Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   774 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2018
Jake/Kara Reedy
TX
Top notch guys at that place. Josh, Roger, Gary, and Jordan... all grade A.
December 3, 2018
T.L.
TX
how fast the service was.
November 28, 2018
Van / Shiela Odell
TX
Prompt, fixed right the first time, gives suggestions.
November 18, 2018
Jo Ann Mcanally
TX
They treat very good and they were very friendly. They explain what is wrong and in a way understand. And they work with me. They are God send to me.
November 18, 2018
J.L.
TX
My first time sending car for servicing there. Attended to soon as I arrived at appointment time. Staff informative, courteous and respectful. Servicing completed on time. They followed up with email same day to give me estimate on other issues on the car that have to be looked into. Overall pleased with service.
November 12, 2018
Daryl / Kelly Patterson
TX
They were willing to help and offered a solution to the car repairs. The repairs were done in a timely manner and did not break the budget.
November 10, 2018
T.D.L.
TX
They always take care of me at Katy store.
November 3, 2018
Rebecca Surotchak
TX
I feel they are honest and repair prices are reasonable.
November 3, 2018
M.K.M.W.
TX
Quality work
November 2, 2018
G.C.H.
TX
Great service and a caring staff!
October 21, 2018
Ed / Erica Dickson
TX
Staff is always helpful, professional and courteous. Work is done in a timely manner. I also appreciate being informed of anticipated work needed.
October 20, 2018
John (Emad) Nashed
TX
Very quick, on time as they promise and very professional!
October 19, 2018
Jeanie Rosenberg
TX
I am always confident in their work.
October 17, 2018
Saad Qureshi
TX
Welcoming, on time and courteous. Brilliant service! There’s no reason to go anywhere else. Six stars out of 5!
October 15, 2018
Werner/ Barbara Hartman
TX
Always have been serviced with a professional approach. They do what they say they are going to do and have our vehicle ready when they say it will be ready. I would recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to anyone.
October 14, 2018
J.M.
TX
Courteous and fast.
October 13, 2018
G.J.R.
TX
Thanks for helping out a single mom? You guys are awesome! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 10, 2018
Patrice/Mike Mckenna
TX
We only use Christian Bros for our car repairs because we trust their integrity and their work. I recommend them to everyone I know because for years we have had the best customer service with them.
October 6, 2018
P.A.
TX
Clear communication. Keep a record of the car maintenance. Willing to break down the fee into individual parts.
October 5, 2018
S.O.B.
TX
Good serviced