Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
R.R.
TX
The service is always great! I know I can always trust them to give me a right diagnosis on my car and they always do their work with integrity and excellence.
September 14, 2017
M.C.
TX
Work was performed in a timely manner. Great as always.
September 14, 2017
N.D.G.
TX
As always, Josh and Mike excell at customer service, and always answer my questions in a professional and knowledgeable manner. I also appreciate the cleanliness and appearance of the lobby, but also the shop. It's neat and in order, which in my years of management is indicative of James' attention to detail and level of excellence he has towards his business.
September 13, 2017
M.R.
TX
Fast and friendly service
September 9, 2017
M.B.
TX
They were professional, and polite. They got my vehicle in and worked on it in a timely manner. My vehicle was repaired right the first time. I will definitely recommend them to others as well as use them again in the future myself.
September 7, 2017
A.S.
TX
Quick Service
September 7, 2017
L.G.
TX
Competent, prompt diagnosis and repair work, at a reasonable price.
August 29, 2017
C.M.
TX
Clean waiting room. Friendly informative staff
August 29, 2017
D.A.
TX
Fast, knowledgeable experience. Though I noticed that they did not have the oil filter socket for my vehicle, which I hoped they did.
August 24, 2017
L.R.
TX
Very friendly staff!!! Not a long wait for a inspection!!!
August 24, 2017
J.T.E.
TX
We appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism. We never felt pressured. We are keeping two older vehicles on the road and avoiding new car payments with your help.
August 24, 2017
J.M.
TX
Good service, kept appt time, friendly.
August 23, 2017
J.O.
TX
Easy to get an appointment for service. Very courteous and friendly. Efficient service done well.
August 23, 2017
C.C.
TX
Very helpful accommodating polite concerned employees.
August 22, 2017
R.O.
TX
Professionalism. They told me what I needed and broke down my cost of repairs. Much appreciated. Will return.
August 22, 2017
D.J.
TX
Honesty, customer focus approach and genuine desire to help with truthful feedback on automotive issues and offering best solutions
August 22, 2017
S.M.
TX
The person I spoke to at the front desk was in no rush to get rid of me. He took all the time I needed to understand the repair. The next day I got several updates on the progress of my repair.
August 9, 2017
M.R.
TX
The fast service I received was impressive. I was treated with respect and like my business was appreciated.
August 9, 2017
T.W.
TX
You are very flexible - I had an appointment at 7:30, I called 30 minutes before the appointment to let them know I would be late and to see if I could get an appointment at 8 they said yes. I got there about 7:45 they took my truck in and I was out by 8:05. Courteous, fast, and flexible.
August 9, 2017
R.S.
TX
Friendly and fast