Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   904 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
James Baker
TX
Chris up front was awesome and even offered me a cold Sprite while I waited. Much appreciated
September 15, 2018
Thomas Cisneros
TX
Professional Courtesy, and quick attendance.
September 15, 2018
M.M.
TX
I really liked the friendly employees and that they kept you updated on how long things would take.
September 14, 2018
John Kuest
TX
Fast efficient and explained the service to be done, diagnosis repair and cost of repair. Very friendly and engaging staff. They cared about my repair needs and were happy for me that the repair fixed the issue. They are now getting my business from now on, and all family members and friends will know about them. Thanks guys.
September 14, 2018
C.J.P.
TX
Honest and forthright. Work completed promptly. Fair pricing. Friendly staff.
September 14, 2018
J.J.G.
TX
Quick service for inspections
September 13, 2018
Damon Jones
TX
CBA Hutto has always done a wonderful job of taken care of my cars. Recently my brakes started making a grinding noise they took me in on very short notice. They diagnosed what needed to be repaired, and the thing I appreciate about the team there after reviewing the cost and agreeing to get the work done which was close to $1,000 the Manager Josh without me ask gave me an additional discount and lowered to around $865. I was so thankful for them taking care of my car needs.
September 10, 2018
M.E.
TX
The employees at Christian Brothers are always 100% kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. They have always treated me very well every time I come in. I would recommend them to anyone.
September 8, 2018
Michael Torres
TX
Great customer service, and service is quick and easy.
September 8, 2018
K.H.
TX
Always friendly, professional, and competitive. A business you feel you can trust.
September 6, 2018
M.C.
TX
Always does great work and vehicle is ready on time.
September 6, 2018
K.S.
TX
Friendly service & clear explanations of work needed to be done.
September 6, 2018
B.K.G.
TX
The guys are always very nice, polite, knowledgeable, timely, and helpful. We have had all 3 cars worked on. And they have helped us on everything from brakes, oil changes, engine issues, tires, and air pressure. Always feel confident our problem is taken care of each time we pick up our car. Thank you!
September 6, 2018
L.Y.
TX
Very friendly staff and the shuttle service was much appreciated.
September 5, 2018
Rachel Christman
TX
Everyone was very nice, service was fast and they even helped me when my dogs broke off the leash and ran away!
September 2, 2018
C.D.
TX
Great customer service
September 1, 2018
April Soliz
TX
The gentleman at checkin/checkout provided great customer service and was quick with service. Great experience :)
September 1, 2018
Francisco Salazar
TX
Fast and friendly service.
August 30, 2018
Qushanda Harrell
TX
The service was excellent! Quick and very professional. Nice, clean and quiet atmosphere. Loved my experience.
August 30, 2018
T.C.
TX
Always polite, efficient, clean, no pressure, nice people.