Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
12701 Maumelle Blvd
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
D.W.
AR
Good job of explaining problems and staying within quoted price
December 10, 2017
R.M.
AR
Personnel were knowledgeable and didn't try to lead me into additional in-necessary repairs. Waiting area is exceptional.
December 10, 2017
A.P.
AR
I was told what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. I appreciate the honesty of this business. I trust them to stand behind their work.
December 8, 2017
R.P.
AR
like allways you do a great job thanks david
November 25, 2017
S.B.
AR
They act like they appreciate my business and sincerely want to help.
November 25, 2017
H.L.
AR
The day by day updates
November 20, 2017
B.H.
AR
Suggested repairs were well documented and explained. It's an older vehicle and needed quite a bit of work beyond what I had planned. This was well explained and detailed and made the decision to go forward easy. The work was completed quickly and everyone was very helpful. I highly recommend Christian Brothers and will continue to support.
November 19, 2017
B.V.
AR
I trust you with my car maintenance and your keeping my car in good condition by advising me of it's future needs. Also no pressure applied as you leave the decisions to me. Also you are nice guys.
November 19, 2017
M.M.
AR
Very thorough, friendly and fast. Great service.
November 19, 2017
M.L.
AR
They were very thorough with the inspection of my car and willing to fix it for a price of course thety did a very good jo
November 14, 2017
K.W.
AR
I was very impressed with my experience at Christian Brothers on Maumelle Blvd. in Maumelle, AR. The staff was knowledgeable, thorough, and very courteous. The even gave me a ride to my job and dropped me off while the vehicle was being fixed. A very good place to have your vehicle's mechanical needs met.
November 11, 2017
J.J.G.
TX
Dependable service
November 11, 2017
P.T.
AR
the technician was very professional
November 11, 2017
C.Y.
OK
Very friendly and professional. I was traveling and got a flat on the highway. Managed to make it to Christians Bros and the staff was very accommodating. Great experience.
November 11, 2017
N.M.
AR
Everyone involved was very interested in my problem and eager to solve the problem with enthusiasm and honest assessment. The value for what work was completed was very fair and honest.
November 10, 2017
S.L.D.
AR
Great customer service
November 7, 2017
C.S.
AR
The honesty. Another local mechanic had tried to talk me into expensive services I didn't need, and Christian Brothers have never done that, and even recommended solutions that would help me but would cost them business.
November 7, 2017
G.M.
AR
Friendly, helpful, good mechanics, prompt.
November 1, 2017
L.W.M.
AR
Very good. Did not try to take advantage regarding the repairs that were needed. Fixed only what was needed and did not try to over sale me things that was not necessary. Very honest and straight forward. Reasonable prices compared to other service shops. You have gained my confidence and my business.
November 1, 2017
D.R.
MO
They very good care of my car and my safety.