Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   359 Reviews
15301 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 541-5901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
A.W.
TX
The professional care for my car and patient customer service.
April 24, 2017
L.E.N.
TX
They completed the work in a timely manner and at the cost that was quoted.
April 22, 2017
D.V.
TX
The folks at Christian Brothers were courteous, attentive and professional. My vehicle sounds and runs amazing! Just like new!!! Given its a 10 year old run-a-muck truck. I will definitely be going back to Christian Brothers for any future TLC my truck will need. Thanks Christian Brothers for the awesome work!
April 22, 2017
D.F.
TX
Correctly diagnosed and fixed a problem but could easily have been misdiagnosed.
April 20, 2017
T.M.
TX
Everything!! Friendly customer service, prompt replies / telephone updates, and a never-before-seen follow up call the next day to see how everything went. This company is superb - you all need to teach other small businesses how to serve - it works!! Thank you very much - we will be customers as long as we live here! [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
April 19, 2017
D.B.
TX
The entire experience is professional and pleasant.
April 18, 2017
J.M.
TX
Polite, very knowledgeable, offered good advise, good price, a very good experience!
April 18, 2017
C.T.
TX
Ed & Robert were honest , helpful and very professional from the moment I called to make my apt to the time I left. I really appreciated the fact that they could give me a ride back to my mother's house while I waited.
April 18, 2017
C.B.
TX
Good work at a reasonable price.
April 17, 2017
G.A.S.
TX
The intefrity with which Christian Brothers Automotive Operates. I was quoted a price which was within $1 of the final price. We dropped our vehicle off just after 7:00 AM. The general manager, Rolf, took my wife to her office before dropping me off at my office. Our vehicle was ready BEFORE PROMISED!!!! My wife was picked up from her office and returned to CBA. If you are looking for a reputable company with outstanding customer service, you can find it at Christian Brothers Automotive!!! Thank you, Ed!!!
April 12, 2017
B.T.
TX
the problem with my truck was evualated and clearly presented to me in a way that made me comfortable having the problem resolved
April 12, 2017
B.M.
TX
Prompt, knowledgeable, fair
April 11, 2017
K.T.
TX
Rolf was extremely helpful, he went above and beyond to help me understand some carfax, gave me his opinion on the car, and went over everything I would need to know about it. I am definitely going back and recommending them to others. Thank you!
April 9, 2017
F.W.
TX
Open discussion. Timely repair. Location efficient repair. Honored disabled vet
April 6, 2017
L.E.
TX
Excellent service at a Fair Price!!!
April 4, 2017
M.C.
TX
The repairs were done in three business days.
April 4, 2017
R.K.
TX
This is my second experience with your company , my car was towed in to your store , service writer was honest professional and friendly
April 4, 2017
T.F.
FL
Honest, helpful and fair priced. I was traveling from Phoenix to Florida when my power steering hose failed. Stranded, no knowledge of the area, I called several places, all said they would not be able to help on a Friday. Christian Brothers said they would help me and they did. I was back on the road by noon. Everyone was fantastic. Friendly staff, great mechanics and just very honest. Fast repairs and comfortable waiting area. I was out of town and could have been charged outrageous prices, but not here. Honest people.
April 3, 2017
M.C.
TX
the attention that they give to the customers.
April 1, 2017
G.J.
TX
Outstanding and honest customer service! So hard to find!