Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   540 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
C.L.
TX
Honest and reliable...
March 22, 2017
J.M.A.
TX
The people that work at Christian Brothers explain whatever problem and the solutions all while being very polite and patient. They are there to make our cars functional again. The people have worked there for years and it's great to see familiar faces. That speaks volumes to me that they care about their customers. I usually take my car to the Grand Parkway location. Extremely satisfied each visit.
March 16, 2017
S.J.
TX
Great people, great service.
March 14, 2017
J.D.
TX
Great customer service!
March 14, 2017
S.M.P.
TX
Very honest folks.
March 14, 2017
D.C.E.
TX
Christian Brothers is great! They provide superb automotive repair service as well as great customer service. We have used Christian Brothers for 14 years and have always found them to be honest and their technicians to be extremely knowledgeable. We wouldn't take our cars any place else.
March 9, 2017
M.B.D.
TX
Great customer service, attentive, courteous and friendly. Great job as always guys! Roger is a real pro and always shoots you straight.
March 7, 2017
H.N.J.
TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely will bring my car back for any needed work
March 7, 2017
B.L.
TX
It is always clean, quick, precise, and friendly!
March 7, 2017
A.K.
TX
Jake is a great representative of your brand. Very responsive and detailed. Great service too. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 1, 2017
R.V.
TX
I had received an estimate from another local shop for brake repairs (after they had performed an emergency tire repair for me). When I called and discussed the situation with Roger, he was able to quickly access the information for my vehicle to let me know that some of the repairs suggested may not be necessary, based on their previous evaluation of my vehicle. I made an appointment for the following week. He was right - only (roughly) 50% of the suggested repairs were required. Then, noticing that my Jeep was very near 100K miles, he also presented me with some suggested maintenance and prioritized all of the tasks accordingly so that I knew what to tackle first. I fully trust Christian Brothers Automotive with the care of my vehicle. Their knowledge and customer service won me over from the start, but I'm continually impressed and grateful for their genuine concern for everyone who walks in the door. I can't say enough about Roger and the advice he and the team have given to me since I started entrusting them with the care of my Wrangler last year. My only regret is that I didn't start coming to them sooner. I am constantly recommending them to friends, neighbors, and coworkers - and have been pleased to hear the same positive reviews from others who have visited the Katy (Grand Parkway) location. Please keep up the good work!
March 1, 2017
C.S.
TX
Great Service
February 28, 2017
T.J.W.
TX
As usual, Brad, Roger and the crew went out of their way to take care of my vehicle and exceed expectation in addressing my needs as a customer.
February 27, 2017
A.A.H.
TX
Easy pick up and drop off and super friendly staff.
February 23, 2017
K.L.
TX
In and out, the cost was just right and great customer service.
February 22, 2017
J.T.
TX
Great service. You take care of the issue.
February 22, 2017
C.G.
TX
Customer service is superior
February 22, 2017
R.J.J.
TX
February 17, 2017
W.M.
TX
Roger was great making sure that everything was covered.
February 17, 2017
J.S.
TX
Always friendly, they explain everything clearly, reasonable prices