Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   690 Reviews
688 Brawley School Road
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 816-7777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.A.
NC
Absolutely professional and quality service. Super helpful
February 23, 2017
S.B.
NC
The entire staff was very professional! The facility was clean and very top of the art. I was offered coffee as well as snacks. The technician performed a thorough inspection of my car. He provided several recommendations and even advised of repairs that also would need to happen soon. I was provided a courtesy shuttle. I was also provided a 3-month same as cash payment plan! Just lovely!
February 23, 2017
D.B.
NC
FRIENDLY SERVICE GREAT COFFEE GOT ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY THANK YOU
February 20, 2017
C.S.
NC
Communicate well. Friendly service,
February 18, 2017
J.F.A.D.
NC
I found the people at Christian Brothers Automotive to be very knowledgable, friendly and easy to work with.
February 17, 2017
J.L.
NC
Thanks so much for a very pleasant transaction. I will highly recommend you good people to others. Very courteous and professional.
February 17, 2017
J.C.
NC
Honest and attentive, courteous
February 17, 2017
E.H.
NC
Everything !!!!!!
February 17, 2017
S.M.
NC
It is always a friendly and upbeat atmosphere at the shop. From the service writers to the mechanics to the owner. I never have a problem recommending them to anyone.
February 17, 2017
E.H.
NC
Christian Brother's Automotive in Mooresville has been wonderful to work with. Their evaluation of my vehicle was completed quickly, and with honesty and integrity. The assessment of my vehicle was explained to me in a manor that was easy to understand. I had the opportunity to ask questions, and the professionals I worked with were patient. My car is is driving better than ever, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received!
February 17, 2017
C.F.
NC
Great staff and great service!
February 17, 2017
B.D.
NC
Very professional and awesome service.
February 17, 2017
J.R.
NC
Jessica is amazing! Quick to help me with my vehicle :))
February 17, 2017
S.A.
NC
Service was very good and staff was helpful.
February 11, 2017
H.O.
NC
They were nice to talk to and not pushy . Very satisfied thanks for everything.
February 10, 2017
K.M.
NC
The best customer service ...
February 10, 2017
W.B.
NC
Very friendly, very professional. I was referred to Christian Brothers by Discount Tire, one of the best run, most professional businesses that I have ever visited. They both tend to business as any business should. I recently posted that if every business did their business as Discount Tire did, then the world of business would be a better place. That applies to Christian Brothers Automotive also.
February 10, 2017
L.L.
NC
Friendly, genuine, honest service and reasonable price. I am a fan and you have made me a new customer.
February 7, 2017
L.F.
NC
Very personable staff and helpful. Felt given honest information and appreciate that. Did not feel pressured in any way to fix problems immediately.
February 4, 2017
T.F.
NC
They are very thorough in totally checking the car and honest in their assessment. They will tell you what really needs to be done now and what can wait till a later date. As well they are always available except weekends.