Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   775 Reviews
17330 Evans Street
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 289-4631
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
R.S.
NE
Attention to the customers needs.Fully explaining options and costs.
October 21, 2017
M.M.
NE
I needed my windshield wipers replaced. Before I left Stephen checked to make sure they worked and found the passenger side wiper didn't work. He let me know he would order new ones and come to my house to replace the wipers. He replaced them within in an hour. Thank you for the outstanding service.
October 17, 2017
T.T.
NE
The customer Service was beyond expectations. Appreciated the attentiveness the employees showed to me as a customer. Their honestly about what is needed to be done with our cars is incredible.
October 15, 2017
D.S.
NE
There was a mixup in communication between Discount Tire and Christian Brothers getting a vehicle from one to the other but after a couple of phone calls things were resolved quickly and painlessly and to my satisfaction. Good service. Thanks.
October 14, 2017
A.G.
NE
Very friendly and professional. Rapid turnaround.
October 13, 2017
T.B.
NE
I enjoyed the professional service. I also liked that there was no pressure to get other things "fixed" after the inspection. Great follow-up with the note and offer to get my second car's oil changed free
October 13, 2017
M.S.
NE
Drove me to work, dropped my car at work when done, and didnt break my piggy bank.
October 13, 2017
F.L.M.
NE
Great work and customer service.
October 13, 2017
J.R.
NE
Genuine first-rate customer service, I can trust CBA's expertise and know I am not being over charged.
October 5, 2017
T.B.
NE
Great service.
October 5, 2017
G.S.
NE
Friendly- efficient- cost appropriate
October 4, 2017
J.B.
NE
Friendly service
October 4, 2017
D.M.
NE
Customer service, honesty, quality of work, and time to do work.
September 27, 2017
R.P.
NE
Owner on site, had an opportunity to talk with technicians, communication was excellent, and vehicle was well care for.
September 27, 2017
A.W.
NE
Great customer service!!!
September 27, 2017
J.E.
NE
Staff was very helpful and willing to discuss options for repairing the vehicle. The price I was quoted was what I paid for the repairs agreed upon. I was able to get my vehicle repaired the day I called. Very respectful and professional atmosphere.
September 27, 2017
B.H.
NE
Very very nice and explained everything very well
September 21, 2017
J.H.
NE
Great service and people
September 16, 2017
S.P.
NE
I loved the prompt and professional manner of the employees. The shuttle service was also a unique and extremel helpful courtisey. The phone and text message updates were also reassuring and helpful.
September 16, 2017
J.T.
NE
comfortable waiting area