Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
1826 Memorial Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 848-0824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
S.W.G.
TN
Greetings from Thailand.I thank you for the work on Spring's ford escape.She seems to be pleased.Thanks again.Now I shall have beer time.
May 17, 2017
B.B.E.
TN
Tim greeted me and took good care of me and my car...great place, great people.
May 17, 2017
M.C.
TN
Customer Service out perform others.
May 15, 2017
P.V.
TN
Always helpful, great service, go the extra mile. Good folks!
May 12, 2017
M.G.C.T.
TN
The service and staff are always very professional & Friendly. I always feel secure and safe when I have automotive service on my vehicle at Christian Bros Automotive.
May 9, 2017
B.K.
TN
Trustworthy and friendly!!!
May 8, 2017
J.J.
TN
Do a good job
May 7, 2017
J.C.
TN
Very professional. Repaired my car in a timely manner. Excellent work
May 5, 2017
A.G.
TN
They fix what needs fixing and don't try to fix what doesn't need fixing- HA! I really appreciate that!!
May 4, 2017
E.S.
TN
most professional, knowledgeable, reliable mechanics I've ever had, and I've been driving for over 45 years
May 4, 2017
A.M.
TN
Fair in price for work done. Very friendly and professional. Thorough in explanation of problem and solution.
April 28, 2017
N.G.F.
WV
Friendly, considerate, and courteous employees that took my situation, out of state, into consideration and repaired the problem instead of repairing the car. That is the opportunity to "inflate" the bill was available, but much to my relief this did not occur and I was billed accordingly! Thanks again
April 28, 2017
R.M.C.
TN
Personalized and caring service
April 28, 2017
S.N.D.
TN
I really appreciated that they provided a free ride home for me and my son (a 4 year old who would not enjoy hanging out in a waiting room for a long time). I also liked that I was given a quote both over the phone and email so I had an informed estimate before work began on my car. Everyone was friendly and polite and it was an overall great experience.
April 21, 2017
S.H.
TN
Great Company and does a great job!! Would recommend to anyone !
April 18, 2017
J.B.R.
TN
Good service, thoughtful & friendly staff.
April 17, 2017
J.P.S.
TN
I trust the team at Christian Brothers and appreciate their honesty and loyal service to me and my family.
April 15, 2017
R.M.
TN
Friendly customer service, and the mechanics didn't try to upsell me on other "broken" parts. 10/10
April 10, 2017
J.P.V.
LA
Knowledge, friendliness, accountability, honesty.
March 31, 2017
E.W.
TN
I like everything. On March 29, I referred Christian Brothers to a lady in Nashville who asked who serviced my car. My one feedback is what I've shared before. When a customer leaves a message, the man taking the message should give it to the person who the message is for. This happens over and over again -- not good. From a customer's perspective, we are paying for a service. It's frustrating to have to call you to find out the serviceman never received the message left earlier that day. Being busy is not acceptable, because that is part of the service people are paying for. Please call the person if there car is not ready on the day promised. This happened as well. Really like using you all.