Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   581 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
B.C.
TX
They take a good look at my vehicles for potential problems and make recommendations based upon a realistic evaluation. I don't always like the fact something has been found, at least at the moment, but there is no changing reality when there is an issue. Appreciate the way in which information and options are provided. What it really comes down to is confidence in the people at Christian Brothers, and confidence in the roadworthiness of my vehicles.
July 17, 2017
K.L.
TX
Very friendly and a joy to work with. Have used them several times and would definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again.
July 14, 2017
K.G.
TX
These guys are wonderful. They are always attentive and honest.
July 7, 2017
A.Z.
TX
The customer service, prompt on fixing my car, called to explain to me what was wrong with my car. Very kind.
July 7, 2017
K.M.
TX
Professional, courteous staff. Also really liked the digital inspection and text/email updates. Complimentary shuttle was very convenient as well.
July 7, 2017
E.C.
TX
Great customer service. No B.S., real people that excelle in there field. They listen to what you tell them, find the problem and check for any other issues that may arise. The work is done with the correct parts,fast and guaranteed.Better quality work, constant contact with customer ,quicker turn around than any Large dealership. Highly recommend.
July 7, 2017
P.S.
TX
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Swift and honest work.
July 7, 2017
M.D.
TX
Everyone was very nice and I really enjoyed the Christian music. Definitely will be back!! 😊
July 4, 2017
B.G.
TX
June 28, 2017
A.A.
TX
Very helpful and informative.
June 22, 2017
J.H.
TX
Do you have a diesel mechanic?
June 20, 2017
O.J.
TX
Overall a great experience. Easy and they in touch!
June 20, 2017
G.J.T.
TX
Very honest team.
June 20, 2017
S.M.
TX
My 1999 Jeep was given an excellent inspection and I was given good reasons for the required service with their fluid charts that I never saw before coming here. My request for the battery harness repair was done, too. All done in a timely, professional manner. I will soon bring my other older cars in for service, too, since I live nearby.
June 13, 2017
E.A.
TX
Informative, fair, polite and friendly.
June 13, 2017
D.H.
TX
Great customer service. Worked according to my schedule. Delivered as promised.
June 12, 2017
T.K.
TX
Timely service. The work is done correctly.
June 7, 2017
J.M.
TX
Professional. Repair work is done correctly and in a timely manner. Price is in line with their competitors.
June 7, 2017
M.M.G.
TX
They always do a good job explaining the repairs, have very competitive pricing and always get the vehicle back to me when promised. This time, they found a few more items that needed to be fixed than I realized. I had to be home by 5:3o pm, and they weren't quite finished at 4 pm like they initially promised, so they drove me home, so I could take an important phone call, and drove my vehicle over when it was finished. Doesn't get much better for customer service than that!
June 6, 2017
O.R.M.
TX
Really reliable and timely service.