Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   706 Reviews
688 Brawley School Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 816-7777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
B.R.
NC
Excellent Customer Service! This was my first time coming to CBA. I was given a coupon from Discount Tire for an alignment. I was scheduled same day; found an open slot right before closing. Friendly service and informative. Jessica was amazing. She made the whole experience effortless. She will be the reason I return to CBA for my other automotive service needs.
March 16, 2017
M.M.
NC
Friendly people - free shuttle to & from my nearby office - work done on time as promised. AND - the final charge was almost 25% less than original estimate due to not requiring as much CVT transmission fluid as originally thought. I don't think that would've happened at a dealership service department. Thanks !
March 16, 2017
D.F.H.
NC
Excellent service.
March 16, 2017
D.S.
NC
Professional staff, clean and nice atmosphere
March 16, 2017
J.G.
NC
Friendly, informative and honest.
March 16, 2017
J.G.
NC
They are honest and they get straight to the problem
March 14, 2017
J.F.
NC
Excellent service.
March 7, 2017
L.C.
NC
Everything. I always have a great experience with CB. Jessica is fantastic and a perfect person to have greeting customers.
March 7, 2017
K.D.M.
NC
Just like local service from someone who is responsible and has good mechanics
March 7, 2017
A.S.
NC
Staff is extremely friendly and genuinely wants to help.
March 7, 2017
S.G.
NC
How friendly and helpful they were ! I will be returning for all my car care !! Thanks
March 7, 2017
R.S.
NC
I can sincerely trust that my car "is in good hands with Christian Brothers!" They take their work very seriously.
March 6, 2017
G.J.
NC
Fast and friendly
March 3, 2017
J.A.
NC
Thanks for all your help
March 1, 2017
A.M.
NC
They were all great.
February 23, 2017
S.B.
NC
The entire staff was very professional! The facility was clean and very top of the art. I was offered coffee as well as snacks. The technician performed a thorough inspection of my car. He provided several recommendations and even advised of repairs that also would need to happen soon. I was provided a courtesy shuttle. I was also provided a 3-month same as cash payment plan! Just lovely!
February 23, 2017
D.B.
NC
FRIENDLY SERVICE GREAT COFFEE GOT ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY THANK YOU
February 20, 2017
C.S.
NC
Communicate well. Friendly service,
February 18, 2017
J.F.A.D.
NC
I found the people at Christian Brothers Automotive to be very knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with.
February 17, 2017
J.L.
NC
Thanks so much for a very pleasant transaction. I will highly recommend you good people to others. Very courteous and professional.