Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   845 Reviews
413 Louis Henna Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 248-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
R.V.
TX
I HAVE BEEN INTO YOUR LOCATION MULTIPLE TIMES AND IF OTHER BUSSINESS WERE TO FOLLOW YOUR EXAMPLE AMERICA WOULD TRULY BE A MUCH BETTER PLACE. THANKYOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK. SINCERELY [NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2017
C.P.
TX
very pleased
August 10, 2017
A.C.
TX
Very professional, very clean stablishment great staff
August 9, 2017
K.F.
TX
Great service, helpful and pleasant staff.
August 9, 2017
K.K.
TX
Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Always able to complete jobs in a timely fashion. The courtesy rides to and from Dell are good as well
August 9, 2017
S.A.
TX
Great customer service.
August 9, 2017
T.J.
TX
Treated me like family. Quick in and out. Fixed it right the first time and dealt with my service contract to make my experience smooth and seamless.
August 9, 2017
M.V.
TX
Great service, loved the Dell discount.
August 4, 2017
S.J.
TX
Friendly down to earth attitude Notification of suggested service / update before work is done Helpful suggestion in prioritizing the most important repairs needed Shuttle service
August 2, 2017
K.A.D.
TX
Willing to work with us financially. Tremendously beneficial and appreciated.
August 1, 2017
M.L.
TX
Very friendly
August 1, 2017
R.J.F.
TX
Friendliness & excellent customer service!
August 1, 2017
F.C.
TX
fast, friendly service
August 1, 2017
T.K.W.
TX
Thorough and did not recommend any unnecessary services.
August 1, 2017
M.J.
TX
Have used CBA several times for PrePurchase inspections and they have always been honest and done a thorough inspection. For $100 it's worth every penny; they have kept me away from 2 potential money pits!
July 28, 2017
A.D.
TX
I love the small town feel and how personable the team are. They take the time to explain every detail of what's going on to you.
July 27, 2017
J.J.W.
TX
We always have a good experience at Christian Brothers. Everyone there is very friendly, we are always able to get an appointment, and they do great work. Plus my son LOVES the cookies.
July 27, 2017
S.P.
TX
Friendly, professional. Get's the job done right, the first time.
July 27, 2017
M.H.
TX
Quick turn around time. Friendly service. The safety of me and my passengers is a genuine concern and priority for them.
July 27, 2017
K.C.
TX
Everything. Fast, courteous service.