Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   590 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
D.M.
MI
Very professional and timely
July 19, 2017
D.B.
MI
They are the best. They care about people and can fix all types of cars.
July 17, 2017
C.A.
MI
Christian Brothers Automotive was a amazing place. They took amazing care of me and even saved me a over $100! Amazing service and Great people!
July 17, 2017
S.S.
MI
Very friendly. Love the southern hospitality! More places need to be like this.
July 16, 2017
T.J.
MI
The work they did went very well.
July 15, 2017
H.H.P.W.
MI
Basically yuou get what the dealer would offer you, but it's much closer to home(Holland to Kalamazoo).
July 9, 2017
J.H.
MI
your shop did their best to get the car done in the requested amount of time. I really appreciate the update during the day as the cost changed upon the work that was needed and not needed.
July 7, 2017
C.R.
MI
The complimentary shuttle service was very convenient.
July 7, 2017
A.Y.
MI
I like the honesty and the fact they bring you out to your car and show you what they are talking about!
July 7, 2017
C.G.P.
MI
This is my 2nd time at Christian Brothers and again they were by far the best auto repair service I've ever had. Being 70 years old I have been to a lot of auto repair services in my lifetime. Christian Brothers tops them all. Thank you very much for your services. *****
July 7, 2017
T.C.
MI
Went the extra mile as new customer and gave same day service before a busy holiday. Other shops are good but you seem to be available with more capacity than others.
July 7, 2017
M.K.
MI
The friendly service, caring people!!
June 30, 2017
S.S.
KY
Fast and professional.
June 29, 2017
C.S.
MI
the friendliness
June 29, 2017
C.T.
MI
Great service and kind people !
June 28, 2017
L.S.
MI
Prompt, efficient service
June 28, 2017
J.S.
MI
They were honest, obviously trying to up sell me on repairs but showed me what they saw and didn't use fear tactics to sell. My vehicle needs repairs but they are not pressing and I will return to have them do the work this fall when I can give up the vehicle for a while.
June 28, 2017
N.S.
MI
Very expressive on the repairs that were done. Went above and beyond to get the job done
June 28, 2017
K.K.
MI
The personal service that makes you feel as if you are part of the family and that they are looking out for your wellbeing and best interest regarding your car.
June 20, 2017
B.H.
MI
You guys saved me and my wallett with an exceptionally thorough and detailed inspection. Customer service is tremendous and I could not possibly recommend a better mechanic. Thanks. Thanks. And thanks.