Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   228 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2016
B.C.
TX
Professional, friendly, gets the job done quickly!
September 28, 2016
R.K.C.
TX
We like how professional the front office is. It gives us confidence that our vehicle is being taken care of properly.
September 23, 2016
M.C.
TX
Always good, friendly service. I trust their work.
September 20, 2016
A.L.
TX
Always helpful excellent service and appreciate the work and care theu take for their customers. Great staff always friendly
September 16, 2016
J.H.D.
TX
The simple fact that I had a working relationship with the owner and his son from a previous job and working side by side with him I knew he could be trusted. In everything I have seen James do it has always been at a 1000% I am ever so grateful to have a team to turn to when I am in need of help. ;) ♡ --Jeannie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 16, 2016
L.B.
TX
All in all it was a good experience ,informative speedy repairs and listened to my concerns.Of course as any one would like lower prices.
September 8, 2016
D.H.
TX
Excellent customer service, and the professionalism of staff.
September 7, 2016
S.T.
TX
They are nice and treat you with respect.
August 30, 2016
G.A.
TX
Fast and curteous!!!
August 30, 2016
J.B.
TX
Did my repair same day. When I had an issue, it was made right.
August 16, 2016
M.K.S.
TX
The people rock!!!
August 16, 2016
P.J.P.
TX
I'm almost 9 months pregnant and when I stopped by to schedule an oil change for my husband since I was in the area I mentioned that my tire pressure was low and they put air in my tires for free. Such a help!
August 16, 2016
B.R.
TX
Everything. Service, cost, and customer care were all great.
July 26, 2016
S.C.S.
TX
Friendly, explained questions, patient, just great people!
July 21, 2016
M.D.B.
TX
The Team has been Great and always Honest with us. I have been bring my car for many many years and there is no one else I would trust with my car or my husband truck... Thank you James, Michael and Josh and the rest of the gang for all you have done. I am so Bless to you have you all in life.
July 13, 2016
M.J.W.
TX
made appointment for Motorhome inspection, inspection was done promptly.
July 13, 2016
J.H.
TX
Friendly, personalized service.
July 13, 2016
S.B.
TX
Friendly staff. Trustworthy. Helpful.
July 13, 2016
D.J.
TX
They are always very professional and friendly. The service was excellent and they are very honest. I received a quote to repair my vehicle which was a fair and honest price. Then on they day it came time to pick up my wife's car they called and told me they were able to find another discount, which saved me another $50.00. I really appreciated that especially since I had already agreeed to the repiar cost previously.
July 13, 2016
C.B.C.
TX
They are always courteous and professional. Ease of appointment setting. Cost is a little higher than some places but they stand behind their work. Great place.