Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   278 Reviews
15301 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
(210) 541-5901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
R.G.
TX
Informative & accommodating. Phyllis [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 17, 2017
B.C.
TX
Always courteous and very clean.
January 14, 2017
K.K.
TX
My experience at Christian Brothers Automotive was outstanding! I was able to get an appointment early in the week with short term notice. As soon as I arrived I was greeted by Ed who asked what needed to be done on the car. This automotive garage was willing to call my dad in another state if there were problems that needed fixing outside of what was being done. In addition, they did a quick look over of the car in its entirety. The car needed to be kept for several days because of some additional repairs. I was shocked the next day when I received a call that the car was done. They had prioritized my work as I needed the car for school. In addition, the cost was lower than the previous quote as they saved money on parts and labour. These gentlemen are outstanding and take the time to show you the problem as well as answer questions. I will be returning and highly recommending them to my friends.
January 5, 2017
D.J.N.
TX
Professional, reliable, no gimmicks just hard working, accurate, fair priced honest automobile technicians.
January 5, 2017
W.W.
TX
Friendly Christian atmosphere and reasonable prices.
January 5, 2017
B.B.
TX
I greatly appreciated the constant communication from the service manager regarding the status of our auto repair. Very professional and attentive to our needs.
January 1, 2017
A.N.
TX
Was able work on multiple issues with my vehicle. Explained all the issues to me.
December 29, 2016
N.K.S.
TX
I sent my wife over for an inspection sticker. Not a big deal, but she was very impressed with the cleanliness of the office and the professionalism of the staff. I always received good service at Christian Brothers, but it's not always easy to find automotive service that where your wife is treated fairly and honestly. Thanks for impressing my better half!
December 28, 2016
J.E.
TX
Great service & follow-up.
December 21, 2016
J.L.
TX
The internet
December 20, 2016
J.D.
TX
Very thorough and explained the problem. Fix was done quickly. Very professional.
December 20, 2016
N.B.
TX
Very professional, helpful & fair priced. Excellent customer service.
December 17, 2016
T.C.
TX
Great job!
December 14, 2016
T.B.
TX
The customer service blew me away. Amazing group of guys. Super honest.
December 12, 2016
C.P.C.
TX
I appreciate the friendly service. Communication was good but could've been a little better and what I mean was clearer updates on where my vehicle was and when it would be completed. The first time I took it in the communication was better than the second time.
December 8, 2016
W.T.
TX
Prompt and professional front desk service, ability to schedule an appointment, and the shuttle to and from the shop. The alignment I received was performed well.
December 6, 2016
B.C.N.
TX
Great staff!
December 2, 2016
J.J.
TX
Clean office, friendly service and clean work bays.
December 1, 2016
M.S.
TX
They were very professional provided fast Service as well
December 1, 2016
R.M.H.
TX
Easy, friendly n fast