Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   398 Reviews
580 U.S. Highway 79
Hutto, TX 78634
(512) 759-3760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
M.M.
TX
For what needed which was an inspection for my car, Christen Brothers provided execellent service to me.
June 28, 2017
A.C.
TX
Went to Christian Brothers without an appointment and they got me in and out no questions asked... James greeted me right when I walked in and Josh got all my vehicle info and Mike got my car inspected and everything checked out... I would definitely recommend friends and family.. Great job guys
June 28, 2017
J.B.
TX
Management was excellent
June 28, 2017
R.D.
TX
great job
June 28, 2017
J.C.
TX
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a great experience all around. No complaints whatsoever.
June 27, 2017
M.C.
TX
They were able to assist me very quickly. They were extremely polite and VERY helpful
June 26, 2017
D.J.
TX
This location always provides excellent service no matter if is something as small as an oil change and state inspection. Thanks CBA Hutto
June 21, 2017
J.V.
TX
It was quick
June 20, 2017
J.H.
TX
The associate was extremely nice and explained everything in a way that was understandable and treated me very respectably.
June 20, 2017
B.P.
TX
Very friendly and professional. I was able to get my car in for service quickly.
June 20, 2017
A.H.
TX
Was all great! Thanks so much !
June 20, 2017
J.H.
TX
Great experience with very professional people.
June 20, 2017
D.M.
TX
The people at CBA Hutto are the nicest people I've had the pleasure to work with on fixing my car.
June 20, 2017
A.P.
TX
The availability when needed service. The friendliness from all service reps. The only concern was having to clean greasey prints from my leather in several places even after I asked them to clean some I discovered more.
June 19, 2017
R.L.
TX
Excellent. Less expensive than the dealership. Friendly courteous. I also appreciate how they talked to each other. With respect. Dealt with other customers well too. I plan to keep my car for a long time so I wanted to establish a relationship with someone. I will return to Christian Bros for my next service.
June 15, 2017
M.D.
TX
Felt like family was taking care of me. Thank you all
June 14, 2017
C.M.
TX
Dropped my car off for a safety inspection on the way to an 11:15 Dr Appt. Needed car asap to run errands as we were going out of town later in the afternoon. Counter Attendant managed to get the car into the Inspector before noon-time and called before we left the Dr Office the car was ready. Thanks for the outstanding service and I really appreciated their efforts to get me on the road so quickly. [NAME REMOVED].
June 13, 2017
B.I.E.
TX
In and out within 15 mins for an inspection even without an appointment! Thanks!!!
June 12, 2017
A.L.
TX
Great staff, friendly and would not go anywhere else. I'm always satisfied with the work and care they have provided on all my vehicles.
June 6, 2017
C.H.
TX
Quick, efficient, solved the problem.