Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   337 Reviews
17320 F.M. 529
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 855-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
D.C.
TX
willing to take time to explain the problem and friendly, personnel.
January 19, 2017
B.G.
TX
January 14, 2017
L.C.
TX
They are very responsive. Work is done well and timely.
January 11, 2017
R.B.
TX
Everything!! Mrs Linda is Awesome!! They take care of me and I feel secure about the quality of work the guys do.
January 9, 2017
V.B.
TX
Very professional and cordial
January 5, 2017
D.F.
TX
Awesome customer service, great vehicle service... they will explain any issues, discuss options... they go out of their way to show you they care. All their work is warranted and they are sure to point that out when you are closing out your visit. They are my go-to car service location.
December 30, 2016
L.D.
TX
very good communication with the customer. got me back on the road quickly.
December 28, 2016
S.S.C.
TX
We have used Christian Brothers Copperfield several times and have had nothing but good experiences. We will continue to use this shop in the future
December 20, 2016
M.L.
TX
Personal service
December 20, 2016
T.B.
TX
Kept me posted on the status of my vehicle throughout the process. Very friendly and accommodating with our schedule. I felt like they really went out of their way to make sure our vehicle was repaired correctly and promptly.
December 20, 2016
D.B.
TX
Phenomenal staff!
December 16, 2016
J.B.
TX
Polite respectful staff. Very helpful. Discussed my car issues rather than just jumping to conclusions or taking my keys and charging me a bunch of money. Felt like I mattered as a customer and more importantly a person. And the shop has the quickest turnaround of any mechanic's I've ever used. Very impressed with their speed and accuracy. I would absolutely recommend and use them again.
December 15, 2016
J.Y.M.
TX
We like the service with Matt and his staff
December 15, 2016
E.H.
TX
Friendly, courteous people who stand behind their word.
December 10, 2016
R.J.A.
TX
Precious Ones at Christian Brothers Automotive! Thank you for EVERYTHING you've done for us and our automobiles over the years! To Matt and Jennifer Vredenburg and all their employees, we thank you all for always being friendly and treating us like you truly care about us and our vehicle...that you want to make certain that our vehicle is running safely and smoothly! Concerning our service and repair charges, we have always felt at ease, knowing you are honest and would never take advantage of us! Thank you for always scouting for the most reasonable prices on good parts! May our dear Lord bless you all abundantly for blessing us with your kindness and God-given mechanical talents! With much gratitude, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Rita [LAST NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
December 8, 2016
L.F.
TX
Professional and personable
December 8, 2016
W.H.
TX
Friendly, courteous, helpful and technically qualified staff.
December 5, 2016
W.L.H.
TX
Competent techs, friendly staff, fair pricing. Helpful attitude.
December 5, 2016
K.C.
TX
Everything!! I went for inspection & oil change; they advised of issues in order of severity, noting one was still under warranty. They gave me courtesy ride home & kept me updated on status. Extremely friendly Christian people & holding customers in high regard! Many thanks & prayers for continued success! /KCormack
December 2, 2016
D.H.
TX
Friendly - quick - answers questions - very good.