Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   398 Reviews
13957 E Independence Blvd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
(704) 234-8778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
C.H.
NC
Simply excellent. I was promptly helped, and received and outstanding service (courteous, yet approachable) during my entire visit. The diagnostic was thoroughly explained. It was my first visit, but I already became a customer. Will not take my car anywhere else from now on.
December 11, 2017
K.W.
NC
I moved here from Texas a year ago. I always used Christian Brothers there. It doesn't seem to matter where they are located; the people a very pleasant, the service is exceptional, and their work is the best.
November 11, 2017
M.Y.
NC
It was timely and efficient. Work was completed professionally.
November 11, 2017
E.H.
NC
Fast,polite,
November 8, 2017
T.M.
NC
John was very helpful and kind from my very first phone call I made to Christian Brothers. He worked with me on the financial aspect. I was treated as if I was family and he was concerned and wanted to help me best he could. I really appreciate his patience, kindness, knowledge, and expertise. Big shout to John and the mechanics that worked on my car.
October 24, 2017
B.S.
NC
The experience was a very easy and quick experience. I was able to get in and out within a timely manner for a reasonable rate.
October 23, 2017
J.L.T.
NC
The peace of mind in knowing that my wife was in good hands when she went. Your team even drove her home while the car was being serviced. Amazing service.
October 21, 2017
D.N.
NC
Courteous fast service.
October 17, 2017
E.K.
NC
Very friendly, seemed like family.
October 12, 2017
J.S.
NC
Prompt and courteous service. Very clean and well-kept facility
October 5, 2017
J.E.
NC
Fast service.Clean lobby with Christian music. Location.
September 27, 2017
A.O.
NC
Great professionals to work with and quality work!
September 13, 2017
J.M.
NC
Freindly, convenient and honest service.
September 8, 2017
C.D.
NC
I felt honesty- I experienced kindness and compassion- and felt the job was done correctly.
August 22, 2017
J.H.
NC
great experance
August 10, 2017
G.S.
NC
Troy Mandeville was my mechanic when we took our car in. He is a wonderful job and completed the task on time and was so professional. I will be. back and refer my friends.
August 9, 2017
P.D.
NC
Was greeted professionally and was pleased with the time it took to have the service done.
August 9, 2017
T.R.
NC
Very positive experience, timely office was clean the staff are great overall a great experience.
August 9, 2017
C.H.
NC
Fantastic service
August 9, 2017
M.B.
NC
Very impressed with most aspects of the experience. Only one 'complaint'; my vehicle had a very strong odor of cigarette smoke which of course infiltrated the a/c system - was it really necessary to smoke in my vehicle while test driving? I'll be back for more service but keep your stinking cigarettes out of my car.