Christian Brothers Automotive Googleplus-24

   346 Reviews
148 Old Cherokee Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 490-9703
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
S.B.
SC
Felt people were honest and caring.
May 21, 2019
Daniel Murphy
SC
Excellent professional service. Very prompt Love the text messages, shuttle service, and detailed photos of repair options. Staff were top notch and friendly.
May 19, 2019
William Frazier
SC
Very professional, very clean, almost over the top nice! Will be back.
May 18, 2019
C.F.
SC
Everyone I spoke to was very polite and professional. Service was quick and correct
May 17, 2019
Jerryl Lee
SC
Sam (service manager), technicians, and Josh (owner) took great care of me and my car. Received reports via push messaging to stay on top of servicing updates. Professional services rendered at reasonable price. Real southern hospitality as soon as I stepped into the door, would recommend this branch as your go-to technician.
May 17, 2019
Blake Emerey
SC
The customer service was amazing. I loved the pictures of then issues that they found of problems with my car and the prices are very reasonable.
May 15, 2019
B.L.
SC
Great service, reasonable price, superb communication.
May 14, 2019
Thelma Dixon
SC
Was very please with the prompt service....
May 14, 2019
Josh Eleazer
SC
Very professional and clean facility! Promptness, visual pictures and shuttle service are outstanding! Highly recommended!
May 14, 2019
M.H.
TN
They were wonderful, and honest!!! We highly recommend them!!
May 14, 2019
S.D.
SC
Very friendly and organized. Will not lie to you and the work your car needs is broken down so easily that anyone can understand
May 13, 2019
J.T.
SC
Excellence
May 13, 2019
Sonny Mangulabnan
SC
The service was excellent and reasonable in price. Customer service is amazing. Will definitely recommend to friends.
May 10, 2019
J.H.
SC
Great bunch of guys!Keep you informed of every process.Skilled mechanics and courtesy always.Thanks
May 10, 2019
Brandon Page
SC
They where nice. Very nice. I was having a bad day and they took care of me even though I was an old grumpy... thanks guys
May 8, 2019
Jon Anderson
SC
Everything from the people to the service
May 8, 2019
Ron Sherpy
SC
The service was prompt and courteous, I felt that I could trust the diagnosis and repair; the cost for the service was very fair.
May 8, 2019
J.G.
SC
The professionalism exhibited by the front desk gentlemen and the mechanics was much appreciated. My experience was positive and I will be recommending you to all my friends who became disgruntled with Franks. Good job.
May 8, 2019
Brian Bedford
SC
The service was outstanding! Prompt, friendly and informative. The electronic record of my vehicle inspection was extremely helpful, and the CBA staff took the time to explain the results to me, and what I needed to address first. Completely honest and transparent. The service provided was exactly as described at a reasonable price. An overall great experience, and I will be back.
May 8, 2019
C.R.
SC
Professional!!!