Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
3050 Yarbrough Way
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 701-1811
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2017
N.H.
OK
Professional knowledge & honesty
May 11, 2017
E.C.
OK
fast and courteous always willing to try to fit you in
May 8, 2017
R.J.
OK
Very friendly. They do not talk down to me because I am a woman. I have had that experience before, not pleasant! We are very pleased with their work on our vehicle. Yes we have actually recommended Christian Brothers.
May 4, 2017
A.W.
OK
I took my baby to them. 05 Audi A8L. And they did what they do well.. Make Audi's Great Again.. thanks for all your extra help I will be sure to send everyone I know. Great shop. Great group of guys that mean well. Thanks again... [NAME REMOVED]
May 4, 2017
L.K.
OK
The staff was patient, knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciated their concern and advice.
May 4, 2017
A.W.
OK
The were absolutely wonderful! They pointed out what was wrong with my car in addition to what I knew, but they didn't try to force me to have everything done. They are knowledgeable and patient, and took care of everything I needed done on my car. The shuttle service was great too! Thanks guys!
May 1, 2017
A.B.H.
OK
They are so friendly and I feel they are honest and not lying or exaggerating to make a buck. I really appreciate that.
April 22, 2017
M.S.
OK
Fast and courteous
April 22, 2017
G.C.
OK
They remember me when they see me and ask about my family. Nigel is awsome a very nice person. The owner offered to drive me to OKC to work so he could change my oil.
April 12, 2017
R.L.
OK
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable people. Quotes are always spot on. Work was completed in the time they allotted.When I take my vehicle to Christian Brothers I always feel that I will be treated fairly and the work will be high quality. I have recommended them to several people and felt gratified that friends and relatives were as pleased as I was. Thank you for training your employees to treat people fairly. You are a blessing I can always depend upon.
April 12, 2017
E.J.
OK
I have found that customer service is their number one priority. Their prices are reasonable and I can trust them with their word. I like the convenience that I can drop my car off and have it worked on and finished by the time I get off work. Everyone seems happy and likes their job and that is evident. I trust them and they always guarantee their work. If their is a problem, they work to resolve it and please the customer.
April 12, 2017
J.A.K.C.
OK
We appreciate the excellent quality of the repairs on our cars, the telephone updates w/estimated costs, the honesty, friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the clean, uncluttered atmosphere of the front lobby/customer waiting area, and the feeling that the staff really cares about the customers and their satisfaction. Thank you Christian Brothers for another job well done! Ken & [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] Norman
April 11, 2017
D.G.
OK
Very helpful employees. Didn't go for the most expensive fix right away. Explained to me what was needed and got my permission before proceeding. Brought my car in the morning and they had it ready by the end of the day.
April 9, 2017
S.G.
OK
Friendly people, quick service, clean and nice waiting room.
April 9, 2017
B.L.
OK
They are great!! Best of the best...
April 9, 2017
B.A.
OK
kept their promised appointment and completed the job on time. Price was reasonable (except for those $11 in taxes
April 4, 2017
J.S.
OK
Bible laid out to be read. Nice guys too
April 4, 2017
P.R.
OK
The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They did a great job on my 280Z and I'll take all my service needs back to Christian Brothers.
April 3, 2017
J.G.
OK
Knowledgeable, friendly employees. The repairs were done quickly and done well. We were extremely pleased with the service.
March 28, 2017
M.H.
OK
Friendly people...clean waiting by area 😊