Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   407 Reviews
15301 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 541-5901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
R.R.
TX
Professional On time Good communication Affordable Nice facility
July 18, 2017
D.S.Z.
TX
Friendly, fast, and efficient service. Got us in for an inspection in way under the time it might have taken based on how many people were there. I like bringing my cars to your place because I know you are honest and fair about analyzing a situation. Thanks and keep up the great work. Dan [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 15, 2017
R.M.
TX
Understanding, helpful, good pricing, friendly staff, stand behind their work. Highly recommended.
July 15, 2017
R.B.
TX
Clean and professional. Quick service. Polite people. Very impressive.
July 7, 2017
K.H.
TX
Good service, very quick, good price. Was great!
July 7, 2017
G.M.
TX
Honest estimate of work needed
July 7, 2017
K.P.
TX
Professional Operation
June 28, 2017
M.H.
TX
I always get a fair deal. I trust the advice and the quality of the work. Doesn't get any better than that in the auto repair business. I have already referred Christian Brothers.
June 28, 2017
V.D.
TX
Fast, excellent, affordable and honest automotive repair shop, I would not take my cars to any other shop.
June 28, 2017
M.P.
TX
Cost / Service
June 28, 2017
L.H.
TX
I appreciated the fast courteous service at a reasonable price. I had a malfunction parking brake which, in the end, simply needed a cable adjustment. I also needed an oil/filter change. They took me in without an appointment and completed the work ahead of schedule in about an hour.
June 28, 2017
M.G.
TX
Robert - very kind and willing to work with me and my crazy schedule.
June 20, 2017
J.C.
TX
The communication and speed of repair.
June 20, 2017
S.L.
TX
Without hesitation, Rolf offered to drive me home while repairs were being done on my car. And, when the work was done, he was there again to take me back to the shop so I could get my car. Thoroughly excellent customer service. I plan on using them for future maintenance on my car.
June 20, 2017
E.H.
TX
They told me what the recommended and let me be the decision maker.
June 13, 2017
K.R.
TX
Very professional and courteous. They drove me home since I didn't have a ride.
June 13, 2017
J.B.
TX
Polite, very thorough with the vehicle.
June 13, 2017
Z.O.
TX
Excellent customer service. Not the cheapest guys in the business but the quality of work and customer service are worth it. Every experience I've had has been top notch.
June 6, 2017
D.J.N.
TX
Good price, on time service. Work is done well. Could not be more pleased.
June 5, 2017
H.I.R.
TX
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have completed maintenance and repairs on our cars in a timely manner and are fair with their prices.