Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1216 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
Chris Alexander
TX
I got a safety inspection on my motorcycle. Smooth and easy process. They’re very professional. Great customer service!
May 24, 2019
M.R.
TX
As busy as they always are, car work is always done swiftly and excellently. Customer service is top notch
May 19, 2019
Tammy Wargo
TX
Everyone is friendly and service is fast and reliable.
May 18, 2019
Y.W.
TX
I am very pleased with the service at Christian Brothers. My seven year old car runs beautifully. The jobs I had done were necessary for the 105 thousand mile checkup and well worth the cost since I hope to keep my car for another couple of years at least. I plan to let Christian Brothers help me do just that.
May 18, 2019
Viviana Rodriguez
CA
Great and timely communication. They do what they say and say what they will do. I really feel like I know what to expect when I use them.
May 18, 2019
R.K.
TX
Very friendly and very fast
May 17, 2019
Tammy Kirk
TX
You guys rock! Fast, Friendly, Courteous & so professional. Keep doing a fantastic job.
May 17, 2019
E.G.
TX
The people were friendly on phone and in person and service was very quick.
May 17, 2019
Tammy Guthrie
TX
We have total trust in CBA
May 17, 2019
Damon Jones
TX
They are extremely knowledgeable, and the customer service is the best. My experience has always been fantastic at this location.
May 16, 2019
Tim Agee
TX
Great service!
May 14, 2019
Daniel Mcholm
TX
They were very courteous and kind. They did the service on my car quickly and were nice about about giving me information about tire wear and ways to avoid it. Thank you!!!
May 13, 2019
Dominic Quintanilla
TX
Greeting as soon as we walked in was welcoming. Fast service.
May 11, 2019
L.L.
TX
Always super accommodating and friendly!
May 10, 2019
Jeremy Patton
TX
Fast and courteous service and very clean facilities!
May 10, 2019
Brandon,Christine Taylor
TX
They were honest straightforward. shopped around to find the best price on parts. They were fast they even took me over and let me look and the torn down engine of my truck and pointing out everything they had to do and everything they found. I will definitely use them again in the future
May 9, 2019
D.N.
TX
They kept me informed on the progress and they were courteous and professional. Being new to this area I will use them again.
May 9, 2019
D.G.
TX
I needed to have my truck inspected immediately. I went to 5 other places in town but they either had a 2 hour wait time or the person who did inspections wasn't in that day. I finally stopped at Christian Brothers. I have never been there before so I was pretty apprehensive. I've had places try to take advantage of me as a woman. I'm pretty smart about my vehicles and know what they need and what they don't need. Christian Brothers didn't do that! They were very quick and professional. They inspected my truck and didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need. I will be back!
May 8, 2019
Belinda Hall
TX
Professional courteous honest and helpful
May 6, 2019
Tom Witherspoon
TX
I had a recent oil change on a vehicle that is driven infrequently. The technician did a free check on my van which verified status of tires, brakes, other components and fluids. They verified that the brake fluid, transmission fluid, and coolant was still in good shape and did not require changing - no unnecessary expense. Tires were also deemed safe and no dry rot or other issues. Battery was tested good. All this information was sent to my phone with documenting photos. Very pleased with the results of this service visit.