Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1067 Reviews
6872 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77354
(281) 259-4211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2017
L.M.
TX
They are very friendly and informative. If you have to wait for a short period of time they make you very comfortable.
August 9, 2017
L.T.
TX
Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable front desk support. Complimentary shuttle service. Repairs done right and at time promised. Prices reasonable.
August 9, 2017
P.J.
TX
Excellently communication.
August 9, 2017
D.C.
TX
Went to get inspection very nice and quick service
August 9, 2017
W.F.
TX
Everyone there was very friendly
August 9, 2017
D.B.
TX
Service Advisor are always polite and understand the mechanical problem. They don't try to up sale you and are very honest. When my vehicle gets services my confident level is a 10 knowing things were done right. Customer waiting area is always clean with coffee or water available while you wait. [NAME REMOVED]
August 9, 2017
K.W.
TX
Kind and friendly service and keeps customers informed on there car
August 9, 2017
G.S.
TX
Very honest, courteous and timely.
August 8, 2017
L.H.
TX
Christian Brothers Automotive had a friendly staff and had very quick service! We will definitely be back and will recommend going there to all of our friends!
August 8, 2017
A.K.
TX
Very personable
August 2, 2017
J.N.
TX
Friendly staff
August 2, 2017
E.C.M.
TX
Staff members are very polite. Service is completed in a timely manner. Waiting area is comfortable and clean with nice music while you wait. Free shuttle service is available if repairs will take a while. Prices are competitive.
August 2, 2017
G.H.
TX
Personal attention to my needs.
August 1, 2017
R.M.K.
TX
They had some communication issues with me and my repair job, and did everything they could to make it right. Thanks!
August 1, 2017
N.G.
TX
This was my first time with this company. The honesty of the employees is impeccable. The truck was done on time as promised with no issues. The estimate was the final bill. It is not to not have any surprises. Will definitely be back.
August 1, 2017
L.K.
TX
Fast friendly service in a Christian atmosphere.
August 1, 2017
K.B.
TX
Excellent feedback on service progress.
August 1, 2017
B.D.N.
TX
Friendly, honest service. Clean, comfortable waiting area.
July 31, 2017
K.W.
TX
It was great, everything was fixed at a decent price.
July 27, 2017
G.S.
TX
Friendly and extremely helpful.