Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   520 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
W.B.
TX
Very honest about repairs
October 17, 2017
C.C.
TX
Prompt service and friendly people!
October 17, 2017
B.R.
TX
Friendly and fair. When the sensors on my vehicle had not reset and it couldn't be inspected, I wasn't charged until I came back and completed the inspection process. Positive and Christian music was also a pleasant surprise.
October 17, 2017
T.B.
TX
Courtesy, honesty, and an overall all good experience.
October 13, 2017
A.R.
TX
Friendly and quick, did not have to wait long.
October 13, 2017
L.E.
TX
Friendly informative service
October 13, 2017
E.C.
TX
Service was fast, and personnel attentive and courteous.
October 13, 2017
A.B.
TX
Friendly staff and quick service 👍👍👍👍👍
October 13, 2017
R.K.
TX
Christian Bros. Hutto always does an excellent job on my vehicles. I had taken my truck in a while back for a lot of maintenance and after it has been driving like a dream. I took it in last Monday for an Oil Change and tire sensor check and I was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a place that does quality work and fixes it right the first time. Kind Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
P.J.
TX
Polite staff, good work and decent prices.
October 12, 2017
R.R.
TX
Everyone was friendly, and the job was done quickly.
October 12, 2017
D.A.
TX
Knowledgeable mechanics, great communication, honest, friendly, and very fast!
October 6, 2017
A.L.
TX
Very professional and courteous
October 5, 2017
C.G.
TX
Every experience I have ever had with Christian Brothers has been wonderful. Your staff is always kind. You alwayslet me know what really needs to be done and what can wait. You are always careful to be sure I know what the costs will be, and why things are needed. Your lobby is always clean and comfortable. I have recommended you on several occasions and will continue to do so.
October 5, 2017
K.L.
TX
I was given answers to my questions and concerns and was not misled . Honesty and integrity is important for business. There wasn't any attempt to sell or influence services and products I did not need at the time. Therefore, when I do actually need the service, I will come back for additional work. The staff works very hard and are super friendly.
October 3, 2017
C.H.
TX
Great service, honest, professional, timely, nice. Would not take my truck anywhere else
October 3, 2017
J.H.
TX
After doing some suspension work on my 1999 Camry I still had a mild rubbing sound I could not resolve. I dropped it off with Christian Brothers in Hutto and after making sure all of the suspension components were torqued to spec they determined it was a rear wheel bearing. The sound it was making was unlike any bearing going out I had ever heard but the car also needed an alignment which I was aware of. One new rear wheel bearing and an alignment later the car is now quiet and tracks properly. I rarely farm out any car repair work to shops as I do all of my own. However, when I do need something I use CB because of they are focused on getting the job done right the first time and their shuttle drop off and pick up is super convenient. Thank you CB!
September 29, 2017
L.G.
TX
Friendliness of employees, customer service with a smile - both of which are hard to come by these days.
September 28, 2017
D.H.
TX
Amazing Customer service and just really nice!
September 27, 2017
D.F.
TX
Just great friendly service.