Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
16618 Old Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 727-0808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2017
S.D.
NC
Friendly, efficient, excellent customer service
August 9, 2017
J.M.
NC
Everyone was friendly and helpful. However, they insisted i did not need an E-check according to NC law. But my form does still say it is required. So we will see what happens. Otherwise, great place.
August 9, 2017
A.M.
NC
quick, courteous, honest
August 9, 2017
J.S.
NC
You guys are great
August 9, 2017
R.P.
NC
Very honest, they found the problem and the work was good and the price fair. I felt like I could trust them.
August 9, 2017
R.A.
NC
Great job by the entire team. I live in Raleigh, accident happened at Lake Norman, so everything was handled by phone. They earned my trust early on the outcome good not have been better.
August 9, 2017
C.G.
NC
Great guys!
August 5, 2017
J.R.
NC
Great Service, honest, great guys
August 2, 2017
T.R.C.
NC
Very friendly service. Very good price with discount due to referral from Discount Tire.
August 2, 2017
H.P.
NC
Good fast service
August 1, 2017
A.S.
NC
Great customer service did a thorough job very professional and organized would recommend
July 28, 2017
M.L.
NC
Regular service was great, the cabin air filter was replaced. Noticed when I picked up my car a strange rumble sound with AC. I called either that day or the next day and advised of sound. I was instructed to bring by for inspection. When I came in I told Jim I could not leave it because I had to be in G'boro to pick up my kid from camp. He dropped what he was doing came out to my car, released the glove box and proceeded to remove some leaves and debri that was in the area ... totally fixed the issue. AWESOME customer service and I learned a little bit about the cabin filter as well. You guys never disappoint - thank you!!!
July 27, 2017
S.M.
NC
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] and his crew went above and beyond to figure what was going on with my car. I will definitely recommend the Huntersville Christian Brothers.
July 18, 2017
B.M.
NC
CBA service is always outstanding. They truly care about the customer and are not just another repair shop.
July 18, 2017
V.T.
NC
The courtesy, professionalism and care.
July 17, 2017
F.P.
NC
the staff seems genuinely interested in helping me
July 15, 2017
B.K.
NC
I especially like the fact that I am given an explanation of what needs to be done for my car in a way which is easy for me to understand and very helpful in deciding the best timeline to keep my car in good working condition.
July 15, 2017
C.S.
NC
Friendly atmosphere, honest opinion and reasonable prices
July 15, 2017
B.S.
NC
As a single, female, senior I am always a bit wary when I have to take my car to someplace new for service. The guys at Christian Brothers were great. They were friendly but professional, clearly explaining to me things I needed to know and at no time tried to charge me for things I didn't need. All of the work was done in a timely fashion. Thank you. I will be back.
July 14, 2017
G.L.C.
NC
Great customer service. Knowledgeable team. The drop off and pick up is a great bonus!