Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   865 Reviews
212 East Highway 114
Roanoke, TX 76262
(682) 831-1700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
A.A.
TX
Location was very helpful. Took care of what was needed with complete courtesy. Look forward to going back for future work needed.
July 20, 2017
M.A.
TX
Excellent communication and great service!
July 19, 2017
A.D.
TX
Very trust worthy company they have earned my business for all my vehicles
July 18, 2017
T.Z.
TX
Drive by
July 17, 2017
M.W.
TX
Friendly, fast, quality service.
July 14, 2017
W.T.
TX
Great customer service & stands by their work.
July 14, 2017
A.L.
TX
Willingness to help their customers and they are trustworthy.
July 13, 2017
C.T.E.
TX
CB Roanoke is always courteous and very helpful with my automotive needs. Their communication is top notch. Whether I am having service done and they need the approval to complete the work, or if they are informing me of what services are in the near future, they keep me informed at all times. If I have questions, I feel they "give it to me straight". There aren't any hidden pop-ups that exceed the budget. Pricing may be a bit more than other places, but the warranty and peace of mind that comes with the service are worth the few extra paid. From "look-overs" for a planned vacation trip, to an inspection or scheduled repair, they look the vehicle over and try to catch minor problems before they become major problems. And that Cold bottle of water waiting in the cup holder is so refreshing to see. It's that small gesture that makes a huge difference on a hot day, for me to feel recognized as an appreciated customer.
July 13, 2017
M.G.
TX
Follow Up from Edwin was above and beyond. Quality work in all my vehicles. Fair pricing. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable employees. [NAME REMOVED] Trophy Club
July 13, 2017
P.P.
TX
Great Experience. No over Charge. No pressure.
July 13, 2017
E.G.
TX
Always great service, great work and friendly, caring people.
July 7, 2017
T.P.
TX
Quick and honest service.
July 4, 2017
D.S.R.
TX
The manager of the Roanoke, TX location, Mike Clark, is super nice, knows what he's talking about, and is trustworthy and fair.
June 28, 2017
D.P.
TX
Did a good job.
June 28, 2017
S.I.C.
TX
The owner is the best!
June 28, 2017
J.S.
TX
Friendly, fast service, attentive.
June 28, 2017
J.M.
TX
Excellent service.
June 28, 2017
D.T.
TX
Work was done quickly. Price was lower than than estimated.
June 27, 2017
T.G.
TX
Very nice, clean waiting room! All work was explained to me, my appointment time was honored, & work was competed in timely fashion!
June 20, 2017
W.H.
TX
Everything!