Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   415 Reviews
3050 Yarbrough Way
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 701-1811
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
P.L.
OK
Very good service.
June 20, 2017
C.H.
OK
They seem to stick to their schedule and don't overbook.
June 20, 2017
A.J.
OK
I had a great experience!
June 6, 2017
T.H.
OK
everything
May 31, 2017
D.C.
OK
Friendly service. fit me in on short notice. Got the problem fixed without any expected cost increases.
May 31, 2017
N.S.
OK
Friendly. Quick.
May 24, 2017
D.S.
OK
Honestly providing only the necessary care. Not trying to use my ignorance to get more money from me.
May 23, 2017
D.G.
OK
Friendly and reasonably priced. Kept your word.
May 23, 2017
E.T.A.
OK
Completely classy affiliate top to bottom, 360 degrees around.
May 23, 2017
K.W.
OK
I first contacted Christian Brothers when I was having an issue with the Honda dealership. I called asking for a quote on door lock actuators and they told me that were was a service item with Honda and they would fix it for free, however Honda didn't tell me about this and was charged $600. After that experience, I chose to go try Christian Brothers for some maintenance and they noticed an error that Honda had done while getting my door lock actuators fixed. Because of their willingness to tell me about something I didn't know that could have potentially saved me money and noticing an error another company completed, I will continue to go to them. Their customer service was great too!
May 14, 2017
N.H.
OK
Professional knowledge & honesty
May 11, 2017
E.C.
OK
fast and courteous always willing to try to fit you in
May 8, 2017
R.J.
OK
Very friendly. They do not talk down to me because I am a woman. I have had that experience before, not pleasant! We are very pleased with their work on our vehicle. Yes we have actually recommended Christian Brothers.
May 4, 2017
A.W.
OK
I took my baby to them. 05 Audi A8L. And they did what they do well.. Make Audi's Great Again.. thanks for all your extra help I will be sure to send everyone I know. Great shop. Great group of guys that mean well. Thanks again... [NAME REMOVED]
May 4, 2017
L.K.
OK
The staff was patient, knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated their concern and advice.
May 4, 2017
A.W.
OK
The were absolutely wonderful! They pointed out what was wrong with my car in addition to what I knew, but they didn't try to force me to have everything done. They are knowledgeable and patient, and took care of everything I needed done on my car. The shuttle service was great too! Thanks guys!
May 1, 2017
A.B.H.
OK
They are so friendly and I feel they are honest and not lying or exaggerating to make a buck. I really appreciate that.
April 22, 2017
M.S.
OK
Fast and courteous
April 22, 2017
G.C.
OK
They remember me when they see me and ask about my family. Nigel is awsome a very nice person. The owner offered to drive me to OKC to work so he could change my oil.
April 12, 2017
R.L.
OK
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable people. Quotes are always spot on. Work was completed in the time they allotted.When I take my vehicle to Christian Brothers I always feel that I will be treated fairly and the work will be high quality. I have recommended them to several people and felt gratified that friends and relatives were as pleased as I was. Thank you for training your employees to treat people fairly. You are a blessing I can always depend upon.