Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1697 Reviews
6872 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77354
(281) 259-4211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
L.H.
TX
Online booking and honesty
November 18, 2018
J.G.
TX
Excellent service Answered all my questions - and I asked a lot! Reasonable, straightforward, easy to deal with Fair and honest Have gone here before and would go here again
November 17, 2018
Debbie Stoehr
TX
Always pleased with the friendly service I receive at Christian Brothers. Friendly staff that remember things about you and comment on them. They ask how previous service was and if everything is still doing good. Have recommended them to family and friends. Being new to the area I appreciate having found a reliable company to service my vehicle.
November 17, 2018
Sandra Collard
TX
Very friendly and professional
November 17, 2018
Dale Schrader
TX
Yous guys is the bestest.
November 16, 2018
S.G.
TX
I was treated with such kindness and care. The waiting area was clean and homey. I definitely felt comfortable and will return.
November 16, 2018
Kathy Long,
TX
The men there are beyond friendly and nice and beyond helpful . Always pleased with the work they do on our vehicles and always trust what they do . Would 100% recommend them for any work to anyone . My husband has told me twice in the last couple of days how pleased he is with the work and the friendlyness of the men at the 1488 shop . Thank you
November 16, 2018
J.A.
TX
Knowledgeable, fair pricing, very courteous.
November 15, 2018
Meagan Heinpze
TX
Fast, very nice, didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.
November 15, 2018
C.J.
TX
Quick service honesty and great customer communications. Have been going here for years and always got the car fixed on the first recommendation
November 15, 2018
H.H.
TX
Helpful and friendly
November 14, 2018
L.P.
TX
I feel comfortable when bringing in my car, they are honest and trustworthy. Your always greeted with a friendly smile. The office and waiting area is always clean and neat!
November 13, 2018
James Stuart
TX
November 13, 2018
G.H.
TX
Clean bathroom and waiting room. Attention and attitude from service people. Coupon discount on your website.
November 10, 2018
Shirley Morris
TX
Very honest. Great job. Very professional . Great experience.
November 10, 2018
Kevin Pollock
TX
Everyone at Christian Brothers is so friendly and they do such a great job taking care of your vehicle. When I moved to The Woodlands I wasn’t sure where to take my vehicle to. I read some reviews online and decided to take it here. Since then I have had numerous oil changes, inspections and repairs done. There is no where else I will ever take my vehicle. I cannot recommend their services more highly.
November 9, 2018
H.D.R.H.
TX
Kind, helpful and fast
November 8, 2018
Rosalind Tilton
TX
The representative was friendly and courteous. My car was serviced quickly so my waiting time was minimal. Only read one magazine. 😁
November 8, 2018
H.G.
TX
👏👏👏👏👍👍
November 8, 2018
Brian Newbury
TX
Very pleasant, no wait, and very nice waiting room with snacks. Clearly a level above most car repair experiences