Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   746 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
C.V.
TX
They were able to get my car in for an inspection and got it done promptly! thanks!
April 28, 2017
H.H.
TX
All of your employees are knowledgeable courteous and efficient. I am so pleased with all of the service I have received.
April 28, 2017
J.R.
TX
The env. Great ppl.
April 28, 2017
J.S.
TX
Everything. Will go out of my way to recommend CBA to friends.
April 25, 2017
C.A.D.D.
TX
Thank you for being close by in Pflugerville. Your staff are very helpful in scheduling me in. Ya'll are my first call when it comes to my car's needs.
April 24, 2017
L.G.
TX
I was treated with respect, communications were clear and in just the right amount. I know from the past Christian Brothers is very competitive on their pricing. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Glad I went there!
April 24, 2017
K.H.
TX
The service and people are amazing
April 22, 2017
D.W.
TX
Friendly and professional service.
April 22, 2017
L.T.
TX
The staff was super friendly and helped me get my car inspection done in no time. I would recommend this place to anyone in the future.
April 21, 2017
D.R.S.
TX
Everyone was very friendly. The service was very quick.
April 18, 2017
C.C.N.
TX
Christian Brothers has always told me like it is and never made me purchase anything unnecessary! Love their integrity and honesty.
April 18, 2017
S.Y.
TX
This shop is very personable which we like. They are like family.
April 18, 2017
J.H.
TX
Honesty, thorough, fair price, good work, they wont try and sell you something you dont need
April 18, 2017
S.T.
TX
Great customer service!
April 17, 2017
S.L.
TX
They kept in touch and sent updates regularly. They answered all of my numerous questions and talked me through every step and every option explaining in plain language, not jargon.
April 17, 2017
L.C.
TX
Mike did an excellent work on the car.
April 13, 2017
D.D.
TX
I like how clean and comfortable the waiting room is. The front desk guys are always friendly. They make you feel comfortable and feel like you can trust the work they do. I also like the new text updates.
April 12, 2017
J.T.
TX
Ride service, prompt responses. Honest mechanics!
April 9, 2017
J.W.
TX
Fast, friendly service. I'd highly recommend.
April 9, 2017
C.L.
TX
Reasonable pricing and fast service. Convenient shuttle service. Great customer service.