Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   319 Reviews
17320 F.M. 529
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 855-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
W.L.H.
TX
Competent techs, friendly staff, fair pricing. Helpful attitude.
December 5, 2016
K.C.
TX
Everything!! I went for inspection & oil change; they advised of issues in order of severity, noting one was still under warranty. They gave me courtesy ride home & kept me updated on status. Extremely friendly Christian people & holding customers in high regard! Many thanks & prayers for continued success! /KCormack
December 2, 2016
D.H.
TX
Friendly - quick - answers questions - very good.
November 29, 2016
A.N.
TX
Always a professional group. No complaints, just wondering if it's possible to tell customers what the technician sees is wrong with the car and for the service writer to make a quote for any possible repairs needed. I may not always know what's wrong with my car so if I could get a pro's eyes on it as well, I feel, could make it a little better. Just a suggestion is all.
November 28, 2016
M.N.J.
TX
Quality and friendly customer service.
November 28, 2016
J.H.
TX
Very pleased with the service and customer interaction at CBA. Requested work was done correctly, I was advised of any requests that may be unnecessary (considering vehicle age, mileage, etc), and work was completed well before I expected. Thank You!!
November 26, 2016
N.W.
TX
friendly
November 22, 2016
T.G.P.
TX
Great service. High level of confidence in what they say and the work they do.
November 19, 2016
K.C.
TX
They are very friendly and make you feel at home. They care about you and your experience and want to help you every way they can. I also really appreciate that they will take you home/work or pick you up when dropping and picking up your vehicle if your close by! Great customer service overall! Nick, Paul, John, and the very sweet lady whom name slips my mind at the moment.. all great employees and make a great team!!!
November 15, 2016
R.R.
TX
I leave satisfied and transportation you all provide thanks
November 14, 2016
J.B.
TX
The People working at Christian Brothers and service are great
November 14, 2016
W.H.
TX
Friendly. I love pickup and delivery from Home to their shop
November 12, 2016
D.W.
TX
Very professional and detailed.
November 9, 2016
D.B.
TX
Awesome place, which is why I keep coming back. Praise the Lord for places like this.
November 8, 2016
V.R.S.
TX
They go above and beyond to repair my car and make sure I had a rental car when my car was not ready at the end of the day.
November 8, 2016
J.M.
TX
Honest, upfront, even about potential issues (that we ended up not having). Walked me through the parts that needed to be replaced and why - and what would happen if they were not replaced. Showed me the defective parts that were removed.
November 8, 2016
C.H.
TX
The front staff is very informative and helpful, Nick was able to help me with scheduled maintenance on my vehicle and even save me some money in the process.
November 8, 2016
D.P.
TX
I have the greatest confidence in the staff at Christian Brothers Automotive. As a single woman who relies on her car for her independence and livelihood, I need to know I feel safe behind the wheel. The staff explains any work to be done and why it is important. They are professional and competent, and I leave knowing I received the best value for my money. I highly recommend them to anyone needing an honest, reliable, and reasonably priced place to have their car or truck serviced. I also appreciate that if the service will take longer than I can wait, they will provide free transportation to or from home or work and pick me up when my car is ready.
November 7, 2016
N.D.
TX
The speed of there service. I dropped my car of Thursday evening expecting them to have it most of Friday, but they had it back to me before 8am Friday morning.
November 4, 2016
W.W.
TX
I think the people at Christian brothers are very friendly and professional. I think they are very trust worthy unlike most other auto places. I've been here two times and the second was because another place really took advamtage of me and they got me all fixed up. I will always tell people Christian brothers is were they should take their car!!!!!!