Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1252 Reviews
413 Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 248-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2018
M.D.B.
TX
Professionalism
July 14, 2018
L.N.
TX
Excellent crew very helpful and also honest
July 14, 2018
Catherine Richardson
TX
Excellent customer service. This was my first experience at Christian Brothers and I will no longer take my car anywhere else!
July 14, 2018
Nancy / Doug Stevens
TX
I feel that I can trust Christian Brothers Automotive to take good care of my car and at a fair price.
July 13, 2018
Jay Grady
TX
Excellent service from beginning to end. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!!
July 11, 2018
James/Pamela Mullen
TX
Friendly and honest! Clean and comfortable waiting room. Clean bathroom. Shuttle service. A great place to take your vehicle and get great service!
July 11, 2018
S.S.
TX
I really appreciate your service In my opinion 10 points and more
July 10, 2018
T.K.
TX
Excellent staff and team
July 10, 2018
Pauline Gonzales
TX
These guys really are the nice difference! They show common courtesy, and are respectful of your time and budget. Christian Brothers keeps it real. They don't want to make a sale, meet their quota, or upsale you anything. The technicians tell you the truth about your car and look out for their customers' best interests. I don't trust anyone else with my car! They are the BEST!!
July 9, 2018
G.S.G.
TX
I am always pleased with the service at Christian Brothers. Thanks to Rich and team for all you do.
July 9, 2018
J.D.U.R.
TX
friendly fast service. Thank you
July 8, 2018
Kareem Williams
TX
There was an issue with my car that I thought was major. Christian Brothers conducted a diagnostic check and figured out what the problem was. What blew me away is that they had an idea that the issue may be covered by the OEM. They called a dealer, verified that this was indeed the case and even found which local dealer could get me in soonest. They then passed this info on to me, and the service advisor was ready for me - which made everything easier. Be it fair or not, auto repair shops have a reputation of being dishonest to get a few dollars more out of customers. I am blown away by how honest Christian Brothers are, both today and in previous visits. This kind of piece of mind is priceless. THANK YOU for living your values and not just using them as a slogan to gain customers!!!!
July 7, 2018
M.C.
TX
I appreciate the honesty of CBA. I never feel like I'm pressured to check or fix certain things with my car. They do not try to guilt trip you into things you don't need. They are also very accommodating. I took my car in for an oil change and they offered to drive me and my baby home so we wouldn't have to wait there and bring us back once the car was done. In the end, we didn't need to do that but I appreciated the offer and thought it was very considerate. Their waiting lounge is also comfortable and clean. They provide hot and cold beverages, candy, and even gave me cookies once they were finished with my car.
July 6, 2018
N.K.R.
TX
Very informative from start to finish. Never felt pressured to do more then what was necessary.
July 5, 2018
Shawn/ Betty Treston
TX
Courteous friendly great service
July 4, 2018
S.A.
TX
It’s refreshing to have friendly associates as well as quality work at a competitive price.
July 3, 2018
Yvette Graham
TX
Mike and Rich are awesome. Their Customer Service and Hospitality iare superior. I really loved your shuttle driver, he is so professional and very kind. I am a new resident to Texas, I am your customer for life. Yvette Graham
June 30, 2018
G.G.
TX
Pick up and drop off services Trustworthy
June 30, 2018
Lucinda / Terry Stanford
TX
The people. SO friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They really take care of you and your vehicle. The shuttle service is a huge bonus for us.
June 29, 2018
Chetan Joshi
TX
professional & economical