Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   457 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
M.M.
TX
They did what I asked and didn't do a number of costly repairs that weren't necessary. Instead, they gave me straightforward advice on several issues with my aging vehicle and recommended potential courses of action.
March 16, 2017
D.Y.P.
TX
Clayton was very friendly, and made my first visit a positive one. There was no pressure to get repairs that were not desired. Prices were reasonable. Car is now operating as it should.
March 16, 2017
T.G.
TX
I've never had to return because the work was not done well and the guys running the front are very professional yet personable!
March 15, 2017
S.M.
TX
The friendliness
March 14, 2017
B.B.
TX
Always prompt and efficient. Great service.
March 7, 2017
L.M.
TX
Awesome job guys! Christian Brothers is definitely service & customer oriented. Very short waiting to be fully taken care of, then the shuttle car was at the door ready to deliver me to work. I received regular updates throughout the day which let me know the progress of my repair. I loved that. By the end of the day, it was ready! No excuses. Minimal waiting.
March 7, 2017
K.L.
TX
Friendly, warm, and efficient service!
March 6, 2017
A.T.S.
TX
Service Quality and honesty.
February 28, 2017
M.C.D.
TX
This was one of the best car service experiences that we have ever had. So friendly, knowledgeable and honest. We will definitely return.
February 23, 2017
T.C.
TX
I was really impress with the customer care that I was given. Clayton, was very nice and told me we will get up up and running today. Ha! He didn't lie, I was up and running. I still have more work to be done so I know I will be going back. I've also told 4 other people about the great customer service. I was able to drop my car off and when I called I was made to feel very comfortable about what they were doing. This was my first time and I can honestly say I KNOW I HAVE FOUND MY NEW CAR REPAIR SHOP!!! Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 22, 2017
S.K.
TX
Friendly, knowledgeable & trustworthy.
February 17, 2017
T.G.
TX
Service, price, trust, everything.
February 17, 2017
J.L.
TX
Helpful and honest. Didn't try to fix it if it is too expensive.
February 9, 2017
S.K.
TX
Friendly and helpful staff. Great waiting room. Will definitely be back.
February 7, 2017
A.A.
TX
February 5, 2017
T.H.
TX
Prompt response when truck was delivered. Timely repair and final cost slightly less than estimate. Not sure the idle surge problem was fixed though. If the problem still persists, I will bring it in this week.
February 3, 2017
E.D.
TX
text updates, honesty about services needed and not needed
January 31, 2017
J.L.
TX
Very nice guys helped me out. Did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it!
January 31, 2017
C.D.C.
TX
It was fast and the staff was very helpful.
January 25, 2017
C.M.
TX
Location and Energy Corridor Member Deal.