Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   465 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
J.A.J.C.
TX
Honesty Politeness Courtesy
June 20, 2017
A.C.
TX
Fast friendly service. Love the shuttle and delivery of completed vehicle! Soooo convenient!
June 20, 2017
R.J.
TX
Helpful friendly service.
June 20, 2017
J.P.
TX
They did a really great job at a fair price. Would definitely recommend
June 20, 2017
J.C.
TX
The team here was great. They were responsive, quick, delivered, and made sure I was taken care of.
June 20, 2017
A.A.
TX
I really liked how everyone was really nice and the guy chis who picked me up and dropped me off was so friendly and just so kind. Good experience. Thanks
June 18, 2017
K.W.
TX
That ya'll drove me to and from work while my Jeep was in the shop. Thank you!
June 13, 2017
N.C.
TX
Work was done quickly and friendly service.
June 13, 2017
J.C.
TX
Always have provided me with consistently good work. Never the cheapest, but the quality has always been evident. Timely work.
June 13, 2017
P.S.
TX
Nice service
June 8, 2017
N.B.
TX
Courteous service and clean, comfortable waiting room.
June 7, 2017
J.N.Y.
TX
All staff was friendly and informative. The owner went out of his way to make me comfortable. They did a thorough analysis of my car.
June 6, 2017
S.D.
TX
The customer service was exceptional! The staff was very professional aid knowledgeable.
June 5, 2017
M.L.
TX
Christian Brothers Firethorne did an excellent job fixing our car and completing the State Inspection. Steve was friendly and professional and his counter man, Tony, was quick and efficient. And the cookies were tasty too! Thanks for a job well done. We'll be coming back.
May 31, 2017
J.T.
TX
The service was excellent
May 24, 2017
B.B.
TX
They were very friendly and down to earth, which is uncommon in this day and age. They were able to explain my vehicle's automotive issues in a way that I could understand. Thank you!
May 24, 2017
J.W.
TX
Helpful support
May 24, 2017
M.A.
TX
The level of customer service is unparalleled. While they might not be the cheapest, the price is worth it knowing you'll receive honest professional service.
May 23, 2017
E.G.
TX
May 18, 2017
D.H.
TX
Very friendly and seemed trustworthy