Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   387 Reviews
13957 E Independence Blvd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
(704) 234-8778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
E.K.
NC
Very friendly, seemed like family.
October 12, 2017
J.S.
NC
Prompt and courteous service. Very clean and well-kept facility
October 5, 2017
J.E.
NC
Fast service.Clean lobby with Christian music. Location.
September 27, 2017
A.O.
NC
Great professionals to work with and quality work!
September 13, 2017
J.M.
NC
Freindly, convenient and honest service.
September 8, 2017
C.D.
NC
I felt honesty- I experienced kindness and compassion- and felt the job was done correctly.
August 22, 2017
J.H.
NC
great experance
August 10, 2017
G.S.
NC
Troy Mandeville was my mechanic when we took our car in. He is a wonderful job and completed the task on time and was so professional. I will be. back and refer my friends.
August 9, 2017
P.D.
NC
Was greeted professionally and was pleased with the time it took to have the service done.
August 9, 2017
T.R.
NC
Very positive experience, timely office was clean the staff are great overall a great experience.
August 9, 2017
C.H.
NC
Fantastic service
August 9, 2017
M.B.
NC
Very impressed with most aspects of the experience. Only one 'complaint'; my vehicle had a very strong odor of cigarette smoke which of course infiltrated the a/c system - was it really necessary to smoke in my vehicle while test driving? I'll be back for more service but keep your stinking cigarettes out of my car.
August 8, 2017
L.S.
NC
You guys always provide the service anyone could ever receive. Keep up the great work, [NAME REMOVED]
August 2, 2017
W.R.
NC
Christian Brothers Automotive has always provided professional, combined with courteous, respectful and friendly service. They go out of their way to make the experience as easy as possible (it's never handy to be without your car) while providing excellent service. We have never had to have follow up work after they have serviced our cars. We consider that a huge plus. Nice to know the work will be proficiently and completely done, without the need for additional service after the fact. Would certainly recommend them to others.
August 2, 2017
D.L.
NC
Pleasant, courteous, efficient service
August 1, 2017
G.D.
NC
Friendly and honest service
August 1, 2017
G.M.
NC
very professional service
August 1, 2017
M.P.
NC
Hello just wanted to let you guys know what a great job you did on my rear brake shoes on my Dodge Dakota thank you very much I would recommend you to anyone.
July 27, 2017
J.T.
NC
Very professional and friendly. Felt like they were family.
July 27, 2017
M.N.
NC
Quick, friendly service. Shop is quite clean, very presentable. Knowledgable staff. Thank you all!