Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   902 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
M.C.
TX
They were very quick and great customer service!
October 21, 2017
P.B.
TX
They explain step by step what my car needs. And they are very patient and answer all my questions.
October 20, 2017
S.O.
TX
Good communication and service.
October 20, 2017
R.R.
TX
It was just a very good visit as usual.
October 19, 2017
P.C.
TX
Fair prices and kind treatment
October 18, 2017
W.M.
TX
The staff was very helpful and explained all of my questions that I came in with. They were also fast and efficient. I was able to get out in a great time and did not miss too much of my work morning like I had predicted.
October 18, 2017
R.E.
TX
They made my daughter's car one hundred percent driveable and one hundred percent safe, and they did it in two days. My daughter is happy and so am I.
October 18, 2017
S.T.
TX
This was my first visit to Christian Brothers. I saw the little Texas inspection sign near the door as I was driving by and decided to swing in for a vehicle inspection while out running errands. The gentlemen at the counter pleasantly greeted me when I walked in. They were able to get my vehicle back almost immediately. I thought the waiting area and restroom were quite clean. I was offered water while I waited. I enjoyed the Christian music playing in the background. Then they had me ready to go in about 20 minutes or so. Very pleasant first experience there. I would definitely recommend and plan to return.
October 17, 2017
C.M.
TX
They were very courteous and professional.
October 17, 2017
M.U.
TX
Outstanding service and communication
October 17, 2017
T.M.
TX
They told me exactly what I needed to get fixed and got it done in a timely matter. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped my car off!
October 17, 2017
J.K.
TX
Friendly service. Good post-service recommendations.
October 14, 2017
T.P.
TX
I did not have an appointment to get my truck inspected, however you were able to get to me quickly. Your waiting area was one of the best I have experienced. Everyone we very polite and even offered me water. Your staff was very friendly and even pulled my truck in front so all I had to do was get in and go. I've been to many different places to get my truck serviced even my dealer and your people and wait area was by far the best experience I have had in years. Should need your service again I would be happy to return to your business. I have told my friends about your business and encourage them to use you as well. This is something I have never done as anyone who know me will agree.
October 13, 2017
J.P.
TX
Very professional. Will be using their services again.
October 13, 2017
J.M.
TX
Fast, quality and courteous service as usual!!
October 13, 2017
E.J.
TX
Fantastic customer service! The guys where super nice, they explained everything and gave me options to choose from. I live that there is comfortable seating, it does not smell like tires and there is free WiFi and extra cables for changing your phone! Amazing!
October 11, 2017
R.R.
TX
Accommodating, friendly, professional.
October 5, 2017
J.R.
TX
You all did a great job, the price was fair, and the courtesy shuttle service was an unexpected bonus that was incredibly helpful when juggling car repairs and babysitting. Thank you!
October 5, 2017
R.P.
TX
The way everything was explained and the details also the cleanliness of the waiting room and of course KLOVE station:)
October 5, 2017
B.H.
TX
I have always been greeted and treated with respect. The work is efficiently completed and my car is never a mess when I pick it up. It is nice to get prompt and dependable service. I have already suggested you to some of my friends. I'll be back!