Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   789 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
P.C.
TX
Friendly & efficient.
June 20, 2017
T.C.
TX
professional, courteous, and fast service
June 16, 2017
J.S.
TX
VERY FRIENDLY AND GOOD SERVICE.
June 16, 2017
M.W.
TX
Quick service
June 14, 2017
S.W.
TX
I liked how they explained everything to me
June 13, 2017
C.S.
TX
Excellent service and friendly staff. The waiting area is great, but also appreciate that they will drive you home or to the office if needed.
June 13, 2017
M.C.
TX
So nice,very clean
June 13, 2017
S.N.
TX
We were able to work in the office while the work was done quickly and efficiently. We were done within the hour for a oil change and inspection.
June 13, 2017
B.B.
TX
Friendly staff, clean facilities, seemed professional, Christian music.
June 6, 2017
S.T.
TX
Great friendly service
June 6, 2017
A.H.
TX
The professional and curtious staff. Even though I was a walk in they didn't hesitate to make sure all my car needs were met as promptly as possible.
June 6, 2017
P.B.
TX
Very kind and patient.
June 6, 2017
A.R.
TX
Fit in my state inspection on last day of month
June 6, 2017
C.M.
TX
I love that I can trust that what you say needs to be done really does need to be done.
June 5, 2017
R.H.
TX
Always professional, curteous, and thorough.
June 1, 2017
J.B.
TX
Friendly service, Price, and cleanliness
June 1, 2017
W.L.
TX
Local and friendly service. Thanks for driving me to the train station and picking me up!
May 31, 2017
S.P.
TX
Always super friendly. I trust Christian Brothers to be accurate, timely, and honest with all the work that they do. They keep me updated and informed through the whole process of every repair.
May 31, 2017
D.M.
TX
Superb service, awesome staff, great location, shuttle availability. Cannot say enough great things about this place!!
May 30, 2017
K.W.
TX
The gentleman that my husband spoke with seemed very knowledgeable and cared about keeping us safe.