Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   778 Reviews
21143 E Rittenhouse Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85152
(480) 382-7050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
A.K.
AZ
Everyone was very courteous. I loved seeing the detailed email about potential issues. I appreciated the cost breakdown for different options during the phone call to approve service options.
September 15, 2017
T.J.K.
AZ
I trust you guys, period. No funny business, just good people a doing good service. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
D.F.
AZ
Friendly, fair, prompt.
September 15, 2017
A.S.
AZ
Great customer service! Honest mechanics and easy methods of communication through phone and text. Very helpful in the way they contacted my vehicle's dealer and found out my warranty information.
September 14, 2017
K.R.
AZ
Great service, solid information on next steps.
September 14, 2017
S.F.
AZ
Very professional and timely with updated information on repairs.
September 8, 2017
K.C.
AZ
friendly and kind staff.
September 8, 2017
C.R.
AZ
Professionalism and openness with car issues and severity of the problems
September 8, 2017
J.S.
AZ
I just feel like I am getting honest work done
September 8, 2017
J.H.
AZ
From the physical appearance of the facility driving up, to the friendly goodbye and your vehicle waiting steps out the door ready to roll, this place is recommended above all establishments experienced in Arizona. The customer service and personal touch is second to none. The coffee, Keurig or fresh-brewed even from the back, KLOV playing at the perfect volume, and clean classy decor. Did i mention the shuttle service is 5 star! The whole staff is really.....just amazing. To just add the cherry on top, the owner, Linda called to make sure I was happy. I really must say, i have absolutely no worry about service I receive at Christian Brothers, I know I am receiving the best service there is.
September 8, 2017
G.P.
AZ
Friendly service that kept me up to date about my car
September 7, 2017
K.C.M.
AZ
Everyone was super friendly and took the time to explain everything on my car to me that needed fixing!
September 6, 2017
P.B.
AZ
Great Service!
September 4, 2017
E.H.
AZ
Very thorough inspection to identify real problems instead of just throwing parts at the car until they get it right, unlike most other shops. Thats what is most important to me.
August 31, 2017
T.J.
AZ
Very happy with my experience...well except for the prices. Whew!
August 31, 2017
C.W.
AZ
Great customer service
August 30, 2017
J.L.
AZ
Very friendly, honest and fair. They cared about me as a person. They apologized for the situation I was in and did what they could to get me on the road again as soon as possible.
August 24, 2017
M.R.
AZ
Professional customer service and quick action on the repairs. Thank you!
August 24, 2017
A.P.
AZ
Very well! Thank u so much! 👍👍👍
August 24, 2017
J.V.
AZ
Scott was totally right. Your morals and ethics are far superior to any I have experienced in San Tan Valley in the five years I have been here. When I brought my 2006 Toyota Corolla in to your Queen Creek location because the Check Engine Light was on, you did the research and first sent me to Big Two Toyota dealer to take care of two outstanding recall items - on the hope that would take care of the problem. You charged me nothing. Suggested I come back if there was still a problem later. Meanwhile, you checked over the car and made recommendations for future service needs - which I will respond to at your shop on my next service rotation. You saved me over $500 and I am very grateful. I have told everybody I know about this great experience. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. You have earned MY business, for sure. [NAME REMOVED] Nieuwkerk