Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1116 Reviews
1402 W McMillan Rd
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 888-0070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2019
P.J.L.
ID
I did have a difficult time seeing the upcharge on a starter to the $460 (I believe) range. I understand upcharges, but they can be purchased in the $150 range, so it definitely was on the high side. Happy with the service and the timeliness of the work done though.
July 20, 2019
T.G.
ID
The only thing that I would of asked would be more info on just what was checked on my car during the oil change. Thank you
July 20, 2019
Pat Howard
ID
It was very easy to make an appointment. Every employee I dealt with was extremely professional, courteous and helpful. They have a courtesy shuttle service (which I didn't need this time). They have a very comfortable waiting area with free wi-fi and free coffee/water. I recently moved to Meridian and didn't have any idea what automotive service to use so I went strictly by the reviews on Yelp. Their prices for their services are very reasonable. It was one of the best experiences I have had with an automotive service. I will definitely be back and yes I would recommend Christian Brothers without hesitation.
July 19, 2019
Jade Aberasturi
ID
I loved how personal it was. My case was tough because when I brought my car in we had no idea that the part that needed replacing was on national back order. Perry did a fantastic job of keeping me in the loop and making sure that I knew it would be taken care of. He even took my car to get washed when it was ready for me to pick up. I will be a forever customer at Christian Brothers because of Perry!
July 19, 2019
Maurie Denner
ID
The staff at Christian Bros. was ready when I arrived. Our oil change and check up were done promptly and ready for us as promised.
July 18, 2019
Jim Hughes
ID
They are great on service, and keep you informed on the status of your car. I think their prices are just.
July 17, 2019
Mike Turner
ID
The staff were super professional, the facility is spotless and organized (that speaks volumes to me) and the work appears to have been done perfectly. (It’s hard to evaluate a front end alignment empirically). The lot is full of vehicles, so others must feel the way I do.
July 15, 2019
Janet Grove
ID
The work is always completed in a timely manner, and you stand behind your work.
July 13, 2019
Luanne Anderson
ID
Right from the very start of this process, Christian Brothers customer service was spot on. Honest, trustworthy & friendly. I’m a happy customer!
July 11, 2019
D.S.
ID
Friendly, fair price, honest service.
July 10, 2019
L.E.
ID
I like the professionalism. They put my mind at ease and keep me very informed every step of the way. The best part was the cost.. Great work
July 7, 2019
Christine Ondler
ID
They were incredibly helpful, even though I was a bit late to my appointment!! They made sure I was still in, paid, and gone! Plus they gave me coffee!! That’s a HUGE bonus, in my book.
July 7, 2019
Carl Johnson
ID
Nice people and fair prices
July 6, 2019
John Burke
ID
Bill and the staff were very welcoming and answered our questions as best they could before diagnosing the truck. Nicest auto repair office I’ve ever seen. Not pushy like so many other places.
July 6, 2019
Richard Lowell
ID
I have never had to return a vehicle for correction. Repairs are typically completed sooner than expected.
July 5, 2019
David Fyke
ID
Very professional and personable service. I was kept informed throughout my service call and repair.
July 4, 2019
E.H.
ID
They were able to get me in very quickly the day of a long trip. I have also used them for our other cars and trust their work and recommendations.
July 1, 2019
G.M.
ID
Excellent service and communication. Will always take my cars to Christian Brothers.
June 29, 2019
B.F.
ID
Good working on the repair and the level of communication in providing status updates.
June 29, 2019
Brandon Lentine
ID
Wonderful service, it was a busy shop. The picture and online feature was pretty amazing to see the diagnostic. Loved working with the staff they were incredibly helpful.