Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   291 Reviews
15301 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 541-5901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
D.S.Z.
TX
Friendly staff, quick service, felt a sense of honesty about our car situations.
February 17, 2017
K.W.
TX
The men were cheerful, informative, and did what they said they would do in the time expected. The area and workers were clean.
February 17, 2017
M.F.
OR
Very honest and great service. I'll be back.
February 13, 2017
C.L.
TX
Good work at good price.
February 10, 2017
S.C.
TX
I was treated very nice and very informative info on my car. Will return when necessary Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
February 10, 2017
R.R.
TX
Great service.
February 1, 2017
L.H.
TX
The guys were knowledgeable and attentive about my car issues. They listened to me and explained what could be done very patiently to someone who's not very familiar with how cars work. They also had my car road ready in the time they quoted and gave me a ride to my rental car place. They can't be beat for customer service and quality on repairs. I'd gladly refer my friends to Christian Brothers Automotive.
January 31, 2017
H.I.R.
TX
Great customer service and quick turnaround for vehicle service.
January 25, 2017
E.D.H.
TX
Thank you for gong above and beyond to solve the issues with my car.
January 25, 2017
J.M.
TX
Professionals at work
January 25, 2017
L.K.
TX
I greatly appreciated Mr. Moreno taking the time to show me the problem with my vehicle and explain my options. He was honest and informative.
January 18, 2017
R.G.
TX
Informative & accommodating. Phyllis [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2017
B.C.
TX
Always courteous and very clean.
January 14, 2017
K.K.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers Automotive was outstanding! I was able to get an appointment early in the week with short term notice. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by Ed who asked what needed to be done on the car. This automotive garage was willing to call my dad in another state if there were problems that needed fixing outside of what was being done. In addition, they did a quick look over of the car in its entirety. The car needed to be kept for several days because of some additional repairs. I was shocked the next day when I received a call that the car was done. They had prioritized my work as I needed the car for school. In addition, the cost was lower than the previous quote as they saved money on parts and labour. These gentlemen are outstanding and take the time to show you the problem as well as answer questions. I will be returning and highly recommending them to my friends.
January 5, 2017
D.J.N.
TX
Professional, reliable, no gimmicks just hard working, accurate, fair priced honest automobile technicians.
January 5, 2017
W.W.
TX
Friendly Christian atmosphere and reasonable prices.
January 5, 2017
B.B.
TX
I greatly appreciated the constant communication from the service manager regarding the status of our auto repair. Very professional and attentive to our needs.
January 1, 2017
A.N.
TX
Was able work on multiple issues with my vehicle. Explained all the issues to me.
December 29, 2016
N.K.S.
TX
I sent my wife over for an inspection sticker. Not a big deal, but she was very impressed with the cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of the staff. I always received good service at Christian Brothers, but it's not always easy to find automotive service that where your wife is treated fairly and honestly. Thanks for impressing my better half!
December 28, 2016
J.E.
TX
Great service & follow-up.