Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   353 Reviews
7446 Sonic Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 737-8760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
M.B.
TN
Friendly, professional, and very accommodating. The place was immaculate ! I am very impressed and would highly recommend them to anyone ! They also provide free shuttle service, which I did not need this time, but it is a big plus . They rate a 10 in my book !
November 29, 2016
D.M.
TN
Friendly and knowledgeable service with honest staff
November 26, 2016
A.B.
TN
Great work
November 24, 2016
E.W.
TN
Customer service
November 23, 2016
C.J.
TN
Great customer service!
November 23, 2016
J.P.
TN
the staff was friendly and knowledgeable the shop was clean and they were up front with the cost of my repairs.
November 22, 2016
C.O.
TN
Trusting and nice....care about me and my car.did not act like they were money hungry..this is my new place where I will bring my cars "Awesome ".....
November 22, 2016
C.W.
TN
Chris &a Patrick were very helpful. I am in California and my daughter is a student At U of M, her car broke down and we had it towed to CBA where we had gotten service before. They checked it out and it was the engine. One of the guys let me know it should still be under warranty. I had it retowed to an Ford dealer. And it is still under warranty. Most places wouldn't let you know that. Thanks to them I saved a lot of money and heartache. CBA will always have my business.
November 14, 2016
D.H.
TN
Everything and everyone. I appreciate the Christian spirit. Please keep up the great work. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
November 8, 2016
O.T.
TN
The work I needed done was done right and on a timely basis.
November 7, 2016
E.D.
TN
On last Monday I went to the Christian Brothers located on Sonic Drive to get an oil change. They told me they were booked. So I asked could you please find me something today I would appreciate it and they did. I promote Christian Brothers all the time because of their honesty and eagerness to help. Thanks for always being friendly and helpful.
November 1, 2016
A.D.
TN
I have never experienced bad service here! Often times, I feel as if customers leave feedback after a negative experience so I try to always leave good feedback no matter how small. On my most recent visit to the location on Sonic Drive, the gentleman changing my oil discovered an oil leak. He allowed me to come in the work area and show me the bell house and the oil stains. He suspected based on the mileage that the vehicle was new and referred me back to the dealership to have it repaired under warranty. I am grateful for that. I thank him again. I can't remember his name. I want to say it was Patrick. I believe he's one of if not the youngest guy there.
November 1, 2016
P.O.
TN
Best service from any shop I've ever had. Highly recommend for any service you may need!
October 11, 2016
C.G.
TN
Chris the manager was very helpful
October 4, 2016
J.K.
TN
It was excellent, Ed Pate and his team are truly awesome. They assisted me in getting repairs to my xterra which were under waranty. Not only did they contact the dealership but made sure that all my records were transferred. All I had to do was set an appointment with the dealership. Exellent customer service.
September 26, 2016
D.J.
MI
Honesty, greatly prices,
September 19, 2016
M.D.
TN
Staff was friendly and helpful in a stressful situation--cars repairs more than car is worth. Chris was informative. Lynn Pleasants
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Melissa, Thank you for allowing us to attempt to repair your vehicle. If you purchase another vehicle, we would be glad to perform a pre-purchase inspection. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 18, 2016
R.C.
TN
This is a great place to take you car for fixin. They are great friendly and make you feel like it's their car being fix so you know it's going to be fixed correctly and right.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Rachael, Thank you for the kind words and your continued patronage. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 17, 2016
C.L.
TN
The professionalism of all staff. The knowledge displayed by even the personnel at the front desk. I will be a customer for life. I was very impressed with the automotive skills and knowledge of all personnel. Thank You.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Constance, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to helping with your future auto service needs. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 16, 2016
H.B.
TN
Professionalism and courtesy. They explained the problem and did not proceed with work until customer was fully aware of issue. All work is guaranteed. On my last oil change, the tech inadvertently did not put a sticker on wind shield to let me know when the next oil change was due. I called the office and let them know that it was not a problem but I would notate my personal records as to when the next oil change was due. Well, the next day I received the sticker in the mail. I was very surprised and grateful that the time was taken to make sure I had my sticker. This is the type of service that I always receive from this business. I am extremely satisfied with this business.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Hellen, Thank you for the informative service review. We look forward to meeting your future auto service needs. Jeff Ladner, Owner