Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   602 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.M.
NM
Always a pleasant experience. Fast oil change.
February 23, 2017
G.S.I.
NM
You guys are the best. Thanks!
February 23, 2017
V.M.
NM
Thank you so much for being thorough with my car and with communication. I appreciate the courtesy calls and having everything completed in a timely manner!
February 23, 2017
J.L.
NM
You all were very nice and informative. It was a pleasurable experience!
February 23, 2017
W.B.
NM
Great experience. They did a great job correcting the problems with my car and worked with me regarding the cost for the repairs. They also provide a comprehensive list of preventative maintenance repairs needed due to the mileage of the vehicle.
February 20, 2017
J.L.
NM
I usually wouldn't give a review on just one experience but I can say that our one experience was a good one. The front desk person was very informative. The mechanic was very nice and was sure I understood what he was trying to tell me. He took me into the shop to actually show me what was going wrong. Christian Brothers could have taken advantage of us with an expensive fix, but was honest, and told us that with the extent of the issues, we probably shouldn't sink that much money into our vehicle considering the age and value of the vehicle.
February 19, 2017
J.B.
NM
Warm greeting, honest opinion, fair price. I also really love the Christian music playing while I waited for my car to be fixed.
February 19, 2017
T.P.
NM
These guys, from Gabriel and Tim to the rest of the crew, sure make you feel at home, provide you with all the information you need to make an informed decision...and when I took my vehicle back for a squeak, they did everything possible so that when I drove out it was quiet! Great neighborhood business, please frequent!
February 17, 2017
M.U.
NM
Everything
February 17, 2017
C.G.
NM
What I liked the most is the friendliness of everyone at the shop. I felt valued as a customer and knew that I was getting premier work done on my car. I also liked the way the work to be done on my car was explained and they showed me what needed to be done. What a great place to get work done on my car. They are now my go to place for any auto needs.
February 17, 2017
J.A.
NM
I was impressed that the owner greet me when I walked in, and shook my hand. Everyone was very friendly.
February 17, 2017
B.R.
NM
Courteous, thorough service.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
NM
I love this place they are awesome and yes I would recommend then toyou family and friends
February 17, 2017
S.Y.
NM
Everybody was so nice and helpful. The service mgr was not pushy, but helpful and they were able to get the part for my car sooner than expected. I was surprised to receive a call a few hrs later saying my car was done. The waiting room was very clean and fresh, all in all we had a very pleasent experience.
February 17, 2017
M.U.
NM
Very professional, friendly and helpful. The mechanic that worked on my truck was helpful in explaining what was wrong and what was fixed. They were also very affordable!
February 16, 2017
J.C.
NM
Hard copy print out of stuff that I need to do to my car. My dodge dealer never gave me anything like that. I have been recommending Christian brothers to other people, great service.
February 16, 2017
D.S.
NM
Very professional,did what they said as in I will call you tomorrow with an update and they would. It was a very pleasant experience
February 10, 2017
R.L.
NM
Excellent, courteous, friendly, outstanding professional service, highly experienced mechanics, and highly professional management. I have high recommendations to all for their services.
February 10, 2017
H.M.
NM
the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and treated us in a respectful manner. also, the techs were very efficient with timely execution!
February 10, 2017
D.S.
NM
Clean, friendly, very helpful and loved the updates of service