Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1137 Reviews
413 Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 248-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2018
Charles Warren
TX
You said what you were going to do and did what you said, all on time. Thanks
April 20, 2018
N.A.
NY
EVERYTHING
April 20, 2018
Jeffery Ray
TX
Friendly, professional and never recommend services that are not needed.
April 19, 2018
O.Y.
TX
Had a good experience. Did not have to wait long.
April 13, 2018
Donovan Allen
TX
The service was fantastic. Very flexible in helping me with a ride to work soon after having to drop my car off. This created so much value.
April 11, 2018
Stephen Gregory
TX
Honest as the day is long! I can't say enough about these guys, the best!
April 11, 2018
Vicente Carranza
TX
The whole experience was very detail oriented and the issue for what I took my vehicle to them was taken care of.
April 11, 2018
S.P.
TX
Kind and fast
April 10, 2018
Lisandra Robles
TX
Everyone was welcoming, honest, helpful, I felt at home there.
April 9, 2018
Danica Mcallister
TX
I showed up at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon needing an inspection, and Christian Brothers squeezed me in and had me out the door in under 30 minutes. They were all so nice and professional. Even though I was only there for an inspection, I watched their interaction with other customers, and they appear to be reasonable and trustworthy. I would definitely take my car there for repairs.
April 9, 2018
Lou Leone
TX
Excellent service, fast repairs, great people, will come back!
April 9, 2018
D.P.W.
TX
They are honest, friendly and concerned for their customers.
April 5, 2018
Charles Rodriguez
TX
I was quoted a price by mistake and they honored that price! That was amazing because I know they didn’t have too. Thank you so much!
April 3, 2018
Debra Marrs
TX
Your outstanding customer service qualities surpass those of other shop in the area. This is my 3rd year coming back to Christian Brothers Automotive for oil changes, inspections, etc. and as always, I am VERY satisfied with the services I have received as well as the reasonable prices that are charged. I will always highly recommend Christian Brothers for their automotive needs! Thank you!
April 3, 2018
Jim / Lisa Laughlin
TX
Always a great experience with friendly and professional staff. Quick and easy in and out and the shuttle service is prompt and available.
April 3, 2018
Helen Ebesate
TX
Thanks to Vance, Sam, and Mr. Rich for an excellent service overall - Helen E
April 3, 2018
Homeplace Structures Homeplace Structures
TX
They tell me the truth.....I can go down the road feeling confident that my vehicle is road worthy
April 3, 2018
Andrew Flater
TX
The service was amazing. Staff very attentive. Will definitely be back.
April 2, 2018
J.H.
TX
An automotive business run with integrity- that says it all.
April 2, 2018
K.H.
TX
Let you know what's wrong with your car when asked to check to see what needs to be done and also gives you the price of the work that needs done.