Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   844 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
D.L.
TX
Easily the fairest, most customer centered automotive specialists I have worked with in my 57 years. I tell all my teacher friends that Christian Brothers is the only game in town!!
August 22, 2017
S.M.
TX
Friendly service. They stuck by their word. I was in and out.
August 22, 2017
E.M.
TX
In a line of work where integrity is hard to come by, it's extremely refreshing to have an auto repair shop I can trust. I enjoy being able to refer my wife and mother to an establishment I do t need to second guess. Thank you!
August 10, 2017
F.J.
TX
Very welcoming staff. One guy even asked, " Can I get you something to drink?" I also love the courtesy inspection that you guys offer as well.
August 9, 2017
M.B.
TX
Great customer service, very informative & kind.
August 9, 2017
J.Z.
TX
My husband and I appreciate the value they place on customer's time with their efficient scheduling system and unobtrusive communication of repair status throughout the process. They are honest and their work is good.
August 9, 2017
J.W.
TX
Professional
August 9, 2017
M.P.
TX
The people! Won't meet nice folks in the automotive repair industry!
August 9, 2017
C.P.
TX
Everything is above and beyond phenomenal! I MEAN EVERYTHING!
August 8, 2017
D.L.
TX
Close, knowledgeable
August 8, 2017
J.R.
TX
Great as always
August 3, 2017
E.V.
TX
Jason, Andrew, Will & Todd all listen to my needs and fix what needs to be fixed and nothing less. They are all very accommodating to my transportation needs when I need a ride to work or have to get a rental for the duration of the repair. The mechanics are very reliable in getting the work done in the time frame that they promised.
August 2, 2017
E.L.
TX
I wasn't sure if my Honda was worth repairing and bringing up to "inspection worthy". It's a backup vehicle though, and if my truck goes out or my hubby's Toyota does, it's nice to have the Honda. Jason Gaudreau's team did a great job of explaining what needed to be done, telling me the cost of everything, etc. They didn't do a single thing until they had approval for the expenditure. My Honda is home now and in great shape. They did an awesome job for me!
August 1, 2017
M.B.F.
TX
I Love the customer service that they provide. they know me by name and it isn't because I have tons of car problems.... but because they take the extra step to build that customer/business relationship. They tell it like it is with the needed repairs and do their best to help. from Melissa
August 1, 2017
K.P.
TX
Great- always appreciate great service!
August 1, 2017
N.T.
TX
The team at the Pflugerville CBA is absolutely amazing!
July 27, 2017
A.K.
TX
Very prompt and helpful.
July 27, 2017
D.H.
TX
Jeff and team were very friendly and helpful. I requested while my car was parked outside to please have the sun visor in place to protect my dash and leather seats in this heat. My request was honored. My inspection didn't pass so I had to return. I returned a few days later and they reinspected my car immediately, passed it and I was on my way. They have a lifetime customer now and lots of word of mouth advertisement. Thank guys
July 27, 2017
E.S.
TX
It's unique!
July 26, 2017
C.D.
TX
Straightforward candid assessment of my vehicles coupled with a Christian atmosphere makes this a business I'm happy to recommend to others.