Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
O.J.
TX
Overall a great experience. Easy and they in touch!
June 20, 2017
G.J.T.
TX
Very honest team.
June 20, 2017
S.M.
TX
My 1999 Jeep was given an excellent inspection and I was given good reasons for the required service with their fluid charts that I never saw before coming here. My request for the battery harness repair was done, too. All done in a timely, professional manner. I will soon bring my other older cars in for service, too, since I live nearby.
June 13, 2017
E.A.
TX
Informative, fair, polite and friendly.
June 13, 2017
D.H.
TX
Great customer service. Worked according to my schedule. Delivered as promised.
June 12, 2017
T.K.
TX
Timely service. The work is done correctly.
June 7, 2017
J.M.
TX
Professional. Repair work is done correctly and in a timely manner. Price is in line with their competitors.
June 7, 2017
M.M.G.
TX
They always do a good job explaining the repairs, have very competitive pricing and always get the vehicle back to me when promised. This time, they found a few more items that needed to be fixed than I realized. I had to be home by 5:3o pm, and they weren't quite finished at 4 pm like they initially promised, so they drove me home, so I could take an important phone call, and drove my vehicle over when it was finished. Doesn't get much better for customer service than that!
June 6, 2017
O.R.M.
TX
Really reliable and timely service.
June 6, 2017
D.E.
TX
Very friendly, great service, no pressure on needed service
June 5, 2017
G.D.
TX
Prompt and honest service thank you
May 23, 2017
C.O.
TX
I liked everything about the service right from when i walked in.
May 23, 2017
M.H.
TX
The auto service and customer service were both excellent--no complaints.
May 23, 2017
B.H.
TX
I went to get my oil changed but they did not have the oil filter that's recommended for my car in stock that day. They ask me that if I would come back the following day that they would give me a 25% discount. That's why I will always have my oil changed at Christian Brothers , plus they are very friendly !! Bartay [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
D.C.
TX
Very friendly staff and quality work. Price was on point. Very comfortable waiting area. Very timely on service request. Class act operation!!
May 15, 2017
K.V.
TX
I was able to go eat lunch and service my car at the same time using their shuttle service
May 14, 2017
L.L.B.
TX
Always great service at a fair price, and you stand behind your work.
May 11, 2017
M.R.
TX
Polite and knowledgeable people
May 8, 2017
V.M.
TX
quick! Appreciate the ability to make same day appointment.
May 8, 2017
E.G.
TX
Everyone was nice and friendly. Then I got my car back and found out they are also very good! Very happy with Christian Brothers Eldridge. ;)