Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   575 Reviews
12701 Maumelle Blvd
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
O.P.T.
AR
Very customer friendly, professional, knowledge, excellent work, an all around excellent experience. A complete and through inspection with conditions and comments regarding item/parts that may require attention now or in the near future.
October 21, 2017
D.J.
AR
Sid had the tech do a full inspection on my vehicle as I was nearing 100K mile to see what work would be recommended. The tech's inspection appeared to be very thorough. I especially liked the having the inspection report, complete with pictures, emailed to me so we could review it together. David was very helpful at explaining what would be done in each recommended service so I could decide on what to do. I was also very pleased that the tech identified and fixed on his own a problem with the air intake system; something I had not noticed.
October 21, 2017
J.N.
AR
So far you seem to be honest and in the field of auto repair, that has to be a big plus.
October 21, 2017
J.H.
AR
The friendliness.
October 20, 2017
S.B.M.
AR
Great pricing and a friendly staff that is always ready to help. They go above and beyound to provide the best customer service and we love the shuttle ride to our home and back. Always able to answer question and help us feel at ease about our repairs. :-)
October 20, 2017
C.G.M.
AR
Great Customer service
October 17, 2017
C.H.
AR
Friendly, fast.
October 17, 2017
J.G.
AR
Fast service, convenience of the shuttle, friendly staff!
October 17, 2017
H.M.
AR
Everyone I've met there is courteous and friendly. Having a ride home is a very nice help
October 16, 2017
G.C.
AR
Everyone was nice , They took care of me in a timely manner.
October 13, 2017
J.M.V.
AR
They were honest with me when the dealership was not. I called both the Christian Brothers shop in Maumelle, AR, and the Toyota dealership to get a quote on a transmission flush. The dealership quoted me a certain price, but it wasn't until I went to your store that I found out that a transmission flush isn't supposed to be done at all on my vehicle, according to Toyota corporate. The dealership should have known that when providing me with a quote. Had I taken it to the dealer I may have been charged for a service that wasn't even supposed to be done.
October 13, 2017
T.B.
AR
Friendly people... Very quick response to email query.
October 7, 2017
J.F.
AR
The pictures of the repair needed, the clean work areas, and the frequent updates by email, text, and phone.
October 5, 2017
W.V.
AR
Willingness to jump right in an look at my car.
October 3, 2017
R.C.
AR
They were very knowledgeable and helpful.
September 26, 2017
R.B.
AR
Great professional service, didn't try to upsell any unnecessary services.
September 26, 2017
P.S.
AR
The knowledge and personal approach from the mananger.
September 21, 2017
B.M.W.
AR
Sid and the team treat people with respect. They deal with you forthright and honestly. Their courtesy car service to get you to & from the location is invaluable to keeping the stress in the situation to a minimum.
September 15, 2017
P.T.
AR
From start to finish Blake was awesome.
September 15, 2017
E.W.
AR
Very prompt. Kept me informed. Shuttle service was a plus. AAA affiliate is a plus