Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1472 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
W.N.G.
MI
Honest services
May 21, 2019
Frank Lovejoy
FL
Can’t say enough about the good service we received and the courtesy of the personnel. A complete check of my truck that was in for brakes showed more things that needed to be taken care of for our summer trip pulling our 32 foot RV. Because of the amount of work that was needed on the truck they provided us with transportation for a day and a half. Thanks again
May 21, 2019
Jennifer Allen
MI
A very professional experience
May 21, 2019
Lance Fargo
MI
The service was very friendly and fast! Was not sure how long my car would be out of commission for and Andrew had it back up and running in 2 days! I will definitely bring my car back for any work I can not do on my own!
May 20, 2019
April Teneyuque
MI
You guys are always friendly an helpful an I really trust you with my vehicle...thanks for all you do stay blessed...one happy costumer Apri
May 20, 2019
Emily England
MI
They were very prompt, and explained everything very clearly to me. They did not pressure me to buy or do things that I didn't want to do. They also went out of their way to drive me home and pick me up when their car was done. I will definitely be back.
May 17, 2019
E.S.
MI
Inexpensive and very open and honest. Did not try to hide anything and did not push things that were not needed.
May 17, 2019
V.R.
MI
The friendliness of employees, the coupons, the time spent explaining the repairs and fluids I need and the honesty of what was urgent and what could wait. I liked the paperwork given me, the examples of ideal color for oil and fluids and examples of my current ones. Your waiting room is very nice and the free treats was very nice.
May 17, 2019
Karina Lopez
MI
I was really wowed by the customer service, their availability, and the cleanliness of the waiting area. I was very pleased with the visit overall
May 17, 2019
L.B.
MI
Honesty. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
May 13, 2019
James Hoogeboom
MI
Prompt. Friendly. Did not try to upsell.
May 12, 2019
M.J.S.
MI
Friendly, informative, treat you fairly.
May 10, 2019
C.D.
MI
Showed care and concern. Went out of their way to help. Were kind and gracious, yet professional and efficient. Helped me out of a bit of a jam. Thanks again!
May 8, 2019
David Babineaux
MI
I liked that Christian Brothers Automotive provides great service and it was fast! I felt that they were honest and gave good recommendations. Would go to them again!
May 8, 2019
Petrona Guillen
MI
The service received was totally professional and I'm satificacion with the job done in my car, I recommend. Thanks Christian Brothers Automotive.
May 8, 2019
A.D.
MI
Always do a great job with kind customer service!
May 7, 2019
Jim Wood
MI
Friendly and courteous employees. Ready to listen to your concerns.
May 6, 2019
Kathy Rubin
MI
Alex was incredible!! He put me right at ease from the first moment I spoke to him on the phone. When I went to the shop, he was just as polite and helpful as he had been on the phone. He is the only one I'll call when I need car repairs done. He's the BEST!!
April 30, 2019
T.G.
MI
They did great! I had a pre-purchase inspection I felt comfortable with my car purchase after they thoroughly explained everything! I can't thank them enough!
April 30, 2019
E.N.
MI
They do great work at Christian Brothers, and are very friendly! Shuttle service is a bonus as well!