Christian Brothers Automotive Googleplus-24

   438 Reviews
148 Old Cherokee Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 490-9703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
Britney Hamm
SC
Love the education and quality of service! I also loved that I was informed through text every step of the way.
July 18, 2019
S.G.
SC
Very good customer service! They explain everything and answer any questions. Would definitely recommend!
July 18, 2019
Julie Durnford
SC
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Quick service. Great lobby to wait in.
July 17, 2019
Jennifer Dees
SC
Very professional and friendly, always a great experience
July 16, 2019
B.P.
SC
The receipt explained what was done and what needed to be done. I've never seen this level of detail before.
July 11, 2019
Chris Jennings
SC
Clear communication! No hidden charges or fraudulent fixes. Felt like family. I will recommend to everyone.
July 9, 2019
J.D.
SC
They were very professional. I asked them if they can check my truck because I thought there was something wrong with it they took their time to check it and call me for an update.. very friendly
July 6, 2019
S.S.
SC
The atmosphere.
July 6, 2019
Sherry Bradley
SC
Friendly greeting and helpful attitude was everything blessings and success to such an awesome business !
July 6, 2019
K.H.
SC
Professional staff. High quality work. Will definitely continue to use for repair needs.
July 5, 2019
Mike Smith
SC
Everything!
July 5, 2019
Susan Evans
SC
Thoroughness of explanations. Helped me make decisions wisely
July 4, 2019
Lisa Cibelli
SC
Very clean , courteous and professional establishment. They explained what needed to be done on my car and what needed to be done now and what can wait a bit. Did not feel pressured. Will return soon to have the rest completed on my car.
July 4, 2019
G.F.
SC
All three guys at the desk were super friendly and professional and did not talk to me like a dumb female! The attention to detail from the courtesy inspection was like nothing I have experienced before! I have recommended you to others and will definitely be back!
July 3, 2019
Beth Sanders
SC
I was incredibly impressed with Christian Brothers Automotive. The staff there was very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job explaining the condition my vehicle was in. Joshua and Sam were both kind and helpful, and took great care of me and my car. I really appreciated how thorough they were with just a simple inspection and routine oil change. Christian Brothers Automotive will definitely be my go-to for all of my automotive needs from now on!
June 30, 2019
Tammy Crim
SC
Everyone was super friendly and the detail in which everything was explained was very much appreciated. The waiting area was very clean and welcoming.
June 29, 2019
Mike Green
SC
They were honest no pressure and very helpful keep me informed while I was waiting very respectful in their communication
June 29, 2019
Vance Lipe
SC
Customer service is great.
June 27, 2019
Christina Olang
SC
Great! Very patient.
June 27, 2019
Robert Smith
SC
Very open and honest people who fix what's needed on your vehicle. HIGHLY recommended