Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   978 Reviews
3838 N. Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77449
(281) 578-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
B.C.
TX
Patrick is the very best at making sure you feel at home. I really did enjoy how personable he was and makes me feel like I'm family. If you go there, ask for Patrick!
July 14, 2017
C.D.
TX
Great service. Car runs perfect. Will be back again. Wonderful staff.
July 9, 2017
B.P.
TX
Honest and friendly service.
July 7, 2017
C.M.
TX
Over all Good feeling.
July 7, 2017
R.B.
TX
Good job Very friendly Not pushy Explain what is going on with my car
July 7, 2017
U.B.
TX
Perfect service!
July 7, 2017
W.T.
TX
The issue was properly diagnosed and repaired
July 7, 2017
P.B.
TX
The service was impeccable!
July 7, 2017
A.R.M.
TX
As always, very good job on the car, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Also, they e-mailed me a summary of the work done, with pictures of the vehicle, and the status of all the systems. Very thorough!
July 5, 2017
E.F.
TX
The first time of course was a try out but that time I spent $20, and I you guys make me feel like I just spent $20,000,000 excellent customer service and most of all I am speechless about the level of honesty!
July 4, 2017
J.A.
TX
Extremely friendly staff and super quick inspection. Thank you for the great customer service.
July 4, 2017
K.S.
TX
Appt. available. Fast efficient service, friendly staff.
June 29, 2017
M.A.O.G.
TX
I on purpose showed up in sandals just a simple t-shirt and shorts and my advisor Bruce treated me with respect and understood what exactly I wanted to do to my car, since he made me feel welcome after a diagnostic to my car i gave you Christian brothers the business.....thanks.
June 28, 2017
M.M.
TX
Excellent service! Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back
June 28, 2017
P.E.
TX
Everything!
June 28, 2017
M.A.G.
TX
The people are super friendly. Great knowledgeable help. The courtesy ride is a major help especially since you're servicing our only vehicle.
June 27, 2017
H.S.
TX
easy to talk to staff and very informative automobile info
June 27, 2017
D.M.
TX
Great and friendly customer service!
June 27, 2017
J.F.
TX
Great Service, will be going back for sure!
June 27, 2017
S.B.
TX
Proficient, Reliable and Courteous. Everyone was very helpful and timely as well.