Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   544 Reviews
12701 Maumelle Blvd
Maumelle, AR 72113
(501) 851-8200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 30, 2017
D.M.
AR
I trust their decisions.
July 27, 2017
M.S.
AR
Very professional.... efficient and reasonable cost.
July 27, 2017
B.V.
AR
Definitely a 10.--- Because you have a great Staff. Facility is welcoming-clean. You tell the customers what you have found before you start the job and let them decide what they want to do-not get surprised. $$ seems fair to me. I have never had to bring the car back after any work has been done. Right the 1st time. Have been coming there for several years and have never had to go back for a do-over. So don't go away. BJV
July 21, 2017
J.D.
AR
The customer service is awesome & rare....will use services again & highly recommend to everyone
July 21, 2017
W.J.
AR
I like the early drop off ability and notification when the vehicle is ready. I have not had any issues with any of the work that has been done. On a different note, Your survey is biased toward a high score. If you want more accurate results, clearly state which is good and which is bad and then place the exceptional rating at the bottom instead of the top. Also, when the survey was included in the email the 10 showed up as a 1. because of the rendering. I would recommend that you use a scale of 1 to 5 and stay away from double digits for this reason.
July 15, 2017
K.G.
AR
The quality of work and professionalism was great.
July 15, 2017
R.P.
AR
Quick service by Matt
July 4, 2017
C.B.
AR
I liked that C.B.A. called and said I didn't need a certain part replaced. Instead, they told me what was wrong and how much it would cost. Very friendly amd helpful service!
July 2, 2017
R.R.W.
AR
Great communication! Great service!
June 29, 2017
E.S.
AR
Their professional friendly attitude, they took the time to check out the vehicle and get it fixed and safe for the road.
June 29, 2017
H.S.
AR
Nice clean waiting room. Everyone was friendly. Fast Service. Have some one to drop you off at home or work - van service.
June 28, 2017
P.V.W.
AR
Great! Service is great
June 28, 2017
M.W.
AR
Patience and flexibility of everyone. Price and quality!
June 27, 2017
J.H.
AR
They are always hospitable. They explain to me exactly what they did and why my vehicle may need. They are always very nice!
June 26, 2017
J.S.B.
AR
Did your job and did it well. Jcb
June 20, 2017
D.B.
AR
I feel that you will do quality work on my cars, and that the price you charge is in line with other repair centers. I also like the fact that you are close to my home and that you provide shuttle service - this is a big plus for me.
June 20, 2017
M.R.W.
AR
Very affordable. Fast service. Kind employees. Thank you so much.
June 20, 2017
T.H.
AR
Blake is the friendliest representative I have ever dealt with in the car industry. The entire team is courteous and always as helpful as they can be.
June 13, 2017
D.L.S.
AR
We've have used CB many times for a variety of issues. They're close to our house and offer transportation.
June 7, 2017
D.A.
AR
Very thoroughly & quickly assessed repairs that needed to be made with printed out estimate that I could take to my husband. They have made repairs for us before. If they say something is fixed, then it is!