Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1333 Reviews
17330 Evans Street
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 289-4631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
K.B.
NE
Everyone was very friendly and they kept me informed about everything they did.
May 22, 2019
M.B.W.
NE
They are very friendly and have provided good customer service every time I have taken my vehicle there.
May 22, 2019
Brett Clurcier
NE
Great job with the alignment on my 55. Goes straight down the road or the race track.
May 21, 2019
K.D.
NE
the staff was friendly and helped me to prioritize the work that needed to be done.
May 21, 2019
H.O.
NE
Everything was exceptional. From the start to finish. We’ve had work done on two of our vehicles now and been impressed both times. Thanks
May 21, 2019
K.E.
NE
Respectful, accommodating, friendly are just a few of the words I can use to describe Christian Brothers Automotive.
May 21, 2019
John Hrivnak
NE
Clarity. Follow-up. And, important to me as a Christian and former pastor, Christian Brothers Automotive and I both have the same boss. We both endeavor to always do unto others...
May 18, 2019
Mary Hunter
NE
Great they were friendly, honest and thorough
May 17, 2019
D.H.
NE
I very much like the text message updates including receiving the inspection. With our busy schedule it's super convenient to drop the vehicle off in the morning and get text updates once complete so we know when to pickup. Very informational including recommended services and pictures. Great use of technology!
May 17, 2019
Larry Schutt
NE
Very nice welcome and you did a great job
May 15, 2019
D.L.
NE
They explained a current issue but didn't pressure me into doing the repairs at this time. Reassured me that it was not something that would make the car unsafe to drive and not urgent to take care of.
May 14, 2019
J.B.
NE
Courteous staff. Thoroughness and knowledgeable staff.
May 14, 2019
Sandra Cummins
NE
I was very comfortable in the clean and hospitable waiting area. I really appreciated the level of detail that was given to me in the summary of work that was done on my car. I have already recommended Christian Brothers to two people. I will return! - Sandra
May 11, 2019
Jason Dickens
NE
Clean, thorough, efficient, and courteous.
May 8, 2019
J.D.
NE
Hospitable. Efficient service.
May 8, 2019
M.P.
NE
Honesty and great Customer service.
May 8, 2019
G.S.
NE
As a first time customer I was very satisfied. Flexible scheduling, knowledgeable staff and friendly environment. I was very confident my vehicle was given proper attention.
May 5, 2019
D.M.
NE
It was great. Definetly will return and recommend.
May 3, 2019
D.M.
NE
Great people,
April 30, 2019
K.S.K.
NE
I appreciated hearing one of the mechanics actually advising a customer to go through the dealer for a battery as it was less costly for the customer. I don’t think I’ve ever heard a shop turn away business, even if it would save the customer money. #honest