Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1022 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
J.G.L.
FL
Good service and very courteous!
July 20, 2017
K.S.
FL
They do what they're supposed to do. On time and on budget. And you can get a ride if you need one.
July 19, 2017
M.M.
FL
I like the honesty, the good workmanship, and the support of the kilitary community. Your advisors really listen to what I'd like to do.
July 18, 2017
A.G.
FL
Very attentive!
July 18, 2017
J.L.
FL
Customer service that exceeds my expectations every time. Honest evaluations of the vehicle and reasonable rates for services rendered. I would't bring my vehicles anywhere else. Two quick examples: My wife heard squeaking from her brakes. The local oil change shop stated she had water in the lines and needed to have them serviced. Took SUV here for second opinion. They test drove the vehicle and checked the pad levels and the fluid. No issues. The squeaking she heard has gone away. She had the tires rotated and had no charge for the inspection. So appreciative of their honesty. Example 2: My wife was running late from work so I couldn't get a ride to pick up my Jeep. When Aaron called to let me know it was ready, I asked if the courtesy shuttle could come get me. It was almost closing time and the shuttle driver had left. He solved the problem on the spot.. asked me if he could pick me up in my car and I could drop him off back at the shop. Problem solved. Like Spinal Tap, Christian Brothers turns up the service to 11. - [NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2017
D.R.
FL
All proposed work was explained and questions were answered to my satisfaction. All staff are respectful of others, both customers and other staff members. Prices are comparable to other auto repair shops in this area. Holding the company umbrella for me in a downpour was especially thoughtful. Thanks.
July 17, 2017
J.E.
FL
Fast, Professional, Thorough!
July 15, 2017
L.C.
FL
The professionalism
July 15, 2017
J.W.
FL
Great service. I would recommend Christian Bothers to everyone. No haggeling just the real deal. The have my business!!!
July 15, 2017
D.M.B.
FL
Great communication and great work.
July 15, 2017
D.M.
FL
Thank you!
July 15, 2017
S.P.
FL
You guys are always fair and treat me well..especially the military discount..will be back, hopefully not soon but when I need you..
July 14, 2017
M.O.
FL
everyone has very helpful. Thank You
July 7, 2017
L.S.
FL
I took my car to our regular mechanic, who was unable to figure out the A/C problem. Your place found the problem in a few hours, and was able to fix it the next day. Could not ask for anything more. Well done. Well organized. Good price. Can you have some Saturday hours?
July 7, 2017
L.S.
FL
Excellent and courteous service.
July 4, 2017
J.G.
FL
just an oil change and checkup. very efficient. comfy waiting area
July 4, 2017
D.G.
FL
That it is a business with Christian values that I can trust is telling me the truth about my car's condition.
June 28, 2017
J.L.
FL
Quick repair work and less expensive than dealers.
June 28, 2017
M.K.
FL
The overall experience from start to finish. Although I didn't return the phone call I do appreciate the post how did we do call from you.
June 28, 2017
C.C.
FL
Fast and friendly service. Never suggest services that aren't necessary.