Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   874 Reviews
10406 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 309-5847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
A.K.
TN
You guys diagnosed the true problem and it was a cheaper and easier fix than expected. Great service - effective, friendly and fast!
September 16, 2017
F.B.
TN
Appreciated being offered water and a cookie. Service was fast. Left last place because I had to wait three hours even though I had an appointment. Everyone had a good attitude.
September 15, 2017
N.W.
TN
great communication, prompt notices. On a previous car that we brought in for possible repairs- you told us there was none needed so that honesty lead to us bringing in this car for repairs.
September 15, 2017
A.F.
TN
Very good service. Everyone very nice and professional. Unusual in this local.
September 15, 2017
A.C.
TN
Awesome service! I will continue to bring my car there!
September 15, 2017
H.B.
TN
They were very nice & offered me a drink and they took great care of my car, looked over things I didn't even come in for! Definitely would recommend!
September 15, 2017
F.B.
TN
Honest, caring, not pushy or opportunistic about their approach.
September 15, 2017
D.B.
TN
Excellent customer service
September 15, 2017
L.M.
TN
Very impressed with what these guys are doing at Christian Brothers. I brought my truck in because the power locks went out. My vehicle was still under warranty so they had to go through a company that was very difficult to get ahold of and work with, but they put in so much effort to make sure my truck got fixed. They really care about you and your situation no matter what is going on. Also, it's probably the nicest automotive repair shop I've witnessed. Very classy place both in appearance and in service.
September 15, 2017
G.P.
TN
It is always good!
September 15, 2017
K.D.
TN
Very helpful and informative! Friendly staff and clean environment
September 15, 2017
D.M.
TN
I think the question is, what is there not to like about you guys? Just keeping making it easy and staying honest, and we'll keep coming back!
September 15, 2017
S.G.
TN
Good guys
September 14, 2017
E.G.
TN
My overall experience with Christian Brothers Automotive is a 10 out 10. Excellent customer service on the phone and in person. I was given thorough explanations on what was recommended on maintenance and repair. I was given a tasty peanut butter chocolate chip cookie hot out of the oven while I was waiting. I chose to remain there, however, CBA has a wonderful driver who takes you home and back. The Christian Brothers Automotive staff is personable and friendly. I will be coming back and referring CBA to family and friends.
September 14, 2017
G.D.
TN
Great customer service & everything went well.
September 14, 2017
E.T.
TN
I really enjoyed the animations showing what was going on with the car that I brought in. This put things into perspective, and it was great to be able to learn more about automotive technology. I also really enjoyed your waiting area's fully stocked amenities and great service. I'm generally a pretty critical person, but I couldn't really find anything to critique with the experience at Christian brothers! Thank you for reestablishing my trust in automotive services.
September 13, 2017
R.K.
TN
I was highly impressed with the diagnostic work Christian Brothers did on an older car inherited from father. Safety issues were quickly brought to our attention and what I thought to be very reasonable prices were presented up front. Will use them again in the future.
September 8, 2017
S.F.
TN
Very informative about my vehicle! Did a great job at fixing it, I would definitely come back and recommend them to friends and family!
September 8, 2017
C.G.
TN
Keith, and the other staff are always so friendly and personable! The service is always prompt and reasonably priced! Thanks guys!
September 8, 2017
R.Y.
TN
My experience at your facility was the best I have EVER had at a repair facility in my entire life -- no kidding. Keep on doing what you are doing. The personal relationship your personnel have with customers is uncanny and is totally opposite from experiences I have had at all other repair facilities worldwide. Most repair tech reps are cold, impersonal, uncaring and don't even have sense enough to realize that they are not representing the company optimally and are creating a cold front relationship. Your place is different ... and I honestly cannot understand how you pulled this off. The only thing I can attribute this difference to is that you must be Christians. I feel like family there and I trust your staff. I don't know if Justin is family or not, but he is definitely your public star. I hope to be able to rely on your facility forever. I will advertise for you incessantly (and I talk a lot). And I have given you a blowout 10 star review on YELP. My only fear is that I have extolled your virtues so much that your business may grow so fast I might have trouble getting in service. Oh how I wish you were in Kodak or Sevierville, too. Best of luck to your entire staff, guys.... [NAME REMOVED]