Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   281 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 30, 2016
E.K.
TX
Did a great job on rotating my truck tires at a great price.
November 30, 2016
L.S.
TX
Excellent customer service provided quick and timely inspection.
November 30, 2016
K.A.D.L.
TX
text updates on the repair status
November 29, 2016
P.W.
TX
Friendly atmosphere, great service by employees, quick service
November 29, 2016
M.A.C.N.
TX
They were awesome. Arranged to pick up my truck and deliver it home when the job was done. I highly recommend them.
November 29, 2016
B.B.
TX
Always informative and clear.
November 28, 2016
J.M.
TX
I feel like I'm treated to honest work and satisfied the repair work is completed with their integrity
November 23, 2016
D.A.N.C.
TX
Customer friendly, fast quality service, very accommodating, fair price.
November 22, 2016
P.G.
TX
I could drop vehicle off and they kept me up to date by phone.
November 15, 2016
J.H.
TX
Very Curtious and Prompt Service
November 14, 2016
L.H.
TX
Very professional and kind.
November 13, 2016
A.M.
TX
November 13, 2016
L.G.
TX
My tire had a missing boat and they replaced it for me.
November 12, 2016
N.U.
TX
Professional service. Liked the way they interacted with other customers while I waited for my repair.
November 9, 2016
T.B.
TX
The workers were very welcoming, kind and professional. The waiting area was clean and water and cookies were offered. The oil change was done without any hassle of extra work needed. Christian music was playing. I felt that I could trust them because they are a Christian based company. To God be the Glory
November 9, 2016
A.B.
TX
Staff is very courteous and friendly. They take the time to explain the problems and solutions for my car. They are very fair and will ensure all issues are resolved to customers satisfaction.
November 8, 2016
C.Y.
TX
Great service and friendly reminders
November 8, 2016
T.J.
TX
Customer service. Good knowledge
November 8, 2016
A.C.
TX
Awesome people and more than happy with the services the have provided!!!
November 2, 2016
C.B.
TX
Just that they are honest and trustworthy, and they took care of my car