Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   479 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
J.S.S.
MI
Clean, responsive, price competitive, good service and attention to customer.
March 27, 2017
O.V.G.
MI
Great service and customer service, I fully recommend it
March 24, 2017
E.B.
MI
Friendliness of everyone, availability of a shuttle.
March 24, 2017
R.V.
MI
Friendly,prompt and accommodating.
March 24, 2017
B.A.
MI
Great service, friendly staff - 10!!
March 24, 2017
E.C.
MI
Friendly, quick, knowledgeable. Feels like a family business who cares about their employees and customers. Noticed one employee speaks Spanish, and though I only speak English, I appreciate they know the demographics of the area and try to reach out to those who speak Spanish better than English.
March 23, 2017
L.A.
MI
Friendly, easy to work with. Have already recommend them to others.
March 22, 2017
S.W.
MI
Great customer setting and they were very knowledgeable.
March 17, 2017
G.G.
MI
Very freindly
March 16, 2017
D.B.
MI
I was impressed with how thorough you are on your inspections, including additional to what my car was dropped off for. And was very impressed with the time Dave took to go over the chart and explain where my car was in regards to future maintenance needs.
March 16, 2017
J.L.
MI
Talked with me every step of the way, through phone conversations & texts
March 16, 2017
L.V.
MI
Superb service and follow up. Will highly recommend others.
March 14, 2017
K.K.
MI
Everything was repaired and the price was fair!
March 14, 2017
L.D.
MI
I have been using Christian Brothers for several repairs and maintence items in the past year. I've been able to schedule repairs in a reasonable time frame and have been happy with the service provided at a reasonable expense.
March 8, 2017
F.M.
MI
prompt and curtious service.
March 2, 2017
L.F.
MI
I loved being kept in the loop through the process, be it texts, phone calls or email. I was never left wondering what was going on with my vehicle. Every issue and part replacement was well explained to my understanding and all of my questions were answered immediately. Things were explained to me like I was an average joe and not like a mechanic. I appreciated that. Other performance maintenance options were suggested but not pushed or forced upon and I feel the final price was fair and was very grateful for the military discount applied. I've never had a more detailed receipt and every detail was gone over with me to make sure it was understood. I also appreciated the follow up phone call after picking up the vehicle to address any issues I may have. Everyone I spoke with was incredibly friendly and helpful. The entire process was better than I could have ever hope for.
March 1, 2017
O.D.
MI
My husband and I had a great experience here! In addition to friendly service, we felt assured that the work done on our car was done with excellence. Each team member went out of their way to make sure we understood what was going on with the car, and the cost accompanying that. Everything was competitively priced, and we really felt like we were getting more than what we paid for! There was a wonderful water bottle gift in our car, they offer shuttles for those dropping off their car, and they called the next day to thank us for choosing their service. Car trouble is never fun, but Christian Brothers Automotive went out of their way to make sure our experience was as pleasant as possible. We were so impressed!
March 1, 2017
D.B.
MI
Timely. Clean. Friendly. Cost. Even went above and beyond to have the vehicle washed when all we had done was a tire rotation and alignment.
March 1, 2017
E.W.
MI
The staff at Christian Brotgers automotive is fruendly helpful and professional. They address issues directly and make helpful suggestions while avoiding trying to sell you services you do not need. Dave and his staff do an excellent job each day.
February 28, 2017
N.B.
MI
Very friendly, very communicative. .