Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1455 Reviews
7780 Rufe Snow Drive
N. Richland Hills, TX 76148
(817) 485-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
M.C.
TX
Everyone is always so helpful and friendly
May 21, 2019
L.P.
TX
Job done well in a reasonable time frame.
May 21, 2019
L.M.
TX
They took care of me very fast and gave me a ride home. They were very professional. I liked the correspondence with an email explaining everything that needed to be done including photos.
May 19, 2019
J.M.G.
TX
They understood the problem.
May 18, 2019
J.S.
TX
Very friendly employees and they did great work!
May 18, 2019
I.B.
TX
GREAT coustomer service! I believe Megan was the one who helped me out with my truck. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole process. The whole thing was handled in a very timely fashion as well. Will definitely recommend this Christian Brothers Automotive on Rufe Snow to everyone! Thank you!
May 16, 2019
Robert/Janet Walesa
TX
Good service & good people!
May 16, 2019
J.A.
TX
I have been using them for years when they fix something it stays fixed there fast friendly and always on time and I appreciate it
May 16, 2019
G.E.
TX
Prompt, professional service friendly
May 14, 2019
M.M.D.
TX
Have had annual inspections done. Always speedy service while I wait & quick to complete any necessary repairs required to pass inspections.
May 14, 2019
T.C.
TX
Professional,efficient and reasonable.
May 12, 2019
M.J.
TX
I like that Christian Brothers is trustworthy and does good work.
May 11, 2019
E.K.
TX
everything
May 9, 2019
E.D.
TX
Great attitude and honest
May 8, 2019
Stephen Adams
TX
I always appreciate honesty in a business, and they were completely honest about the whole process, including calling me when any significant changes came up. They have integrity and trustworthy, and I will definitely be coming back AND recommending them to my friends.
May 6, 2019
S.E.
TX
Courtesy and reliable
May 4, 2019
R.L.
TX
Rufe Snow location has always served me well. Good work, great people, reasonable prices.
May 4, 2019
D.S.
TX
Always a good job. Only place I take my car.
May 2, 2019
Sam Valderama
TX
First service for new RAV4 outside of the dealer! Don’t trust anyone else but Christian Brothers. Always accommodating even without appointment plus a free shuttle ride to work πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜œ
May 2, 2019
V.P.
TX
I appreciated that my truck was completed in a timely manner. If you need a ride home that available which is a plus.