Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   769 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.K.
TX
Excellent customer service. Felt like family when I walked through the door.
May 23, 2017
M.W.
TX
Fast and very friendly! Thank you.
May 23, 2017
K.G.
TX
Work well done. Always kept in touch with me on the status of my vehicle.
May 23, 2017
T.H.
TX
Fast service, knowledgeable staff, highly recommended.
May 12, 2017
J.M.
TX
They treat me with respect not like an air head . If I don't understand something they take the time to explain it. All in all I. Won't go any where else.
May 11, 2017
K.K.
TX
The staff is always friendly, kind, and informative! The mechanics do a great job! Love Christian Brothers :)
May 8, 2017
J.B.
TX
Great people to work with, great service and quick turn around! Thanks guys!
May 7, 2017
S.B.
TX
Professional, courteous. Excellent work.
May 5, 2017
K.H.
TX
Great service. Nice atmosphere. No pressure. Told price upfront. Easy appointment setup. Shuttle service.
May 4, 2017
B.C.
TX
What great service. The center on Pflugerville parkway amazing. No hassle on time preview of work to be done and followup once the job is finished. Amazing group. You will have my continued business for as long as I live here. Thanks Andrew
May 4, 2017
G.B.
TX
I GOT THE LEAD FROM BNI (MARILYN RANDAZZO) AND I AM VERY PARTICULAR WHERE I TAKE MY VEHICLES, SO I MET JASON WHEN I SUBBED FOR MARILYN AND DECIDED TO GIVE YOU GUYS A TRY AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM THAT YOU GUYS HAD TO OFFER AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH YALLS CLEAN GARAGE AND OFFICE. SO I HAVE DECIDED THAT I WILL BRING MY WIFES CAR OVER AS WELL. THANK YOU BNI & CHRISTIAN AUTOMOTIVE!!!
May 4, 2017
E.G.
TX
Everyone was so friendly! I walked in, hoping they would have time to inspect my car, and the man who helped me was so nice. Everyone was joking around with each other, which made me as a customer feel so welcome. When employees are happy, it shows. Will be back with my husband's car.
April 29, 2017
T.M.
TX
The Customer service was genuinely friendly and accommodating.
April 28, 2017
C.V.
TX
They were able to get my car in for an inspection and got it done promptly! thanks!
April 28, 2017
H.H.
TX
All of your employees are knowledgeable courteous and efficient. I am so pleased with all of the service I have received.
April 28, 2017
J.R.
TX
The env. Great ppl.
April 28, 2017
J.S.
TX
Everything. Will go out of my way to recommend CBA to friends.
April 25, 2017
C.A.D.D.
TX
Thank you for being close by in Pflugerville. Your staff are very helpful in scheduling me in. Ya'll are my first call when it comes to my car's needs.
April 24, 2017
L.G.
TX
I was treated with respect, communications were clear and in just the right amount. I know from the past Christian Brothers is very competitive on their pricing. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Glad I went there!
April 24, 2017
K.H.
TX
The service and people are amazing