Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   715 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
L.V.B.
MI
I liked getting a text that the technician was starting work on our vehicle. Also, they are honest there and the service is fast and efficient.
October 20, 2017
C.L.
MI
I appreciate the text message updates. Everyone there is really nice and super informative. The water bottle and coaster in my car was a nice touch too.
October 18, 2017
P.H.B.
MI
Extremely and friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Christian Brothers Automotive. Very impressed with the quality of the service and the personal note mailed to our home. We will definitely recommend your place to our family and friends. It is so hard to find a place that meets the quality of service you provide.
October 17, 2017
A.C.
MI
Efficient service. Clean facility. Friendly staff. Clear communication. Kept to schedule.
October 13, 2017
R.B.
MI
They got our van in on short notice and they did a awesome job. we called at noon and work it in with the other work that they had in process. They went over it. Found the problem and fixed it and had us back on the road the same day. [NAME REMOVED]
October 12, 2017
A.D.
MI
Super friendly and I felt well taken care of!
October 9, 2017
J.V.
MI
I enjoyed the friendly experience from start to finish. I always felt like my best interest was taken into consideration.
October 5, 2017
L.G.E.
MI
They were all very kind and accommodating giving me rides to and from work. They seemed very thorough in their examination of my vehicle and I appreciated the print out of issues needing addressing at some point.
October 5, 2017
A.K.
MI
Diagnostics Communication re status of the work in process Customer service
October 5, 2017
L.Z.
MI
Your honesty and quick service! Keeping your customers updated as to what is going on!! I tell everybody about you guys!! Your awesome
October 5, 2017
A.N.K.
MI
Very friendly service. Rich thoroughly explained in detail all the issues with great knowledge. Super clean shop Grateful for being able to walk out feeling satisfied and trusting the service provided for my daughter's vehicle. Reasonable prices
October 4, 2017
J.J.C.
MI
Quick service, professional staff.
October 3, 2017
K.W.
MI
I really liked the text updates on where my car was in the process. Very good customer service.
September 29, 2017
S.S.V.
MI
People are very friendly and helpful and a free pop while I wait it didn't hurt
September 28, 2017
M.M.
MI
First I would like to give thanks to the crew at Christian brothers. They are the best. Rich was awesome with me when I brought my truck in. Plus Dan the mechanic was the one that done the inspection. And Amanda there front desk lady is good. And the whole crew. I never had experience this good. They gave me the break down on truck and things they recommend to fix. Christian brothers in holland mi is great. Recommend them to any one. They treat you like family.
September 28, 2017
B.D.E.W.
MI
Great people. Excellent communication, trust them.
September 27, 2017
R.B.
MI
They did what I wanted done recommended some other things and they always do a good job I like these guys
September 27, 2017
T.L.L.
MI
We like that you support the Christian Faith in your business practices, and your giving back to local churches, and that you run your business with honesty, and integrity at competitive prices. Tim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 27, 2017
R.B.
MI
I always have got great service at Christian Brothers at both locations I have used now. Their waiting rooms are clean and comfortable. If your vehicle needs to be in for an extended time they see that you have transportation home and then pick you up when the service is completed.
September 27, 2017
L.F.
MI
Shuttle, desire to get it right