Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   617 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
V.A.S.L.
TX
They are always excellent very high standards of excellence always recommend them
December 2, 2016
M.G.
TX
Fast, friendly service. I will definitely return!
December 2, 2016
E.S.
TX
Andrew was great and he explained everything really well to us!
December 2, 2016
F.H.
TX
My experience could not have been better. Andrew was very quick to diagnose my car's problem and I trusted him completely. He was very kind and polite and he had my car fixed in no time. I truly appreciate the way Christian Brothers treats its customers. You are my go to company for all my car's needs. I have already started spreading the word about how great I felt about my experience. As a side note I appreciated your warm and cozy waiting room!! Thanks so much, [NAME REMOVED]
December 2, 2016
R.A.
TX
Friendly service. Good price. Trustworthy business.
December 1, 2016
C.B.
TX
My experience has always been positive. They are personable, fast and honest.
November 29, 2016
M.K.
TX
Very friendly and courteous! Work done quickly. And very clean office area.
November 29, 2016
A.T.H.
TX
Good work and good people
November 28, 2016
L.D.
TX
I cannot say enough about all facets of service. Top ratings in all areas of service, representatives are very plesant, patient and informative. They take their time to ensure a clear understanding of what you want and what they can provide. Genuine and honest in determining the best route to take in servicing your vehicle. I would and have recommended Christian Brothers Automotive to friends and family. A company that cares about their customers and cares.
November 24, 2016
C.J.B.
TX
I loved my experience here! The men are very professional and nice! Always called to let me know what needed to be done before they started something! It was just a lovely experience!
November 24, 2016
L.C.
TX
Fast, honest and friendly service.
November 24, 2016
S.B.
TX
Professionalism, courteous, informative
November 24, 2016
D.D.
TX
Friendly knowledgeable honest reasonable dependable
November 24, 2016
H.W.
TX
Very honest, great, quality work that we know is done right. The people that work there are so nice and very knowledgeable and I have never had a bad customer experience there. Would most definitely recommend this location. This staff is amazing!
November 23, 2016
S.V.
TX
Great speedy service. Will was very attentive.
November 23, 2016
R.W.
TX
Very involved with their customers and genuinely care. Very honest about your vehicle.
November 23, 2016
L.L.R.
TX
Informative, helpful, polite, and a fabulous environment
November 22, 2016
C.W.
TX
getting the problems fixed at a timely manner .Guarantee the work for 2 yrs. or 25000 miles. Friendly service.
November 22, 2016
N.V.H.
TX
Courtesy and thorougness
November 22, 2016
S.M.
TX
I like that I can bring my vehicles in for maintenance and trust that the work will be done correctly and anything else that needs to be done will be pointed out to me.