Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   640 Reviews
16618 Old Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 727-0808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
T.C.
NC
I went in to have car inspected. My car was inspected quickly without delay. The gentleman in the front office was very helpful and professional.
September 15, 2017
M.S.
NC
Up front honest and did not try to sell unwanted services. Very professional.
September 15, 2017
A.B.
NC
Great service, easy to work with, no upselling! Thanks
September 15, 2017
J.W.
NC
Answered the phone. Kind. Fast. Knowledgeable. Earned my business by helping me in a time crunch. They will get my future business. A+++
September 13, 2017
J.J.
NC
Excellent customer service and polite staff members. I would trust Christian Brothers with any of my vehicles
September 8, 2017
L.E.D.D.
NC
Accuracy and dependability. They keep you informed.
September 8, 2017
J.M.
NC
First time customer service was excellent.
September 8, 2017
E.B.
NC
Relaxing atmosphere, offered beverages in a real mug! Also, Christian music playing! Very nice!
September 8, 2017
M.T.
NC
Excellence from start to finish. I was 10 mins late because of work and they were very understanding. Excellent throughout. Have recommended all of my neighbors and colleagues
August 24, 2017
T.D.R.
NC
Can always be relied upon for sound advice.
August 24, 2017
T.S.B.
NC
Professional and friendly. Very customer focused.
August 24, 2017
J.P.
NC
Friendly service!
August 24, 2017
C.F.
NC
Everything! Honest, courteous, friendly, good price.
August 22, 2017
R.S.
NC
I love working with these guys! Steve and the crew are awesome! It is nice to finally have a service center you can trust in the area!
August 22, 2017
R.D.P.
NC
Courteous and honest service
August 22, 2017
G.A.M.S.
NC
Classy place. Clean, professional. Everything is more reasonably priced than the dealership!
August 22, 2017
J.K.P.
NC
I feel they are very honest.
August 22, 2017
K.H.
NC
Everyone was so nice. They offered you beverages while you waited. I also like the fact that thsy gave a honest opinion on addtl services for my car but it was no pressure to get the addtl services done that day
August 22, 2017
D.D.
NC
Honest/Truth/Kindness/ Treated like a neighbor
August 22, 2017
B.D.
NC
Friendly staff and fair prices.