Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   499 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
C.D.
TX
What an incredible customer experience we have had! As someone who works with thousands of customers, the customer experience is something we are always looking at and I have a high bar when being on the other end as a customer. From the outset, the team was friendly, over-communicated and made sure I had a complete understanding of what needed to be done. What particularly impressed me was that even after I authorized the work, they came back and found that one of the items could be addressed with a simple replacement of a bolt that needed to be tightened which saved us $1,500 off the original estimate! What a testament to this team's ethics and integrity. So impressed. Jake also called me no less than 8-10 times over the course of 2-3 days while they were working on my vehicle to keep me updated. The over-the-top service, was that the team brought the vehicle back out to my home 15 miles away and when I found something that wasn't quite right, Jake and the owner (Brad) personally came back out and picked up the car and took it back in, found the problem and then both of them delivered my vehicle back at 5:30p.m. They got in the vehicle with me and drove it together and explained exactly what they found, which was a fairly complex problem to solve to begin with. I am not sure how many other auto-repair shops would do that. Not only did they meet my expectations, but this team EXCEEDED my expectations. A+ guys. Thanks so much!
December 6, 2016
J.A.M.
TX
They were very helpful and they listen to my problem and took care of my truck. They were very caring staff.
December 2, 2016
S.W.L.
TX
Share this shop to my friends.
December 2, 2016
M.D.
TX
Very friendly job is done well the guys are awesome
December 1, 2016
T.L.
TX
Great service, as always thanks guys
December 1, 2016
S.K.S.
TX
Got excellent feedback/information about what to be fixed
November 28, 2016
G.T.S.
TX
Good, honest service thst was quick.
November 24, 2016
L.P.
TX
Friendly people who do their best to take care of your repair issues.
November 22, 2016
M.D.
TX
I brought in my car for a second opinion and you gave me an honest answer which saved me $1200+ of work that the previous shop wanted to perform on my vehicle. Your shop found nothing wrong with the vehicle and saved me a lot of money. And you didn't charge me for diagnosing it...WOW!!! Thanks for being honest, kind, and for the great work you provided. You'll have me coming to see you more!! Good Bless you for your good works and may your business continue to prosper.
November 21, 2016
W.C.R.
TX
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
November 14, 2016
D.C.A.
TX
Customer service, excellent work.
November 13, 2016
M.G.
TX
Great service, convenient shuttle, straightforward estimates. I probably could have gotten the work done cheaper if I had shopped around a little more, but as I don't put a lot of miles on the car I don't need a ton of maintenance.
November 8, 2016
T.J.W.
TX
They treat me like family.
November 8, 2016
C.M.B.
TX
-My car Broke down just before closing time but they waited for me & tow truck driver. -Warm greeting by all & assured me they would take care of everything. I was really upset because my car broken down in a busy intersection & I had my kids with me. -Promptly called me the next day with assessment & updates. -provided professional shuttle service. -discussed repair & provided tips on Issues to be on alert for upcoming road trip. -provided payment plan. Words cannot express my gratitude for the entire staff. Thank you for caring for my transportation needs like family & many blessings to everyone involved.
November 8, 2016
N.K.
TX
They are always very courteous, fix my car right the first time, and complete the work much faster than anywhere else. Pick up and drop off service is super fast and always very friendly .
November 2, 2016
R.K.
TX
Very personal and pleasant to work with. Honesty and integrity were apparent. [NAME REMOVED]
November 1, 2016
J.S.
TX
Very friendly, professional and experts in the repair business.
November 1, 2016
K.T.
TX
Great customer service!
October 25, 2016
J.C.D.
TX
Excellent flexibility, personal service, & a genuine concern to make things right!
October 25, 2016
R.K.B.
TX
The work was done in a timely manor. Provided rides on my schedule. Very friendly.