Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   764 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
C.H.
MI
Reasonable costs, great customer service and communication.
November 19, 2017
E.C.
MI
Explained problems and solutions well, friendly and easy to talk to. Warm staff. Not over priced.
November 15, 2017
H.N.
MI
Integrity.
November 14, 2017
E.B.
MI
No hassle to get work done. Clean facilities. Friendly. Courtesy drop off and pick up from work.
November 13, 2017
F.A.
MI
I brought a vehicle (actually TWO vehicles) that I was considering purchasing to Christian Brothers Automotive for a Pre-Purchase Inspection. Boy, am I glad I did! I have NEVER had such a thorough inspection AND explanation of the repairs that were needed on the vehicles. They explained which items were safety concerns, which items could potentially wait and which items were non-essential repairs. They showed me videos of where the parts were located on the car and how they operated and why the repairs were important! I cannot stress the value in having a pre-inspection done by Christian Brothers! They saved me from making a terrible mistake in purchasing a used vehicle for my son! DO NOT PURCHASE A USED VEHICLE WITHOUT FIRST TAKING IT TO CHRISTIAN BROTHERS AUTOMOTIVE!!!!
November 12, 2017
R.M.
MI
Quick and friendly
November 11, 2017
R.K.C.
MI
Very competent staff and mechanics
November 11, 2017
D.B.
MI
Simply the best auto care... They get your car in and fixed the same day, and the people are of great integrity. I felt like family.
November 11, 2017
K.K.
MI
Always Great Seervice
November 11, 2017
M.S.
MI
The company is super professional and clean. Helpful and explains everything down to a "T". Leaves my vehicle running great and smooth. Thank you Christian Brothers Automotive!
November 11, 2017
P.K.
MI
Ease of getting an appointment and completing work in the stated time. Offered to drive me home and pick me up. Very convenient.
November 8, 2017
A.R.
MI
Explained everything that was being done to the car and very friendly.
November 8, 2017
A.V.
MI
It was a really enjoyable experience. I will be back
November 2, 2017
A.K.
MI
Great service! My repair was done that day and they dropped my car off at work so I didn't need to find a ride to pick it up!
November 1, 2017
M.T.
MI
I appreciate you taking the time to explain the analysis to me. You made your recommendations but did not pressure me when I chose to wait. Very courteous and professional.
November 1, 2017
K.P.
MI
Honest and friendly service.
November 1, 2017
M.M.
MI
I really liked the communication from the receptionist. She kept me informed about what was going on with my car.
November 1, 2017
T.T.S.
MI
Clear and accurate diagnosis and repair.
November 1, 2017
M.
MI
Technician and owner were both super helpful and accommodating! A+
October 29, 2017
D.G.
MI
Good quality service and good communication