Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   352 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
F.G.
TX
Did an awesome job explaining and working with me on everything. Keep up the good job.
May 24, 2017
D.C.
TX
Awesome experience very professional .
May 23, 2017
R.J.B.
TX
Everybody is always so nice! Thank you!
May 17, 2017
J.W.
TX
Very friendly. Stopped by and there were other vehicles ahead of me. Set a time to return. Serviced my car immediately upon returning at agreed time. Very clean lobby/waiting room.
May 17, 2017
D.J.
TX
Always a joy to take my cars for repairs or safety check ups at CBA in Hutto. Customer service is second to none, honesty and integrity characteristics they all abide and believe in. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 11, 2017
J.V.
TX
Having the work done efficiently and correctly. Customer service is always curtious and professional.
May 10, 2017
S.D.
TX
Very professional!
May 9, 2017
A.W.
TX
I LOVE this shop!! I am always greeted with a smile and kind welcome, always offered the best hospitality and never feel that I receive anything but honesty from the staff. On 2 different occasions, these guys informed us (myself and another guest I overheard) that the repair was covered under warranty/recall at the dealership when they could have just done the work themselves. Although they offered to still do the work for us, they kindly offered us the best customer service in my opinion...HONESTY & INTEGRITY. Besides their kind and gracious spirits, their work on my vehicle has been stellar. They are always offering up the best solution and give recommendations, ranking them in order of importance, and I have never had issues after having work done on my car. And to top it off, their prices have always been fair and, in my experience, always less than the dealer. I will not take my car anywhere else if possible. Thank you gentlemen for your extraordinary service!!
May 8, 2017
D.M.
TX
It's always professional and helpful. Gets the job done!
May 8, 2017
L.C.
TX
Great service
May 7, 2017
A.M.
TX
They are very friendly, respectful, courteous, and I trust them.
May 7, 2017
M.S.
TX
Love the guys there. Always trashed great care of me.
April 25, 2017
A.J.P.
TX
Quick, direct, and to the point. The mechanics sent me pictures of what they were talking about and gave me enough information to make an informed decision.
April 24, 2017
D.R.K.G.
TX
The staff at Christian brothers is always helpful and prompt. They value their customers and provide excellent service
April 22, 2017
S.R.
TX
They are always super fast, very friendly, and courteous.
April 22, 2017
C.Q.
TX
This was the first time taking my 2014 Infiniti to a automotive venue other than the dealership. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] at the front desk was very informative and helpful with all my questions. He did a tremendous job of making sure my needs were met and that I was pleased with the service on my car. I even had James, the owner and manager of this location take me back to my office across the street. Overall, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this experience and will certainly be using them for my automotive needs from this point forward.
April 18, 2017
J.M.
TX
They helped out with a unique situation, and another time with normal service. They are prompt, very friendly, and followed through with info after the service was complete.
April 18, 2017
M.C.C.
TX
The clear communication from the mechanic to the service manager then to me. Respect that was given to me as a customer was above and beyond. Cleanliness of the facility is welcoming.
April 12, 2017
K.C.
TX
Very friendly staff. Service was very quickly done.
April 10, 2017
R.R.
TX
They spent the time to explain the issue. with my car.