Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   654 Reviews
1621 E. Pflugerville Pkwy
Pflugerville, TX 78660
(512) 300-0587
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2017
W.A.
TX
The reception was awesome and the service was great
January 10, 2017
T.D.
TX
The entire staff is courteous and they go out of there way to help! Highly recommend...
January 10, 2017
J.K.
TX
Friendly, kept me updated on the status of car. Always called when they said they would.
January 9, 2017
B.K.H.
TX
Courteous! On time service! Roll Tide!!
January 7, 2017
D.S.
TX
Good customer service, honest about how long a job would take
January 5, 2017
R.I.
TX
Clean, orderly shop, polite employees.
January 5, 2017
J.H.
TX
Friendly and honest.
January 5, 2017
S.A.
TX
Excellent work and very professional.
January 5, 2017
A.P.
TX
I had scheduled an appointment to have the oil changed on my car. Other maintenance needed to be performed and it was explained to me thoroughly. The office is clean and welcoming, and the staff is very nice and helpful.
January 4, 2017
J.C.
TX
Everyone was very sweet and friendly! ESP Layla 🐶 I called and made an appointment for an oil change at 2 and was out of there by 2:35!!! Great service!!! Will keep coming back!
January 4, 2017
R.E.
TX
Quick friendly service.
January 4, 2017
T.M.
TX
Quick to respond, fair priced
December 31, 2016
K.G.
TX
Christian atmosphere
December 30, 2016
A.C.
TX
They are always very nice and polite and helpful.
December 29, 2016
S.S.
TX
Friendly, quick, thorough service!
December 29, 2016
K.T.
TX
The Pflugerville team is always a pleasure to deal with. Their communication efforts are superb. I have always been satisfied and would highly recommend using their services.
December 29, 2016
R.M.
TX
Reasonable cost for an oil change and state inspection. My appointment took less time than anticipated, even though it turns out I needed a part that they didn't have at the shop, so that was nice. So far everyone I've dealt with has been nice.
December 29, 2016
M.S.
TX
The folks at CB were very accommodating, and listened to all my concerns regarding my vehicle, and I felt very comfortable leaving my fiat in their care. :)
December 28, 2016
K.S.
TX
Very helpful and truthful. Not out to just make a buck but there to truly help a customer out.
December 22, 2016
D.A.
TX
The honesty of the manager, the clean waiting area & quick service.