Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
17320 F.M. 529
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 855-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
P.D.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers Automotive was fantastic. Every one of their employees that I came in contact with was extremely helpful, and very friendly. I will definitely be returning and I would recommend their service to anyone.
September 15, 2017
J.J.
TX
Very professional/friendly
September 15, 2017
N.T.
TX
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and mechanics. I won't take my car to any other shop.
September 8, 2017
T.W.
TX
Customer service is great and also very very pleased with the work that was done on my car as well as the price that they charged to do it...i would definitely and already have been recommending them to anyone and everyone...the Copperfield location is the one I have been to on fm529
September 8, 2017
R.M.
TX
Always very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. Honest with estimates and they explain what needs to be done and what isn't so urgent. They have the ability to drive you home and pick you up while they work on your car. Totally trustworthy.
September 7, 2017
L.C.
TX
Always friendly and helpful. I appreciated that Paul suggested not doing some work as it was not yet needed.
September 7, 2017
V.D.
TX
I came to Christian Brothers automotive when my car broke down. The woman who answered the phone was so kind and everyone that worked there was very helpful. They fixed my car and sent me on my way a happy customer! I don't think I'll take my car anywhere else after this.
September 6, 2017
H.R.
TX
August 30, 2017
J.C.D.
TX
EVERYTHING! Professional, quality, and very helpful! Simply the best in my book!
August 30, 2017
D.O.
TX
Fast, courteous, service and very pleasant personnel.
August 25, 2017
D.D.S.
TX
Great service! All reported issues addressed in one day.
August 25, 2017
C.B.
TX
That they take responsibility.
August 23, 2017
D.S.
TX
The customer service was amazingly and the shop had a station where you could sit with wifi to either charge your phone or sit and work on your computer while you wait on your car repair. I was truly impressed with the shop and personal. I would definitely recommend a friend, family or church members to visit Christian Brothers for their car repairs.
August 22, 2017
F.O.F.F.O.F.
TX
friendly, thorough prompt service with a smile!
August 22, 2017
P.W.
TX
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER WITH CHRISTIAN BROTHERS FOR ABOUT 5/6 YEARS!! I WOULDN'T CHANGE THESE KIND GENEROUS PEOPLE IN FOR NO ONE! THEY HAVE FIXED MY VEHICLE ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS! THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND ACCURACY IS A 10 IN MY BOOK! GREAT CHRISTIAN HEARTS! THEY DEFINITELY HAS THE RIGHT TITLE FOR THEIR COMPANY! I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK U ALL AT CHRISTIAN BROTHERS!! YOUR BUSINESS WITH ME IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!! GOD BLESS U!!! [NAME REMOVED]. 😎😎😎🙂❤❤❤❤❤
August 22, 2017
J.B.P.
TX
This Christian Brothers shop has repaired all of my cars at one time or another. It's close to home, the people are super nice, and they do great work.
August 22, 2017
J.K.M.
TX
we really appreciate all of you and the repair service provided for both our vehicles. Thank you Paul, Matt, all service technicians and especially Linda. You make an awesome team!
August 9, 2017
D.A.P.
TX
They are friendly, competent, honest, and do what they say they will do on time and for the price quoted. As a single woman who relies on her car to be in excellent condition, I trust them and their opinion. They have proven to explain what needs to be done and why, and will also be honest enough to tell me something can wait! That is worth my loyalty for life! I cannot recommend Christian Brothers Automotive highly enough!!!
August 1, 2017
W.L.H.
TX
Repair on time. Good value
July 27, 2017
J.J.
TX
This was an experience like none other! From start to finish Christian Brothers took care of my automotive problems as well as myself. Couldn't of been happier.