Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1784 Reviews
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels, TX 78132
(830) 625-2884
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


TX
Polite and respectful
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Gwendolyn, We so appreciate your comments and you putting them on public review. Thanks again, Team CBA

The greeting upon entering the reception. To improve given the preset pandemic, employees should wear masks. This shows responsibility and care towards others.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Maribel, Thanks for coming in for your recent state inspection and for your time in leaving us such a nice review. Please keep us in mind for any automotive repair or maintenance that you may have. Please know that per the Mayors and the Governors order, we are now wearing masks and in compliance. Take care & be safe, Team CBA

Quick service and very friendly!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Kaitlin, Thanks for coming in for your recent state inspection and for your time in leaving us such a nice review. Please keep us in mind for any automotive repair or maintenance that you may have. Take care & be safe, Team CBA

Friendly fast service
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Terri, Thanks for coming in for your recent state inspection and for your time in leaving us such a nice review. Please keep us in mind for any automotive repair or maintenance that you may have. Take care & be safe, Team CBA

TX
They were knowledgeable, courteous , prompt and fair priced.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Vince, WOW! Your kind public review of our business, says it all. Thank you so much for your business and your time in leaving us this review. Our best to you, Team CBA

Very clean and very professional shop will definitely be coming back.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Jeremy, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We look forward to seeing you again and we appreciate your trust in our business. Have a happy and safe Summer, Team CBA

TX
Great service
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Keith, Providing the best service in the business is our primary goal and we are so grateful for you comments. Thanks so much, Team CBA

TX
I am always treating so nicely. CBA always explains work that has been done and is always very helpful. I have complete trust in CBA.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Debbie, Your kind words put on public review mean a lot to us as well as your continued support of our business. You are much appreciated, Team CBA

TX
I like the fact that they take pictures of the problems that need to be fixed.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
Mike, Thank you for mentioning our digital inspection system. We believe our technology adds a lot of credibility to our diagnoses and suggested repairs. We appreciate you and with you a great summer, Team CBA

Very good customer service .They provide a detailed report of service performed with pictures documenting all the point checked with reccomendation based on the vehicle status.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 30, 2020
July, Thanks so much for your kind comments about our business. Detailed public reviews such as your are a big help and we thank you form the bottom of our hearts. We appreciate you and have a great summer, be safe, Team CBA

TX
Christian Brothers is quick, efficient, courteous, reasonably priced. Waiting room is always clean. Making appointments is easy, not always quickly available because they do a good job and have a lot of repeat customers.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 25, 2020
Sarah, We are so grateful for your testimonial. Your comments mean a lot to us. Your time in leaving us this public review and the score you gave us is much appreciated. All the best, Team CBA

Very friendly and welcoming environment. The techs are great and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 25, 2020
Mason, We are very grateful for your comments as well as your business Mason. Sorry to deliver the bad news abount your truck but happy you found a really nice replacement. Peace Brother, Team CBA

TX
Great service!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 25, 2020
Thanks so much Kevin for your kind words, your business and the great score on this review. Have a safe and happy summer, Team CBA

Got right on it and reasonable charge.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Stan, Much obliged for the business as well as for your comments. Wishing you all the best, Team CBA

TX
Everyone there was concerned about 1 thing... Great quality customer service!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Mr. Gartman, WOW! We are honored by your comments and the score on this review. Greatly appreciated, Team CBA

TX
Very clean, very professional and organized. Service performed in a timely manner.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Robin, Thanks for coming in for your recent oil change as well as for your time in leaving us such a nice public review. Have a wonderful Summer, Team CBA

Efficient and courteous.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Mr. Loesch, Thanks so much for your time in leaving us such a nice review and for coming to see us for your recent state safety inspection. Please keep us in mind for all of your vehicular maintenance and repair needs. Have an awesome summer, Team CBA

Professional, courteous, respectful and prompt!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Mr. Anderson, Thanks so much for your time in leaving us such a nice review and for coming to see us for your recent state safety inspection. Please keep us in mind for all of your vehicular maintenance and repair needs. Our best, Team CBA

TX
We really enjoy the service provided by all! This is our go to place for car repairs!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Mr. & Mrs. Letexier, We are honored by your comments and we are so grateful for your trust in our business. We don't take it lightly and our primary goal is always give you the best possible service and repair. Have a great Summer, Team CBA

TX
How polite staff were
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
June 22, 2020
Aldo, We appreciate your business, your comments and your time in leaving us such a nice review. Have a Happy & Safe Summer, Team CBA