Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   532 Reviews
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels, TX 78132
(830) 625-2884
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
D.A.
TX
Very professional and friendly
November 20, 2017
B.L.S.
TX
I really appreciate the the following: extensive knowledge of automobiles and related repairs providing options and alternative recommendations for repairs/service informing you when service is not necessary providing accurate estimates for work efficiency and accuracy in completing the needed service extremely friendly customer service
November 20, 2017
J.V.B.
TX
Great service!! Highly recommend this business!!!!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Mr. & Mrs. Bollen (and Justus), We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Our best to you and your family for a Happy Thanksgiving, Team CBA
November 19, 2017
R.H.
TX
They got the work done as promised.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Richard, Thanks for taking the time to review our business. Team CBA
November 19, 2017
J.A.K.M.
TX
The shuttle service is especially useful. The vererans discount is appreciated. The work is guaranteed. Work we have had done has been finished when promised.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Mr. & Mrs. Mcilvaine, Thanks for mentioning our courtesy shuttle service, our veterans discount and our guarantee, Your business is appreciated. Team CBA
November 19, 2017
A.F.
TX
Service was great! The staff is courteous and everything was done professionally. The facility is clean and the office staff was very helpful.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Allene, It was really nice seeing you last week. Your trust in our business as well as your positive remarks about our business mean a lot to us. Our best to you, Team CBA
November 19, 2017
S.W.
TX
Great owner and mechanic the front desk kept me informed with cost and great service Thanks to all
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Spike, Its always a pleasure to work with you and we are glad that you trust us to keep your 7.3 rolling for many more miles. Our best to you, Team CBA
November 18, 2017
S.P.
TX
ON time, on quote, delivered as promised. Great auto service company.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Sandy, Your kind words mean a lot to us. Great service is our goal and we certainly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Our best & Happy Thanksgiving, Team CBA
November 18, 2017
K.S.
TX
Great as usual.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Kathleen, We are grateful for this review. Your trust in our business means a lot to us. Thanks, Team CBA
November 18, 2017
L.M.
TX
The best thing about the New Braunfels is that you have Josh working for you. He is very friendly, professional, and most of all, has the knowledge and experience that he has used to evaluate and resolve my auto/truck issues and repairs. I have a trust in is judgement and integrity.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 20, 2017
Mr. & Mrs. McLemore, We very much appreciate your review of our business and your great comments regarding our manager Josh. Josh is the best automotive manager in town and we are glad that he leads our team. You folks are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate y'all. Thanks & our best to you, Team CBA
November 15, 2017
B.W.
TX
Everyone is very helpful. The courtesy shuttle is great. Thank you!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 16, 2017
Beverly, We very much appreciate your review of our business. Thanks so much for your comments as they are important to us. Our best to you, Team CBA
November 12, 2017
C.E.R.
TX
Honest, well priced, good work
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
Chris & Emma, We are so happy that you all are pleased with the work that we did for you. Your satisfaction with the repair that we did as well your great review of our business, mean a lot to us. You are appreciated, Team CBA
November 12, 2017
J.W.
TX
The customer service and communication.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
James, Offering the best customer service in town is our goal. Another one of our goals is to treat our customers the way we'd like to be treated. Thanks for your trust in us and for your business. Team CBA
November 12, 2017
K.O.
TX
Very nice people ! Very understanding! Very informative! Made me feel important!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
Kevin, From one Kevin to another, your review means a lot to us and we are grateful that you took the time to review us in such a positive light. Thanks Much, Kevin & Team CBA
November 11, 2017
C.B.
TX
very professional
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
Chris, Professionalism is important to us. We are grateful for your business but most of all for your trust in us. Team CBA
November 11, 2017
M.P.
TX
Personal service, thorough evaluation of whole vehicle
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
Michelle, Thanks for taking the time to review our business and for your great comments. We appreciate you, Team CBA
November 8, 2017
M.R.P.
TX
Very profession, friendly and gave me honest information.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 13, 2017
Mr. & Mrs. Poulter, We are very grateful for what you all stated in your recent review. We value your trust in us and your business. Our best to you, Team CBA
November 7, 2017
G.C.
TX
good service... fair price
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 08, 2017
Gerald, We are glad that you are happy with our service and we are pleased that you find our pricing structure fair. Thanks much, Team CBA
November 2, 2017
H.W.
TX
love you guys, always super nice
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 08, 2017
Hana, We Love it that you trust our business and that you took the time to give us such an awesome review. Our best to you, Team CBA
November 1, 2017
M.L.
TX
Customer Service, Attention to Detail, and Follow Up with friendliness.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 01, 2017
Melissa, Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review, we really appreciate your positive comments about our business. Our best to you, Team CBA