Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   700 Reviews
21143 E Rittenhouse Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85152
(480) 382-7050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
M.E.B.
AZ
Mark, Linda, and crew are top notch! Mike
July 19, 2017
T.D.
AZ
Very friendly. Nice check in area. Didn't try to sell me things that my vehicle didn't need.
July 19, 2017
B.S.
AZ
Very accommodating and very service oriented
July 18, 2017
R.B.
AZ
Customer service was great! Nate made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my truck to worked on. I will definitely be going there again!
July 17, 2017
W.L.
AZ
Their PROFESSIONALISM, their Great ATITTUDE, the environment. Great,staff!! They gave me an initial price of the work being done. Turnsmed,out to be cheaper then what I expected. Truly BLESSED to have taken my vehicle there.
July 16, 2017
F.S.
AZ
Did not suggest repairs or service I did not need.
July 15, 2017
T.F.
AZ
Punctual, polite, professional, well-organized, communicate clearly, give straight answers. Will return again!
July 15, 2017
E.R.
AZ
I loved that they were nice, offered coffee, and even took pictures of what needed work on my car 🤗. Not only that, the thing that blew me away was that I received a call from them a few days later, after the appointment, asking if everything was still going well with my car. That has never happened at places I've went, and it really felt nice and reassuring. Thank you!
July 15, 2017
M.M.
AZ
Customer service, friendliness and Christ centered!
July 15, 2017
T.E.B.
AZ
Keeping me in the loop letting me know the progress of my vehicle. The courtsey service is perfect. The coffee is great.
July 15, 2017
L.G.
AZ
Everything!
July 15, 2017
T.S.
AZ
Best customer service of any auto repair shop!
July 15, 2017
C.S.
AZ
Updates,communication,friendliness of staff. I felt you were honest and not trying to fix things that didn't really need to be fixed
July 15, 2017
P.M.
AZ
Everything
July 14, 2017
J.B.
AZ
total and through inspection done in a timely manner. quantified what services were needed and no pressure to get work done. very friendly and professional employees.
July 7, 2017
L.H.
AZ
Tremendous service. A tad pricier than elsewhere but I would pay extra for great, trustworthy service.
July 7, 2017
S.W.
AZ
Great service just expensive. Good for people who need the piece of mind but I also called 3 times before getting a actual quote.
July 7, 2017
A.M.
AZ
Awesome people, great service! I work from home and don't drive my truck often. It's a newer truck and thought everything looked good. The day before our family road trip, I noticed it was leaking coolant. I took it to two different auto shops in the area and explained the issue and my situation. I was told by both to make an appointment or go in another day. Christian Brothers Automotive was also fully booked at walk-in, but they were able to service my truck because they understood I needed the truck for my family road trip.
July 7, 2017
J.J.
AZ
Quick and efficient .
July 7, 2017
J.A.
AZ
The people were very, very nice and informative. They saved me money over what I would have paid at a dealer. I definitely recommend Christian Brothers.