Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   581 Reviews
16618 Old Statesville Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 727-0808
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
B.M.
NC
CBA service is always outstanding. They truly care about the customer and are not just another repair shop.
July 18, 2017
V.T.
NC
The courtesy, professionalism and care.
July 17, 2017
F.P.
NC
the staff seems genuinely interested in helping me
July 15, 2017
B.K.
NC
I especially like the fact that I am given an explanation of what needs to be done for my car in a way which is easy for me to understand and very helpful in deciding the best timeline to keep my car in good working condition.
July 15, 2017
C.S.
NC
Friendly atmosphere, honest opinion and reasonable prices
July 15, 2017
B.S.
NC
As a single, female, senior I am always a bit wary when I have to take my car to someplace new for service. The guys at Christian Brothers were great. They were friendly but professional, clearly explaining to me things I needed to know and at no time tried to charge me for things I didn't need. All of the work was done in a timely fashion. Thank you. I will be back.
July 14, 2017
G.L.C.
NC
Great customer service. Knowledgeable team. The drop off and pick up is a great bonus!
July 11, 2017
J.N.C.
NC
Friendly people and more than fair prices. Quick service as well.
July 7, 2017
J.S.B.
NC
honesty-------prompt friendly service
July 7, 2017
J.G.
NC
Friendly and honest.
July 7, 2017
B.F.
NC
Great People, Honest, trustworthy, and High Quality Work
July 7, 2017
R.E.
NC
Appointment availability @ 7am in a business day , and a comfortable waiting area for customers .
July 7, 2017
S.B.
NC
The whole staff is very professional. They really care about your vehicle and make you feel like family.
July 7, 2017
B.S.B.
NC
I like how that everyone at Christian Brothers always makes me feel important.
July 5, 2017
A.L.
NC
Customer Service is excellent there prices are the best in town and there kindness is very appreciated Will keep coming back and telling all my friends about them Sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED] L
July 5, 2017
S.S.
NC
The people at Christian Brothers was very friendly and very professional that means a lot to me and I would recommend them to some friends or co-workers and mine.
June 29, 2017
P.L.
NC
June 28, 2017
M.F.
NC
Excellent customer service, sense of urgency and follow through with auto concerns.
June 28, 2017
J.R.
NC
Friendly, clean office, made suggestions without being salesy, didn't seem to want to rush me out, left me a note in my car! I will 100% use them from now on.
June 28, 2017
E.P.
NC
They are always very clear and explain things. Super helpful and super nice. And they don't try to sell you stuff you don't need!