Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   559 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
B.D.
TX
I felt very comfortable things were done in a timely manner everybody seem professional and efficient
April 22, 2017
M.M.
TX
They took care of all my car issues and they did it with integrity!
April 21, 2017
S.R.G.
TX
Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. I love the message pictures to update the status of the car.
April 18, 2017
J.B.
TX
Honest, friendly and informative. They don't do any work without your approval.
April 18, 2017
K.S.
TX
I love that I can fully trust the people at Christian Brothers. As a single woman getting her car fixed that is so important to me.
April 18, 2017
L.Y.
TX
Excellent service!
April 17, 2017
V.V.
TX
Great customer service!
April 17, 2017
G.C.
TX
April 12, 2017
C.S.P.
TX
Good service .
April 10, 2017
M.C.
TX
the place is very nice and clean, the employees are gentlemen.
April 6, 2017
J.B.W.
TX
Great service and my repair price came in a little below where I was quoted!
April 4, 2017
C.J.D.
TX
Honest & trustworthy
April 3, 2017
G.J.R.
TX
Thanks for your promptness and professionalism!
March 31, 2017
K.T.M.
TX
The people make the difference!!
March 30, 2017
J.R.
TX
Professional employees and swiftness of service.
March 30, 2017
S.Y.
TX
You all do a great job making everything so easy! Car problems anytime are a pain, but Roger and his group do such a great job making it as painless as possible. I very much appreciate all the great work they all do.
March 29, 2017
K.C.C.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive provided me with the best service I have ever received from an auto shop. The employees are friendly, attentive and helpful. Brad Fink, at the Grand Parkway in Katy location, went above and beyond. I came in for an inspection. After learning I'd just moved to the area, he explained where I needed to go in Houston for registration. I wasn't able to get there until a few days later, and could not find the address online. I finally called him back, told him what was going on and he helped wade through the (extremely inefficient) DPS/DMV information. He also gave me a recommendation to go to a specific DMV for licensing purposes. I'm still thrilled with my experience, and to top it off, I appreciate the public acknowledgment of the Christian values the company stands behind. Thank you, Christian Brothers Automotive! You have my future business.
March 28, 2017
P.S.B.
TX
always treated courteously and I BELIEVE professionally; had another place tell me I needed work and CB said no
March 27, 2017
B.K.
TX
They're personable, work with me on payments, and get my car fixed correctly.
March 24, 2017
K.M.S.
TX
Honesty and integrity.