Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   936 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
H.R.
FL
Everything...your staff, clean waiting area, texting, and overall amazing experience! Thank you so much for fitting me in that day...I never knew how great getting an oil change could be.
May 25, 2017
J.C.
FL
Everything went smooth and I was treated like family.
May 24, 2017
K.S.
FL
My wife went to Christian Brothers for a tire repair. They provided a courtesy transportation for her and our toddler (even removed the car seat from our vehicle and put it in the courtesy transport and replaced it afterwards in our vehicle.
May 23, 2017
S.G.
FL
Coupon and friendly staff
May 23, 2017
S.C.
FL
Courtesy
May 23, 2017
A.S.
FL
Fast/Courteous service...extremely professional and responsive!!!...stress free, even with tough news to the customer.....My 1st time receiving service at the establishment...will recommend and will definitely return if/when further service is required (3-car Family)....r/ [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
M.M.
FL
Friendly service and fair prices! Need I say more?!
May 23, 2017
R.D.
FL
Quick friendly competent service at a reasonable price. Need I say more.
May 23, 2017
D.M.
FL
Matt was extremely helpful and professional. They have our business moving forward, without a doubt.
May 23, 2017
R.W.
FL
Expertly disassembled and resembled everything necessary to replace an AC evaporator core. Saved 💰 relative to dealer cost. Enabled us to keep an otherwise decent 97 4Runner on the road and comfortable. Thanks very much!
May 23, 2017
M.T.
FL
This was a quick and efficient oil change and tire rotation. Thanks.
May 19, 2017
D.V.
FL
Courteous, professional and clean as always.
May 18, 2017
J.P.
FL
Very professional. Clean facility. Service was provided with a warm, personal and friendly delivery. Everything was explained in down to earth everyday English. Could have been a little faster but there were unforeseen issues with an ill fitting oil filter. I will be back!
May 17, 2017
D.T.
FL
Great service!
May 17, 2017
S.S.
FL
Excellent service and good labor prices. Nice to do business with. [NAME REMOVED] Lakeland, FL.
May 17, 2017
M.S.
IL
Friendly, experienced staff that take the time to communicate clearly.
May 17, 2017
B.L.
FL
I left a review on Yelp for you.
May 17, 2017
K.B.S.
FL
Honest straight forward answers and solutions.
May 17, 2017
L.G.B.
FL
Excellent communication from start to finish.
May 14, 2017
R.O.
FL
Courtesy ride, detailed estimate.