Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   513 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
P.A.M.S.
TX
Great service, on time and love the convenience.
September 15, 2017
J.W.
TX
Neighborhood friendly, professional
September 15, 2017
A.R.
TX
Courtesy, efficiency, quickness.
September 10, 2017
R.F.
TX
Very high quality of cusotmer service, workmanship, and timeliness of services. Good value.
August 28, 2017
R.J.
TX
The team at the 1463 location are always good and provide updates and recommendations,
August 24, 2017
S.E.
TX
I found my forever car maintenance and repair shop. Everyone at Christian Brothers Automotive is friendly, accommodating and HONEST. Don't think twice about bringing you car in for maintenance and service! Plus the waiting area is so clean and comfortable.
August 24, 2017
K.A.G.
TX
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff.
August 24, 2017
C.R.
TX
Great service and atmosphere!!!
August 24, 2017
L.A.
TX
It was very convenient to have the pick up/drop off service. So easy!
August 12, 2017
J.A.S.P.
TX
Team takes great care of car and service performed is quality. Owner is active and is honest and cares about customers.
August 11, 2017
D.S.
TX
I feel that I can trust them to help me to take care of my vehicle. I never feel misinformed about any mechanical issues after a Christian Brothers technician inspects my vehicle.
August 10, 2017
J.P.
TX
they had a long wait and offered to call when a slot was available later in the day. Worked out great, did a quick inspection and I was out of there. Very nice. Very professional.
August 8, 2017
M.B.
TX
Promptness and personal attention.
August 7, 2017
A.C.
TX
Clean, friendly.
July 27, 2017
A.C.
TX
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I took my car in for a routine oil change. I have 2 small children and the waiting room was perfect for them. There were games and toys to play, free wifi, and they even baked cookies for us and the other family of 4 kids that were there. I went home and told my husband and we took our other vehicle later that evening. I will recommend them to anyone!
July 26, 2017
C.B.
TX
This Christian Brothers has to be the best, I know I could send my wife in with no worries
July 26, 2017
R.J.
TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have and would recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
July 25, 2017
W.R.
TX
Friendly staff and quick service.
July 25, 2017
C.A.
TX
The excellent service
July 25, 2017
T.C.
TX
Employees were very helpful and explained everything in a way to help me understand. Very helpful with creating a financial plan in order to allow me to pay off the charges on my vehicle on my own time with NO INTEREST! Very satisfied every time I go there. Will go there in the future if any more problems with my vehicle.