Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1147 Reviews
3838 N. Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77449
(281) 578-7799
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
J.R.
TX
Fast service
December 11, 2017
E.W.
TX
Professional courtesy,timelyness
December 11, 2017
L.D.
TX
Great customer service. Fair prices, fast service, no complaints at all.....
December 10, 2017
D.A.L.D.
TX
They were thorough in thier diagnostics and was a pleasure to deal with.
December 10, 2017
L.J.
TX
Quick and friendly
December 8, 2017
S.
TX
Always excellent service
December 8, 2017
M.J.
TX
December 7, 2017
G.G.
TX
Patrick is always a pleasure to deal with. I feel we are always treated fairly and honestly
December 1, 2017
G.P.
TX
Fast and they have workers just for classic cars
November 27, 2017
W.B.
TX
I enjoyed my visit with the front staff and they were very helpful in explaining what was happening that day as well as how to maintain my vehicle in a more proactive manner in the future.
November 25, 2017
A.W.
TX
You thoroughness and the timeliness
November 25, 2017
E.A.E.C.
TX
Honesty and the updates with pics.
November 25, 2017
A.M.
TX
Great experience. I typically work on my vehicles myself but needed an alignment. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Was not expecting the great experience I had. Did not try to push other maintenance or anything.
November 24, 2017
O.O.
TX
Good Service
November 21, 2017
R.N.
TX
Christine was awesome! So kind, friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. As was the rest of the staff!
November 19, 2017
D.G.
TX
Friendliness, truthfulness, cleanliness and courtesy car service
November 18, 2017
J.M.
TX
They were knowledeable, curtious and got my car fixed right away. They took me home and picked me up when it was finished.
November 17, 2017
D.B.
TX
I had an awesome experience. Mr. Patrick was very kind and patient. He made sure I was taken care of.
November 17, 2017
B.E.G.
TX
Person helping me was very helpful and friendly. They went out of the way to make me feel comfortable. I think that the customer service is outstanding at this place.
November 12, 2017
A.G.
TX
Friendly and fast!