Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1131 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
D.B.C.
FL
I live in Jacksonville Florida my daughter attends school in Tampa Florida ran in to car trouble I contacted Christian Brothers and they handled everything else for me from there down to the rental car that I was unable to get due to hurricane Irma thank you so much Donna
October 17, 2017
G.A.
FL
Timely repairs.
October 17, 2017
C.E.
FL
What's not to love? The best customer service I've ever experienced. The shuttle service is amazing. The booking time was next day, not next week like others offered. And...when I paid the bill it was pouring rain in buckets and one of the workers, without asking pulled my car around to the shelter to save me wait! Now THAT is the way service should be! - [NAME REMOVED]
October 17, 2017
E.A.
FL
Good service and honesty to keep their clients satisfied and happy.
October 13, 2017
M.L.
FL
Very informative and helpful
October 13, 2017
W.E.
FL
Checked over the whole car and let me know what was wrong with it. Even things that I thought needed attention, they checked and let me know if they needed to be worked on. Gave me a list of items that needed to be completed and let me pick the things that I could do myself and things that they needed to complete because I didn't have the tools to do. The bill went from over $2k to less than $400 since most of the items were things that I could do myself.
October 13, 2017
D.G.
FL
Everyone is courteous and friendly, the service department is great...
October 13, 2017
E.S.
FL
Professional and honest service
October 13, 2017
W.R.
FL
Consistent quality service.
October 13, 2017
R.W.
FL
Very nice experience for a place to have your car service, waiting room and shop was very clean and all the staff very professional and friendly.
October 13, 2017
L.S.
FL
Great business. Fair and professional.
October 11, 2017
M.C.N.
FL
The inspection report with the pictures. The customer service.
October 5, 2017
V.F.
FL
Sending pics of the work to be done
October 5, 2017
A.G.
FL
Honestly and professionalism. Customer service oriented. And most important, an atmosphere of joy and peace.
October 5, 2017
R.B.
FL
The caring ways of the staff that I dealt with. The asurrance at making me feel comfortable leaving the vehicle, the courtsey ride home and back. Tobby made me feel that he would make sure all my concerns would be addressed and he sure did. When I drove away after the care was serviced I could feel the difference.
October 5, 2017
B.B.
FL
Relatively fair price and hopefully "good old honest" service!!!
October 4, 2017
J.C.
FL
AT FIRST I FELT LIKE I WAS BEING UNFAITHFUL & CHEATING ON MY MECHANIC. WHO I'D BEEN WITH FOR SEVERAL YEARS. BUT I WAS SWEPT OFF MY FEET ON MY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH CHRISTIAN BROTHERS. THEY WE'RE COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND INFORMATIVE. BEING OFFERED COFFEE OR WATER IN THE WAITING AREA, WHICH WAS NICELY FURNISHED AND INVITING. NOT TO MENTION THE COOL COURTESY RIDE AVAILABLE IF NEEDED. I WENT HOPING TO FIND A GOOD MECHANIC AND FOUND THE MECHANIC OF MY DREAM!! THEY SAY YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR....BUT AT CHRISTAN BROTHERS AUTOMOTIVE YOU GET MORE!! OH AND I BROKE IT OFF WITH MY OLD MECHANIC!! SIGNED, [NAME REMOVED] P.S. HAPPY AS A BUG IN A RUG,
October 2, 2017
S.B.
FL
Prompt appt and friendly service. Very pleased they were able to not only diagnose problem, but get it repaired rapidly (in less time then originally projected). Also, very pleased that, although an unexpected part requiring replacement was found after work begun, they still went ahead and replaced it without any additional charges to me.
September 28, 2017
I.G.
FL
The excellent service and will recommend your shop to all of my friends. Thank you for a job well done.
September 27, 2017
M.R.
FL
Clean, very professional environment. Friendly staff, courteous, seemed to not push me into quick decision on other repairs that will need attention. I have already recommended you to other people.