Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   399 Reviews
7446 Sonic Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 737-8760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 29, 2017
M.H.
TN
Friendly welcome, pick-up from work, and overall explanation of work completed
April 28, 2017
J.H.
TN
Excellent and prompt service. Advised me of pre- maintenance
April 28, 2017
S.K.
NY
I had a repurchase inspection done here, and was very satisfied with the thoroughness of the job, and the courteous professional advisor, Chris, whose experience and patience made me feel very comfortable.
April 28, 2017
J.D.
MS
Patrick was great in taking care of getting an initial diagnosis on the car. Very nice guy. My car was done before noon the next day.
April 24, 2017
P.W.
TN
The price was reasonable, and the service was quick. The personnel were polite and knowledgeable.
April 21, 2017
R.K.B.
TN
Personable employees that truly look out for their customers' best interests.
April 12, 2017
J.G.
TN
Honest opinions and advice from the service manager Patrick.
April 10, 2017
T.W.B.
TN
Work done on time. Good advice about how to extend life of vehicle. Stand behind quality of work. Always good experience.
April 9, 2017
G.G.
TX
I was very impressed by the service staff
April 9, 2017
C.J.
TN
I appreciated the thoroughness of your work and communication. I also appreciated the timelines of getting my car back so I could return home. The initial price was really high though. In the end, it was good.
April 5, 2017
R.Z.
MS
In and out without a problem
April 4, 2017
E.F.
TN
As usual, efficient, honest service.
April 3, 2017
L.B.
TN
Very good customer service and get the job done well.
April 2, 2017
J.H.
TN
Straightforward communication and quick turnaround time.
March 30, 2017
J.M.
TN
Great and courteous service!
March 30, 2017
D.B.
TN
I've had some really bad experiences with Auto Repair shops.. until I had about given up on honesty and integrity, until a colleague referred me to Christian Brothers Automotive.. I trust them with my car to the FULLEST and would never take it anywhere else!!!
March 25, 2017
S.L.
TN
Everyone was helpful and courteous. I couldn't be happier.
March 24, 2017
G.G.
TN
I've always had great experiences at CBA. My first visit ever was with a flat tire. I only needed my spare to be put on, so I could take the bad tire back to Goodyear where I had road hazard coverage. CBA swapped out the tires for me and said there was 'no charge'. This visit, they gav e me a key tag good for $5 off each oil change.
March 24, 2017
H.C.
TN
For one thing, we were impressed with the knowledge of service advisors concerning various aspects of vehicle performance. It is too soon to comment on quality of actual work because one of the two vehicles that we brought in has not had all needed repairs yet (tomorrow). We will need to drive that vehicle a while in order to know. Ask again in about 3 months.
March 22, 2017
M.D.
TN
Very personalized service. Quick and efficient.