Christian Brothers Automotive Googleplus-24

   233 Reviews
148 Old Cherokee Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 490-9703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
B.S.
SC
Used Christian Brothers in both Evans, GA and Lexington, SC. Great at delivering prompt feedback. Always have a great demeanor. Repairs are done quickly to expectations.
March 23, 2019
Myron Hrytsay
SC
Kept me informed curtious and have confidence in their knowledge
March 22, 2019
Chris Wilson
SC
The staff was very friendly and good service and the fact it is a Christian owned business.
March 19, 2019
Stacy Sangston
SC
I loved every bit of my experience here. First of all the staff is amazing. They are courteous and very informative. Being a woman I expected to get dooped but definitely was not the case. I got out spending way less than I thought I would. I took my van up to the shop and Josh brought me home and picked me back up after they were done checking it and doing what needed to be done. After the inspection I was sent a text with a link that went to a full layout of what I requested, what they found during inspection, and what they recommend that I should do. Soon after they gave me a phone call to discuss this diagnosis and we made a plan together. There was no service done without my permission, no surprise fees, and no attitude. I even got a phone call a few days later thanking me for my service. Christian Brothers Automotive will have my business as long as they are in business, literally the best shop I've EVER been to!!! Thanks guys for being an integrity driven shop!
March 19, 2019
Teddy Call
SC
The communication between CB and myself. I felt the price was fair and the shop seemed to thoroughly check the vehicle out.
March 18, 2019
Ken Johnson
SC
The atmosphere, the service, the price and the work. It was a very positive experience all the way around.
March 17, 2019
Griffin Morrisson
SC
Very professional and thorough evaluation for my car’s issues. Prompt repair even took care of getting tires replaced all with same day service. I was very pleased with this first experience.
March 16, 2019
Andy Greer
SC
Clean, professional environment. Courteous service. Good prices.
March 16, 2019
Ed Morris
SC
Great people. Did the work in the time promised. Price may be a little higher than other folks in Lexington, but service can overcome.
March 15, 2019
Dylan Padgett
SC
Really nice and great customer service, got what I needed done really fast.
March 13, 2019
Val Rodriguez
SC
Communication
March 12, 2019
P.C.
SC
The people were very friendly. The vehicle inspection report was really cool.
March 9, 2019
J.D.
SC
Very professional staff, everything was explained clearly and they answer all of my questions well. Location is great, hours are great and the waiting environment is very pleasant. Staff is friendly and accommodating, will definitely recommend to friends and return for service.
March 8, 2019
T.S.
SC
Very friendly and helpful staff and quick service
March 8, 2019
Kathy Blakenship
SC
Excellent place, prompt, courteous service. They are wonderful guys, took care of two problems now in a timely manner. I will be going back for some other issues the car has, since it is older. I believe their prices are good, right on target or less than other shops I have dealt with in the past. I would recommend them to anyone.
March 8, 2019
Chad Nabors
SC
Perfect customer service with daily communication and updates, and the level of professional services went above and beyond expectations.
March 8, 2019
L.W.
SC
The personal and the timely manner of my work on my auto
March 8, 2019
H.P.
SC
Comfortable waiting area with coffee and water offered, friendly service, and the best price for an oil change
March 6, 2019
Rhonda Cheattham
SC
They were attentive to my vehicle (i.e. recommendations for services that will prevent vehicle problems) and provided explanations about recommendations for vehicle service in the future.
March 5, 2019
Rebecca Jablonski
SC
The service was awesome. They even called a couple days after I picked my car up to check on how my car was running. I liked how they texted me updates throughout the days they had my car.