Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   881 Reviews
10010 McMullen Rd
Riverview, FL 33569
(813) 677-7007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
S.B.A.
FL
The friendliness of staff and warm hospitality. I did not know that tire balance (or even checking it) was not part of alignment so that was a surprise. My car still pulled to right and I had to return but they explained and I expect the 54 dollar alignment will correct the issue.
April 24, 2017
R.S.
FL
Christian Brothers Automotive is a "Top-Notch" business. Extremely courteous and very customer oriented. I had a lot of work done on my vehicle and Christian Brothers accomplished in one day. Even though there was a minor "glitch," that was resolved instantly! I would fully recommend Christian Brothers Automotive to anyone looking to service their vehicle. You will never find a more professional and caring group of people! Exceeded My Expectations!!! Great Job!!! God Bless!!!
April 22, 2017
S.S.
FL
Best service, had a set of four new tires installed. One of your employees took time to explain how to tell the manufacture date of a tire, I never knew that before and was wondering why my previous tires were pitted so much for not having many miles on them. CBA is the only place we use for vehicle maintenance.
April 22, 2017
D.H.
FL
Just trust that you do good work and that you back it up. Your prices are fair compared to dealer rates, but sometimes surprising.
April 22, 2017
S.B.
FL
Excellent report on my car's status (tires, oil leaks, air filter, etc) at conclusion of service. Plus, very convenient to have courtesy transportation from shop to my house.
April 22, 2017
J.C.
FL
Friendly atmosphere, convenience due to location by the bus stop, knowledgable staff.
April 22, 2017
D.P.
FL
Curtious, clean, didn't charge for unnecessary work
April 21, 2017
A.S.
FL
Always a pleasant experience!
April 21, 2017
C.H.
FL
Friendly, efficient service at a great price.
April 18, 2017
A.B.P.
FL
I was informed of every step before they took any actions. I received an inspection report via email as well as phone calls and text messages. The entire staff has always been remarkably courteous. We definitely recommend this company to others.
April 18, 2017
S.L.
FL
All-around great experience, friendly fast and fair we always take our vehicles here .
April 12, 2017
L.S.
FL
The mechanic and service advisor showed me what was wrong with my car. The mechanic explained how the radiator works. Every question that I had was answered. Great place!
April 12, 2017
S.M.
FL
Could not have been more impressed. This experience left me hopeful there ARE trustworthy auto shops out there after all! Will be using you from now on! Thank you! Customer service was EXCELLENT and very accomodating!!! My car runs great!
April 11, 2017
T.L.
FL
The staff
April 10, 2017
A.F.
FL
Friendly, courteous, and honest service.
April 10, 2017
K.S.
FL
They kept me up to date constantly and sent me emails with pictures of the issues before they worked on it. They also gave me an estimate of the repairs and it was the exact amount I left the dealership paying.
April 10, 2017
M.C.
FL
Pickup and dropoff service. Ease of getting an appointment. Text updates. Got to know Mike at my location very well.
April 9, 2017
W.W.
FL
A frank discussion of the current and likely future problems and an estimate of the probable costs to remedy them.
April 9, 2017
D.B.
FL
Easy to set up appointment online
April 6, 2017
M.G.
FL
This was my first visit to Christian Brothers and it won't be my last! The customer service was phenomenal! Toby greeted me upon entry and walked me through everything. He was very honest and I really appreciate it!