Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   618 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
H.M.
TX
Loved the shuttle service.
October 5, 2017
N.J.W.
TX
I like CBA's helpful advice, fair pricing, courteous service, and timely completion of repairs.
September 7, 2017
F.G.
TX
Professional services, friendly environment, reasonable prices!!
August 30, 2017
S.H.
TX
Very helpful & trouble free experience
August 24, 2017
R.J.
TX
I am kept informed of what is happening with the vehicle and I feel that like the people working there are honest. Thank you!
August 24, 2017
C.D.C.
TX
Their customer service and timely service.
August 24, 2017
D.K.
TX
I can not thank Donnie Haughney and all of the staff for helping me and fixing my car. My husband works out of town and my dash board light up like a Christmas tree. I brought it in that morning and they were so nice to give this stranded girl a ride to work down the street. He called and told me everything that was wrong and gave me a price. I had updates as the day went on. He had me fixed up and ready to go as I got off work. Came and picked me up, even gave me a little discount. As I was leaving they had my car parked right outside the door with a cold bottle of water for me for the long drive home. I had a smile on my face with tears in my eyes. I am so thankful and blessed to have Christian Brother who I know I can trust with all my car needs. Thank you so much and may God truly bless your business and each and every employee.
August 23, 2017
J.O.
TX
Peace of mind that you're getting great service at a fair price. All other estimates I've received at other shops, not to mention the dealer, were on average 100-300% higher than what Christian Bros quoted, and I also feel that other shops recommend service that is not even needed.
August 22, 2017
L.M.
TX
Clear and honest about the A.C. repair I needed, shuttle service, all associates were nice.
August 22, 2017
M.P.
TX
Great service and honest advice about the repair. The sales guy did not try to up-sell on service.
August 12, 2017
T.S.
TX
Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Trustworthy.
August 10, 2017
R.R.
TX
Once again, I had a great experience at Christian Brothers Automotive on Eldridge. They properly installed a mirror I purchased online and fixed a nozzle. I am never disappointed in the customer service and will continue to take my car to this location for service.
August 9, 2017
C.D.
TX
Very courteous staff, explained the details of the repair process well. CBA was able to get my car in for repairs quickly, the day after the initial estimate, as well as get all repairs done within one day. I had nearly my entire ac system replaced and now my car is cooler than ever and the ac system cools wonderfully. Very trustworthy staff as well and I knew all the repairs being made were needed. My car was returned to me in good condition, and not dirty inside at all. Overall, great customer service, and CBA offered to give me rides to and from the shop. Great experience which kept my stress levels to a minimum while my car was being repaired!! Thanks CBA!
August 9, 2017
V.M.
TX
I choose to come here out of convenience, its on the way home and most of the time I'm in & out.
August 9, 2017
C.M.
TX
Always enjoy the work you do, the staff is friendly and the lobby is comfy!
August 9, 2017
T.K.
TX
Prompt, courteous and safe
August 9, 2017
D.G.
TX
Friendly staff , on time, text when ready
August 8, 2017
M.H.
TX
Convenient. Prompt service. Liked the text messages advising me of status during the process.
August 6, 2017
D.P.
TX
One thing I truly know about Chrisitian Brothers, especially the one located on Eldrige Road and Memorial Drive, they will definitly go out of their way make sure that you are well taken care of, while at the sametime honoring their word regarding warranities. I had a new transmission places in my vehicle, had problems with the "new transmission "almost immediately, due to no fault of their own. The car had to be towed back a week later the first time, inwhich they paid for my rental car while they worked on it. A week later I barely made it back to them again due to the transmission slipping. Again they paid for my rental car while my car was being working on. Turns out that the transmission needed to be reprogrammed by Mac Haik Chevolet. All this because the computer system is in the transmission, causing unnecessary embarrassment to Christian Brothers, in my opinion. But I can say, because of the situation I was placed in and the awesome care that came from the CB family off of Eldrige. They now have a loyal customer. My mother, sister and coworkers will now think if Christian Brothers when they end up with car trouble. There is truly no words to describe how stress free you are when you know that CB is taking care of your car situation.
August 2, 2017
S.S.
TX
they guys on staff were so nice and helpful!