Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   909 Reviews
212 East Highway 114
Roanoke, TX 76262
(682) 831-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
D.U.
TX
excellent as usual, and they finally got the resetting Maintenance notification right.!!!
October 17, 2017
J.M.H.
TX
Honest, straight forward, fast. Thanks
October 13, 2017
D.T.
TX
Getting a ride a home.
October 13, 2017
D.B.
TX
Open, fair, I believe very honest.
October 6, 2017
R.D.E.
TX
Quick and accurate work that matched the estimate.
October 6, 2017
P.H.
TX
Fast , honest , expertise .That's why I come back . I trust them with my diesel truck.
October 5, 2017
S.I.C.
TX
great owner!
October 5, 2017
K.O.
TX
Very professional, got the job finished in a timely manner. Nice waiting room.
September 27, 2017
N.D.L.L.
TX
Honest, affordable, professional, and fast.
September 27, 2017
K.R.
TX
Everything was great!
September 27, 2017
K.W.
TX
I am pretty stereotypical girl in that I do not know very much about cars. Y'all brought me a diagram so I could understand the issues with my engine. That was awesome!
September 27, 2017
W.H.
TX
Very clean reception area. Young lady at front desk very professional. Service (oil change) was very timely. Appreciate the follow up information on other issues that need to be addressed in the future. Great music played in reception area.....
September 27, 2017
R.P.M.
TX
Always friendly, They seem upfront with the work i.e., if they find an issue, they will talk to me about it and let me decide. No pressure.
September 27, 2017
M.B.
TX
I love everything about them.
September 26, 2017
K.D.
TX
The Service Advisor - Edwin Teafiller kept me informed from the initial estimate thru to the final fix and pick-up time on an issue that I was having with my Hyundai Accent. The biggest reason why I would recommend Christian Brothers Auto in Roanoke is because other repair shops in the area, including the Hyundai dealership in Denton, were unable to resolve my problems, but the folks at Christian Brothers had my car repaired (including the inspection report that I desperately needed) within a very short period of time! The price was fair, the time required for the repair was excellent, and services provided - exceeded any other repair facilities. K [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 16, 2017
J.W.
TX
Great customer service and shuttle service and loaner car really helped me out.
September 15, 2017
J.M.
TX
very nice, professional, and explained all my options to me.
September 15, 2017
K.M.
TX
Quick and easy
September 15, 2017
E.M.
TX
While I did not have an appointment for that day, I did have and immediate need and you were able to work me in. Work was done professionally at a competitive price, explained what you had done and I was on my way in a timely manner. Will highly recommend. Respectfully, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 14, 2017
R.R.M.
TX
They provided an estimate that I could choose what I needed done and what I could hold off on. They are honest and fair. They gave me a ride home when I needed to leave my car with them.