Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   825 Reviews
3838 N. Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77449
(281) 578-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2017
K.W.
TX
Super friendly from the moment I stepped in the door. Had my inspection done in an extremely time efficient manner. Was an all round very pleasant experience
March 16, 2017
B.C.
TX
Excellent professional customer service
March 16, 2017
E.A.
TX
I like the kin customer service. Specifically Patrick in the Katy TX Fry Rd location. He's out to help and not "make a buck". They have always answered my questions in the most friendly manner. For those reasons I've gone back several times. I feel like I can trust this company. The waiting room smells nice, they offer bottled water and coffee and give you a york peppermint patty on the way out. Just trustworthy and friendly service.
March 16, 2017
D.D.
TX
My car runs like it is brand new. Very nice treatment. I will always take my car there.
March 16, 2017
M.M.
TX
Very polite and professional service. They always have answers to my extra questions when I come in for service on my truck.
March 14, 2017
M.M.
TX
You guys are professional service was quick but you guys could throw me some discount sometime. Keep doing are you guys doing Thank you
March 8, 2017
R.P.
TX
They were very nice and attentive... eventhough there were quite a couple people in front of me the wait wasn't long at all. The last time I was there was the same super nice. I love this place they sent me txt updates... told all my family about it already! Thank you guys!!!
March 7, 2017
M.H.
TX
March 7, 2017
T.K.
TX
Super friendly
March 7, 2017
M.R.
TX
I trust them and that's a rare thing.
March 7, 2017
K.C.
TX
Quick service and respectable crew!
March 7, 2017
L.M.
TX
Friendly, trustworthy service
March 7, 2017
T.R.
TX
The politeness of the staff, the comfort of the waiting room and the quick service
March 6, 2017
L.R.
TX
Seem to be honest
March 6, 2017
A.A.N.G.
TX
The people are wonderful and the service is impeccable. When I leave my car at Christian Brothers, I know I'm getting great service at a fair price .
March 1, 2017
J.D.
TX
Their Courtesy and keeping me Continually Informed about the progress of the work Being done to My Car. They even went beyond Their duty and fixed the key fob for me. They are A very Compentent and good Car Care Business.
March 1, 2017
R.B.W.
TX
Fast, easy service from John and Patrick. Was able to get text updates on the progress of the repairs. Was able to look at the invoice before agreeing to the repairs. Good customer service.
March 1, 2017
R.P.
TX
Fast service, shuttle to/from home/work, text and email updates. You may pay a little more but the service is consistently good and the work is warrantied.
February 28, 2017
A.W.
TX
Everybody is so helpful there. They picked up and delivered my car for repairs. Also, I can trust them to fix my old car correctly.
February 27, 2017
H.A.V.P.
TX
Good customer services John always friendly and professional