Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   603 Reviews
517 Stacy Court
Lafayette, CO 80026
(303) 926-8496
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
M.O.
CO
Easy, friendly, didn't feel like I was being scammed.
July 21, 2017
S.L.
CO
I appreciate your professionalism, your excellent technicians and your timeless. I will certainly figure out what to do next and set an appointment
July 20, 2017
D.A.P.P.
CO
Very welcoming and actually came in below the quote. Also they met the completion time. Highly recommend to others.
July 18, 2017
S.H.
CO
I spoke/worked with three different members of Christian Brothers Automotive, and they could not have been more pleasant. The members were friendly, honest, fair, personably, and fun! Thank you! S~
July 16, 2017
R.B.
CO
No surprises.
July 16, 2017
C.M.
CO
Professional and friendly staff. Waiting area is very clean and free Wi-Fi too!
July 15, 2017
K.B.
CO
It was explained to me in detail. Very kind and friendly service.
July 15, 2017
J.A.R.G.
CO
local, professional and timely
July 15, 2017
M.R.
CO
I was very impressed with the costumer service that I experienced. Everyone was so nice and patient with me. Walter was the person that I spoke to on the phone. He was so patient with me and took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my car and what needed to be repaired immediately and what could what a little longer. No one tried to upsell what needed to be done. I am so impressed. Thank you. I will be returning to your shop for my vehicle repair needs. I have already recommended you to other people and will continue to do so.
July 7, 2017
S.S.
CO
They took the time to explain their findings, kept me in the loop the entire time and got my car working again.
July 7, 2017
J.K.
CO
Car is running great. Thanks!
July 7, 2017
S.W.
CO
I have been using Christian Brothers in Lafayette for a number of years, at the recommendation of my car sales person. My kids' cars are serviced there too. This visit was for an elusive noise I couldn't identify. Dean asked many questions to give the technician as much information as possible. They diagnosed the mystery noise, notified me of their findings, we jointly worked on the plan to solve, and I have been noise-free since. They listen and work with your budget to keep this single-mom and her kids on the road for work and life. Thank you CB-Lafayette!
July 7, 2017
R.S.
CO
This was my first visit to Christian Brothers Automotive. I was very pleased with the staff and the technician that worked on my vehicle. The requested work was done well, on-time, and the price was reasonable. Your staff made me comfortable and I felt like I could trust their advice and opinions (something rare at most auto repair shops). I will definitely return the next time any of my vehicles need service. I will be recommending CBA to my friends and family. Thanks making my visit a good experience!
June 28, 2017
S.K.
CO
Everyone was courteous and very helpful. It was my first time here and I'll definitely be back.
June 28, 2017
C.G.
CO
Dean explained things to me ina way that my nonautomotive mind understood. I appreciated the attention to detail as well.
June 28, 2017
E.B.
CO
They did exactly what they said they were going to do at a great price in a very timely fashion. Nice staff that seemed to care about the customer. Glad I found you!
June 27, 2017
N.T.
CO
Quick, friendly and free shuttle
June 22, 2017
D.W.
CO
ride back home and car being ready on time
June 20, 2017
E.B.
CO
You knew about my cars problem and that if I send it to Toyota they would likely fix for free. Saved me cash. Thank u
June 20, 2017
J.T.
CO
Friendly, prompt, clear communication, fair price, honesty.