Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   285 Reviews
3050 Yarbrough Way
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 701-1811
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
C.G.
OK
Always polite and professional service.
December 6, 2016
W.R.
TX
The willingness to address our situation promptly.
December 1, 2016
R.M.
OK
Courteous and informative, kept me apprised of additional issues
December 1, 2016
B.I.
OK
Very professional, kept me informed about what they found wrong. Repairs were prompt and performed in an expert manner.
December 1, 2016
G.C.
OK
Very Christ like service. Excellent service on vehicle.
November 30, 2016
C.B.
OK
The staff was very friendly and got my truck in and out quickly. I was there to have my tires aligned. The staff made sure the other customers and I were happy while waiting. I will go back in the future!
November 28, 2016
T.T.S.
OK
Very friendly, polite and honest.
November 24, 2016
A.I.
OK
Everyone was very professional and went out of their way to explain the problems my vehicle was having. I didn't feel pressured at all. It is very clean and I feel everyone is well educated in their line of work.
November 24, 2016
C.B.
OK
Well pleased, your my shop from now on
November 22, 2016
S.T.
OK
The employees were very courteous. They worked very hard to make sure we were taken care of.
November 22, 2016
G.C.
TX
I liked the cleanliness, the Bible on the table, and genuinely happy and friendly staff. I also specifically chose them because they could make me an appointment to check out a used vehicle before I purchased the car.
November 21, 2016
D.K.
OK
I walked in with a dead battery.....was helped immediately and ready to go in 30 minutes! Amazing service.
November 16, 2016
R.B.
OK
Christian Brothers has great customer service and they will go the extra mile to ensure that you're taken care of. This company truly cares about its customers. I would not hesitate using them again.
November 14, 2016
V.T.
OK
Very thorough. Explained each detail with a smile. Very friendly!
November 14, 2016
M.H.
OK
Fast, friendly service. Don't feel pressured at all and don't feel like they have the "I know more about cars than you" attitude even though they clearly know way more than me :)
November 13, 2016
S.S.
OK
No pressure atmosphere, convenient location, and pleasant staff.
November 13, 2016
T.H.
OK
They were very quick with their estimate, and willing to work with me on what I could and couldn't do. They're extremely patient and understanding, and I don't believe I could have found anyone better.
November 8, 2016
S.G.S.
OK
Pricing seems fair. Good communication on what was wrong with my car. Trusted the service.
November 8, 2016
R.G.
OK
Knowledgeable staff (Nigel) as well as experienced and great mechanics! We will have our vehicles serviced here from now on!
November 3, 2016
J.J.
OK
Constantly goes above and beyond frustrating r a comprehensive and helpful service stop.