Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   385 Reviews
6379 Branch Hill Guinea Pike
Loveland, OH 45140
(513) 436-4234
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
G.D.
OH
Convenient and friendly.
May 23, 2017
D.G.
OH
I was able to get my oil change done without an appointment. I enjoy the relaxed, friendly atmosphere and I have confidence in the job that is done.
May 23, 2017
T.M.
OH
Professional and courteous service
May 23, 2017
J.L.A.R.
OH
Great service... great people.
May 17, 2017
D.T.
OH
Professional, knowledgeable and provided good feedback on the issue.
May 11, 2017
D.G.
OH
Good people! Seem to go over any issues ... will be returning customer
May 11, 2017
N.B.
OH
My repairs were made and my expectations were met accordingly. First class shop. Everybody at your facility is courteous and professional.
May 9, 2017
E.N.
OH
Did not push anything and was very informative and worked with me with pricing.
May 8, 2017
S.H.
OH
Great and honest service
May 8, 2017
E.K.
OH
Professional and very friendly sevice.
May 8, 2017
B.B.P.
OH
Timely, professional, courteous, and personable. Helps that the facility is so clean and nice too.
May 7, 2017
D.S.
OH
Great experience & very nice employees! Honest, respectful & kind...Will take all my repair needs to them in the future. Dave
May 6, 2017
J.C.
OH
I was sent here by discount tire to replace a wheel lug bolt. Waiting in their waiting area was so pleasant. They were also so friendly and courteous.
May 5, 2017
J.M.
OH
Great service, felt welcome. Was told a strong opinion that I appreciated.
April 28, 2017
D.V.
OH
Doug and Crew are the best! Thank you!
April 22, 2017
T.R.
OH
Everyone is so nice and I feel they were honest and did a great job with my repairs!
April 18, 2017
W.K.F.
OH
Very warm and friendly office staff. Prompt service. Reasonable pricing.
April 18, 2017
K.B.
OH
The staff was very friendly and polite. They made it clear that I am valued as a customer, so it was a pleasant experience to work with them. I also appreciated the courtesy shuttle service so I wouldn't have to rent a car for the day or find a friend to drive me home/back.
March 31, 2017
V.D.
OH
Very professional! Personal driver to take me to work and pick me up when car repair was completed. Everything went smoothly. I won't go anywhere else. They are very honest on what needs completed and what can wait.
March 28, 2017
C.S.
OH
One of the best service focused company I have worked with. Focus on doing things right is amazing in everything you do. Down to the smallest details. Thank you.