Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   635 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2017
L.K.
NM
I appreciate how clean and neat everything was! All of the employees were so friendly and helpful! The work was done quickly and with excellence! Thank you so much!! [NAME REMOVED]
March 22, 2017
W.T.
NM
Couldn't imagine being served coffee while I waited for the shuttle
March 17, 2017
E.S.
NM
Great people to work with.....very knowledgeable...quick turn-around.....Thanks....
March 16, 2017
D.P.
NM
First and foremost, obvious concern for my problems by the staff. Second, detailed and graphic descriptions of what is likely the problem. Third, common sense solutions. I'm happy with the work that was done and with the recommendations for future work.
March 16, 2017
M.C.
NM
One of the few shops that I trust.
March 16, 2017
J.D.
NM
Shuttle service, work accomplished within 2 days, all people very professional.
March 16, 2017
Q.F.
NM
Customer service and honesty is unmatched
March 16, 2017
B.C.
NM
Friendly courteous staff, expert service.
March 16, 2017
J.L.
NM
I already posted this to yelp. We were looking for a place to bring a used car to have a pre purchase inspection. Gabriel met us at the desk and was more than helpful. They could not squeeze us in that day as it was close to closing time but we made an appointment for the next day. Before we left Gabriel stepped out to the car and did a quick free look over. He told us it is a very good idea to get used cars inspected. His professionalism and patience with us was unbelievable. When we brought the car in for inspection which is supposed to be 1 hour (ish) within 10 minutes they found tons wrong and we knew this was not the car for us. He told us we could bring in another car that day and he would squeeze us in. And for free since the first one was very quick. The were very thorough with the other car and unfortunately found potential problems with the hybrid batteries. Tim, the owner, spent time telling us the benefits and drawbacks of hybrids since we knew very little. With his knowledge we learned enough that hybrids were not for us. Everyone at the shop--from owners Tim and Cheree, to Gabriel, to mechanics--were so friendly, honest and made us feel good. They never even pushed business and the potential for us to get this or that done on the cars at their place They were straight forward with the inspection. They have earned our trust and we will make sure to see them first for any of our car needs.
March 16, 2017
R.O.
NM
Nice atmosphere, nice that I can go to a business and see scripture, that there are Bibles available and I can listen to christian music while I wait.
March 16, 2017
J.M.
NM
Friendly,honest, first class experience,went above and beyond what any other automotive repair shop has ever done.
March 16, 2017
J.B.
NM
everything.
March 13, 2017
V.B.
NM
Friendly, was clean and welcoming.. I didn't feel like they weren't being honest. I can trust that the work being done is quality work.
March 9, 2017
D.L.
NM
Fast friend and knowledgeable service technicians willing to help and explain the problems and how best to resolve the issues.
March 7, 2017
R.D.
NM
When I called, was able to schedule oil change for next day, wait on car and have service performed quickly.
March 7, 2017
C.R.
NM
Everything.
March 7, 2017
R.T.
NM
very friendly staff, Awesome!!!
March 7, 2017
D.M.
NM
They were so friendly helpful and they did everything I needed. And they were very very fast
March 7, 2017
K.W.
NM
Very friendly and helpful staff.
March 6, 2017
J.M.
NM
Tim was great. They were quick and professional service.