Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   593 Reviews
1455 W. Grand Parkway S.
Katy, TX 77494
(281) 693-9393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
N.T.
TX
Jake was always on top of the repairs for my car and kept me informed every day. He has attention to detail and urgency.
June 28, 2017
W.B.H.
TX
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed through out the day what was going on. Since my truck is out of warranty I will no longer take it back to the dealership. CBA will be our automobile service company of choice.
June 28, 2017
J.H.
TX
Very courteous owner and staff. Quality workmanship on time.
June 27, 2017
S.H.M.
TX
Fast service.
June 20, 2017
R.R.
TX
I liked the kindness of the employees.
June 20, 2017
J.E.
TX
Always quick and quality service.
June 20, 2017
D.A.
TX
Failed state inspection, and they emailed pictures of why. My tires were dry-rotted. They were not equipped to replace my style of tire, but they still told me about it even though they could not sell the repair. I appreciate that very much. But even more, the staff is always great. I had to go to a "competitor" to get the tires replaced, and it was clear that CBA service is a much higher level. I came back to CBA for the alignment.
June 20, 2017
K.N.
TX
The people in the office are very nice and my inspection was completed fast!
June 20, 2017
L.G.
TX
Roger was very helpful ,knowledgeable and the mostly professional. You will definitely get my service again.
June 15, 2017
B.B.
TX
Always friendly and always knowledgeable.
June 14, 2017
L.K.M.
TX
Workers were very friendly. Offered me something to drink while I waited. Got my vehcile done quickly.
June 13, 2017
D.W.
TX
They know what is wrong when you tell them your problem, and always prompt with service.
June 13, 2017
S.B.
TX
They were very polite and courteous! They recommended only work that needed to be done for my vehicle and got it done in the same day! Thanks so much!
June 13, 2017
J.J.M.
TX
Polite staff. Informative to novice customers. Honest.
June 6, 2017
T.W.
TX
great customer service and the shuttle to and from work.
June 5, 2017
G.S.
TX
The bill was modest, and it is apparent that the people of CBA are not out to gouge the customer. Further, I appreciate that CBA allowed my wreck to sit in their lot for a week awaiting the arrival of the salvage yard's tow truck. Thank you.
June 4, 2017
A.B.
TX
I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and upfront with all options and costs. They did a fantastic job on servicing my vehicle in a very short period of time.
May 31, 2017
J.T.R.
TX
Honest and fair
May 30, 2017
J.C.D.
TX
Quick, conscientious, cost effective, & high quality!!
May 30, 2017
K.B.
TX
Very courteous and prompt with service