Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   796 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
D.S.
MI
Very very accommodating and professional. I was shocked at the service I received. Very impressed.
December 18, 2017
F.B.
MI
customer service
December 17, 2017
K.R.
MI
Very professional. Everyone was nice. It was a comfortable place to sit. They completed the work in a timely manner.
December 15, 2017
M.T.
MI
Prompt friendly service. Clean waiting room.
December 13, 2017
B.W.
MI
I try hard to keep my car on the road and you guys have helped me do that. thanks and happy holidays
December 12, 2017
J.M.
MI
The building was clean, the staff was courteous, and the prices were honest. Oh...and free snacks.
December 11, 2017
T.A.
MI
I like that they were honest and friendly. They provided me with a rental car so that I could get to work and about town while they worked on mine. They were willing to show me everything that needed fixing so that I was aware of what was wrong.
December 11, 2017
S.S.
MI
Very helpful and thoughtful of you and your car and make you aware of problems that you do not see or know about.
December 8, 2017
B.C.N.
MI
Appreciate the customer service and the professional way in which Everything from scheduling to picking up.
December 1, 2017
M.S.
MI
It was fantastic! I was treated very professionally and ethically. The staff was all very honest and did not try to up-sell me on things I did not need.
November 27, 2017
N.L.
MI
Very friendly and professional. Great job explaining what was going on.
November 26, 2017
L.M.
MI
Told me what was wrong but didn't push to have it done right now.
November 26, 2017
H.H.
MI
Everything you would want to see in an automotive service center, clean facility, competent technicians, shuttle service, fair prices.
November 19, 2017
C.H.
MI
Reasonable costs, great customer service and communication.
November 19, 2017
E.C.
MI
Explained problems and solutions well, friendly and easy to talk to. Warm staff. Not over priced.
November 15, 2017
H.N.
MI
Integrity.
November 14, 2017
E.B.
MI
No hassle to get work done. Clean facilities. Friendly. Courtesy drop off and pick up from work.
November 13, 2017
F.A.
MI
I brought a vehicle (actually TWO vehicles) that I was considering purchasing to Christian Brothers Automotive for a Pre-Purchase Inspection. Boy, am I glad I did! I have NEVER had such a thorough inspection AND explanation of the repairs that were needed on the vehicles. They explained which items were safety concerns, which items could potentially wait and which items were non-essential repairs. They showed me videos of where the parts were located on the car and how they operated and why the repairs were important! I cannot stress the value in having a pre-inspection done by Christian Brothers! They saved me from making a terrible mistake in purchasing a used vehicle for my son! DO NOT PURCHASE A USED VEHICLE WITHOUT FIRST TAKING IT TO CHRISTIAN BROTHERS AUTOMOTIVE!!!!
November 12, 2017
R.M.
MI
Quick and friendly
November 11, 2017
R.K.C.
MI
Very competent staff and mechanics