Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1011 Reviews
6872 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77354
(281) 259-4211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
D.F.
TX
Very fast and friendly service Bends over backwards to assist customers
June 28, 2017
T.P.
TX
Amazing service! They took great care of my car & went above & beyond my expectations.
June 28, 2017
L.W.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive walks the talk. I have a rare, long out of production vehicle that a dozen other mechanics (including my own longtime, now former, one) refused to work on or even talk to me about. CBA gladly offered to do what they could and found there were no technical or parts sourcing issues. I was treated with professionalism, courtesy and respect throughout the repair process. My vehicle now runs, handles and sounds better than it ever has, giving me much-needed driving confidence. CBA has a new customer for life.
June 27, 2017
M.W.
TX
Patient and courteous, I had to take my car in 4 times to get my inspection to pass, but finally had it pass. Will definitely return for more services.
June 27, 2017
E.T.
TX
Knowledge of my vehicle. I called to report an issue they told me to bring it in and Rommel knew what happened. When I arrived Randy came out personally and also knew what had happened and could repair it in the allotted time I asked them to meet.
June 26, 2017
C.P.
TX
Everyone was very friendly. I was offered coffee while waiting for my car. Turn-around time was exactly as estimated.
June 26, 2017
J.J.W.
TX
They made me feel like there was a personal connection. They recognized that the repair I needed was so expensive and they were great about helping me.
June 21, 2017
P.C.B.
TX
always on time, friendly and fair. Never pushes for other repairs or pressures you into something. seems very genuine.
June 20, 2017
K.M.S.
TX
Jeff Toth makes us feel like family
June 20, 2017
D.M.
TX
Good service, good information and a fair price.
June 20, 2017
J.C.
TX
The folks at Christian Brothers are very honest and professional. They aren't the cheapest place in town, but they are very likely the most trustworthy. I wouldn't hesitate to send my wife or daughter here without worrying they'd try to up-sell or charge them for a bunch of things they don't need. This is now my go-to place for any car repairs.
June 20, 2017
C.V.
TX
Customer focus; the desire to satisfy customer needs.
June 20, 2017
R.B.
TX
Every aspect of our transaction was nearly perfect.
June 20, 2017
D.E.L.
TX
I like Christian Brothers because they have always done a good job for me -- everything is fixed! -- and I feel that they are being fair with me, honest! I also appreciate the Bibles the counter, the friendly atmosphere, the person at the desk always explains everything to me carefully about the maintenance of my car, and the courtesy ride is so very nice! Thank you, Christian Brothers!!!!!
June 20, 2017
J.O.
TX
I appreciated being kept up to date with respect to the repair of my Honda. All of the contacts that I had were professional and friendly. I would recommend Christian Brothers for any repair needs that one would have.
June 20, 2017
S.N.
TX
I feel confident that Christian Brothers does a good job. But most of all, I trust Christian Brothers.
June 20, 2017
B.C.
TX
Fast service and didn't add unnecessary tasks. Honest and reliable
June 20, 2017
D.S.
TX
Excellent service... Estimates are always available. Clean waiting area. Christian atmosphere- music Everyone is very friendly. Love the free oil change discount tag. Rides to work are available when I drop off my car. Randy at the front desk is the best. Can't say enough, I wouldn't take my cats to anywhere else.
June 16, 2017
F.B.
TX
Very professional personnel, who are qualified to preform the work requested. A fresh note in the current service world climate.
June 13, 2017
D.A.
TX
The staff is so nice! If you have any question they answer them very well and in a way that isn't condescending or makes you feel less because you didn't already know the answer.