Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   821 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
D.B.
TX
Always very professional and kind!
July 21, 2017
A.J.
TX
They seem very honest. Could have charged me for new brakes the last time I went in but checked them for free and told me it was just road grime. Every time I call they are polite and knowledgeable.
July 21, 2017
E.B.
TX
Good work quickly done.
July 21, 2017
M.B.
TX
The staff there is awesome and they have always taken great care of our family's vehicles!
July 20, 2017
D.D.
TX
knowledge of the situation and commitment to do it right the first time at a fair price
July 17, 2017
D.D.
TX
Everything.
July 17, 2017
D.A.
TX
very friendly and professional
July 15, 2017
C.G.
TX
Friendly comfortable trustworty
July 15, 2017
D.R.
TX
I stopped in with a dead battery and they fixed me up in less than an hour!
July 15, 2017
J.W.
TX
Great service! Fast and friendly! Very professional!
July 15, 2017
W.T.
TX
The people are honest and helpful.
July 15, 2017
A.D.
TX
The great customer service and honest work.
July 15, 2017
J.B.
TX
I liked the text updates so I knew exactly what was happening. Also felt respected as a female bringing a car in for service.
July 14, 2017
K.R.
TX
You had the oil change and inspection done in an hour and as always, everyone was very kind.
July 8, 2017
A.P.
TX
The people are very helpful and friendly. The waiting room is very welcoming.
July 7, 2017
L.N.
TX
Very attentive. Asked if I needed certain things to be checked out. Finished in a timely manner. Followed up with a phone call to see if everything was fine. Received an email welcoming me.
July 7, 2017
D.A.
TX
Sometimes I feel overwhelmed to go to get my car looked at because I don't know very much about cars, but everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was overall a pleasant experience and I would definitely return.
July 7, 2017
K.G.
TX
Very professional and accommodating!
July 7, 2017
S.C.
TX
Great customer service.
July 7, 2017
B.R.
TX
I always have a great experience at Christian Brothers Automotive. I am treated with respect and courtesy and I strongly believe that Christian Brothers has the knowledge, experience and commitment to serving their customers' vehicles to the highest standards. And if I really did believe that, I wouldn't keep coming back.