Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   526 Reviews
1402 W McMillan Rd
Meridian, ID 83646
(208) 888-0070
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
R.W.
ID
your people are always courteous and eager to explain to me what I do not understand, which is pretty much everything about cars. Also, I really appreciate the rides.
February 22, 2017
D.J.
ID
Clean, reasonable price, well recommended
February 22, 2017
R.F.
ID
Honesty and promptness
February 22, 2017
A.S.
ID
Straight forward and honest.
February 21, 2017
J.S.
ID
The team were all very professional and easy to talk to. While working on your car they accommodate you with a ride to and from your home if needed. I can't thank them enough. Good service and efficient. Will use them again.
February 18, 2017
R.D.
ID
Thank you!
February 17, 2017
A.C.M.
ID
I like the feeling of trust that I get there. They must be aware that some automotive repair shops can sabotage the car for future repair opportunities. I haven't had that feeling there.
February 17, 2017
A.Z.
ID
Professional, courteous, trustworthy
February 10, 2017
R.G.
ID
Two things come to mind: 1. The alignment on my truck was within all specifications so there was no charge. 2. The drop off and pick up so you do not have to have ride is awesome. I plan on bring my vehicles for repairs to you facility because of your awesome customer service.
February 7, 2017
K.R.
ID
our experience at great! Bob was so friendly and helpful in getting my car in quickly. He called me promptly with a quote and I was pleasantly surprised when the repair was finished a day early. Thank you!
February 4, 2017
S.J.
ID
Brett and his team work hard to make the entire experience a pleasant one. They always welcome everyone with a smile. They check to make sure that if I have to wait it's a comfortable one. When they explained what was going on with the vehicle in question they went the extra mile to be sure I understood the whys and hows of each issue, and how to address the needed repairs. This was a pre-buy inspection, and my husband and I have felt comfortable with our decision because, thanks to Brett and his crew, we feel like we are well-equipped with the right kind of information. Thanks guys!
February 4, 2017
K.Q.
ID
Staff is honest, fair and professional. Although not my style, enjoy the music. I always recommend CB. In fact, a few of my friends have taken my recommendation. I wouldn't hesitate to come back.
January 31, 2017
H.F.
ID
Scheduling was convenient and service was fast. :)
January 31, 2017
T.S.
ID
My experience was so good I am already referring people to come and have their cars repaired at Christian Brothers! Keep up the good work and thank you for the job you did on my vehicle. Perfection! I appreciate your business and your help! [NAME REMOVED]
January 31, 2017
K.K.
ID
Customer service is always top notch! The staff is amazing.
January 25, 2017
K.A.
ID
This was my first time doing business with Christian Brothers Automotive. I was treated very professionally and kindly. I was concerned about costs and was given an accurate written estimate as to what the repairs entailed. I also appreciate the timely manner in which the repair work was completed. Exceeded my expectations!
January 24, 2017
B.W.
ID
I brought my car in for a routine service...estimated @ 60 to 90 minutes. I got an emergency call from home. The CBA team gave special attention to get me out the door in 50 minutes. Greatly appreciated!
January 22, 2017
K.P.
ID
Everyone is welcoming! We can trust you with our cars and thus the lives of our family! Thank you!!
January 21, 2017
J.H.
ID
Friendly and professional staff. I appreciated that they took care of the problem with my car and didn't try to talk me into doing adding on a bunch of extra repairs.
January 19, 2017
S.H.
ID
Everyone is very friendly and honest. I appreciate their attention to detail.