Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1091 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
S.A.
FL
Professionalism.
September 15, 2017
W.J.
FL
Excellent and friendly (non-pushy) customer and expert knowledge of my entire vehicle's issues
September 15, 2017
L.W.
FL
Really helped me out in and urgent situation before Hurricane Irma came thru. They were able to get my vehicle going last minute before the hurricane hit. Thank You
September 15, 2017
R.R.
FL
Customer service - excellent Actual job - no issue
September 15, 2017
R.S.
FL
Grate service and friendly employee. All at resemble price.
September 14, 2017
J.H.
FL
Amazing!! They were so attentive and helpful every step of the way! Thank you so much Christian Brothers Automotive! Highly recommend!
September 14, 2017
E.E.
FL
Awesome services
September 13, 2017
C.O.
FL
The warm and spontaneous welcome you get when you come in the receptionist area. they just don't jump into action without your approval to go ahead and make the corrections. And the courtesy pickup to get your vehicle when it's ready.
September 13, 2017
C.C.
FL
My service was fairly simple - - routine oil change and courtesy inspection. I was pleasantly surprised when results of inspection revealed no further service required on my vehicle. This almost never happens as most repair shops always find something else needs repairing. This may seen like a simple thing but to me it reveals that Christian Brothers adheres to a higher degree of honesty and integrity than most automotive repair shops. This combined with the close location to my house, courteous staff, and always impeccably clean facility makes Christian Brothers Automotive my first choice for my automotive repair needs. Keep up the great work!
September 8, 2017
T.T.
FL
Prompt, friendly, professional service at a fair price.
September 8, 2017
F.P.
FL
Fast and efficient
September 8, 2017
C.E.P.
FL
Not just the best automotive service but some of the best service we have ever received. Courteous, thorough and kind. That was the staff at Christian Brothers. My husband said this is the best his 4 runner has ran in over a year. Highly recommend. Will continue servicing our vehicles here!! Thanks!!
September 8, 2017
M.J.S.
FL
Friendly people at front desk, nice young lady gave me a ride home. Car was ready on time complete with a bottle of cold water waiting for me. Thanks everyone
September 8, 2017
L.M.
FL
I appreciate the warm hospitality, the excellent customer service, having a shuttle to my home during repair time, being served a fresh cup of coffee and cold bottle of water!! My car has been running just fine! It can't get better than that!!
September 8, 2017
H.P.
FL
I like that I didn't feel like I was being cheated. The reports you give out are amazing! The man that works the front desk was very patient and understanding and you don't find that often.
September 8, 2017
M.C.
FL
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I was able to get an appointment quickly. And the facility was very clean.
September 7, 2017
G.C.
FL
Great Services l
September 7, 2017
D.W.
FL
Everyone is nice I like how honest they are and don't try to charge you more then what it should be that's why I keep coming back
September 7, 2017
R.P.
FL
Explained everything, kept me informed, finished the work in a timely manner, and was fixed the first time.
August 29, 2017
A.S.
FL
Very friendly, loved the shuttle, great service