Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   538 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
R.F.
TX
Knowledgeable and courteous staff, quick service and affordable prices.
November 11, 2017
M.K.
TX
Timely, thorough, fair pricing.
November 10, 2017
E.S.
TX
Christian Brothers is my go to place since the first time I went there. If you make an appointment, they are actually ready for you. I’ve been to many places that take a few hours before they start work, with an appointment. A dealership told my daughter her brakes were worn out. I had her go to Christian Brothers in Hutto. They did a free brake inspection and told her that her brakes still had time before they needed changing. They also have a free shuttle if you need a ride while your car is being worked on.
November 7, 2017
C.C.
TX
Christian Brothers is a very professional shop. They are very good at diagnosing repairs and getting the job done right the first time. Their shop is clean and organized. I would highly recommend them for any automotive repairs. At [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Constructors we use them exclusively for our truck repairs.
November 7, 2017
S.E.
TX
They are nice and seem fair with services needed. They do not appear to take advantage of my lack of knowledge on what my car needs.
November 4, 2017
R.R.
TX
Thank you for the continuous great service. I am always glad I used your shop.
November 1, 2017
J.A.H.
TX
Always fast, polite, honest and always does a great job. Thank you!
November 1, 2017
C.V.
TX
Got the job done in a timely manner
October 31, 2017
F.F.
TX
Very good service and great customer service. I recommend.
October 25, 2017
C.H.
TX
James was the first person I spoke to when I came into the shop. He was friendly and honest about his experience dealing with Cadillacs having the same transmission trouble that my car seemed to have. Once I left my car, Josh kept in constant contact with me. After he emailed me the quote, Josh called back to explain the details in the quote. Overall, good experience
October 21, 2017
W.B.
TX
Very honest about repairs
October 17, 2017
C.C.
TX
Prompt service and friendly people!
October 17, 2017
B.R.
TX
Friendly and fair. When the sensors on my vehicle had not reset and it couldn't be inspected, I wasn't charged until I came back and completed the inspection process. Positive and Christian music was also a pleasant surprise.
October 17, 2017
T.B.
TX
Courtesy, honesty, and an overall all good experience.
October 13, 2017
A.R.
TX
Friendly and quick, did not have to wait long.
October 13, 2017
L.E.
TX
Friendly informative service
October 13, 2017
E.C.
TX
Service was fast, and personnel attentive and courteous.
October 13, 2017
A.B.
TX
Friendly staff and quick service 👍👍👍👍👍
October 13, 2017
R.K.
TX
Christian Bros. Hutto always does an excellent job on my vehicles. I had taken my truck in a while back for a lot of maintenance and after it has been driving like a dream. I took it in last Monday for an Oil Change and tire sensor check and I was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a place that does quality work and fixes it right the first time. Kind Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
P.J.
TX
Polite staff, good work and decent prices.