Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   553 Reviews
12701 Maumelle Blvd
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
P.T.
AR
From start to finish Blake was awesome.
September 15, 2017
E.W.
AR
Very prompt. Kept me informed. Shuttle service was a plus. AAA affiliate is a plus
September 14, 2017
D.D.D.
MS
Fast and good work
September 14, 2017
C.W.H.
AR
Honesty, professional appearance, and great service
September 9, 2017
G.S.
AR
Friendly and complete service. Explaining everything and what it will take to fix it. They'll give you a ride home which is very nice. If they can fix it for a low price they will. However, no matter where the car is taken there is always a chance the repairs (depending on how hard it is to fix) will take longer and be more expensive than expected. We just have to trust our service representatives an I do Christian Brothers. Definitely they will make repairs that will last and keep on the road a long time.
September 8, 2017
J.A.
AR
The service was superior to other experiences I've had in the past. Blake really went out of his way it seemed to make sure I was completely satisfied.
September 8, 2017
J.B.H.
AR
Great customer service.
August 31, 2017
S.P.G.
AR
They provide excellent service and takes care of not just the vehicle but the owners too. It is such a blessing to have a place where the love of God to His people is manifested
August 24, 2017
R.P.
AR
there are good people and they do what they say when it comes to working on your car and stay in touch with you while working on your car thanks alot
July 30, 2017
D.M.
AR
I trust their decisions.
July 27, 2017
M.S.
AR
Very professional.... efficient and reasonable cost.
July 27, 2017
B.V.
AR
Definitely a 10.--- Because you have a great Staff. Facility is welcoming-clean. You tell the customers what you have found before you start the job and let them decide what they want to do-not get surprised. $$ seems fair to me. I have never had to bring the car back after any work has been done. Right the 1st time. Have been coming there for several years and have never had to go back for a do-over. So don't go away. BJV
July 21, 2017
J.D.
AR
The customer service is awesome & rare....will use services again & highly recommend to everyone
July 21, 2017
W.J.
AR
I like the early drop off ability and notification when the vehicle is ready. I have not had any issues with any of the work that has been done. On a different note, Your survey is biased toward a high score. If you want more accurate results, clearly state which is good and which is bad and then place the exceptional rating at the bottom instead of the top. Also, when the survey was included in the email the 10 showed up as a 1. because of the rendering. I would recommend that you use a scale of 1 to 5 and stay away from double digits for this reason.
July 15, 2017
K.G.
AR
The quality of work and professionalism was great.
July 15, 2017
R.P.
AR
Quick service by Matt
July 4, 2017
C.B.
AR
I liked that C.B.A. called and said I didn't need a certain part replaced. Instead, they told me what was wrong and how much it would cost. Very friendly amd helpful service!
July 2, 2017
R.R.W.
AR
Great communication! Great service!
June 29, 2017
E.S.
AR
Their professional friendly attitude, they took the time to check out the vehicle and get it fixed and safe for the road.
June 29, 2017
H.S.
AR
Nice clean waiting room. Everyone was friendly. Fast Service. Have some one to drop you off at home or work - van service.