Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   417 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
C.T.
TX
I love your services. God bless your businesses.
April 22, 2017
D.M.
TX
Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy staff throughout the organization
April 22, 2017
M.B.
TX
Very professional, fair price and courtesy ride.
April 18, 2017
C.M.
TX
Honest, kind, informative people... unexpected shuttle service... they take the time to answer all your questions and then some...
April 18, 2017
M.A.A.M.
TX
CBA went above and beyond to make my experience easy and hassle-free. They drove me and my kids home in my own vehicle, brought my car back to me at my house, and had warm chocolate chip cookies with them! They spoke to my kids, remembered their names, and made us feel very cared for.
April 18, 2017
D.B.
TX
Excellent service. Above & beyond w/ the cookies. Everything was well explained. Very professional & friendly
April 12, 2017
C.A.L.M.
TX
Christian Brothers Firethorne is by far the best shop I have ever used. They are extremely customer service driven and go the extra mile. They have helped me with vehicle recall issues recently that would have cost me a lot of money out of pocket, but instead they did the research and advised me on who to take my vehicle too for recall repairs which ended up costing me nothing. They meet all my needs from repairs to normal maintenance, inspections and even motorcycle inspections. They are truly a one stop shop facility for me. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 12, 2017
M.D.
TX
The communication between the staff and myself. Very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions regarding repairs my vehicle needed. Terrific customer service!
April 11, 2017
S.V.
TX
They saved me $250 as compared to the dealer's service. Mainly because [FIRST NAME REMOVED] discovered that the expensive transmission fluid change was not required (like the dealer claimed) but was merely required to be CHECKED... not changed. So, they checked it and left it in which saved $250. Thank you!
April 9, 2017
F.B.
TX
Great and amicable service by Mr. Scott.
April 6, 2017
S.P.
TX
Staff is always pleasant, courteous, and professional
April 5, 2017
W.C.
TX
very professional and fair pricing..
April 4, 2017
E.B.
TX
The fact there was a follow up call to my initial experience, I had to change me views. I live 1 mile away from this location, there is no reason for me to take my vehicles to any other shop, purely out of convenience. Regardless, the initial mis-understanding was handled and will likely visit again.
April 4, 2017
J.K.
TX
Scott was very nice and informative. The customer service provided was incredible and the communication from CBA was something that other companies can certainly learn from.
April 4, 2017
M.B.
TX
Personal attention, service, and promptness.
April 3, 2017
S.A.J.M.
TX
Honest, knowlegable & friendly
March 31, 2017
M.H.
TX
Great customer service.
March 30, 2017
J.M.
TX
When I arrived at my appointment time they were ready for me. Very polite as well.
March 30, 2017
S.H.
TX
The staff are friendly, polite and knowledgeable. The chocolate chip cookies are wonderful too!
March 28, 2017
R.R.
TX
I liked the all around service level I received when bringing my car there. I also have to say that Becky did an outstanding job from the time I called till I picked my car up. The friendliness of not only her but the entire staff made the experience a pleasure!!