Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
C.L.
MI
The facility is incredibly clean and the service is excellent
August 10, 2017
D.J.E.
MI
We are new to Michigan and don't know anyone to give me a ride, but at Christian Brothers they have a courtesy vehicle that gave me a ride home and then picked me up to bring me back when the vehicle was done, as my husband could not leave work to assist. That was much appreciated! Both both of our vehicles repairs were completed in a timely manner even though parts had to be ordered, and each had a somewhat major repair.
August 10, 2017
C.L.
MI
Very honest and great customer service. Did not over charge me on alignment, especially when I had to go elsewhere to change out my struts due to warranty. I felt like I can really trust them!
August 10, 2017
C.R.
MI
Friendly, accommodating, helpful, and honest people! Clean and professional atmosphere. Also, appreciated their choice of music and the Diet Coke! 🙂
August 10, 2017
J.M.
MI
The only thing the kept you from a 10 is your price. However you are honest and straight forward with your prices, and your customers get what they pay for. I'd tell people that they will receive the best service and piece of mind from Christian Brothers, but it comes with a hefty price tag.
August 9, 2017
D.F.
MI
Friendly, professional. Fixed my headlight at no charge , didn't know it was broken thank you
August 9, 2017
J.H.
MI
Honest , Professional Staff at all Levels from , Front Desk, Management to the service tech's. The best experience ever for Auto Repair.~!!! My car was cared for just like it was the tech's personal special automobile. I cannot say enough GOOD things about Christian Brothers Auto ,Holland Michigan
August 9, 2017
M.R.W.
MI
Great customer service. Knowledgeable mechanics.
August 9, 2017
J.D.
MI
I was initially VERY impressed by your VERY hospitable front counter gal. The waiting area was very welcoming and clean. There was no greasy automotive smell. I was amazed at the level of understanding/education that you wanted to bring to your customers. I was amazed at the level of integrity displayed. I was told of issues that would be a problem later down the road, to give me a heads up, and those that had a sense of urgency. I told my husband of my experience and he was so pleased that there was a mechanic that he could send his wife to without any complaints. Thank you!
August 9, 2017
J.H.
MI
They brought me back home after I dropped off my van! They were very thorough and patiently talked me through everything.
August 8, 2017
K.V.
MI
I love how friendly everyone was. They talked to me about my car and showed me the problems instead of just telling me. They gave me options which is more than most car places.
August 6, 2017
J.J.
MI
The shuttle service was very helpful.
August 3, 2017
J.L.
MI
Service was outstanding and your amazingly good to everyone.
August 3, 2017
M.G.
MI
friendly, knowledgeable, fast
August 1, 2017
A.E.
MI
Very nice and accommodating
August 1, 2017
K.W.
MI
Very good, would definitely recommend it.
August 1, 2017
D.H.
MI
Friendly service. I like how they rank and prioritize vehicle repairs using the red and yellow system to help me make decisions on what should be repaired immediately and this helps me plan financially for the future so I can be prepared for future repairs.
July 27, 2017
L.B.
MI
Friendly service and shuttle to and from work.
July 27, 2017
M.V.
KS
Went above and Beyond expectations in accommodating us while on vacation.
July 27, 2017
B.A.
MI
Customer focused and does business the right way...Thanks Dave, Amanda, and CBA.