Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   241 Reviews
1826 Memorial Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 848-0824
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 21, 2017
S.H.
TN
Great Company and does a great job!! Would recommend to anyone !
April 18, 2017
J.B.R.
TN
Good service, thoughtful & friendly staff.
April 17, 2017
J.P.S.
TN
I trust the team at Christian Brothers and appreciate their honesty and loyal service to me and my family.
April 15, 2017
R.M.
TN
Friendly customer service, and the mechanics didn't try to upsell me on other "broken" parts. 10/10
April 10, 2017
J.P.V.
LA
Knowledge, friendliness, accountability, honesty.
March 31, 2017
E.W.
TN
I like everything. On March 29, I referred Christian Brothers to a lady in Nashville who asked who serviced my car. My one feedback is what I've shared before. When a customer leaves a message, the man taking the message should give it to the person who the message is for. This happens over and over again -- not good. From a customer's perspective, we are paying for a service. It's frustrating to have to call you to find out the serviceman never received the message left earlier that day. Being busy is not acceptable, because that is part of the service people are paying for. Please call the person if there car is not ready on the day promised. This happened as well. Really like using you all.
March 31, 2017
P.S.K.
TN
The honest approach to automotive care.
March 24, 2017
T.B.E.
TN
Fast and knowledgeable service. Options explained in detail and did not push for extras. Great job on the work performed
March 17, 2017
J.E.
TN
Loved reading the Bible in the waiting room most of all. Everyone very friendly and helpful
March 16, 2017
P.B.
TN
Friendly and timely
March 14, 2017
K.A.T.
TN
Great service!
March 14, 2017
J.J.M.
TN
They are good people and you can count on them to do what and only what needs to be done to your car. Love them all.
March 8, 2017
T.C.
TN
The Christian Brothers Automotive team was extremely honest and fair. The service was done quickly and the staff was really friendly to talk with.
February 28, 2017
D.R.
TN
Always personal and seem to care
February 28, 2017
L.B.
TN
Everything, I like how I was kept informed about everything going on. I like how they helped me make my decision by providing me with professional information. I loved the professionalism
February 22, 2017
T.C.
TN
Being able to trust the people I'm dealing with.
February 9, 2017
K.B.
TN
Great service!
February 4, 2017
D.D.A.
TN
They are professional. Since I do not know much about cars, they take the time to explain what is wrong and recommendations to fix it. I have taken every car I have owned to them for over 10 years now and each time I get the same great service! Thank you!
January 30, 2017
M.S.T.Q.
TN
honesty and friendliness
January 14, 2017
B.S.
TN
CB did what they said when they promised. CB made good on a warranty when they could have "conveniently" forgotten and saved me a bundle of $$$. Also, they are "real" people to talk with and work with.