Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   537 Reviews
424 Baypark Drive
Holland, MI 49424
(616) 796-8891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
A.D.
MI
What an awesome experience with getting my car in for repairs! Dave did an awesome job at explaining everything to me and why my car needed the repairs he recommended! He was an awesome chauffeur to and from the repair shop and that made getting my car in quickly to be fixed such a convenience. Thank you and I will be back when I need some more repairs done in my car!
May 23, 2017
J.J.
MI
The crew was pleasant and professional. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable.
May 13, 2017
A.M.
MI
They were very nice and helpful
May 11, 2017
M.G.
MI
These guys are the real deal. They have excellent customer service and they are extremely detailed when letting you know what the issues are with the vehicle. I brought in a toddler with me and they had fresh fruits for him to eat and offered me a drink and even gave him a hotwheel! The price is fair compared to other shops but the facility and customer service is what is going to make me go back to them for my auto needs.
May 11, 2017
R.S.
MI
The customer service. Being updated periodically.
May 8, 2017
J.C.
MI
Really appreciate that you quickly diagnosed the problems and got the repairs done under the quoted cost. I'll be back
May 7, 2017
C.V.
MI
I like that you offer to drop people off, have snacks, offer beverages while you wait. Everyone seemed happy to be there. I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of - which is rare in the automotive industry (as a women). I liked everyone I met! Liked the atmosphere. It was also very clean in there.
May 6, 2017
J.H.
MI
Christian Brothers treats your vehicle like it is theirs. They are concerned that the service is done correctly and that you as a customer understands the need for repairs from a right now repair to something that needs to be watched for the future. I have a vehicle that has had a warning light that has come and gone for several years. The dealership has looked and tried to fix this for several years, No Luck Christian Brothers found the cause and fixed it immediately. I am sold, Christian Brothers will service my vehicles PERIOD ! I am so glad they are in Holland,Mi.
May 4, 2017
R.B.
NE
My experience was great. My truck inspection went well. They inspected everything and gave me great feedback.
May 4, 2017
B.D.
MI
Excellent customer service!!
May 4, 2017
R.R.
MI
Fast and friendly service
April 29, 2017
M.F.
MI
The super friendly staff, very informative as well. I had great service and they got my truck up and running wonderful. Thank you Christian Brothers Automotive.
April 28, 2017
M.V.
IL
Christian Brothers Automotive was a great experience. We had set up an appointment ahead of time and the parts were laid out before we arrived. The repairs were done and we were out before we thought we would be. The prices were very fair. We were pleased with our visit and will come back again with confidence. Everyone we dealt with was professional and polite.
April 28, 2017
L.A.
MI
Clean, quiet lobby, friendly help, they weren't pushy and they were very knowledgeable. I will recommend!
April 28, 2017
W.N.G.
MI
Very good personal attention to service. Repair work/service is done professionally and in a timely manner. Follow up on appointment quality is very good.
April 25, 2017
L.Z.
MI
Very fast friendly service! Loved the experience
April 24, 2017
K.K.
MI
Friendly service and very honest
April 24, 2017
R.B.
MI
I liked that the diagnostic report included a plan for upcoming service needed and prioritizing the issues.
April 24, 2017
K.P.
MI
Friendly people working there and good service.
April 23, 2017
T.N.C.
MI
Pricing was very fair, the ride to work was awesome and appreciated! And loving the text updates on my vehicle!