Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
4376 Highway 22
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 377-9937
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Marion Dean
LA
Good work, decent pricing, the free transportation to and from the shop and always friendly! M. Dean, Jr.
May 20, 2019
Jessica Balfolur
LA
I have already recommended Christina Brothers to a few people. Everyone was so nice and efficient. It's so helpful to have a curtsey car, so I can go to work while they work on the car. And it's nice to have alerts as well. The facility is so clean and nice as well. I couldn't ask for better.
May 18, 2019
M.M.
LA
Good stuff!
May 17, 2019
Candice Hoz
LA
They are very professional, thorough and reasonably priced. I, especially, love their courtesy driver.
May 14, 2019
Elizabeth Lesini
LA
The staff was very helpful and courteous and service was reasonably priced.
May 14, 2019
B.L.
LA
We will keep coming back-
May 11, 2019
Misty Pardee
LA
They were upfront, honest, and very eager to assist how they could.
May 4, 2019
Alan Triste
LA
Fast service with a smile
May 3, 2019
S.P.
LA
April 26, 2019
Sidney Terrebonne
LA
We always have the best experience with CBA! From my Jeep to my wife’s Mercedes Benz. The staff always treats us the the upmost respect. We are life long customers.
April 25, 2019
D.B.
LA
Responsible and honest. What else do you need?
April 23, 2019
D.N.
LA
People that worked there and the professionalism and the waiting area.
April 23, 2019
Mark Brasseaux
LA
Friendly, trust worthy, and attentive.
April 22, 2019
C.T.
LA
Prompt service and provided solution to the problem I was having with A/C without me having to throw a bunch of parts at it. That is all you can ask for these days.
April 20, 2019
Philip/Joey Yearous
LA
Everyone we worked with there was so helpful and so concerned about doing what was best for our car and also best for our budget (as we are currently expecting our first baby AND in the process of buying a house)!
April 19, 2019
Becky Worthington
LA
Friendly service. Didn't tell me a lot of other things needed to be done on my vehicle like other places do.
April 14, 2019
A.L.
LA
Honest people and very good work service is great! Thank you!
April 13, 2019
S.L.
LA
Speed of service, full inspection report, and friendly staff.
April 8, 2019
Allen and Kathy Goodpasture
LA
Their Christian people. Wonderful service and easy to work with. Their story of coming to be is a real testimony.. Thank God for them!! Thank you Jeff and Bobbi at the Mandevle, LA. Location for all your help! Will tell others needing automotive work. Alan and Kathy Goodpasture
April 7, 2019
Robert Hebert
LA
the total experience was great. they explained everything and told me that I might think about a replacing brake pads in my next visit or two..