Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   799 Reviews
16130 Jackson Creek Parkway
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 488-8030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.B.
CO
Very good experience.
March 23, 2017
D.C.
CO
Prompt service
March 16, 2017
L.V.
CO
Well informed about what was needed.
March 16, 2017
D.K.
MI
Kind, respectful, great communication!
March 15, 2017
M.T.E.
CO
Promotion and friendly service
March 8, 2017
D.W.
CO
Friendly greeting, prompt service, convenient location, excellent communication keeping me informed while the vehicle was being serviced, and easy, no wait pick up when the vehicle service was completed. Overall very professionally done, thank you.
March 7, 2017
H.D.
CO
The service was amazing and my vehicle is a new ride. Thanks!
March 7, 2017
J.H.
CO
Christian Bros. in Monument has always been transparent and knowledgeable. They are a well run operation that you can trust to get the job done right.
March 7, 2017
J.R.
CO
I appreciate the quick turnaround on fixing the car (PT Cruiser) and the advise given too me by CBA. Thank you.
March 7, 2017
K.F.
CO
Friendly, quick, thorough service. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
March 7, 2017
A.C.
CO
Great experience! Very forthcoming and honest! Loved receiving the texts. Customer service was great!
March 1, 2017
R.D.
CO
Pleasant people and surroundings. As much information as you wish is cheerfully given. Costs are explained upfront with no surprises, unless inspection warrants further consent. Christian Brothers is the only place that has earned my confidence and trust. PS They support the P.L. Historical Society which is important to me.
March 1, 2017
E.F.
CO
Very friendly and honest service!
February 28, 2017
J.B.C.
CO
They were very thorough in checking out the issues I was concerned about with my college daughter's vehicle. I also asked them to look over the whole vehicle since it just didn't sound the same or drive the same. They did everything I asked and gave me the priorities of what needed to be done now and what could wait until a later time. I trust their opinion and that they were able to get it done in the timeframe I had the vehicle here in town.
February 28, 2017
D.A.
CO
All aspects of the experience was good.
February 23, 2017
T.C.
CO
Great company that always takes care of me.
February 23, 2017
D.S.
CO
Honest, good customer service.
February 22, 2017
J.H.
CO
availability and prompt service
February 22, 2017
R.T.
CO
Although I do most of the maintenance on my autos, sometimes the scope of work is beyond my ability. Christian Brothers staff have always made it a point to describe exactly what work needs to be completed, the price involved, and kept me updated on the status of the work. I have a really good understanding of automobiles and have never felt misled by the staff. I will always return here when in need of help with my cars.
February 17, 2017
D.S.
CO
Great customer service-professional, friendly, courteous, trustworthy.