Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   450 Reviews
3050 Yarbrough Way
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 701-1811
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
T.H.
OK
Timely, Fair price
September 15, 2017
D.D.G.
OK
Fast, friendly service
September 15, 2017
G.G.
OK
Quick and thorough service.
September 12, 2017
R.B.J.
OK
They do great work. Also they treat me with respect. Being a woman I have been "talked down" too in other car garages. I'm not a mechanic but I do know a lot about cars. It's nice not to be treated oddly because I am a woman. I trust them to always do a good job and so far they have.
September 8, 2017
K.K.
OK
Personalized service. Transportation to and from my workplace. Kind employees. I am very impressed.
September 8, 2017
D.G.
OK
Best customer service ever.
September 8, 2017
S.C.
OK
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. As far as I know, they did a great job. They were quick. The waiting room is very comfortable.
September 7, 2017
D.C.
OK
The fact that you followed up on the issue I had with the front signal lights being left disconnected warrants a higher score in my book. Thank you for the follow up call to find out what happened and what you could do to resolve the issue. Most companies don't operate at that level of customer service these days!
August 31, 2017
A.S.
OK
Thank you for your quick service!
August 24, 2017
T.P.
OK
They were friendly, provided fast service, and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. I have recommended them to my family.
August 24, 2017
A.D.
OK
It was good. I just got a simple oil change and its right by my house so I would recommend it to anyone.
August 14, 2017
D.N.
OK
Thank you for your consistent fine service. Really appreciated the ride home while the service was being done on our Honda air conditioning system. The work was done in a timely way and we picked it up the next day! Nice Job – Thanks again.
August 9, 2017
A.S.
OK
I personally know a franchise owner of a Christian Brothers Automotive. In his former career (and may still be) Russ was an industry executive personnel service provider in the business world. That is how he and I met a few years back. A couple of years ago I noticed on LinkedIn that Russ is now the owner of A CBA. Although his store is not the same CBA location closest to my daughter in grad school know Russ was the single most important impact in my decision. Russ Knight is a man of integrity, faith, great and diverse skill, a leader of men, and as honest of a man that I have ever met. If he would own a CBA then this is the best vote of confidence possible. Calling the Norman CBA I met Billy Loyd. He had a pretty high bar to achieve. Billy is an excellent resource and reassurance to a potential customer. In addition to his obvious depth of knowledge of vehicles and store operation Billy conveys confidence in his employer and team. Billy is an excellent communicator. He asks excellent clarification questions. I greatly appreciated that he walks the customer through the service to be provided. Billy kept us up to date on the progress, mechanical inspection findings and determinations. He explained the options and kept every commitment. CBA delivered results ahead of promised time, and Billy followed up after the service. From this experience Billy built a client-foundation to set CBA as the choice for all future automotive repair needs. This review is particularly important to us as parents living in TN and now unavailable to perform the work on our daughter's automobiles. My wive's first priority for our daughter was for me to find a "Safe" location with high standards of professionalism among the workers and management. I had an entire list of expertise and knowledge criteria to add. Billy and the Norman team excelled. Our daughter was treated with great respect and she even learned a little about steering rack bushings and alignment! "TRUST" That is the short answer to this question. All of the above describes how this was established.
August 9, 2017
G.C.
OK
They treat you like a friend.
August 7, 2017
N.B.
OK
Had a marvelous experience with you all and will be back for certain!
August 2, 2017
R.L.
OK
The professional and friendly manner that I was treated on my last visit. It is the kind of treatment I have become accustomed to at Christian Brothers. I have recommended them to two other people this week alone. Great place to take an automobile!!
July 15, 2017
L.M.
OK
They worked me in and were very friendly and quick
July 15, 2017
D.D.
OK
Knowledgeable and helpful folks.
July 7, 2017
L.R.
OK
Quick repair and thorough!
July 7, 2017
C.H.
OK
Super friendly and professional staff! Great experience.