Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   595 Reviews
12701 Maumelle Blvd
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
M.L.
AR
They were very thorough with the inspection of my car and willing to fix it for a price of course thety did a very good jo
November 14, 2017
K.W.
AR
I was very impressed with my experience at Christian Brothers on Maumelle Blvd. in Maumelle, AR. The staff was knowledgeable, thorough, and very courteous. The even gave me a ride to my job and dropped me off while the vehicle was being fixed. A very good place to have your vehicle's mechanical needs met.
November 11, 2017
J.J.G.
TX
Dependable service
November 11, 2017
P.T.
AR
the technician was very professional
November 11, 2017
C.Y.
OK
Very friendly and professional. I was traveling and got a flat on the highway. Managed to make it to Christians Bros and the staff was very accommodating. Great experience.
November 11, 2017
N.M.
AR
Everyone involved was very interested in my problem and eager to solve the problem with enthusiasm and honest assessment. The value for what work was completed was very fair and honest.
November 10, 2017
S.L.D.
AR
Great customer service
November 7, 2017
C.S.
AR
The honesty. Another local mechanic had tried to talk me into expensive services I didn't need, and Christian Brothers have never done that, and even recommended solutions that would help me but would cost them business.
November 7, 2017
G.M.
AR
Friendly, helpful, good mechanics, prompt.
November 1, 2017
L.W.M.
AR
Very good. Did not try to take advantage regarding the repairs that were needed. Fixed only what was needed and did not try to over sale me things that was not necessary. Very honest and straight forward. Reasonable prices compared to other service shops. You have gained my confidence and my business.
November 1, 2017
D.R.
MO
They very good care of my car and my safety.
October 24, 2017
L.R.
AR
I love the convenience​, the communication with the service reps and the shuttle service.
October 22, 2017
O.P.T.
AR
Very customer friendly, professional, knowledge, excellent work, an all around excellent experience. A complete and through inspection with conditions and comments regarding item/parts that may require attention now or in the near future.
October 21, 2017
D.J.
AR
Sid had the tech do a full inspection on my vehicle as I was nearing 100K mile to see what work would be recommended. The tech's inspection appeared to be very thorough. I especially liked the having the inspection report, complete with pictures, emailed to me so we could review it together. David was very helpful at explaining what would be done in each recommended service so I could decide on what to do. I was also very pleased that the tech identified and fixed on his own a problem with the air intake system; something I had not noticed.
October 21, 2017
J.N.
AR
So far you seem to be honest and in the field of auto repair, that has to be a big plus.
October 21, 2017
J.H.
AR
The friendliness.
October 20, 2017
S.B.M.
AR
Great pricing and a friendly staff that is always ready to help. They go above and beyound to provide the best customer service and we love the shuttle ride to our home and back. Always able to answer question and help us feel at ease about our repairs. :-)
October 20, 2017
C.G.M.
AR
Great Customer service
October 17, 2017
C.H.
AR
Friendly, fast.
October 17, 2017
J.G.
AR
Fast service, convenience of the shuttle, friendly staff!