Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   566 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
B.H.
MI
You guys saved me and my wallett with an exceptionally thorough and detailed inspection. Customer service is tremendous and I could not possibly recommend a better mechanic. Thanks. Thanks. And thanks.
June 20, 2017
D.K.
MI
They took care of our vehicle quickly
June 20, 2017
P.R.
MI
Friendly staff and going out of their way to help our family in a time of need.
June 14, 2017
C.F.
MI
Timey. Complete. Trustworthy.
June 14, 2017
N.R.
MI
Efficiency.. Good staff..reasonable prices..
June 13, 2017
K.K.
MI
The job was done at the time scheduled. You had all necessary parts on hand.
June 13, 2017
T.A.
MI
Very friendly, professional, trustworthy individuals. I had been told by my car's dealership that it required a replacement of the brake pads. Took it to CBA and they showed me that the pads were at 60% or better! Thank you for your time. I will definitely be bringing our vehicles to your shop in the future!
June 13, 2017
L.M.
MI
Great service and very friendly and honest.
June 13, 2017
J.A.
MI
Friendly, helpful staff. Fast, efficient service. Super clean, modern facilities. Very comfortable waiting area. Excellent customer service, the chilled bottle of water in my cup holder was a very nice touch. I won't take my car anywhere else!
June 13, 2017
T.V.
MI
I liked everything about my experience. Everyone was friendly and nice and they explained my car issues with good explanations leaving me with no questions.
June 13, 2017
R.H.
MI
Very fast and friendly.
June 6, 2017
D.C.
MI
Everything was fixed as promised. They exceeded my expectations.
June 5, 2017
R.S.
MI
This was my first experience at Christian Brother I would recomend it to anyone looking for a first rate garage the service was excellent.
June 1, 2017
G.R.
MI
EVerything Water, the snacks n the car service with the cleaning of the vehicle. Loved it !!
May 31, 2017
P.K.
MI
They are all so friendly!
May 31, 2017
R.I.
MI
You guys are the best! <3
May 31, 2017
C.B.M.
MI
Professions, quick and accurate!!! My repairs were amazing and my van drives like a new van!! Thank you!!!
May 25, 2017
E.T.
MI
Very kind!
May 25, 2017
G.J.
MI
Everything was great !😃👍👏🌈
May 24, 2017
R.B.
MI
Clean waiting area, prompt service, polite staff, fair pricing.