Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1570 Reviews
4200 NW Barry Road
Kansas City, MO 65154
(816) 420-0180
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Jeff Barlow
MO
Quality work and very, very communicative.
May 20, 2019
Rebecca Stegmaier
MO
Easy appointment, courteous ride home and honest fair prices!
May 20, 2019
K.J.
MO
Pleasant waiting room, very professional and they seem competent.
May 20, 2019
Theresa Grations
MO
Always so attentive
May 18, 2019
Kent Hermes
MO
Very professional staff and communication was clear and specific. The tech was knowledgeable and friendly. The issue with my car was quickly and accurately determined. The quote was fair and reasonable. A quality experience.
May 18, 2019
Shannon Neal
MO
The parking lot and super attractive building, the waiting area, the comfy seating, the cookies, and pens, the super fast and friendly service. The price. The everything! Zero complaints
May 16, 2019
C.G.
MO
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and a very nice lobby.
May 13, 2019
N.W.
MO
I was treated with respect.
May 10, 2019
J.H.
MO
Courtesy and professionalism.
May 10, 2019
D.N.S.
MO
The safety inspection was very informative and done quickly. I love their Christian music as it sets an atmosphere that is pleasant.
May 9, 2019
M.D.
MO
Very kind, non-pushy, genuine. Love the focus on Christianity!
May 9, 2019
L.S.
MO
Very respectful. Had more than one problem and they didn’t overly charge me like someone else would.
May 7, 2019
Kyle Penn
MO
Absolutely blown away with the experience I had. Professional customer service who didn't upsell or lie to me. The mechanic that did an MVI on my 33 year old suzuki samurai came to me with a squeaky clean inspection. He could have easily told me it needed $1,000 worth of work and I would have believed it. As a small business owner in the service industry I believe that the relationship you build with customers is more important that making money. You do it honest and the money comes naturally. You guys showed me that our values align very much and I will absolutely do business with you all again.
May 6, 2019
T.M.
MO
Friendly
May 5, 2019
Daniel Neumann
MO
The detailed description of what was wrong with my car
May 4, 2019
gail Stockton
MO
I was immediately comfortable, as they brought me coffee, and I tried out their new pens. They made sure I understood what was wrong with car, as it was a safety issue. It was also nice to listen to christian music and have the option to read christian literature. Refreshing, actually. I was offered rides, to take me to work or go home and wait, to not detract from my schedule if I needed. Nice company.
May 2, 2019
Jayce Minner
MO
They worked fast to figure out what was wrong with my car. I got it there by 8 am and was told that it might not get in until the next morning. I ended up receiving a phone call an hour later with what was wrong and how things needed to be fixed. They were able to have my car fixed and out the door an hour before closing the same day I took it in!
May 2, 2019
K.M.
MO
Everyone was super kind and it was fast service as well.
April 30, 2019
Barbara Aigner-Nelson
MO
THE BEST SHOP EVER. I CAN'T TELL YOU THE COMFORT FEELING I HAVE WHEN CHRISTIAN BROTHERS DOES THE WORK ON MY CAR. VERY HONEST WORKMEN AND SO INFORMATIVE. I HAVE ALWAYS FELT WELCOME IN THE NICE SURROUNDINGS WAITING ON MY CAR. AND THE FRESH BAKED COOKIES ARE A BONUS.
April 27, 2019
A.N.
MO
Very friendly and honest staff. Were willing to listen and act on information I provided. Seems like most shops assume customers don’t understand cars and ignore information provided. They feel like a trustworthy shop.