Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1932 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Eric Bolling
NM
We were very pleased with the work on my daughters jeep as well as the way I was treated through the whole experience. Tremendous experience. Thank you.
May 19, 2019
Gordon Macdiarmid
NM
Excellent job and great folks! (thanks for the cookies). I wouldn't go anywhere else, now.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 20, 2019
Thank you for the rating and kind words. We appreciate you allowing us to serve your needs and look forward to seeing you again. Jeff, Owner
May 18, 2019
Kate Baca-Williams
NM
This was my first time going to Christian Brothers to get a mirror replaced and my first impression was how clean and professional looking the garage bays were. The lobby is very nice and I was helped immediately after walking in. I was able to order the part and get the mirror fixed and installed in a couple hours. The cookies and water were a nice end to my appointment. Thank you for your work and professionalism.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 20, 2019
Thank you for the rating and your comments. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your needs and hope we get the chance to see you again! Jeff
May 16, 2019
Debera Solis
NM
You fit me in at the last minute because I was about to travel. To my surprise, you told me my transmission was failing. At your advice, I took it to Toyota and they gave me a rental car while they are replacing the transmission under warranty. I was a few months shy of losing the 5 year warranty. Thank you! I enjoyed your beautiful waiting room, coffee and cookie while you looked at my car. Everyone was very nice. I'll be back!
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 20, 2019
Thanks for your review and the nice comment. Our aim is to take care of our guests and I am glad you could get the transmission taken care of under warranty. Look forward to seeing you again! Jeff
May 14, 2019
R.P.
NM
Great customer service, comfortable atmosphere.
May 14, 2019
K.G.
NM
I felt very comfortable with my whole experience. At no time did I think that I was going to get ripped off. They found the problem, fixed it, and charged me a fair price. Stop by and read the sign in the waiting area.
May 14, 2019
D.G.
NM
Better than expected service & great staff. Already recommended CBA to my friends and family
May 13, 2019
Nick Galluzzi
NM
Awesome experience; staff is very friendly and seemed knowledgeable at the counter. Work done is less than quoted time!
May 12, 2019
N.V.
CA
The process was explained. My questions were answered and clarified. Alternative solutions were offered.
May 12, 2019
Ruth Mckenny
NM
The service writer kept me informed every day about how the repair of my car was progressing. He was clear about the type of repair that would be completed and the cost of the repair. He answered all questions clearly and respectively. He did what he said he would do. The repairs were completed correctly.
May 8, 2019
R.M.
NM
Friendly from start to finish. Fair prices and willing to go the extra step!
May 5, 2019
T.G.
NM
The folks at Christian brother's did great job with my truck. I would recommend them to someone that needs work on their vehicle.
May 5, 2019
D.D.
NM
They did the job well and on time.
May 4, 2019
David Haney
NM
PROFESSIONAL!!! I love Professional! And your guys nailed it. Thank you for the way you treat your customers. I came in for a simple Alignment, your mechanic noted a sound coming form the left front. Yes, The bearing was replaced that same afternoon. Once removed and physically rotated, it was rough and did not turn smoothly. It sounded like there was sand in the sealed bearing. Good ear! I will recommend your shop to any one I know who needs automotive repair service.
April 30, 2019
C.F.
NM
Prompt service, friendly people and fair charges. Thank you.
April 29, 2019
Sallye Olmon
NM
My car is running beautifully and everyone was very helpful!
April 28, 2019
Roger Trujillo
NM
What I liked is that you were able to get me in and diagnose my civic, the next day! Which took a lot of stress off me wondering if anything serious was going on with the car. And Christian Brothers had my car done in a few hours! Thank you! Roger Trujillo
April 27, 2019
Maria Marquez
NM
Honest and upfront. Completed exactly what was needed. No more and no less.
April 25, 2019
D.J.
NM
My cookies and water...the guys get you in and out..
April 25, 2019
Brian Simons
NM
The staff was very courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions. I really appreciated having a shuttle service. I really liked receiving text messages and pictures updating the status of my repair. Based upon my first experience with Christian Bros I will be bringing my business back to them.