Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   505 Reviews
1421 FM 1463
Katy, TX 77494
832-554-7320
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 24, 2017
C.R.
TX
Great service and atmosphere!!!
August 24, 2017
L.A.
TX
It was very convenient to have the pick up/drop off service. So easy!
August 12, 2017
J.A.S.P.
TX
Team takes great care of car and service performed is quality. Owner is active and is honest and cares about customers.
August 10, 2017
J.P.
TX
they had a long wait and offered to call when a slot was available later in the day. Worked out great, did a quick inspection and I was out of there. Very nice. Very professional.
August 8, 2017
M.B.
TX
Promptness and personal attention.
August 7, 2017
A.C.
TX
Clean, friendly.
July 27, 2017
A.C.
TX
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I took my car in for a routine oil change. I have 2 small children and the waiting room was perfect for them. There were games and toys to play, free wifi, and they even baked cookies for us and the other family of 4 kids that were there. I went home and told my husband and we took our other vehicle later that evening. I will recommend them to anyone!
July 26, 2017
C.B.
TX
This Christian Brothers has to be the best, I know I could send my wife in with no worries
July 26, 2017
R.J.
TX
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have and would recommend to everyone I know. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
July 25, 2017
W.R.
TX
Friendly staff and quick service.
July 25, 2017
C.A.
TX
The excellent service
July 25, 2017
T.C.
TX
Employees were very helpful and explained everything in a way to help me understand. Very helpful with creating a financial plan in order to allow me to pay off the charges on my vehicle on my own time with NO INTEREST! Very satisfied every time I go there. Will go there in the future if any more problems with my vehicle.
July 19, 2017
M.J.
TX
great experience! The staff was incredible. They offered complimentary tire rotating with my brake service and a car wash! The staff was very accommodating in getting me to and from work. Wonderful experience will definitely be making this my home for car service.
July 15, 2017
J.S.
TX
Great communication throughout my visit.
July 15, 2017
G.G.
TX
I went to make the yearly inspection to renew the car license and I was received by a very attentive guy and the inspection was performed in just half an hour. While I was waiting they offered me coffee and cookies and it was a very comfortable place. Highly recommended.
July 15, 2017
E.A.
TX
Everything went great with my inspection....but my headlights were turned to "on" from automatic and not turned back to auto and my headlight were on most of the day running down my battery.
July 15, 2017
M.A.N.A.
TX
Very helpful: on time job completion, explained all critical vs important repairs, and charged a fair price.
July 14, 2017
M.F.
TX
You all are the best! Thanks for your quick service, good prices, and customer service. May the Lord continue to bless you and see you soon! - The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family
July 9, 2017
L.S.
TX
I really appreciate the ride home and the offer to pick me up if needed. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The waiting room is exquisite! Thank you for supporting the kids and teachers at WCE.
July 4, 2017
P.M.
TX
Friendly, helpful, I think the most important thing was that the man at the desk actively listened. Ok, and the fresh cookies...