Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1217 Reviews
7264 Hwy 72 W.
Madison, AL 35758
(256) 721-4704
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2018
T.O.
AL
Great service!
July 19, 2018
J.P.
AL
Still need some monkey butt
July 19, 2018
Kim Farinash
AL
Im always happy with my service with your company Mike Barto is friendly and great to work with
July 14, 2018
Wanda Lockridge
AL
Mike and Mike were easy to work with and got the car running and back when promised
July 13, 2018
Coronda Reynolds
AL
Very professional and informative. Mike took the time to listen and address the needs of my vehicle. Reasonable price for the diagnostic test and he gave me an honest opinion of what to do next in order to save me money. Great professional service from both of the Mike's!!!! I highly RECOMMEND Christian Brothers Automotive.
July 8, 2018
F.F.
AL
Christian Brothers Automotive did an excellent job making sure everything was checked to locate the actual problem on my vehicle and was able to communicate that issue to me in layman terms. They allowed me options to have my vehicle repaired. Mike and I had an excellent rapport and if I contacted Mike via telephone, he always responded quickly. Christian Brothers Automotive has demonstrated to me that they are for Military Veterans and that means a great deal to me and a lot of veterans. I highly recommend Christian Brothers Automotive if you need assistance with your vehicle.
July 8, 2018
Helen Harrand
AL
They are always professional and their work is great & guaranteed. Best shop that I have ever been to! Great service!
July 4, 2018
E.P.
AL
Excellent Service, had rear end trouble and they got the parts and fixed it faster than I could have expected.
July 2, 2018
J.T.
AL
Staff is always courteous and helpful. They never try to sell me anything I don't need. The cost is up front before they do the work. My military discount on labor is helpful. I have bean a loyal customer for years and will continue to be .
July 1, 2018
G.L.
AL
Kind honest owner and staff. Un
June 29, 2018
J.T.
AL
Just as before, you are always professional and get the job done correct the first time in an efficient time span...............
June 26, 2018
A.C.
AL
They were very polite and got the work done effectively and quickly. They also emailed me a quote in addition to calling and talking to me about it.Highly recommend them to anyone.
June 26, 2018
Noah Seibert
AL
Quick friendly service, and ahead of schedule
June 26, 2018
Michael Sedlacek
AL
They are always honest and upfront
June 25, 2018
Kimberly Gilbert
AL
They were honest about everything wrong with my van even though they didn't fix the issue. They sent me to the dealership since I was still under my powertrain warranty so that I could get that part covered by the dealer. And their price for everything else was better than the dealer! We've used them before & we'll use them again!
June 22, 2018
Jim Stell
AL
Speed and informaty
June 20, 2018
R.W.
AL
Very friendly and helpful. We are to the area so it is nice to find someone dependable to keep our cars in good shape. Thanks!
June 20, 2018
Karen, Tom Kelly
AL
I can drop my car off and not be concerned about it being repaired properly.
June 16, 2018
Rickey Baker
AL
Expert customer care and knowledge
June 15, 2018
Jared Pettitt
AL
Great service. Friendly people.. Will recommend!