Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   335 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
B.M.
TX
The West Katy Christian Brothers (on 1463) staff were outstanding to work with. They provided sound advice, timely service, extended every courtesy and excellent service for my vehicle. I returned for additional work and was more pleased than I was the first time. They understand the importance of establishing relationships and work hard to ear and retain trust. I highly recommend the West Katy Christian Brothers! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M
January 21, 2017
J.A.S.S.
TX
Friendly, helpful, informative.
January 19, 2017
D.N.
TX
Very polite on the phone.
January 18, 2017
R.B.
TX
Fast, location, friendly and no wait for service. Everything you need.
January 17, 2017
M.A.I.R.A.M.
TX
Was very personable and fast
January 15, 2017
H.R.
TX
Friendly and helpful thanks
January 14, 2017
E.E.
TX
I stopped in for an inspection sticker and Nick did a great job of taking care of everything. The office was clean and all the staff were very friendly. Definitely will be back with any other car needs.
January 14, 2017
J.H.
TX
friendly people, quick service
January 14, 2017
D.B.
TX
The team there has always been straight forward with me and tried to get the issue resolved in the best manner. Service is a 10. I have never had an automotive shop treat me as well as this place. Thank you.
January 10, 2017
L.O.
TX
Service was prompt and professional. And the waiting area was like being in a lawyer's office very comfortable and staff was most courteous.
January 10, 2017
M.Y.
TX
Pleasant waiting area. Friendly and helpful employees. Nick went the extra mile by driving me home and then to a vet appointment when repairs on my cooling system took hours longer than anticipated.
January 2, 2017
R.M.
TX
Really nice people
January 2, 2017
M.L.
TX
The staff was friendly and offered great service
January 1, 2017
A.C.
TX
Great service. Honest, and fair prices
January 1, 2017
A.M.
TX
The associate that helped me was very friendly. The service was fast and professional.
December 31, 2016
M.V.
TX
Quick, affordable, honest. Great first experience!
December 29, 2016
M.G.
TX
Great customer service and very nice facilities
December 28, 2016
M.D.
TX
Great service! Will be our regular place to service our cars.
December 28, 2016
V.G.
TX
Very friendly and professional. They got me right in and out quickly. I will definitely go back and refer my friends! Thank you!
December 28, 2016
T.E.
TX
Very quick diagnostic an repair, kept me well informed about the progress