Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   532 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
C.O.
TX
I liked everything about the service right from when i walked in.
May 23, 2017
M.H.
TX
The auto service and customer service were both excellent--no complaints.
May 23, 2017
B.H.
TX
I went to get my oil changed but they did not have the oil filter that's recommended for my car in stock that day. They ask me that if I would come back the following day that they would give me a 25% discount. That's why I will always have my oil changed at Christian Brothers , plus they are very friendly !! Bartay [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
D.C.
TX
Very friendly staff and quality work. Price was on point. Very comfortable waiting area. Very timely on service request. Class act operation!!
May 15, 2017
K.V.
TX
I was able to go eat lunch and service my car at the same time using their shuttle service
May 14, 2017
L.L.B.
TX
Always great service at a fair price, and you stand behind your work.
May 11, 2017
M.R.
TX
Polite and knowledgeable people
May 8, 2017
V.M.
TX
quick! Appreciate the ability to make same day appointment.
May 8, 2017
E.G.
TX
Everyone was nice and friendly. Then I got my car back and found out they are also very good! Very happy with Christian Brothers Eldridge. ;)
May 5, 2017
J.B.
TX
Friendly and attentive staff, quick service, and clean/comfortable waiting room...! I highly recomend CBA for your auto service needs...!
May 4, 2017
H.W.
TX
Everything , was done on time and at a very High level of respect , GREAT care was given to the care of my problem of my car. I thank GOD , for Company that show LOVE and HONOR for his children and there Associates that trust them ,with the things GOD have bless them. THANK YOU , Christian Brother for having a caring heart. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 4, 2017
A.C.
TX
As always, great and effortless experience!
May 4, 2017
S.A.
TX
Professional, honest and friendly
May 4, 2017
J.S.V.
TX
Everything was explained well and the misunderstanding of oil change type was offset by offer for free change at next visit. Clean, friendly, it was a nice difference.
May 1, 2017
P.A.
TX
Friendly, professional and quick service. Clean setting. The free expression of Christian faith is a definite plus.
April 28, 2017
W.L.
TX
April 28, 2017
N.M.
TX
Excellent Service
April 28, 2017
W.B.
TX
Friendly service.
April 28, 2017
R.R.
TX
Great customer service as awlays. Also, I really appreciate the fact that the representative doesn't make you feel pressured into buying additional services that I really don't need.
April 28, 2017
J.C.
TX
It was really nice experience. Very friendly and professional staff.