Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   806 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2019
Stacy Armstrong
TX
Professional quality care service 2007 Mini Cooper S
May 21, 2019
Pam/Ken Koepke
TX
Always a great experience at Christian Brothers! Great service and very honest! Highly recommend to all my friends!
May 16, 2019
B.M.
TX
Front office staff are very courteous and I feel they are talking to me in an honest way. They listen well and keep me updated in a timely manner.
May 9, 2019
J.A.M.
TX
Great staff and no problem with repairs.
May 9, 2019
M.S.
TX
Fast, efficient, friendly, highly skilled, completely honest, always finished at estimated time, can work me in if I have emergency, make me fell important. They make having car work done a pleasant experience. I will ALWAYS go back to Christian brothers.
May 8, 2019
Paul Pena
TX
Always very courteous, honest and friendly.
May 3, 2019
R.J.S.
TX
Courteous and knowledgeable. Kept us appraised of what was happening throughout.
April 29, 2019
S.O.
TX
they are very respectful and caring people who do great work
April 25, 2019
C.L.
TX
Great service.
April 25, 2019
R.L.
TX
Went in for a State Inspection. Always professional and courteous. Before I knew it the car was done. They are fast, responsive, and courteous. I enjoy going there to have service completed on my vehicles.
April 10, 2019
D.W.
TX
Imagery happy with your company, but tired of every time I come in for something I am being bothered with a survey. I have already given you rave results. If I have a problem I will let you know.
April 6, 2019
Peter Reed
TX
Christian Brothers is an outstanding automotive repair company and goes the extra mile to make sure your vehicles are running at optimum performance
April 6, 2019
Monica Castillo
TX
Great service
April 2, 2019
A.R.
TX
Great service! I love working with Gary.
March 31, 2019
L.C.B.
TX
Fast, customer focused and curtious.
March 30, 2019
T.J.W.
TX
They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy
March 29, 2019
M.A.
TX
Great, honest, service.
March 29, 2019
B.B.
TX
Friendly and knowledgeable.
March 25, 2019
Eric/Whitney Shafer
TX
They consistently do a great job and really make sure to go the extra mile to help ease the process of getting repairs done. I also like the online service report with pictures and descriptions of issues and work to be done.
March 12, 2019
L.W.
TX
Good accurate diagnosis and quick repair