Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   488 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
W.R.
TX
Friendly staff and quick service.
July 25, 2017
C.A.
TX
The excellent service
July 25, 2017
T.C.
TX
Employees were very helpful and explained everything in a way to help me understand. Very helpful with creating a financial plan in order to allow me to pay off the charges on my vehicle on my own time with NO INTEREST! Very satisfied every time I go there. Will go there in the future if any more problems with my vehicle.
July 19, 2017
M.J.
TX
great experience! The staff was incredible. They offered complimentary tire rotating with my brake service and a car wash! The staff was very accommodating in getting me to and from work. Wonderful experience will definitely be making this my home for car service.
July 15, 2017
J.S.
TX
Great communication throughout my visit.
July 15, 2017
G.G.
TX
I went to make the yearly inspection to renew the car license and I was received by a very attentive guy and the inspection was performed in just half an hour. While I was waiting they offered me coffee and cookies and it was a very comfortable place. Highly recommended.
July 15, 2017
E.A.
TX
Everything went great with my inspection....but my headlights were turned to "on" from automatic and not turned back to auto and my headlight were on most of the day running down my battery.
July 15, 2017
M.A.N.A.
TX
Very helpful: on time job completion, explained all critical vs important repairs, and charged a fair price.
July 14, 2017
M.F.
TX
You all are the best! Thanks for your quick service, good prices, and customer service. May the Lord continue to bless you and see you soon! - The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family
July 9, 2017
L.S.
TX
I really appreciate the ride home and the offer to pick me up if needed. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The waiting room is exquisite! Thank you for supporting the kids and teachers at WCE.
July 4, 2017
P.L.
TX
Friendly, helpful, I think the most important thing was that the man at the desk actively listened. Ok, and the fresh cookies...
June 28, 2017
G.A.
TX
Good experence
June 28, 2017
M.S.
TX
The staff was very friendly and professional. They were quick and had a nice and comfortable waiting room.
June 28, 2017
D.H.
TX
Everyone was very friendly and I was updated through out the day on my vehicles status. They did what my car needed and nothing more. I will definitely recommend Christian Brothers Automotive!
June 28, 2017
J.D.
TX
Guys have friendly professional staff you work fast and love that you offer rides also would like to get that free cleaning next time when I actually have time.
June 28, 2017
J.P.
TX
Positive, trustworthy and competent.
June 21, 2017
J.A.J.C.
TX
Honesty Politeness Courtesy
June 20, 2017
A.C.
TX
Fast friendly service. Love the shuttle and delivery of completed vehicle! Soooo convenient!
June 20, 2017
R.J.
TX
Helpful friendly service.
June 20, 2017
J.P.
TX
They did a really great job at a fair price. Would definitely recommend