Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   371 Reviews
17320 F.M. 529
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 855-0300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
C.P.
TX
I've used Christian Brothers for several years. They have a wrecker service that delivers your car right to the shop. They allow me to pay in payments for expensive repairs. and their customer service is excellent.
June 20, 2017
S.F.
TX
Never had a bad experience with Christian Brothers on 529. They are my "go to" auto maintenance facility. From oil changes to annual inspection and larger repairs, CB has always been fair and reasonable.
June 13, 2017
N.W.
TX
Very professional calm supportive staff
June 13, 2017
K.J.
TX
The Staff is very professional and knowledgeable about autos. They listen intently as you explain your auto problem. After the diagnostics, they clearly explain your auto problem and offer options to repair your auto. The repair is always done properly, on budget and on time!
June 12, 2017
T.M.
TX
everything!
June 3, 2017
J.C.T.
TX
The staff was very nice and they are honest, they will not tell you to repair something that is not broken. Finding an honest auto mechanic is rare these days.
June 1, 2017
G.T.
TX
Christian Brothers is the only service company that I trust with my Mercedes other than the dealership. I trusted them with servicing my previous vehicle....a Lexus 430sc and they gained my complete trust. The have integrity and will only recommend work that is needed.
June 1, 2017
L.C.
TX
Layman explanations of work.
May 31, 2017
L.J.
TX
Accurate diagnosis, speedy repair and fair price.
May 31, 2017
A.M.K.
TX
I can trust Christian Brothers to be honest about the work that needs to done. I never feel cheated or pressured to work that may not be necessary.
May 31, 2017
J.W.H.
TX
Staff was very informative and kept me updated as they progressed in fixing my auto. I do appreciate their professionalism. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Watson Hudek
May 24, 2017
E.H.
TX
The people are courteous, pleasant and know what they are doing. The mechanics are ASE certified and from my perspective take pride in their work.
May 23, 2017
D.H.
TX
Courtesy and service - both excellent...
May 23, 2017
K.N.
TX
Fast and friendly customer service
May 10, 2017
N.W.
TX
They were honest and very welcoming!
May 10, 2017
J.K.M.
TX
Everyone at Christian Brothers has gone way way out of their way to assist us. They have always been upfront and honest about each repair. John and I are very grateful for Christian Brothers! Thank you all!
May 10, 2017
T.D.
TX
I was very very pleased with my experience at Christian Brothers Automotive. They went above and beyond to assist me. I will definitely recommend Christian Brothers Automotive and will definitely return whenever my truck needs to be serviced.
May 4, 2017
R.P.M.
TX
prompt service, great customer service and the shuttle service
May 4, 2017
D.F.
TX
I can always count on a great experience when I go to CBA. Matt and the rest of the crew really seem to care about me and my vehicles. They always explain my vehicle needs in terms I can understand and give me my options so decisions can be made. From start to finish... always a pleasant experience.
May 4, 2017
J.B.
TX
Honest and upfront !