication. Loved the text updates.
September 20, 2016
J.A.
MI
One of a kind, top notch, classy service for our area. The shuttle service is also great, I've brought all three of my vehicles now to Christian brothers and always have had excellent honest work done at a fair market price! Keep up the great work! I will continue to refer all my friends and family in need of automotive service. Glad I found you guys.., Or should I say Dave found me. I manage a nearby business and met Dave when he stopped in doing some marketing. No body likes forking out there hard earned money on repairs but it's nice to know your getting a honest estimate and reliable service by knowledgeable service techs and equally professional office staff. I really can't say thankyou enough!
September 17, 2016
R.H.
MI
Great service and they changed my headlight bulb at no extra charge 5 stars
September 16, 2016
M.C.
MI
The complementary check up was generous very helpful, and I appreciate that the oil tray and video tutorials made the mechanic operations easier to understand.
September 6, 2016
D.B.
MI
Everyone was great, super friendly, honest and caring place! Took super great care of us and even made the kids feel special by giving them a hot wheels car! Very hospitable!
September 6, 2016
S.L.
MI
Awesome people to work with - also the free shuttle was extremely helpful. You guys really go the extra mile! Pun intended.
September 1, 2016
D.Y.
MI
Dave and Rich are straight shooter and professional personal. The two gentlemen took their time to assist me on my issue, [NAME REMOVED] once they rush the whole process or try to sale something else to me. The facility is immaculate and welcoming. The courtesy shuttle was great, Dave dropped me off at home and then pick me back up to retrieve my vehicle when the service was completed. GREAT EXPERINCE ALL AROUND.
September 1, 2016
J.W.
MI
The staff were very friendly and courteous.
August 31, 2016
K.T.
MI
Straight forward informative answers to questions about my vehicle. Also good suggestions for future maintenance on my vehicle without aggressive sales pitch.