Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   501 Reviews
1826 Memorial Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 848-0824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
John Goodwin
TN
Very nice staff. Fair pricing and very transparent about my pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Talked to a few folks about them since and they too have had nothing but great things to say. I'll be happy to give Christian Brothers my business in the future.
May 20, 2019
Janie Holt
TN
Nice gentlemen. Thank you for the service.
May 13, 2019
Karen Luther
TN
The service was timely and cost reasonable.
May 10, 2019
M.T.
TN
Professional, helpful, encouraging, competent, pleasant, are some of the words to describe my experience. I appreciate the ride to and from work. And they didn't soil my light colored upholstery.
May 7, 2019
Jon Troutt
TN
Great people, great service!
May 4, 2019
Dennis Waymire
TN
Friendly, accurate service. I felt they cared about making sure my vehicle was serviced properly and quickly.
May 2, 2019
William Joyce
TN
They were super nice and understanding, they had my truck in and finished that same day! Truck is running fine. Great job guys and girls! Thank you, William W. Joyce
April 30, 2019
Bill Kostrub
TN
I come to Christian Brothers because I know that Ramie will get it right.
April 29, 2019
R.K.
TN
I like their attitude, the neat and clean shop and waiting area. They DO what they say. And, I trust them as mechanics.
April 29, 2019
C.R.
TN
How quickly I was able to get my vehicle serviced. How friendly everyone is
April 29, 2019
S.R.
TN
Great service. Nice guys. My new place to go when I have car issues.
April 23, 2019
Will & Karen Gordon
TN
Great service. Courteous personnel. Excellent feedback on issues found and recommended solutions at reasonable prices.
April 23, 2019
John Bodfish
TN
Friendly customer service; proactive in suggesting upcoming service needs, competitive pricing.
April 20, 2019
K.H.
TN
Everyone was so kind and very helpful and the pricing was excellent
April 19, 2019
Nicholis Freed
TN
This was my second time at Christian Brothers. Both times the service has been very quick and met or exceeded my expectations. The staff are always helpful and extremely friendly.
April 19, 2019
Layte,Randy Fann
TN
Always quick and accurate .
April 16, 2019
S.W.
TN
Very friendly and accommodating.
April 15, 2019
A.B.
TN
The staff was very helpful with my repair issue by providing me with a lift home, and later a loaner car. Although my repair turned into a major issue, Tim and the rest of the staff provided me with detailed information and honest recommendations on how to proceed. As much as I dread auto repairs, I would look forward to a future visit to Christian Brothers.
April 15, 2019
F.K.H.
TN
The Staff
April 13, 2019
J.H.
TN
How nice each is. Thank you