Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   555 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
P.M.
TX
The fact that unlike other shops, CBA don't rush to give quotes on a job before they do a diagnosis to check exactly what the problem is with your car.
December 11, 2017
S.F.
TX
Very professional and friendly service. Would be nice to have a beverage center in the waiting area for coffee or tea etc.
December 11, 2017
J.L.
TX
What I have been amazed with is that every time the personal has acted extremely professional and courteous. I would and have recommended this company to everyone. Keep up the great job!
December 11, 2017
D.J.
TX
Always extremely friendly with a desire to help the customers with the best options for their mechanical needs
December 11, 2017
S.T.
TX
They are always honest, professional and very nice to me!
December 10, 2017
B.L.
TX
Prompt, in and out in less than 30 minutes.
December 10, 2017
E.K.
TX
It was cozy with sofas & lamps & wood floors so much better than plastic chairs in a tiny greasy waiting area like you would see at Jiffy Lube. The man at the counter was so polite & I got in for an inspection right away without an appt & was in and out in about 20 minutes with my car waiting right outside the front door. I had no idea ithe repair shop was so nice. I will be back & recommend them to all my friends. I wish my car dealership was as nice!
December 9, 2017
M.D.
TX
They're environment is to treat you like family
December 8, 2017
H.M.
TX
They were quick
December 2, 2017
M.L.
TX
Very friendly people, quick service!
December 1, 2017
P.S.
TX
Good, honest, and friendly.
November 30, 2017
J.B.N.
TX
With 5 cars, we appreciation you getting us in and out with a one time fix.
November 26, 2017
R.D.
TX
Time efficient
November 25, 2017
K.M.
TX
Friendly professional employees and the waiting room was comfortable.
November 25, 2017
J.A.Z.
TX
These guys are awesome! The service is outstanding! Give them a try and you will not be disappointed.
November 19, 2017
C.L.L.
TX
They were quick, professional, and explained everything in a way I could easily understand.
November 19, 2017
J.G.
TX
I went other places to get my car inspected but they all were going to make me wait. You guys were busy too, but you fit me in. I appreciate the can-do attitude. Keep up the great work!
November 11, 2017
R.F.
TX
Knowledgeable and courteous staff, quick service and affordable prices.
November 11, 2017
M.K.
TX
Timely, thorough, fair pricing.
November 10, 2017
E.S.
TX
Christian Brothers is my go to place since the first time I went there. If you make an appointment, they are actually ready for you. I’ve been to many places that take a few hours before they start work, with an appointment. A dealership told my daughter her brakes were worn out. I had her go to Christian Brothers in Hutto. They did a free brake inspection and told her that her brakes still had time before they needed changing. They also have a free shuttle if you need a ride while your car is being worked on.