Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1052 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
M.S.
FL
I appreciate the way I was made to feel like a valued customer and that they cared about me and my vehicle. The communication was exceptional as well with the email estimate that I received and the follow-up phone call.
August 9, 2017
C.I.
FL
Friendly, helpful. Prompt. The car still runs!!!
August 9, 2017
C.P.
FL
Hey kept me informed of their progress.
August 9, 2017
D.H.
FL
So far I am satisfied with all service received, prices are comparable to or less than those from local dealers. The service has always been on-time and have only had one minor issue related to an oil change since I have been using your company.
August 9, 2017
L.R.H.
FL
The staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. Matt Hayes, the Service Supervisor, asked me specific questions about the noise I heard when I drove my car. Even though I couldn't answer the majority of the questions, he still remained courteous, asking different questions in order to elicit the information he needed. I never got the feeling of, "uh-oh, another female, we can tell her anything, she'll believe it and we can soak her for what's it's worth" that I had with other auto repair centers. The place is extremely busy, and I've noticed they treat everyone with the same friendliness, courtesy, and respect. It's a rare quality nowadays in businesses that deal with the public. I won't take my car anywhere else, no matter how many cars I may own in the future. They're the best, period!
August 9, 2017
M.G.
FL
Service was prompt and informative and staff was very friendly
August 9, 2017
E.B.
FL
The nicer experience. Courteousness only exceeded by competence. From last visit.... Had coupon taped to my door as not to forget. Naturally, it was still on the door as I walked into CBA. Mentioned it and applied no questions asked. Small things done well. God is glorified thru the business and it's owner.
August 9, 2017
B.B.
FL
I liked the inspection report with pics, I like the bottled water, I liked the convenience of the location.
August 8, 2017
H.S.
FL
I have never met a more polite, courteous and respectful bunch of employees. Your company exhibits all the values of your Christian name.
August 2, 2017
J.E.
FL
Everything! Super friendly,courteous,informative, professional from time you walk in until the time you leave. Matt,Toby,Aaron are the best.
August 1, 2017
T.I.
FL
Everything. 😁
August 1, 2017
L.H.
FL
We had made an appointment for oil change. They are great! I liked their professional service and the complementary vehicle inspection. The waiting area was very comfortable. The staff was very nice. Aaron made us feel welcomed with warm chocolate chip cookies. We were also offered coffee and water. We would definitely recommend this place. Thank you Christian Brothers!
July 27, 2017
J.C.
FL
Excellent at describing what needs to be done to keep car in peak performance for its age. Their customer service of providing a ride to my home is most appreciated. All personnel are professional and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend them!
July 27, 2017
P.J.H.
FL
Customer service
July 27, 2017
B.G.
FL
Timely, courteous attention,,service completed as requested
July 27, 2017
R.C.N.
FL
Everyone at CBA were honest, didn't sell you something you didn't need. They send a high quality pictorial of the inspection finding. Pricing was competitive.
July 27, 2017
D.W.
FL
Great craftsmanship / honest assessment of problems / great results / no beating around the bush about cost or whether they can handle the job / courtesy - above and beyond / cleanliness - outstanding / recommendations to get your vehicle where u want it from a mechanics/technicians view / Trust.
July 27, 2017
D.M.
FL
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. All the staff was professional. I appreciate the "shuttle" service you provide and the comfortable waiting area. All around great service.
July 26, 2017
J.S.
FL
Pics on inspection and that it was free and free water bottle.
July 26, 2017
G.F.
FL
The front desk personnel was excellent, they completed the repair of my truck AC in a satisfactory manner and a price that was reasonable. I have made an appointment with them to do some additional repair on my vehicle. I am very satisfied, and I will continue to take my vehicles for servicing to them. [NAME REMOVED]