Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   608 Reviews
844 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 845-2002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
M.P.
TX
Great service and honest advice about the repair. The sales guy did not try to up-sell on service.
August 12, 2017
T.S.
TX
Didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. Trustworthy.
August 10, 2017
R.R.
TX
Once again, I had a great experience at Christian Brothers Automotive on Eldridge. They properly installed a mirror I purchased online and fixed a nozzle. I am never disappointed in the customer service and will continue to take my car to this location for service.
August 9, 2017
C.D.
TX
Very courteous staff, explained the details of the repair process well. CBA was able to get my car in for repairs quickly, the day after the initial estimate, as well as get all repairs done within one day. I had nearly my entire ac system replaced and now my car is cooler than ever and the ac system cools wonderfully. Very trustworthy staff as well and I knew all the repairs being made were needed. My car was returned to me in good condition, and not dirty inside at all. Overall, great customer service, and CBA offered to give me rides to and from the shop. Great experience which kept my stress levels to a minimum while my car was being repaired!! Thanks CBA!
August 9, 2017
V.M.
TX
I choose to come here out of convenience, its on the way home and most of the time I'm in & out.
August 9, 2017
C.M.
TX
Always enjoy the work you do, the staff is friendly and the lobby is comfy!
August 9, 2017
T.K.
TX
Prompt, courteous and safe
August 9, 2017
D.G.
TX
Friendly staff , on time, text when ready
August 8, 2017
M.H.
TX
Convenient. Prompt service. Liked the text messages advising me of status during the process.
August 6, 2017
D.P.
TX
One thing I truly know about Chrisitian Brothers, especially the one located on Eldrige Road and Memorial Drive, they will definitly go out of their way make sure that you are well taken care of, while at the sametime honoring their word regarding warranities. I had a new transmission places in my vehicle, had problems with the "new transmission "almost immediately, due to no fault of their own. The car had to be towed back a week later the first time, inwhich they paid for my rental car while they worked on it. A week later I barely made it back to them again due to the transmission slipping. Again they paid for my rental car while my car was being working on. Turns out that the transmission needed to be reprogrammed by Mac Haik Chevolet. All this because the computer system is in the transmission, causing unnecessary embarrassment to Christian Brothers, in my opinion. But I can say, because of the situation I was placed in and the awesome care that came from the CB family off of Eldrige. They now have a loyal customer. My mother, sister and coworkers will now think if Christian Brothers when they end up with car trouble. There is truly no words to describe how stress free you are when you know that CB is taking care of your car situation.
August 2, 2017
S.S.
TX
they guys on staff were so nice and helpful!
August 1, 2017
D.T.H.
TX
Clean, Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Good work, Good Communication, Fast turn around
August 1, 2017
J.C.
TX
Very good
August 1, 2017
M.A.
TX
The guys at CBA provided a clear assessment of the work that needed to be done, provided picture to illustrate, and did the work for a good price.
August 1, 2017
B.D.
TX
Everything about my experience was excellent. I was assured that everything would be taken care of and on every point they came through. The estimate was fair and even came in a bit lower. They went the extra mile to make sure that they addressed every problem that the accident could have caused. Everything they promised they delivered on and more. When I called I was given an answer right away with no stalling or waiting for a call back. Every single person I talked with was respectful and helpful. All my concerns and questions were taken seriously and was answered . I will be taking my care here from now on.
August 1, 2017
R.L.
TX
Courteous service.
July 29, 2017
S.S.
TX
Timely repairs. Good interaction using text messaging.
July 27, 2017
S.K.
TX
No upsell! Friendly staff.
July 19, 2017
B.C.
TX
They take a good look at my vehicles for potential problems and make recommendations based upon a realistic evaluation. I don't always like the fact something has been found, at least at the moment, but there is no changing reality when there is an issue. Appreciate the way in which information and options are provided. What it really comes down to is confidence in the people at Christian Brothers, and confidence in the roadworthiness of my vehicles.
July 17, 2017
K.L.
TX
Very friendly and a joy to work with. Have used them several times and would definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again.