Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   530 Reviews
13770 West 135th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 764-3360
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2017
B.N.
KS
They are always friendly and courteous. I have used Christian Bros. in Olathe, KS for about 13 years now and have always felt they were being honest with me and only providing services needed at a reasonable cost. I truly appreciated the courtesy inspection they offered before I went on a long driving trip. I recently needed to use their courtesy ride at the time of drop-off and pick-up. I really appreciated the extra service. Thank you Christian Bros. in Olathe for the great service and peace of mind. Your staff is great!
April 17, 2017
K.G.
KS
Honest quote and work was done quickly. Very customer service friendly. Shawn was great!!!
April 6, 2017
K.T.
KS
Professional and responsive. Accurately diagnosed the issues and provided options for repair. Finished repairs in a timely manner at quoted cost. Courteous throughout. Pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anyone.
April 5, 2017
D.B.
KS
I enjoy the atmosphere, the professionalism and expertise to everyone in the shop. What i love the most is the Christian musics that are blasting into the speakers at the shop. Being in a shop where God's eternal love is broadcasting is beyond remarkable. I will always come and bring friends with me. Please continue to fix cars and also continue allow God to use the shop to fix and heal broken hearts. Sometimes, someone may come in with a broken car that is in pretty bad shape, however that same person can come with a heart or a soul that is even in worse shape. Listen to christian broadcast like K-Love can provide a great diagnostic testing to those who are looking for ones because God uses his words to penetrate the hearts faster than any computer analyzer can..Please continue to share your expertise to fixing cars and let God continue to fix hearts through his words. [NAME REMOVED] your good costumer.
April 5, 2017
B.S.
KS
Great service, discount, and work shuttle! Thank you.
April 4, 2017
L.E.
KS
Friendly...fast...excellent work
April 3, 2017
P.T.T.
KS
Good service
March 27, 2017
C.M.
KS
Very thorough staff
March 27, 2017
V.R.
KS
Friendly staff. Prompt service.
March 24, 2017
M.K.
KS
I think the interaction is open, clear and forthcoming.
March 23, 2017
H.H.
KS
The front desk staff are polite and helpful. They listen and explain all work clearly. The waiting area is comfy(leather couches) and wifi is available. I was given an estimated time for completion and they were right on.
March 22, 2017
J.W.
KS
friendly fast and trustworthy
March 22, 2017
R.J.B.
KS
Professional in every way. Personable, polite, informative. We have been customers for many years. Thank you for you excellent service.
March 15, 2017
M.S.
KS
Friendly and honest
March 15, 2017
E.T.L.
KS
great service, friendly and fair
March 7, 2017
D.B.
KS
Service cleandid a great job shuttle service pricing was far above the other for my business
March 7, 2017
K.M.
KS
Honest and respectful
March 7, 2017
D.M.
KS
Staff is very good, all aspects, my car runs very well thanks to them 180k should go another 60k
February 28, 2017
J.H.
KS
Clear communication. Always pleasant getting the bad news from Sean. Timely work.
February 23, 2017
L.S.
KS
honesty and truthley on getting the job done