Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   338 Reviews
7446 Sonic Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 737-8760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
D.J.
MI
Honesty, greatly prices,
September 19, 2016
M.D.
TN
Staff was friendly and helpful in a stressful situation--cars repairs more than car is worth. Chris was informative. Lynn Pleasants
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Melissa, Thank you for allowing us to attempt to repair your vehicle. If you purchase another vehicle, we would be glad to perform a pre-purchase inspection. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 18, 2016
R.C.
TN
This is a great place to take you car for fixin. They are great friendly and make you feel like it's their car being fix so you know it's going to be fixed correctly and right.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Rachael, Thank you for the kind words and your continued patronage. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 17, 2016
C.L.
TN
The professionalism of all staff. The knowledge displayed by even the personnel at the front desk. I will be a customer for life. I was very impressed with the automotive skills and knowledge of all personnel. Thank You.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Constance, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to helping with your future auto service needs. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 16, 2016
H.B.
TN
Professionalism and courtesy. They explained the problem and did not proceed with work until customer was fully aware of issue. All work is guaranteed. On my last oil change, the tech inadvertently did not put a sticker on wind shield to let me know when the next oil change was due. I called the office and let them know that it was not a problem but I would notate my personal records as to when the next oil change was due. Well, the next day I received the sticker in the mail. I was very surprised and grateful that the time was taken to make sure I had my sticker. This is the type of service that I always receive from this business. I am extremely satisfied with this business.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Hellen, Thank you for the informative service review. We look forward to meeting your future auto service needs. Jeff Ladner, Owner
September 15, 2016
G.C.
TN
I appreciated your service, God's humanity express trough your service!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 19, 2016
Grace, Thank you for the kind review and your business. We look forward to providing your future auto service needs. Jeff Ladner, Owner
August 30, 2016
B.D.
MS
friendly service....quick service
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 06, 2016
Betty, Thanks for making us your choice for your oil change. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 30, 2016
G.G.
TN
Flexibility and great consultation
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 06, 2016
Grady, Thanks for trusting us to repair your Jetta. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 30, 2016
J.R.
TN
promptly diagnosed problem and provided a quick repair
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 06, 2016
James, Thanks for male us your choice your automotive repairs. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 29, 2016
D.F.
TN
Excellent service fair prices.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
September 06, 2016
Darryl, Thanks for your continued patronage. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 17, 2016
J.L.
TN
Everyone was so nice and professional. It is the cleanest automotive shop that I've seen. I really liked the two year/24,000mile warranty on the work.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
August 20, 2016
Joe,We strive to be a cut above our competition Thanks for the kind words. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 16, 2016
D.M.
TN
CBA was honest, timely, courteous and provided quality service.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
August 20, 2016
Dennis, It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 16, 2016
M.J.
TN
Cust service is great
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
August 20, 2016
Mary, Thanks for making us your choice for repairs. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
August 4, 2016
O.S.
TN
They were quick and responsive
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
August 14, 2016
Brad, I am pleased to hear we make you feel welcome and at ease, It is always a pleasure to serve you. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator
August 3, 2016
C.B.
TN
Personable. Fast. Didn't try to pressure me into work that my husband could do.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
August 14, 2016
Caitlin, Thanks for your continued patronage. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
July 28, 2016
G.P.
TN
I didn't have to wait a long time to have tires put on my vehicle. Which has been my experience at other automotive repair facilities.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 30, 2016
Grant, We always strive to be efficient. Thanks for your business. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator
July 27, 2016
D.R.
TN
On time and on [LAST NAME REMOVED]. I feel you guys always work very hard for me.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 30, 2016
Darold, Thanks again for your continued patronage. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
July 21, 2016
H.P.G.
TN
Friendly. Honest. Shuttle service
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 25, 2016
Heather & Paul, Thanks for making us your choice for repairs. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator.
July 20, 2016
K.
TN
Chris is a professional and enthusiastic person and I am pleased that VOA had an opportunity to use Christian Brothers, Germantown. Excellent service! Currently, we are using other Christian Brothers (Summer St.)for oil changes.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 21, 2016
Kimie, Thanks for the kind words and your business. Ed Pate, Franchise Operator. ,
July 20, 2016
F.D.
TN
They did great work
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
July 21, 2016
Thanks, Fain. Ed Pate Franchise Operator