Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   436 Reviews
413 Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 248-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
D.B.
TX
Good work friendly people
September 6, 2016
C.S.
TX
Friendly, honest and professional folks.
September 1, 2016
B.C.
TX
They always provide friendly fast and efficient service. They told me up front before repair of things I might expect.
August 30, 2016
C.O.
TX
Professional, competent, caring
August 30, 2016
J.D.
TX
I like the friendliness of the people and appreciate that they are always willing to give me a ride so I don't need to wait at their location if the work will take some time.
August 30, 2016
R.L.
TX
David was very nice, patient and explained all work and charges thoroughly.
August 18, 2016
S.T.
TX
the staff was friendly and took the time to explain the repairs
August 16, 2016
H.S.H.S.
TX
Very personal.....They care about you and your vehicle
August 16, 2016
M.R.
TX
Everything
August 16, 2016
T.G.
TX
The integrity of those working there are key. I believe them when they say I need something done to my car. I trust their judgement.
August 16, 2016
M.W.
TX
I appreciate the great job that everyone does.
August 16, 2016
H.V.
TX
They were honest, quick, and extremely personable. I love this place!
August 16, 2016
M.T.V.
TX
So nice and professional
August 9, 2016
L.J.B.
TX
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door, I was offered something to drink while I waited. I knew I was cutting it close to the cutoff time for inspections, but the guys working didn't make me feel bad about it. They gave my daughter some cookies while we waited. Everyone was so friendly and courteous!
August 7, 2016
K.M.
TX
I like the people, they are friendly, helpful, prompt and I think honest. For me as the only driver/car, my husband is disabled, the bringing home and the pick at completion is invaluable.
August 3, 2016
J.W.
TX
Clean and professional looking office. The total check and report on the car. Could walk to work after leaving car.
August 3, 2016
S.T.
TX
Great service
August 3, 2016
R.J.F.
TX
The atmosphere and the pleasant, friendly, respectable staff aside from the great customer service is what has made me come back.
August 3, 2016
C.D.R.
TX
Customer service 100%
August 3, 2016
W.C.
TX
Friendly/polite staff, clean reception area, very organized and tidy workshop. Responsive advisers and available shuttle service