Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1229 Reviews
16130 Jackson Creek Parkway
Monument, CO 80132
(719) 488-8030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2019
M.H.
CO
Easy key drop-off, service experience includes pictures of problems, etc. Friendly helpful staff, respectful of budget
May 17, 2019
W.M.
CO
Fast, friendly service. Excellent communication throughout the process.
May 16, 2019
Zachary Yates
CO
Perfect experience everytime! Never have an issue with the service or worrying if its fixed or not. Only down side is I'm always afraid to take it in due to the need of more repairs. (Its always a necessity)
May 14, 2019
H.M.
CO
Prompt attention, and went above and beyond to help get us back on the road. Coordinated with Discount tires to replace the old tires.
May 11, 2019
Dan Wilson
CO
As always first class, kept me apprised of what needed to be done, confirmed the expenditure. I would highly and have recommended your Team to others.
May 10, 2019
Christine
CO
Christian Brothers is always so friendly, professional and quick. We love them!!!!
May 10, 2019
Nicole Appel
CO
I've done a few things there Christian Brothers and each time they don't treat me as though they're trying to make money off of me they do the job great and they don't charge too much. I've already recommended several people to them.
May 9, 2019
L.L.
CO
The staff was friendly and helpful and very understanding about the concern I had for the issue I was having with my car. They explained the problem to me clearly and provided the solution so I could be on my way with confidence. If I could give them an 11, I would!
May 8, 2019
R.H.
CO
My first experience at CB was perfect. I made an appointment online, and they got my truck in at my appointment time (big plus). They answered my questions as it relates to diesel techs and they were done with my oil change in just over an hour (well done). The routine inspection did not uncover any issues, which made me feel they were trustworthy. The oil change was priced well and I was able to relax on comfortable seating while drinking complementary coffee. Good first experience...I'll go back to CB next time.
May 8, 2019
C.A.
CO
I really appreciate the professionalism and ability to work on my truck. The team does a good job keeping me in the loop for what needs to be done and does their best to keep the price at a reasonable amount.
May 7, 2019
S.D.
CO
Friendly and efficient service, I knew my car was in trustworthy hands.
May 2, 2019
Carrie & Kyle Baker
CO
They are awesome!
May 2, 2019
L.K.
CO
Friendly, helpful and honest staff and management. There is never any pressure to perform work that was not requested or needed. They perform quality customer reviews of our vehicles when we have them serviced or worked on.
April 30, 2019
D.R.
CO
Always very timely and efficient service.
April 30, 2019
Sumio Go
CO
Very professional service. However, they are not cheap! Which calls to mind the saying "you get what you pay for!"
April 30, 2019
John Vivadelli
CO
Nice people, honest service. I'll be back!
April 29, 2019
J.W.
CO
Very professional and friendly! Great facility. Loved the courtesy shuttle.
April 17, 2019
K.R.
CO
The staff is always very professional and accommodating.
April 10, 2019
M.A.W.
CO
Warm manner during service. Offer of additional help. Wait times appropriate. Service with character & dignity. I will be back, and I've already recommended this location!
April 9, 2019
Dwayne Gottschalk
CO
They take care of my needs. They listen and ask questions so I get the best automotive care and repairs. Honest!