Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1132 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
V.W.
NM
This shop works well with it's customers. They really listen to met the needs that I have with my vehicles. Their follow thru is outstanding and I personally recommend them. This is the best shop that I have experienced.
December 11, 2017
P.B.
NM
Friendly, honest people.
December 11, 2017
L.T.
NM
You all did a great job on my car breaks. It was really sweet to leave a treat and water in my car when I left. I'll be back next time my car needs help. Thanks
December 11, 2017
R.C.
NM
The professional service and the fact that I can trust in you because of your Christian principles means a lot to me.
December 11, 2017
M.R.
NM
Honest answers. Courtesy shuttle. Cookies and water at pickup.
December 11, 2017
B.S.
NM
The people there
December 10, 2017
J.S.
NM
Very professional from start to finish. Provided detailed pictures in an email of the inspection and work that needed to be done. Provided shuttle service to my place of employment when dropping off the vehicle. Clean and uplifting office and super friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to others and go back for future needs. Thank you!
December 10, 2017
Z.S.
NM
Great service for my Acura!
December 8, 2017
M.V.
NM
Friendly caring people!! Honest and truthful!!
December 8, 2017
S.D.
NM
Personal and professional ....class operation!
December 8, 2017
J.S.
NM
I was very impressed with my entire experience at Christian Brothers Automotive in Rio Rancho. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional. The waiting area was comfortable and spotless. Every customer was greeted promptly, and their issues addressed in a caring manner by the service advisors. This was my first visit, and my lofty expectations were exceeded. As such, I will be using them exclusively for my automotive needs in the future. Honesty and professionalism are important hallmarks of any business, and I believe Christian Brothers Automotive embrace these as core values of their approach to customer satisfaction.
December 1, 2017
D.H.
NM
Everyone seemed honest and interested in my car problem. A fourth tire balance that you guys recommended at Discount Tire, fixed the shake problem(spent $2000 when chasing). The alignment you guys did fixed the problem I had with it not wanting to stay in my lane, thanks.
November 27, 2017
M.A.
NM
Very interactive with you as a customer!
November 25, 2017
J.J.
NM
Very honest - verified that the current plugs were OK and did not do the change out saving us money.
November 20, 2017
D.C.
NM
So professional and friendly
November 19, 2017
L.M.
NM
You guys are the greatest god bless
November 19, 2017
A.M.
NM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Went to battle with our Warranty coverage for us. Work was done quickly and prices are very fair.
November 19, 2017
L.S.
NM
I love their service and honesty. They have become like my family. I TRUST them with my BMW and Ford.
November 19, 2017
C.T.
NM
You all were awesome,have a blessed day
November 19, 2017
S.C.
NM
Friendly educative experience