Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   822 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
J.C.
FL
Inspection Report
March 17, 2017
J.S.
FL
Very kind and honest people. Didn't feel like it was all about making money off me.
March 16, 2017
K.S.
FL
You know what you're doing.
March 16, 2017
D.O.
FL
Professional, excellent customer service, on time and super clean.
March 16, 2017
N.R.
FL
I liked the great service and the detailed information that was given about my vehicle.
March 16, 2017
V.M.
FL
Everyone was attentive listened to what i had to say. Fast service well organized...
March 16, 2017
S.J.
FL
The entire staff is kind and courteous. The professionalism is greatly appreciated in a matter as serious as my transportation. The car service is awesome! Thank you!
March 16, 2017
J.H.L.
FL
Helpful staff
March 15, 2017
T.G.
FL
Everything!!!!
March 14, 2017
M.L.G.
FL
Friendly, courteous, clean waiting room, explained in detail about my vehicle.
March 8, 2017
T.L.
FL
Very professional in how they run the business. Called for an appointment and they got my car in just slightly later then they said. They were very thorough and even did a complete inspection for any other issues that might need work. None found, very honest.
March 7, 2017
C.P.
FL
Excellent Service, very comfortable waiting room and welcoming atmosphere! Great job by all involved in my service!
March 7, 2017
S.C.
FL
The service staff was courteous and professional. They are knowledgeable and the price was exactly (if not a tad less) than what was quoted. The courtesy pick-up, drop-off is a true convenience, and the people driving you are warm and welcoming. I will definitely return.
March 7, 2017
C.G.
FL
The Service Manager (Matt) was fantastic, and very much appreciate the professionalism and courtesy with which I was treated throughout.
March 7, 2017
J.Q.
FL
Great service by a Christian Company
March 7, 2017
A.T.
FL
Prompt service, polite customer service, knowledgeable mechanics.
March 7, 2017
I.W.
FL
courtesy
March 6, 2017
M.R.M.
FL
Things are fixed right the first time. Ride home and pick up from safe drivers in a safe car.
February 28, 2017
D.C.S.
FL
They stand behind warranty work. Always honest and knowledgable!
February 27, 2017
D.C.
FL
I believe them to be trustworthy.