Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   404 Reviews
6379 Branch Hill Guinea Pike
Loveland, OH 45140
(513) 436-4234
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
J.J.M.
OH
Your thoroughness while servicing my cars.
June 28, 2017
J.T.
OH
They have serviced both our cars several times. Great customer focus and service. They earn your trust! Extremely knowledgeable and capable.
June 20, 2017
K.A.J.S.
OH
Friendly, expert service from great people who really care about me and my car.
June 20, 2017
S.J.
OH
They are the best. Service was completed as requested and shuttled home in order to get work done while car was being taken care of. AC leak was identified and looked at for full operation in the heat.
June 20, 2017
C.G.
OH
Quick and thorough
June 20, 2017
A.F.
OH
This has been by far the best automobile repair place we have been to. I won't have to take my Alexis back to the dealership anymore. What a difference this place is compared to the dealership, no comparison. I was text as well as phone calls throughout the day, just awesome!
June 20, 2017
S.W.
OH
They take customer service to the next level!
June 20, 2017
T.W.
OH
Honest, friendly and they know what they are doing - very flexible to work with -
June 14, 2017
L.G.
OH
Great customer service! Every single person I encountered was friendly and helpful. They were honest and didn't try to sell me on a bunch of things that I didn't really need to have done. They shuttled me home, and even gave my kids some goodies to keep them entertained while I was checking out. Very impressive!
June 13, 2017
G.H.
OH
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
June 13, 2017
S.B.
OH
People very pleasant and service completed in a timely fashion.
June 6, 2017
D.A.B.
OH
The staff is top notch, knowledgeable and communicative throughout each of our service appointments!
June 6, 2017
G.D.E.
OH
Very accommodating. Didn't suggest anything I didn't need.
June 6, 2017
K.M.A.K.
OH
THE SHOP WAS VERY CLEAN, AND YOU WERE WELCOME AS SOON AS YOU CAME IN. THE ATMOSPHERE WAS VERY CHRISTIAN, THAT WAS NICE TO SEE. YES, I WOULD GO BACK [NAME REMOVED] P A THE COFFEE WAS VERY GOOD ALSO
June 6, 2017
J.N.B.
OH
Fast, friendly, customer service oriented and fairly priced.
June 2, 2017
K.C.
OH
Honest work for a fair price.
May 31, 2017
C.B.
OH
I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of the office. The inspection and recommendations made were acceptable and timely. I highly recommend them to others.
May 31, 2017
R.L.W.
OH
The atmosphere was great. The staff was friendly. The price point was good.
May 31, 2017
E.M.
OH
Complete and thorough work and excellent customer service.
May 31, 2017
G.H.
OH
Very polite customer service. They made my coffee for me. There was Christian music playing. Biblical devotion books in waiting room. Service was great and priced fair. Unlike any other car repair place you've been too. Highly Recommend