Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   410 Reviews
7446 Sonic Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
(901) 737-8760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
A.W.
TN
Quick and fast. Same day service.
May 15, 2017
A.W.
TN
They stand behind their word, they are nice and friendly and the office has a good atmosphere and they explain to you and show you what's the issue and they don't just tell you anything to get your money! They say your 1st impression should be your best so with that being said this was my 2nd visit.
May 12, 2017
J.I.
TN
Very professional yet great friendly customer service
May 11, 2017
S.M.
TN
Took a real interest in me and my car. Felt they were sincere. Would definitely use them again.
May 10, 2017
H.J.
TN
I like doing business with CBA because I know I am dealing with people who are extremely competent in servicing my automobiles, and who have a high degree of integrity in the way they serve me. I have been a customer of CBA for over 10 year, and look forward to doing business with them for as long as I own an automobile. [NAME REMOVED]
May 10, 2017
J.L.
TN
Your customer service and quality of work is exceptional.
May 8, 2017
J.W.
TN
They know me, know my vehicle, are clear in their explanation of the resolution and the repairs are always correct, without requiring a follow up. Additionally, the shop's offices and service bays are clean, organized and well managed. If you know this business, this is what you want, as well as seeing familiar faces when you stop by - meaning they like where they work and who manages the location.
May 8, 2017
D.H.
TN
Great Job. Very helpful.
May 4, 2017
L.M.
TN
Friendly helpful.
April 29, 2017
M.H.
TN
Friendly welcome, pick-up from work, and overall explanation of work completed
April 28, 2017
J.H.
TN
Excellent and prompt service. Advised me of pre- maintenance
April 28, 2017
S.K.
NY
I had a repurchase inspection done here, and was very satisfied with the thoroughness of the job, and the courteous professional advisor, Chris, whose experience and patience made me feel very comfortable.
April 28, 2017
J.D.
MS
Patrick was great in taking care of getting an initial diagnosis on the car. Very nice guy. My car was done before noon the next day.
April 24, 2017
P.W.
TN
The price was reasonable, and the service was quick. The personnel were polite and knowledgeable.
April 21, 2017
R.K.B.
TN
Personable employees that truly look out for their customers' best interests.
April 12, 2017
J.G.
TN
Honest opinions and advice from the service manager Patrick.
April 10, 2017
T.W.B.
TN
Work done on time. Good advice about how to extend life of vehicle. Stand behind quality of work. Always good experience.
April 9, 2017
G.G.
TX
I was very impressed by the service staff
April 9, 2017
C.J.
TN
I appreciated the thoroughness of your work and communication. I also appreciated the timelines of getting my car back so I could return home. The initial price was really high though. In the end, it was good.
April 5, 2017
R.Z.
MS
In and out without a problem