Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1036 Reviews
6872 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77354
(281) 259-4211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
W.W.
TX
They serve you as if they are serving Christ. Great job on taking care my Daughter's car. She has moved to Cleveland and is a physician...
July 21, 2017
J.W.
TX
I loved the customer centered, Christian environment. I felt taken care of and immediately called to people to recommend you.
July 19, 2017
D.L.
TX
Randy was up front and honest, treated me very well went above and beyond to care of me even offered to give me a ride home in his personal vehicle , Randy kept in constant contact with me letting me know what was going on through the whole process. I felt the people genuinely cared about the customers they were serving
July 19, 2017
H.Z.
TX
Convenient
July 18, 2017
R.W.
TX
Friendly. Estimate was very close and repair were done in a timely fashion.
July 18, 2017
J.W.
TX
Professional, courteous, and gracious.
July 17, 2017
G.A.
TX
We are very please with the service and care of this location. We always feel like they care about us and our need with our life style
July 15, 2017
K.C.
TX
Very good service.Thank you
July 15, 2017
L.A.
TX
Very respectful and patient. Worked until the problem got fixed
July 15, 2017
T.H.
TX
Personnel are friendly and helpful. Scheduled appointment and CBA stayed on schedule.
July 15, 2017
Q.Z.
TX
clean, friendly staff
July 15, 2017
D.H.
TX
Very efficient operation staffed with people who care. Minimum wait time for an inspection. I will use them again when opportunity presents itself.
July 15, 2017
W.S.
TX
Able to diagnose problem
July 15, 2017
R.T.
TX
Hands down to very best experience I have ever had in automotive repair!! The guys were awesome to work with...kind and considerate!! I loved the texting feature as well!! I may just have to travel to Magnolia from Austin for all my automotive needs!!
July 14, 2017
W.B.
TX
Great service! Was given an estimated wait time and my vehicle was ready within that time frame.
July 10, 2017
C.G.
TX
the staff
July 7, 2017
D.C.
TX
Friendly staff. Excellent mechanics.
July 7, 2017
L.S.
TX
Exceptional service and friendliness.
July 7, 2017
P.M.S.
TX
Personalized Attention.
July 7, 2017
T.S.
TX
Always exceed my expectations every time