Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   494 Reviews
10406 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 309-5847
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
R.B.
TN
They do great work. They are very trustworthy and they always follow up.
November 22, 2016
F.L.
TN
Confidence it was done well.
November 22, 2016
A.K.
TN
Honest and High Quality Service in a positive atmosphere.
November 22, 2016
J.V.
TN
Great service and honest expertise on what needs done
November 15, 2016
H.B.
TN
Great service!
November 13, 2016
W.F.B.
TN
Hello, I enjoy the difference in Your shop than all the others that I have used for many years. Its clean, You have excellent personnel running Your shop. Keith Atkinson and Justin Richter are tops. I am upset at Keith because He voted for H Clinton, but I will forgive Him. Your Auto service is great, I do not have any complaints. The hot cookies, coffee, water and all the other goodies were great. I couldn't ask for anything better. Thank You Bill [LAST NAME REMOVED], 232 Chickasaw Ln, Loudon, Tn., 37774 Phone [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 9, 2016
P.M.
TN
Honesty and comfort level.
November 9, 2016
R.T.
TN
Just the great customer service and professional work. Everyone was awesome to deal with.
November 9, 2016
P.E.
TN
customer service
November 8, 2016
J.P.
TN
Very friendly and professional, didn't talk down to me, comfortable waiting room
November 2, 2016
D.D.
TN
I trust them, they know what my car needs and they know how to fix it. They are all good guys and I recommend them to friends all the time.
November 2, 2016
G.P.
TN
They did what I needed done quickly and efficiently.
November 2, 2016
M.D.
TN
Friendly, courteous personnel. Gets work done in a timely manner and affordable. Makes your visit comfortable with coffee/soda/water and healthy snacks, always asking if there is anything they can do to make your wait more comfortable.
November 2, 2016
E.W.
TN
Took care of me and followed up to make sure I was happy with the work.
November 2, 2016
D.B.
TN
Entire staff is extremely professional. Honest and trustworthy. They explain in detail what your vehicle needs and costs related to fix it. No surprises.
October 29, 2016
E.S.
TN
Polite, professional with competitive pricing.
October 27, 2016
S.T.
TN
Clear communication. Able to get a ride somewhere if needed.
October 26, 2016
H.C.D.
TN
Great staff, quick turnaround, good pricing and. Very honest
October 19, 2016
A.B.
TN
Courteous, quick service.
October 19, 2016
C.B.
TN
The manger, Keith, was very informative and helpful in research of one of the products they offer. I will be back.