Christian Brothers Automotive Googleplus-24

   1462 Reviews
5828 South Swadley Street
Littleton, CO 80127
720-504-5188
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
E.B.
NY
Great service, friendly and honest!
May 21, 2019
J.D.S.
CO
They are always polite and explain everything in detail so I can make a solid decision on the work to focus on
May 19, 2019
Brittany Bacon
CO
Had a great experience here! They got me in quickly for an oil change on a day they were already booked up. Excellent customer service, follow up call to ensure everything was going well with the services provided... these guys definitely go the extra mile and it shows!
May 19, 2019
J.R.
CO
They were very helpful, cordial, professional, yet treat us like family. The shop office has a wonderful atmosphere. We always get great service!
May 18, 2019
C.L.
CO
They take good care of me.
May 18, 2019
B.C.
CO
Fair pricing, great knowledgeable people.
May 18, 2019
C.G.
CO
Always nice to wait there while they are working on my car. Atmosphere is always clean, with snacks & drinks. I also like that they send me an e-mail of the work that was done on my car, & details of work needed to be done, the cost of that work, & actual pictures of the problem. My only complaint is, I think their prices are on the higher side.
May 11, 2019
Rick Wright
CO
We will never take a vehicle to anyone else after Having Christian Brothers work on our's.They are "THE BEST". Rick & Linda Wright
May 11, 2019
H.S.
CO
I've already recommended you all to several!!!!
May 10, 2019
Johanna Warner
CO
From start to finish they were kind and respectful, from my first call setting up to the appointment to when i picked up my car - they were great!
May 8, 2019
M.C.W.
CO
I called and you got me right in, you called me with a total due which had no hidden fees, and finished my car and we picked it up the same day. Ron was a very nice person to work with. We will definitely use your services again. Thank You.
May 7, 2019
M.E.
CO
Everyone was friendly, it's a clean shop and they explained to me exactly what my car needed and why it needed to be fixed. They send out an email about the issues with pics of what needs to be fixed and information and videos of what that thing does and why it's good to keep it fixed. I really like that. It a great shop and I haven't seen any further issues with what was fixed on my car.
May 6, 2019
Adrienne Hanagan
CO
Promptness, quality of communication
May 3, 2019
R.F.
CO
Friendliness, quick service, and auto ready when they said it was going to be ready.
April 30, 2019
Roxanne Blea
CO
I liked everything about CB, I’ve never experienced such a thorough car evaluation, Matt is awesome, he’s very kind and patient. He was very clear in explaining everything to me about the work that needed to be done, and giving me some options as to how I could get all the work completed without breaking the bank! I LOVE that there is NO up-sales, I’ve had few bad experiences with the dealership where everything the they evaluate needs to be done now. I will not return to the dealership, I look forward to working with CB for all my car needs. The CB team has great customer service and a very clean establishment. I was very impressed with my whole experience.
April 30, 2019
K.K.
CO
Spencer is awesome to work with! He always keeps me informed and educates me in my options for when to do what repairs.
April 29, 2019
Lisa Anderson
CO
The shuttle service is very convenient
April 29, 2019
J.E.
CO
Their honestly about the issues with my car. The professional and positive attitude. This is the best automotive shop I've ever dealt with.
April 26, 2019
Chuck/Maureen Davis
CO
I liked that if the work doesn't need to be done, you let the customer know that it isn't necessary. Thank you
April 21, 2019
Scott Bloemendaal
CO
Excellent service, great pricing, great communication