Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   943 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2017
J.B.
Knowledgeable techs and friendly staff
August 10, 2017
J.R.
NM
Good mechanical work
August 10, 2017
S.W.
NM
I love the atmosphere, you could just feel the love of God in there! I will back and I am already telling people how great your place is. [NAME REMOVED]
August 9, 2017
P.R.
NM
The ease of online scheduling. The friendly competent staff. The cleanliness of the facility. The good communications. The results. My vehicle was fixed properly in a timely manner. The complementary bottle of water and cookies was a nice touch.
August 9, 2017
T.B.
NM
They were willing to work with me to resolve my automotive problems. They showed a high degree of professionalism and expertise with the issues experienced. I would recommend them for any automotive problems one might have.
August 9, 2017
P.T.
NM
I appreciate the no-cost mechanical inspection which identified needed parts replacement prior to a Front-End Alignment.
August 9, 2017
S.J.W.
NM
Honest, and straightforward service to give excellent customer satisfaction.
August 9, 2017
M.W.
NM
I especially liked the way I am treated, with the upmost courtesy and respect just like part of the family (only better).
August 9, 2017
P.W.
NM
You guys provided me exemplary service and treated me like family the moment I walked through the door. The price was extremely fair, I was in and out in an hour and the free water/cookies was a wonderful touch. I will be coming back here exclusively any time I need my car worked on in the future.
August 9, 2017
R.A.D.
NM
Everything was good just a little pricey but got it fixed
August 8, 2017
M.G.
NM
I like the service and how the people at CBA are helpful and friendly. I had to say that this time I felt the prices were to high compare with Don Chalmers were I used to take my car.
August 8, 2017
P.L.
NM
Everyone was very nice. I received a call to give me status once my diagnostic started. I received pictures via email showing and explaining everything. I feel the mechanic was truthful and thorough.
August 5, 2017
H.O.
NM
Courtesy speed
August 2, 2017
J.R.
NM
The personnel were friendly and helpful. They called to update me on issues with my car and were able to get to me quickly and even though no one likes a car issue, they made me smile. It was so nice to go to a place where it was clean and bright and little things like a bottle of water left for me in the car on a hot sunny day even with a cookie were unexpected. Nice touch you have made a new customer and I have told all my friends about your service. Thank you
August 2, 2017
D.R.
NM
Respectful, going 2nd mile, clear, honest, skillful, even enjoyable!
August 2, 2017
J.F.
NM
very nice people, feels honest, though oil change was twice the cost i was expecting. i will be back for harder automotive work, but not simple things like oil changes or tire rotations.
August 1, 2017
L.C.
NM
The employees all go out of their way to be friendly and communicate with the customer. I love the emailed photos of my car's diagnostic check, with the severity of issues highlighted in order of necessary repair, and explanation of the importance and impact of each issue found.
August 1, 2017
S.L.
NM
Everybody was polite and professional.. I did not feel like I was given the wrong diagnosis for my car.
August 1, 2017
C.R.
NM
This place is super friendly . Great prices and fast work. Will be back :)
August 1, 2017
M.T.
NM
Very thorough work