Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   794 Reviews
17330 Evans Street
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 289-4631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
B.W.
NE
professional, amazing customer service, focused
November 11, 2017
J.T.
NE
great, love the atmosphere in the waiting area, bible and all
November 11, 2017
B.J.
NE
Fast, courteous, and they explained everything very well. I appreciate the shuttle as well.
November 8, 2017
M.O.
NE
I was treated fairly, and was completely informed prior to work being done.
November 8, 2017
M.B.
NE
The personal attention. The tracking of my car throughout the work being done. Knowing that I was not going to be scammed into more work on my car than was needed for that day. Friendly conversation. Honest communication. Comfortable interactions at all levels. Highly recommend!
November 1, 2017
B.A.
NE
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I got my oil changed and they checked out my car. A very good first time experience.
November 1, 2017
M.P.
NE
Personable and Clean Waiting Environment
November 1, 2017
B.S.
NE
Very friendly and respectful. Very honest I will be a repeat customer and recommend to everyone I know.
October 25, 2017
N.M.
NE
Very nice people, took good care of my car!
October 25, 2017
D.B.
NE
Excellent Service. Focused on customer (me). Appreciate getting in on the scheduled time and my car being ready right when you said it would be. [NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
J.K.S.
NE
Knowledgeable & friendly
October 24, 2017
M.W.
NE
CBA was able to work with me to get me in at a convenient time. They went out of their way to present all of the options and were more than willing to work with me based upon questions and feedback. They assisted me home quickly in a courtesy car and had the car ready as promised in time to pick my son up from school. Top notch mechanics and top notch service. Thanks for another great experience!
October 23, 2017
A.H.
NE
The service and price.
October 21, 2017
R.S.
NE
Attention to the customers needs.Fully explaining options and costs.
October 21, 2017
M.M.
NE
I needed my windshield wipers replaced. Before I left Stephen checked to make sure they worked and found the passenger side wiper didn't work. He let me know he would order new ones and come to my house to replace the wipers. He replaced them within in an hour. Thank you for the outstanding service.
October 17, 2017
T.T.
NE
The customer Service was beyond expectations. Appreciated the attentiveness the employees showed to me as a customer. Their honestly about what is needed to be done with our cars is incredible.
October 15, 2017
D.S.
NE
There was a mixup in communication between Discount Tire and Christian Brothers getting a vehicle from one to the other but after a couple of phone calls things were resolved quickly and painlessly and to my satisfaction. Good service. Thanks.
October 14, 2017
A.G.
NE
Very friendly and professional. Rapid turnaround.
October 13, 2017
T.B.
NE
I enjoyed the professional service. I also liked that there was no pressure to get other things "fixed" after the inspection. Great follow-up with the note and offer to get my second car's oil changed free
October 13, 2017
M.S.
NE
Drove me to work, dropped my car at work when done, and didnt break my piggy bank.