Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   636 Reviews
413 Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 248-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
V.V.
TX
Honest and reliable service
March 24, 2017
G.M.
TX
Fast, friendly service. Really understand great customer service.
March 23, 2017
S.A.S.
TX
Everything
March 23, 2017
R.P.
TX
Work was done on time.
March 22, 2017
E.S.
TX
Friendly, honest, and thorough.
March 20, 2017
M.R.
TX
I love the service and personal care I get when I go in for service of a problem. I always look forward to their friendly service.
March 16, 2017
B.C.S.
TX
How honest they are! They call with updates,very professional,courteous and uses their time wisely!!
March 16, 2017
C.U.
TX
Great service overall. They picked me up from my workplace which was more than 10 miles away.
March 16, 2017
S.T.
TX
I can trust them which is a HUGE THING to me (especially being a woman who doesn't know much about cars).
March 15, 2017
R.T.O.
TX
All the employees at Christian Brothers are always helpful and friendly. They always follow up after they have worked on the car to confirm that it is running properly and that I am happy.
March 15, 2017
C.H.
TX
Very informative, honest crew. Was done in 30 mins and they gave me some valuable suggestions as well. Competitively priced. Would definitely come back in future.
March 10, 2017
A.M.S.G.
TX
They are very professional, got the job done, and followed up.
March 7, 2017
J.P.
TX
As always Christian Bros performs excellently. I have been with you for about ten years and my problems have been corrected the first time, every time. I know AAA rated repair shops are more expensive but when the job is done right the first time, well, there is a lot of security in that. Christian morals are visible in the office, making them more trust worthy to me. Speaking as a past business owner, I have always believed that truth, trust and honesty are everything.
March 7, 2017
A.A.
TX
it was great
March 7, 2017
M.H.
TX
you are always kind and accommodating. I always recommend you
March 7, 2017
N.M.H.
TX
The staff was very friendly and when I called back with a concern they got me in right away.
March 7, 2017
D.L.
TX
The business was very clean and super polite. I had my car inspected. When my car was ready I paid at the counter, and then was give a cookie surprise. When I walked out to my car I was pleasantly surprise to find my car right outside the door with the ignition on and ready to go, I only spent for an inspection, but was treated like I had spent a fortune. Thank you Christian Brothers. You'll are a class act. I will be returning. -Diana
March 7, 2017
J.N.
TX
Such a kind and honest repair shop. Vance was such a friendly person, David explained everything so well and Rich was helpful beyond words! Ed Carey and his staff restored my trust in auto repairs
March 7, 2017
P.B.B.
TX
David Jowers is one whom I trust. I will be back.
March 7, 2017
T.H.
TX
Great fast service