Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1056 Reviews
2014 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 375-0312
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
D.D.
NM
They try very hard to do the job right.
October 21, 2017
C.G.
NM
The kind and professional people. Also the honest work
October 20, 2017
M.S.
NM
Courtesy, knowledge and timeliness.
October 20, 2017
B.M.
NM
They left cookies in my cup holder after they were done! Very good customer service, offered a veteran discount, and frequent updates on the status of parts ordered and work required as well as completed. 10/10 would recommend.
October 20, 2017
M.W.
NM
I was treated as a friend and fellow Christian ---- I feel you went beyond what I have come to expect from business (even though I don't like the trend) I will not only return when needed but recommend your company to others thank you so much for restoring my faith in business values [FIRST NAME REMOVED] K [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 20, 2017
C.M.
NM
The professionalism of how they work on your vehicle. And how they care for their customers. Thank you for your kindness.
October 20, 2017
J.V.
NM
They provided the services that I needed at a competitive rate. They did not try to sell me things that I didnt need. They were professional, courteous and easy to talk to.
October 18, 2017
D.G.
NM
They were very honest and helpful. May God Bless them always. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 17, 2017
J.S.
NM
They were upfront about costs and took the time to explain them to me. Very friendly personnel who were patient with my questions. The water and cookies left in the truck for me were a nice treat.
October 17, 2017
J.G.
NM
Always very professional and courteous. The staff is very friendly and mechanics do a great job.
October 17, 2017
I.H.
NM
Great service in a timely manner.
October 17, 2017
J.B.
NM
I love that you sent me an email with pictures to explain all the things you found wrong with my vehicle. I had work that was warrantied somewhere else and you had no problem letting me know that I should go back there to get it done for free. It really helped me a lot! Thank you so much!
October 17, 2017
W.K.
NM
Please refer to my review posted on 10/16/17. My experience was great with CBA. I was very impressed with each stage of my vehicle inspection/repair. Thx CBA Team.
October 14, 2017
M.M.
NM
Great customer service
October 13, 2017
M.T.
NM
The employees were very friendly and professional. We are very pleased with Christian Brothers Automotive and will always recommend them. Thank you very much.
October 13, 2017
S.Z.
NM
Employees were polite and seemed to know what they were doing. Cost of repairs was reasonable. Mr. and Mrs. Johnson were especially nice. Little extra touches like the cookies and water in my car were greatly appreciated.
October 13, 2017
T.M.
NM
All seems in order
October 13, 2017
S.B.
NM
Your staff was great, and the pricing and quality of work was outstanding!!
October 13, 2017
C.J.
NM
Everything!
October 13, 2017
E.S.
NM
Great honest service highly recommended. I'm still looking to get my vehicle repaired just waiting on getting my parts. Great job by the team at Christian Brothers!